معيشة

6 ملحقات تضيف على الفور شخصية لأي زي

فارغة

برأيك ، ما هو الأمر الجذاب للغاية بالنسبة لشخص يرتدي قميصًا عاديًا مزينًا بأزرار مع جينز أزرق قطع جميل وحقيبة جلدية أنيقة وحذاء بكعب عال ونظارات شمسية مصممة لإبعاد شعره عن الوجه؟ إن شخصيتهم هي التي تجذب.

الموضة هي كل شيء عن التخصيص. يتعلق الأمر بتصوير أي شخص أنت. عندما تأخذ الموضة كصورة لشخصيتك ، فإن ما يعجبك ويكرهك يصبح النقطة المحورية التي تختارها.

نعم ، من الجيد متابعة ما هو رائج وما يروج له مؤثر Instagram المفضل لديك ، ولكن ليس كل أنواع الأزياء هي لجميع الناس. تحتاج إلى تعريف "أنت" من خلال لباسك.

الملحقات هي الضروريات التي تضيف عنصر التخصيص إلى ملابسك. يمكنك ارتداء نفس الجينز أو التنورة مع نفس القميص ذي الياقات مرارًا وتكرارًا ، ولكن إذا واصلت تغيير طريقة إكسسواراتك ، يمكنك إعطاء مظهر جديد لملابسك كل يوم.

الملحقات التي يمكن أن تضيف شخصية على ملابسك على الفور

فيما يلي قائمة ببعض الملحقات التي تقوم بترقية فستانك وتجعلك تبدو أكثر أناقة ورواجًا. قم بقراءتها ثم قرر حسب ذوقك.

  1. النظارات شمسية

إلى جانب أداء وظيفتها الأساسية - حماية عينيك من أشعة الشمس - تعد النظارات الشمسية من بين أفضل الإكسسوارات التي تضيف شخصية إلى ملابسك. يمكنهم إضافة لمسة من البدعة إلى مظهرك غير الرسمي واتخاذ ملابسك الاسمية إلى الشاطئ جاهزًا في غضون دقائق.

لديك الكثير من الخيارات في النظارات الشمسية ، ويمكنك اختيار واحد يناسب تمامًا وجهك. على سبيل المثال ، تجلب الظلال الرجعية في الغالب أفضل الوجوه على شكل قلب. تحتوي هذه النظارات على إطار علوي أكثر سمكًا ، مما يعزز عينيك.

يبرز ارتداء النظارات الشمسية مظهرك. رميها مع الجينز المستقيم وقمزة منقوشة أو ارتديها مع بذلة متوهجة ، وقد قمت بالفعل بإضفاء لمسة من البهجة على ملابسك غير الرسمية. من المحتمل أن تكون النظارات الشمسية Aviator هي الأكثر استخدامًا بين المشاهير.

  1. المجوهرات

المجوهرات هو ملحق آخر يمكن أن يعزز الخاص بك لعبة الاسلوب. سواء كانت قلادات طويلة أنيقة ، أو من النوع المختنق الذي يجلس حول تسليط الضوء على الترقوة ، أو مجموعة واسعة من الأقراط ، فإن الإكسسوارات بالمجوهرات هي أفضل طريقة لتخصيص ملابسك.

فارغة

إذا كنت ترتدي قميصًا طويلًا كبير الحجم مدسوسًا في الجينز الأنيق ، فإن قلادة ذات قلادة جريئة يمكن أن تضيف سحرًا كبيرًا إلى ملابسك. ستحدد نفسك الجريئة وحقيقة أنك مرتاح في بشرتك.

الأقراط الأخرى التي لا غنى عنها لعشاق الموضة هي الأقراط. لا توجد كمية من الأقراط كافية ، حق الفتيات؟ على الرغم من أن الأزرار البسيطة تبدو رائجة للغاية مع أي نوع من الملابس ، إلا أن الأقراط المتدلية تعود إلى الموضة مع الجينز المقطوع أو التنانير والفساتين.

تتماشى الأقراط المتدلية بشكل مثالي مع أي فستان سهرة أنيق لجعلها تبدو على السجادة الحمراء براقة. نعم ، لقد سمعت بشكل صحيح ، والأقراط المتدلية أكثر رسمية وتضيف لمسة من الرقي إلى فستانك.

الحلقات هي ملحق آخر ضروري. تضيف الحلقات الجريئة ذات الأحجار اللون والنضج إلى أي مجموعة. قد يمثلون أيضًا إيمانك بالحجارة وتأثيراتها على الشخصيات. تلفت الحلقات المرصعة البسيطة الانتباه أيضًا إذا لم تطغى عليها الكثير من الأساور.

  1. اوشحة

فارغة

ربط الأوشحة حول الرقبة أو استخدامها ك رباط رأس أضف لمسة من اللون إلى ملابسك. إذا كنت ترتدي فستانًا بلون كتلة أو قميصًا مع بنطلون مصمم بشكل رائع ، فإن إضافة وشاح ملون إلى ملابسك سيتيح لك جذب الانتباه أينما ذهبت.

  1. حزام من الجلد

أحزمة جلدية ، للرجال والنساء على حد سواء ، تجلب على الفور المظهر المعقد الذي نهدف إليه جميعًا. بالنسبة للرجال ، فإن الأحزمة الجلدية تحدد شخصيتها بشكل أساسي عن طريق اختيار مشبك الحزام.

تحدد الأبازيم ذات الحزام الجريء واللامع سلوكًا خالٍ من الرعاية ، بينما يجعلك المشبك البسيط والبسيط يظهر كشخص جاد.

لا تكمل الأحزمة النحيفة للنساء الملابس الرسمية فحسب ، بل تعمل بشكل جيد بشكل مذهل مع المحملات غير الرسمية أو القمصان ذات الأزرار السفلية التي يتم إلقاءها على التنانير الطويلة أو الجينز. إنها تسلط الضوء على خصرك وبالتالي فهي واحدة من الملحقات الشائعة التي يتم استخدامها مع جميع أنواع الفساتين والملابس.

  1. سترة جلدية

فارغة

من المحتمل أن تكون السترات الجلدية من أكبر التصريحات الموضة في أي مكان حول العالم. يقدمون نظرة مميزة مع فئة لا مثيل لها. من مظهر غير رسمي تمامًا إلى الذهاب إلى مظهر جريء في المساء ، السترات الجلدية هي ملحق لا بد منه.

عندما يتعلق الأمر السترات الجلدية النسائية، الخيارات غير محدودة. هناك العديد من أنواع السترات المختلفة لتناسب نمط ملابسك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت في طريقك لتناول الإفطار المتأخر وأنت ترتدي فستانًا أبيض ، يمكنك إضافة سترة بنية اللون. إذا كنت ستخرج لحفلة ، ارتدي سترة جلدية غربية سوداء لإكمال ملابس الحفلة.

تعمل السترات الجلدية بشكل جيد للغاية مع الجينز الضيق وكذلك التنانير أو الحللا المتوهجة. ارتديها بكعب عالٍ وستكوني مستعدة للسهرة - هذا هو سحر السترات الجلدية.

  1. حقيبة أو قابض

لا يهم كم تأخر الجري ، ملحق واحد لا يجب تفويته هو حقيبة أو قابض. الآن ، يمكنك الحصول على حقيبة جلدية ناعمة كبيرة الحجم والراحة معها. أو ، يمكنك الذهاب بدون استخدام اليدين وارتداء محفظة عبر الجسم. والخيار لك.

هذا هو جمال الحقائب والقوابض - يتم تخصيصها بسهولة أثناء خدمة الغرض من حمل أغراضك.

تعتبر الحقيبة المتقاطعة مثالية عندما تريد إبقاء يديك خاليتين ، أو عندما ترغب في تجنب الحاجة إلى تعديل حقيبتك باستمرار. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن القابض أكثر ملاءمة لثوب السهرة أو الفستان.

لديك الكثير من أصناف القابض للاختيار من بينها - تلك البراقة تبرز فساتين السهرة الخاصة بك في حين أن الأنواع العادية (الألوان المحايدة) تحقق أفضل ما في الملابس الرسمية.

في المخص:

الكل في الكل ، الموضة هي كل شيء عن كيفية اختيارك لتعريف نفسك. الثقة هي كل شيء ، وتسمح لك الملحقات بتعديل شدة ملابسك. يمكنهم تحويل ملابسك المسائية إلى ملابس أنيقة مع ارتداء ملابسك غير الرسمية.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

6 Accessories That Instantly Add Personality To Any Outfit

blank

What do you think is so attractive about someone wearing a plain button-down shirt with nice cut blue jeans and a stylish leather bag, block heels, and designer sunglasses holding their hair away from the face? It is their personality that attracts.

Fashion is all about personalization. It is about portraying what kind of person you are. When you take fashion as a portrayal of your personality, your likes and dislikes become the focal point of your choice.

Yes, it is good to follow what is trending and what your favorite Instagram influencer has been promoting, but not all types of fashion are for all the people. You need to define “you” through your attire.

Accessories are the necessities that add the element of personalization into your attire. You can wear the same jeans or skirt with the same collared shirt again and again, but if you keep changing the way you accessorize, you can give a new look to your outfit every day.

Accessories that can instantly add personality to your attire

Here is a list of some accessories that upgrade your dress and makes you look classier and vogue. Give it a read and then decide according to your taste.

  1. Sunglasses

Besides serving their primary function –shielding your eyes from the sun rays – sunglasses are amongst the top accessories that add personality to your outfit. They can add a touch of a fad to your casual look and take your nominal attire to beach-ready in minutes.

You have tons of options in sunglasses, and you can choose one that sits perfectly on your face. For instance, the retro shades mostly bring about the best in heart-shaped faces. These glasses have a thicker top frame, which enhances your eyes.

Wearing sunglasses accentuates your look. Throw them with straight jeans and plaid tees or pair them up with a flared jumpsuit, and you have already put in a touch of glamour to your casual attire. Aviator sunglasses are probably the most widely used ones amongst celebrities.

  1. Jewelry

Jewelry is another accessory that can amp up your style game. Be it stylish long necklaces, the choker-type ones that sit around highlighting your collarbone, or a wide array of earrings, accessorizing with jewelry is the best way to personalize your outfit.

blank

If you are wearing a long over-sized t-shirt tucked into your stylish jeans, then a necklace with a bold pendant can add significant charm to your outfit. It will define your bold self and the fact that you are comfortable in your skin.

Another must-have accessory for the fashion fanatics is earrings. No amount of earrings is enough, right girls? Though simple studs look extremely vogue with any kind of outfit, dangly earrings are back in fashion with boot cut jeans or with skirts and dresses.

Dangly earrings pair perfectly with any stylish evening dress to make it look red-carpet glamorous. Yes, you heard right, dangly earrings are more formal and add a touch of sophistication to your dress.

Rings are another accessory that is a necessity. Bold rings with stones add color and maturity to any outfit. They might also represent your belief in stones and their impacts on personalities. Simple studded rings also catch attention if they are not overshadowed by a lot of bracelets.

  1. Scarf

blank

Scarves tied around the neck or used as a bandana add a splash of color to your outfit. If you wear a block-colored dress or a shirt with nicely-tailored dress pants, then adding a colorful scarf to your attire will let you grab attention wherever you go.

  1. Leather belt

Leather belts, for both men and women, instantly bring about the sophisticated look we all aim for. For men, leather belts essentially define their personality by choice of the belt buckle.

Bold and shiny belt buckles define a care-free attitude while a simple and minimalist buckle gets you across as a serious person.

Skinny belts for women not only complement formal attire but work amazingly well with casual tees or button-down shirts thrown over long skirts or jeans. They highlight your waist and are thus one of the popular accessories that are used with all types of dresses and attires.

  1. Leather Jacket

blank

Leather jackets are probably one of the biggest fashion statements anywhere around the world. They give off a distinctive look with an unmatched class. From looking completely casual to going for a bold evening look, leather jackets are a must-have accessory.

When it comes to women’s leather jackets, the options are unlimited. Ther are so many different types of jackets for you to style your outfit. For example, if you’re heading out for brunch wearing a white dress, you can add a brown faux jacket. If you are going out for a party, wear a black western leather jacket to complete your party attire.

Leather jackets work exceptionally well with skinny jeans as well as flared skirts or jumpsuits. Amp them up with high heels, and you are ready for the evening – such is the magic of leather jackets.

  1. Bag or a Clutch

It doesn’t matter how late you are running, one accessory that is you must not miss out on is a bag or a clutch. Now, you can have an oversized soft leather bag and be comfortable with it. Or, you can go all hands-free and wear a cross-body purse. The choice is yours.

This is the beauty of bags and clutches – they are easily personalized while serving the purpose of holding your things.

A cross-body purse is ideal for when you want to keep your hands free, or you want to avoid the need of constantly adjusting your bag. On the other hand, a clutch is more suitable for an evening dress or a gown.

You have a lot of clutch varieties to choose from – the glittery ones highlight your evening dresses while the plain ones (neutral colors) bring about the best in formal attire.

Wrapping Up

All in all, fashion is all about how you choose to define yourself. Confidence is everything, and accessories allow you to adjust the intensity of your outfit. They can turn your evening attire to a chic one while also going well with your casual clothes.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment