علوم

5 أعظم التقنيات في عالم الرياضة

فارغة

منذ ما قبل 2,700 عام ، كان البشر يشاركون بالفعل في الرياضة. يتجمع ما يصل إلى 50,000 يوناني كل أربع سنوات لتجربة ما يعرف اليوم بالألعاب الأولمبية.

في البداية ، كانت هذه مجرد تكريم للآلهة ، ولكن بمرور الوقت ، أصبحت الرياضة قادرة على المنافسة إلى درجة حصول الفائزين على ميداليات. اليوم ، لا يتم لعب الألعاب فقط كجزء من الألعاب الأولمبية. كذلك ، اجتمعت الرياضة والتكنولوجيا معًا لتوفير تجربة سلسة للاعبين والمعجبين.

في هذه المقالة ، نلخص أفضل التقنيات التي يمكنك العثور عليها في عالم الرياضة اليوم.

  1. العملاق والصقر العين

يتألف The Hawk-Eye من ست كاميرات تعمل عن طريق تتبع الكرة وحركاتها المحتملة في الألعاب الرياضية مثل الكريكيت وتنس العشب وكرة القدم والرجبي والتنس للتنبؤ بالمكان الذي ستهبط فيه الكرة. جاءت هذه التكنولوجيا في أوقات مختلفة للألعاب المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تم استخدامه لمباريات الكريكيت منذ عام 2001. من ناحية أخرى ، تم إدخاله إلى ملاعب التنس في عام 2006. دخلت هذه التقنيات حيز التنفيذ خلال نهائي بطولة ويمبلدون المثيرة للجدل لعام 2008 في المباراة بين رافائيل نادال وروجر فيدرر.

  1. خوذات الارتجاج

توجد خوذات الارتجاج في عالم البيسبول منذ عام 2003. ومع ذلك ، أصبحت إلزامية في عام 2013. تتميز هذه الخوذات بمظهر كبير الحجم ومكتظ ، مما يجعلها مختلفة عن الإصدارات السابقة. ومع ذلك ، فهي جزء أساسي من حماية اللاعب أثناء اللعب حيث كانت النماذج السابقة أقل حماية ويمكنها تحمل سرعات الكرة التي تبلغ 68 ميلاً في الساعة تقريبًا.

  1. إعادة الإعادة الفورية

ضربت الإعادة الفورية عالم كرة القدم في عام 2008 خلال كأس العالم ، لكن هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي يتم فيها استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا في الرياضة. ال الرابطة الوطنية لكرة القدم بدأت الاستفادة من هذه التكنولوجيا في وقت مبكر من عام 1986 ، واتبع الاتحاد الوطني لكرة السلة ودوري الهوكي الوطني في نهاية المطاف زمام المبادرة في السنوات القادمة.

تؤثر تقنية إعادة التشغيل الفوري على ما يحدث في الملعب ، وكيف يستمتع المعجبون باللعبة ونتائج الألعاب. عندما تم استخدامه في كأس العالم المسمى بالحكم المساعد للفيديو ، كان المشجعون والخبراء يفكرون في مدى تأثير إعادة التشغيل الفوري في نهائيات كأس العالم السابقة.

  1. تغطية تلفزيونية حديثة

أظهرت كأس العالم للكريكيت للعالم مدى الكريكيت الماهر للتكنولوجيا منذ سنوات. تم لعب 11 مباراة في XNUMX مكانًا مختلفًا ، مما دفعك إلى التفكير في عدد خطط الإنتاج التلفزيوني المبسطة التي تم استخدامها خلال هذا الوقت.

ومن المثير للاهتمام أن كل العمل الشاق لم يكن ضروريًا. بدلا من ذلك ، وحدة بث متنقلة. أربع فرق إنتاج ، 32 كاميرا. اجتمع أربعة وعشرون من المعلقين وخمسة فرق فنية لإعطاء العالم نظرة خاطفة على الأداء الرائع الذي كان يحدث في المحكمة الجنائية الدولية بتوجيه من Sunset + Vine.

كانت هناك كاميرات Buggy ، وكاميرات Spidercam ، و Stump ، و Hawk-Eye ، وكلها جاهزة للعمل. إذا كنت تبدأ وتريد معرفة المزيد كيف تراهن على لعبة الكريكيت، ثم من خلال تغطية كأس العالم للكريكيت قد يمنحك اليد العليا لأنك ستكون قادرًا على فهم ما يجعل الفريق متفوقًا على الآخر.

  1. انتهاء الصورة

من الشائع رؤية التشطيبات في سباقات الخيول. ومع ذلك ، ليس هذا هو التطبيق الوحيد لهذه التكنولوجيا. تستخدمه العديد من ألعاب المضمار والميدان عندما يرتبط المتسابقون بالمرتبة الثانية خلال السباق. تلتقط الكاميرات المستخدمة لهذه الصور ما يصل إلى 3000 إطار في الثانية ، مما يجعلها دقيقة قدر الإمكان. بصرف النظر عن ألعاب المضمار ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه التقنية أثناء مباريات السباحة.

لقد تطورت الرياضة على مر السنين ، وكذلك تطورت الطرق التي نراقبها من خلالها في الميدان وفي المنزل. من التشطيبات النهائية للصور إلى التغطية التلفزيونية الرائعة إلى عيون الصقر ، تتجه الرياضة نحو اتجاه يشهد اندماج العديد من الألعاب مع التكنولوجيا.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Tech

5 Greatest Technologies in the Sporting World

blank

From as early as 2,700 years ago, humans were already involved in sports. Up to 50,000 Greeks gathered every four years to experience what is today known as the Olympics.

At first, these were simply a tribute to the Gods, but over time, sports became competitive to the point where winners were awarded medals. Today, games are not only played as part of the Olympics. Also, sports and technology have come together to provide a seamless experience for players and fans.

In this article, we outline the best technologies you can find in the world of sports today.

  1. Cyclops and the Hawk-Eye

The Hawk-Eye comprises six cameras that work by tracking the ball and its potential movements in sports such as cricket, lawn-tennis, football, rugby, and tennis to predict where the ball will land. This technology came in at different times for different games. For instance, it has been used for cricket matches since 2001. On the other hand, it was introduced to tennis courts in 2006. These technologies came into play during the contentious Wimbledon Final of 2008 in the match between Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer.

  1. Concussion Helmets

Concussion helmets have existed in the baseball world from as early as 2003. However, they became mandatory in 2013. These helmets are characterized by an oversized and clunky look, which makes them different from earlier versions. However, they are an essential part of the player’s protection during play as previous models were less protective and could only withstand ball speeds of approximately 68mph.

  1. Instant replay

Instant replay hit the football world in 2008 during the World Cup, but this is not the first time this technology has been used in sports. The National Football League started making use of this technology from as early as 1986, and the National Basketball Association and National Hockey League eventually followed the lead in the coming years.

Instant replay technology affects what happens on the field, how fans enjoy the game and the outcomes of the games. When it was used at the World Cup dubbed video-assistant referee, fans and experts contemplated just how much influence instant replay would have had in previous World Cups.

  1. State-of-the-Art TV Coverage

The Cricket World Cup showed the world just how much tech-savvy cricket has been for years. Forty-eight matches were played at 11 different venues, prompting you to think of how many streamlined TV production plans were used during this time.

Interestingly, all the hard work was not necessary. Instead, a mobile broadcast unit. Four production teams, 32 cameras. Twenty-four commentators and five technical teams came together to give the world a peek at the splendid performance that was happening at the ICC with the able guidance of Sunset+Vine.

There were Buggy cameras, a Spidercam, Stump cameras, and Hawk-Eye, all ready for the action. If you are starting and you want to find out about how to bet on cricket, then going through the Cricket World Cup coverage might give you an upper hand because you will be able to understand what makes the team superior over the other.

  1. Photo finishes

It is common to see photo finishes in horse races. However, this is not the only application of this technology. Many field and track games utilize it when runners tie up to the sane second during a race. The cameras used for these photos shoot up to 3000 frames per second, making them as accurate as can be. Apart from track games, this technology can also be utilized during swimming matches.

Sports have evolved through the years, and so have the ways through which we monitor them in the field and at home. From photo finishes to spectacular TV coverage to Hawk-eyes, sports are headed towards a direction that will see many games fusing with technology.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment