معيشة

4 أشياء تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن نظام Endocannabinoid في الكلاب

فارغة

عندما تحصل على حيوان أليف ، سترغب في معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن حوله ، من أجل إبقائه سعيدًا وفي شكل رائع جسديًا وذهنيًا. حتى لو لم تكن واحدًا من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يحبون التعلم حقًا ، فإن فضولك سيكون من خلال السقف ، صدقوني. ستمسك نفسك بقراءة المقالات والدراسات في وقت فراغك وستدرك بسرعة أنك ربما تقضي المزيد من الوقت في التأكد من صحة حيوانك الأليف من التأكد من أنك بصحة جيدة.

أوه ، حسنا ، ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل حيال ذلك؟ هذه هي الطريقة التي تسير بها الأمور عندما تكون مسؤولاً عن حياة شخص كامل. من ناحية أخرى ، أنا متأكد تمامًا من أنك ستستمتع بمعرفة كل الأشياء التي تحتاج إلى القيام بها للتأكد من صحة حيوانك. أحد الأشياء التي يجب عليك معرفتها هو نظام endocannabinoid ، المعروف أيضًا باسم ECS.

إذا كانت هذه هي المرة الأولى التي تسمع عنها ، هذا ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن ECS والحيوانات الأليفة واليوم سنركز على الكلاب بشكل خاص. هذه الأجهزة اللعابية الصغيرة تستحق بالتأكيد انتباهنا ، وليس لدي شك في أنك ستستمتع بهذا الدرس المزعوم في ECS وكلابك. سنبدأ بالأساسيات.

الكلاب لديها ECS لأنها ثدييات

ربما تتساءل ما الذي يجعل الكلاب مميزة جدًا عندما يكون هذا النظام محل شك. الجواب سهل ، ولكن قد يكون من المخيب للآمال أن نسمع أن كلابك ليس حقًا مميزًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بذلك. في الواقع ، يمكنك أيضًا التباهي بوجود ECS ، تمامًا مثل أي حيوان ثديي آخر. على الرغم من أنني أشعر ببعض الشك بشأن أي شخص آخر قادر على التباهي بذلك. هذه في المقام الأول سمة بشرية ، لكن النقطة هي أن جميع الثدييات لديها هذا النظام.

تلعب ECS دورًا في العديد من الأمراض

سبب أهمية هذا النظام في الكلاب الخاصة بك هو واضح إلى حد ما. لقد ذكرت أعلاه أنك ربما ستحاول معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن عن حيوانك الأليف بمجرد الحصول عليه ، وكل ذلك بهدف واحد محدد - للحفاظ على صحته. حسنًا ، لا يمكنك الحفاظ على صحة الحيوان إذا كنت لا تعرف عن ECS ودوره في رفاهية صديقك.

يعمل هذا النظام على الحفاظ على توازن جسم الكلب. عندما يتم تعطيل النظام وهناك بعض التغييرات السلبية في طريقة عمله ، يمكن أن يبدأ الحيوان في الشعور بتوعك. في الواقع ، يمكن أن تتطور جميع أنواع الأمراض بهذه الطريقة ، بما في ذلك القلق واضطرابات الصرع. ناهيك عن أن الكلب سيصبح أكثر حساسية للألم.

تم العثور على أن القنب يلعب دورًا مهمًا في إدارة الألم ، وكما يمكنك انظر هنايمكن أن تساعد في الألم الحاد والمزمن. يمكن أن يحدث القلق والأمراض الأخرى المماثلة أيضًا عند انقطاع ECS وإذا حدث ذلك لكلبك ، فمن مسؤوليتك أن تفعل كل ما في وسعك لاستعادة التوازن في جسمه وجعل الحيوان سعيدًا وصحيًا مرة أخرى. وينطبق نفس الشيء على أي مرض آخر.

فارغة

يمكن تعزيزه بممارسة الرياضة والتغذية

بعد إدراك مدى أهمية هذا النظام ، ستبدأ على الفور في التساؤل عما يمكنك فعله لإبقائه تحت السيطرة. بعد كل شيء ، تعتمد صحة الكلب الخاص بك على ذلك. محظوظ بالنسبة لك ، يمكن أن تتأثر ECS بالتأكيد وستكون سعيدًا لسماع أن الأمر ليس بهذه الصعوبة. من غير المستغرب أن يبدأ كل شيء بتغذية رائعة.

بصفتك مالكًا للكلاب ، ربما تعرف بالفعل أن هذا الحيوان لا يمكنه أن يأكل نفس الأطعمة التي يتناولها البشر. يجب أن يكون هذا هو تركيزك الأساسي. تأكد من الحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول التغذية السليمة للكلب وافعل ما بوسعك لمواكبة ذلك. هناك الكثير من العناصر الغذائية التي يحتاجها الناب لكي تحافظ على صحتك تمامًا وأنت مسؤول عن إعطائها تلك العناصر الغذائية.

الشيء التالي في قائمة العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على ECS هو ، بالطبع ، النشاط البدني. من المضحك كيف يبدو أنه يمكن حل جميع مشاكلنا من خلال هذين العاملين ، لكننا جميعًا نأخذها كأمر مسلم به ، عندما تكون صحتنا وصحة حيواناتنا موضع تساؤل. أعتقد أن الوقت قد حان للتوقف عن أخذها كأمر مسلم به وبذل قصارى جهدك لضمان حصول الكلب على تمارين كافية كل يوم.

إليك شيء لمساعدتك في الحصول على صورة أوضح عن مقدار التمرين الذي قد يحتاجه كلبك بالفعل: https://www.forbes.com/sites/nextavenue/2015/11/01/how-much-exercise-does-your-dog-really-need/#191ac35422e2

هناك ملاحق لتعزيزه

بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام بتغذيتهم ومستوى النشاط البدني ، يجب أيضًا الانتباه إلى بعض المكملات الغذائية التي قد تكون ضرورية للأداء السليم لـ ECS الخاص بكلبك. بما أننا نتحدث عن القنب ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نبات نباتي كمكمل غذائي. الذي يجب أن تضعه في اعتبارك هو Cannabidiol ، المعروف أيضًا باسم CBD.

هذا مركب مشتق من نبات القنب ويستخدم في تصنيع منتجات الكلاب المختلفة ، بما في ذلك زيت CBD و CBD. إذا كنت ترغب حقًا في التأكد من أن الكلاب تحصل على أفضل رعاية وأن ECS متوازن تمامًا ، فيجب عليك تضمين هذا الملحق في روتين التغذية اليومي. تم تصميم CBD لإبقاء ECS تحت السيطرة.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

4 Things You Need To Know About The Endocannabinoid System In Dogs

blank

When you get a pet, you will want to learn as much as you can about it, in order to keep it happy and in great shape both physically and mentally. Even if you aren’t one of those people who really like learning, your curiosity will be through the roof, believe me. You’ll catch yourself reading articles and studies in your free time and you’ll quickly realize that you are probably spending more time making sure that your pet is healthy than making sure that you are healthy yourself.

Oh, well, what can you do about it? That’s just the way things are when you are responsible for someone’s whole life. On the other hand, I’m pretty sure that you’ll enjoy learning about all of the things that you need to do so as to make sure that your animal is healthy. One of the things you’ll have to learn about is the endocannabinoid system, also known as ECS.

If this is your first time hearing about it, this is what you need to know about ECS and pets and today, we will be focusing on dogs in particular. Those little drooling devices definitely deserve our attention and I have no doubt that you’ll enjoy this so-called lesson on the ECS and your canine. We’ll start with the very basics.

Dogs Have ECS Because They Are Mammals

You are probably wondering what makes dogs so special when this system is in question. The answer is easy, but it might be a bit disappointing to hear that your canine is really not that special when it comes to this. In fact, you too can boast about having the ECS, just like any other mammal can. Although, I’m a bit suspicious about anyone else being able to brag about it. That’s primarily a human trait, but the point is that all mammals have this system.

ECS Plays A Role In Numerous Diseases

The reason why this system in your dogs is so important is rather obvious. I have mentioned above that you will probably try to learn as much as possible about your pet once you get it, and all with one particular aim – to keep it healthy. Well, you cannot keep the animal healthy if you don’t know about the ECS and its role in your furry friend’s well-being.

This system serves to keep your dog’s body in balance. When the system is disrupted and there are some negative changes in the way it is functioning, the animal can start feeling unwell. In fact, it can develop all kinds of diseases this way, including anxiety and epileptic disorders. Not to mention that the dog will become much more sensitive to pain.

It’s been found that cannabinoids play a significant part of managing pain and, as you can see here, they can be of help both with acute and chronic pain. Anxiety and similar other diseases can also occur upon the disruption of the ECS and if that happens to your dog, it’s your responsibility to do everything you can to restore the balance in its body and make the animal happy and healthy once again. The same goes for any other disease.

blank

It Can be Boosted with Exercise And Nutrition

After realizing how important this system is, you will immediately start wondering what you can do in order to keep it in check. After all, your doggie’s health depends on that. Lucky for you, the ECS can definitely be influenced and you’ll be glad to hear that it’s not that difficult. Unsurprisingly, everything starts with great nutrition.

As a dog owner, you probably already know that this animal cannot eat all the same foods as human beings do. That should be your primary focus. Make sure to get as much information as possible about the proper nutrition of a dog and do your best to keep up with it. There are a lot of nutrients that your canine needs in order to stay perfectly healthy and you are responsible for giving it those nutrients.

The next thing on the list of factors that can influence the ECS is, of course, physical activity. It’s funny how it seems that all our issues can be solved by these two factors, but we all take them for granted, both when our health and the health of our animals is in question. I believe it’s time to stop taking it for granted and do your best to ensure that your dog gets enough exercise every day.

Here’s something to help you get a clearer picture about how much exercise your dog might actually need: https://www.forbes.com/sites/nextavenue/2015/11/01/how-much-exercise-does-your-dog-really-need/#191ac35422e2

There Are Supplements To Enhance It

In addition to taking care of their nutrition and the level of physical activity, you should also pay attention to certain supplements that might be necessary for the proper functioning of your doggie’s ECS. Since we are talking about cannabinoids, you need a phytocannabinoid as a supplement. The one that you should keep in mind is Cannabidiol, also known as CBD.

This is a compound derived from the hemp plant and used in the manufacturing of various dog products, including CBD oil and CBD treats. If you really want to make sure that your canine is getting the best care and that its ECS is perfectly balanced, you should incorporate this supplement into its daily nutrition routine. CBD is designed to keep the ECS in check.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment