الإنترنت

5 صناعات يكون فيها 5G ناجحًا حقًا

فارغة

ستحدث تقنية 5G - التي يطلق عليها الجيل الخامس من الشبكة الخلوية - ثورة ليس فقط في صناعة التكنولوجيا في حد ذاتها ، ولكن أيضًا في الصناعات الأخرى.

تعني تقنية الجيل الجديد تحسين معدل الاستجابة ، والذي سيكون أسرع بعشر مرات من سرعة 4G. سنستفيد من عرض نطاق ترددي أكبر وسرعات تنزيل أعلى أيضًا - تصل إلى 10 جيجابت في الثانية.

سيوفر زمن انتقال منخفض للغاية ، ومتاح أكبر مع تغطية ممتدة ، ولكن أيضًا متطلبات طاقة أقل. يبدو وكأنه مثالي ، أليس كذلك؟ ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيأتي باستثمارات مهمة من قطاع الاتصالات ، مع انعكاسات واسعة على صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

من المتوقع أن تصل 5G إلى الوضع السائد حتى عام 2022 ، وحتى عام 2024 سيستخدم الجزء الأكبر من الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية في العالم هذه التقنية. وهذا يعني تدفق معلومات التنقل بشكل أسرع للمركبات ، والمزيد من المرضى الذين يزورهم الأطباء تقريبًا.

كل هذا يبدو وكأن الثورة الصناعية الرابعة في طريقها ، حيث تعمل الأجهزة والشبكات المتصلة ببعضها البعض بشكل أسرع وأفضل من ذي قبل. لكن دعونا نلقي نظرة على جميع الصناعات التي ستنجح فيها تقنية 5G ، وكيف سنستفيد من ذلك.

الرعاية الصحية

في صناعة الصحة، من المتوقع أن تكون الفوائد هائلة. سيتمكن المزيد من الناس من الوصول إلى المزيد من الخدمات الطبية ، وبشكل أسرع أيضًا. سيتم تخفيض التكاليف بشكل كبير لكل من المستشفيات والمرضى.

ستعني 5G ضغطًا أقل بكثير على موارد المستشفى ، وكذلك التقنيات الجديدة أو المحسّنة. ستسمح الأجهزة الطبية القابلة للارتداء بمراقبة الأدوية ، وستتم مراقبة المرضى المصابين بأمراض مزمنة في المنزل - وهذا أمر ضخم بالنسبة للأشخاص في المناطق الريفية ، أو للأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون الحركة.

تقنيات الواقع المعزز (AR) والواقع الافتراضي (VR) سيحسن كثيرًا من طريقة تفاعل الأطباء مع المرضى ، وأيضًا تحسين تجارب المريض ، خاصة في مجال الصحة العقلية.

نقل

لا يعني النقل فقط قيادة سيارتك الخاصة ، ولكن يعني أيضًا شبكات النقل في المدن الكبرى. تحتاج خدمات النقل إلى اتصال إنترنت أسرع وأفضل ، وستستفيد السلطات المحلية من الإدارة الديناميكية المحسّنة لحركة المرور.

سنرى المزيد والمزيد من المركبات ذاتية القيادة - ولهذا نحتاج إلى بنية تحتية ذكية للطرق ، والتي سيتم تحسينها بمساعدة تقنية 5G. وذلك لأن الشبكات الجديدة ذات زمن الانتقال المنخفض للغاية ستسمح للمركبات بالتواصل مع البيئة بشكل فوري تقريبًا.

سيكون هناك نظام التحكم الذاتي في التطواف ، ومواقف السيارات الأوتوماتيكية ، ومساعدي الحفاظ على المسار ، والعديد من الميزات الأخرى التي يوفرها اتصال شبكة أفضل ، بينما سيتتبع الركاب المركبات المتصلة بوسائل النقل العام في الوقت الفعلي.

ألعاب كازينو لايف

الصناعة الأخرى التي ستكسب الكثير من تكنولوجيا 5G هي ألعاب الكازينو الحية صناعة. وهناك العديد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت في السوق ، مثل Unibet الذي يقدم ألعابًا مثل Roulette أو Lightning Roulette أو Blackjack أو Monopoly أو Baccarat. سيكون لعب كل هذه الأشياء أكثر متعة وسهولة ، بسبب الفوائد التي ستجلبها 5G.

أيضًا ، ستعمل تقنية 5G على تحسين السرعة كثيرًا ، وبالتالي ستستفيد تفاعلات الكازينو المباشر عبر الإنترنت من ذلك. سيسمح هذا بتوصيل المزيد من الأجهزة في نفس الوقت ، على سبيل المثال.

بعد ذلك ، سيتم تحسين أو تطوير استخدام الهاتف المحمول وطرق الدفع والتجارب الجديدة بمساعدة تقنية 5G.

تصنيع

سيتم دعم جميع تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT) والروبوتات والتقنيات السحابية والتعلم الآلي (ML) وما إلى ذلك من خلال تقنية 5G. كيف سيساعد هذا في عملية التصنيع؟ بسيط.

سيتم تحسين خطوط الإنتاج والأدوات بشكل كبير أو حتى استبدالها بمساهمة التكنولوجيا. وهذا يعني عملاً أسهل وإنتاجية أعلى ، ولكنه يعني أيضًا أمانًا أكبر من خلال معدات مصنع أكثر ذكاءً وأمانًا. ستكون الأتمتة في صميم هذه العملية بأكملها ، دون أن تعني فقدان الوظائف.

وسائل الإعلام والترفيه

كان هناك تحول في السنوات الماضية في صناعة الإعلام والترفيه ، في اتجاه المحتوى الرقمي الضخم الذي لا يتطلب بالضرورة الوسائط التقليدية القديمة.

ستصبح منصات البث ووسائط التواصل الاجتماعي أكثر انتشارًا عندما يتم استخدام 5G على نطاق واسع. سيكون محتوى الفيديو و VR والمحتوى للاعبين من بعض الميزات لتلقي دفعة هائلة من السرعة العالية و التحسينات الأخرى التي أدخلتها تقنية 5G.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Internet

5 industries where 5G will be really successful

The 5G technology – called the fifth generation of cellular network – will revolutionize not only the tech industry in itself, but also other industries.

The new generation technology means improving the response rate, which will be dozen times faster than for the 4G. We will benefit from a greater bandwidth and higher download speeds too – that is up to 10 Gb per second.

It will provide a very low latency, a greater availably with extended coverage, but also lower power requirements. Sounds like perfect, doesn’t it? It will come, though, with important investment from in the telecommunication sector, with wide implications for the IT industry.

The 5G is expected to reach the mainstream status until 2022, and until 2024 the biggest part of the world’s telecommunications will use this technology. That means faster-streaming navigation information for vehicles, and more patients virtually visited by doctors.

All these sound like the fourth industrial revolution is on its way, with the devices and networks connected to each other working faster and better than before. But let us take a look at all the industries where the 5G technology will be successful, and how will we benefit from that.

Health

In the health industry, it is expected that the benefits will be massive. More people will have access to more medical services, and faster too. The costs will be significantly reduced for both hospitals and patients.

5G will mean a lot less pressure on the hospital resources, and also new or improved technologies. The wearable medical devices will allow medication monitoring, and chronically ill patient will be monitored at home – that is huge for people in rural areas, or for people who cannot move.

Augmented Reality (AR) and Virtual Reality (VR) technologies will improve a lot the way doctors interact with patients, but also the patient’s experiences, especially in mental health.

Transport

Transport doesn’t mean just driving your own car, but also transport networks in the big cities. The transport services need a faster and better online connection, and local authorities will benefit from the improved dynamic traffic management.

We will get to see more and more autonomous vehicles – and for that we need smarted road infrastructure, which will be improved with the help of 5G technology. That is because the new networks with very low latency will allow the vehicles to communicate with the environment almost instantaneously.

There will be autonomous cruise control, automatic parking, lane keep assistants, and so many other features brought by a better network communication, while passengers will track connected vehicles of the public transport in real time.

Live casino games

Another industry which will earn big from the 5G technology is the live casino games industry. And there are many online casinos on the market, like Unibet which offers games like Roulette, Lightning Roulette, Blackjack, Monopoly, or Baccarat. Playing all these will be much mor fun and easier, because of the benefits 5G will bring.

Also, the 5G technology will improve a lot the speed, so the live online casino interactions will benefit from this. This will allow more devices connected at the same time, for example.

Then, the mobile usage, the payment methods and new experiences will be improved or developed with the help of the 5G technology.

Manufacturing

All the Artificial Intelligence (AI), Internet of Things (IoT), robotics, Cloud technologies, Machine Learning (ML) and so on will be powered by the 5G technology. How will this help the manufacturing process? Simple.

The production lines and the tools will be much improved or even replaced with the contribution of technology. That means an easier work and a higher productivity, but also a greater safety through smarter and more secure factory equipment. Automation will be at the core of this entire process, without meaning job losses though.

Media and Entertainment

There has been a switch in the past years in the media and entertainment industry, in the direction of massive digital content which doesn’t necessarily require the old traditional media.

Streaming platforms and social media will become even more mainstream when 5G will be wide used. Video content, VR, and content for gamers will be some of the features to receive a massive boost from the higher speed and other improvements brought by the 5G technology.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment