نمط حياة

8 أنواع مشهورة من الأساور الهندية وأهميتها

فارغة

الأساور عبارة عن زخارف هندية تقليدية يتم ارتداؤها حول المعصم وغالبًا ما تكون الجوانب ، على غرار الأساور أساور هندية عادة ما يتم ارتداؤها بكلتا اليدين ، في مجموعة من ستة ، اثني عشر إلخ. اعتمادًا على نمط المجوهرات والمناسبة.

تحتل الأساور مكانة مهمة للغاية في الثقافة الهندية ، خاصة بالنسبة للنساء الأكبر سنًا والمتزوجات. تمثل هذه الأشياء الرنانة الأنيقة الخصوبة والنعيم الزوجي للسيدات المتزوجات. ترتدي الفتيات الصغيرات تصميمات مختلفة من سن مبكرة جدًا.

لا تعتمد الاختلافات في الأسلوب على المنطقة والمناسبة فحسب ، بل تعتمد أيضًا على الأسلوب الشخصي لمن يرتديها. تفضل بعض النساء الأساور الهندية ، وهي ثقيلة ومصنوعة بشكل معقد من الأساور المصممة لارتداء واحدة لكل معصم ، كبديل لمجموعة كاملة من الأقواس الرفيعة.

مع ميزات رائعة ، تم تصميمها بدقة شديدة لجعلها تبرز على الرغم من ارتدائها كقطع فردية أو في أزواج.

اقرأ لتكتشف أنماط الأساور الهندية الثمانية هذه لاختيار ما تفضله!

1. أساور كوندان

Kundan Bangles هي مثال على الحرفية الرائعة وتصميم المجوهرات الجميل. وتتراوح هذه الأساور من الأحزمة الذهبية البسيطة ذات اللون الرمادي الفولاذي إلى الماس الذهبي السميك بأصناف مختلفة مع الماس الأحمر والأخضر الجميل. هم واحد من أكثر تصاميم المجوهرات الهندية المعاصرة.

تعتبر أساور كوندان الملونة بديلاً أكثر شيوعًا عبر حزام غوجارات راجستان. إذا كنت تحاول جذب انتباه الجميع ، بالمعنى الحرفي للكلمة ، فيجب أن تكون هذه الأساور الممتعة هي اختيارك الأفضل.

2. أساور حيدر أباد

تصاميم مستوحاة من الطبيعة مع أنماط هندسية وألوان تتألق وتتألق. هذا هو جوهر أساور حيدر أباد. أنماط الأزهار واللؤلؤ الأبيض هي علامات تجارية لهذا النمط. ستجعل هذه الأساور من ملابسك المتناقضة زوجًا مثاليًا إذا كنت مهتمًا باللمعان واللمعان!

3. أساور البنجابية

إنهم يعرفون مدى روعة التجربة لكل شخص حضر حفل زفاف بنجابي. لدى البنجاب شغف بالحياة ، ويتم التعبير عن ذلك في حفلات زواجهم المعقدة والغنية "chooras / chudas" و "Kaliras" ، والتي تعد ذات أهمية ثقافية كبيرة.

Kaliras عبارة عن معلقات على شكل مظلة مرتبطة بالأساور أو chuda من البنجابية ، مما يدل على الحب الأبدي والسعادة للزوجين. تقريبا كل عروس في يوم زفافها هي ترتدي هذه

بينما لا يمكنك دمج Kaliras في حياتك اليومية ، يمكنك دائمًا التبرع لحفل الزفاف التالي الذي تحضره على الأساور الحمراء البسيطة والشورة البيضاء ، أو أساور Latkan جنبًا إلى جنب مع سراويل و قمصان هندية.

4. أساور راجبوت

كلمة راجبوت تعني حرفيًا `` ملكي '' ، وبالتالي ، فإن مجوهرات راجبوتي الأخرى لها تركيبة غنية وتقليدية وشاملة لأساور راجبوتي. يتضمن هذا أيضًا "الهثبول" بسلسلة وخاتم متصل به ، وهو عبارة عن سوار من الإسورة يمتد حتى الإصبع الدائري حول مؤخرة العنق.

هناك أيضًا chooda العاجي المنقوش بالذهب ، وهو أمر مهم لكل امرأة أن ترتديه بعد زفافها مباشرة لبضعة أيام.

5. راجبوتي أو راجستاني الأساور

يمكن العثور بسهولة على المتغيرات الحديثة لأسلوب أساور Rajputi أو "hathphool" ودمجها مع تنورة طويلة أنيقة وزي علوي. تعتبر أساور جايبور التي تأتي بتصميمات زهرية وهندسية نسخة أخرى من أساور راجاستان.

يمكن للمرء أن يرى عددًا من الألوان والأحجام المتوفرة بشكل شائع في أسواق جايبور المحلية. تعتبر أساور Lakh المصنوعة من lac شائعة جدًا بين النساء في ولاية راجاستان. هم مرغوبون للغاية ، خاصة وأن المدينة الوردية هي موطن لأفضل أساور الدانتيل بأسعار معقولة للسياح الذين يزورون جايبور.

6. الأساور الحديثة

في تصميمات مختلفة ، تصنع أساور Lac اليدوية ، والأكثر شيوعًا هي تلك التي تعمل بالمرآة. إنه مفضل لدى الكثيرين بسبب السطوع والطبيعة العتيقة للهندسة المعمارية. تعتبر أساور Lac مرنة للغاية ويمكن ارتداؤها مع الكثير من الدنيم والكورتيس بالإضافة إلى ملابس البلى العرقية.

إنه مفضل لدى الكثيرين بسبب السطوع والطبيعة العتيقة للهندسة المعمارية. تعتبر أساور Lac مرنة للغاية ويمكن ارتداؤها مع الكثير من الملابس العرقية وكذلك مع الجينز والكورتيس.

7. أساور بانجلي

تعتبر الأساور جزءًا أساسيًا من الثقافة البنغالية ، وبدون وجود سوار واحد على الأقل في يدها ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يرى امرأة بنغالية متزوجة. لكل مرحلة من مراحل حياة المرأة البنغالية ، هناك سوار.

ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان أساسيان من الأساور البنغالية ، وهما Sankha-Pola و Beauty. في حياة المرأة المتزوجة ، كلاهما لهما نفس الأهمية.

8. بولا أساور

أساور بولا ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم Sankha-Pola ، هي مزيج من الأساور البيضاء والحمراء التي ترتديها النساء المتزوجات بقوة في المجتمع البنغالي. Saankha عبارة عن أساور بيضاء ذات قوقعة محارة والشعاب المرجانية الحمراء مصنوعة من Pola.

هذا يعني أن المرأة متزوجة ويجب أن ترتديها طوال حياتها الزوجية. يتم دمجه بشكل عام مع اللى الأبيض والأحمر على الطراز البنغالي ، ولكن يمكن ارتداؤه مع العديد من الملابس الأخرى.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

8 Famous Types of Indian Bangles & Their Significance

blank

Bangles are traditional Indian ornaments worn around the wrist and often the sides, similar to bracelets Indian bangles are commonly worn on both hands, in a set of six, twelve etc. Depending on the style of the jewellery and the occasion.

Bangles hold a very important position in Indian culture, particularly for older, married women. These elegant, tinkling objects represent fertility and marital bliss for married ladies. Various designs are worn by young girls from a very young age.

The variations in style depend not only on the region and occasion, but also on the personal style of the wearer. Some women prefer Indian bracelets, which are heavy and intricately made bracelets intended to be worn one for each wrist, as an alternative to a whole set of thin braces.

With fascinating features, they are very delicately fashioned to make them stand out in spite of being worn as single pieces or in pairs.

Read out to find out these 8 Indian bracelet styles to pick your favourite!

1. Kundan Bangles  

Kundan Bangles is an example of fine craftsmanship and beautiful jewellery design. These bangles range from simple monotone gold bands with steel grey diamonds to thick gold kadas in different varieties with beautiful red and green diamonds. They are one of the most contemporary Indian jewelry designs.

Colourful kundan bangles are a more common alternative across the Gujarat Rajasthan belt. If you’re trying to grab everyone’s attention, very literally, then these fun bangles should be your top pick.

2. Hyderabadi Bangles

Nature inspired designs with geometric patterns and colours that shine and glitter. This is the essence of Hyderabad bracelets. Floral patterns and white pearls are trademarks of this style. These bracelets will make your contrasting outfit the perfect pair if you’re all about glitter & shine!

3. Punjabi Bangles

They know how great an experience it is for everybody who’s ever been to a Punjabi wedding. Punjabis have a passion for life, and this is expressed in their intricate and rich ‘chooras/chudas’ and ‘Kaliras’ nuptials, which are a major cultural significance.

Kaliras are umbrella-shaped hangings that are linked to the bangles or chuda of Punjabi, signifying the couple’s eternal love and happiness. Nearly every bride on her wedding day is seen wearing these.

While you can’t integrate Kaliras into your daily life, you can always donate to the next wedding you’re attending on the simple red bangles and white choora, or latkan bangles along with a salwar kameez.

4. Rajput Bangles

The word Rajput literally means ‘royal’ and hence, other rajputi jewellery has a rich, traditional and comprehensive makeup of Rajputi bangles. This also involves the ‘hathphool’ with a chain and ring attached to it, which is a bangle bracelet which extends all the way to the ring finger around the back of the neck.

There is also the gold embossed ivory chooda, which is important for every woman to wear right after their wedding for a few days.

5. Rajputi or Rajhistani Bangles

Modern variants of the style of Rajputi bangles or ‘hathphool’ can be easily found and combined with a dressy long skirt and top outfit. The Jaipur bangles that come in floral as well as geometric designs are another rendition of Rajasthani bangles.

One can see a number of colours and sizes that are commonly available in Jaipur’s local markets. Lakh bangles made of lac are highly common among women in Rajasthan. They are highly sought after, particularly as the pink city is home to the best lac bangles at reasonable rates for tourists visiting Jaipur.

6. Modern Bangles

In various designs, Lac hand bangles are made, the most common being the ones with mirror work. It is a favourite among many because of the brightness and antique nature of the architecture. Lac bangles are extremely flexible and can be worn with a lot of denims and kurtis as well as ethnic wear outfits.

It is a favourite among many because of the brightness and antique nature of the architecture. Lac bangles are highly flexible and can be worn with a lot of ethnic wear outfits as well as with denims and kurtis.

7. Bangoli Bangles

Bangles are an essential part of Bengali culture and without at least one bangle in her hand, one can never see a married Bengali woman. For every stage of the life of a Bengali woman, there is a bangle.

However, there are two primary kinds of Bengali bangles, namely Sankha-Pola and Beauty. In the life of a married woman, both of these are equally significant.

8. Pola Bangles

Pola bangles, also known as Sankha-Pola, are a mixture of white and red bangles forcefully worn in the Bengali community by married women. Saankha are white conch-shell bangles and red corals are made of Pola.

These mean that a woman is married and should be worn throughout her married life. Generally combined with a Bengali-style white and red saree, but can be worn with many other outfits.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment