حياة

8 أسباب لماذا التمرين مهم مع تقدمك في السن

تعد عادات التمرينات الصحية رائعة في أي سن ، ولكنها مهمة بشكل خاص مع تقدمك في العمر. استكشف هذه الأسباب الثمانية التي تساعدك على ممارسة الرياضة للحفاظ على لياقتك وصحتك مع تقدمك في العمر. ابحث عن دراجة ثلاثية العجلات للبالغين للتمتع بروتين آمن وممارسة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق اليوم. اختر روتين التمارين الذي يناسب نمط حياتك وقدراتك. لا تحاول المبالغة في ذلك مع روتين شديد ، ولكن اعمل مع أخصائي صحي لمعرفة كيف يمكنك الاستمتاع بهذه الفوائد.

  1. تقليل خطر المرض

يمكن أن يحسن التمرين المنتظم وظيفة المناعة لديك. هذا يعني أنه سيقلل من خطر الإصابة بالمرض والأمراض ، وخاصة أمراض القلب والسكري. اذهب في نزهة قصيرة أو ركوب الدراجة يوميًا كاستراتيجية لإدارة المرض. قم ببناء نظام المناعة لديك من خلال التمرين الروتيني.

  1. تحسين النوم

يساعدك التمرين على الراحة بشكل أفضل في الليل. لا يوجد شيء مثل النوم الهادئ بعد يوم نشط ، وتظهر الدراسات أنه يمكنك بالفعل الاستمتاع بنوم أعمق وأكثر ترميمًا بعد النشاط البدني. إذا كنت تقذف وتدير في الليل ، فلا تلجأ إلى الأدوية ، ولكن جرب روتين التمرين أولاً.

  1. خفض ضغط الدم

يقوي القلب القلب ، مما يمكن أن يحسن تدفق الدم. إذا كنت تعاني من ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، فإن إحدى طرق التعامل معه هي الالتزام بروتين التمارين. اسأل طبيبًا أو مدربًا عن نصائح التمارين الصحية للقلب لعمرك وقدرتك. لا تحاول القيام بأي ممارسة روتينية جادة دون استشارة أخصائي صحي.

  1. تحسين الصحة العقلية

يقوي النشاط البدني جسمك وعقلك. يمكن للأنشطة الحركية الدقيقة أن تحسن ذاكرتك وتطلعاتك الإيجابية والوظائف العقلية الأخرى. ابحث عن افضل الدراجات لكبار السن لمعرفة كيف يمكنك ركوب المسارات القريبة بأمان لتعزيز وظيفتك المعرفية ومنع الاكتئاب.

  1. زيادة القوة

مع تقدمك في العمر ، يمكن أن تبدأ عضلاتك في التدهور. يمكن أن يكون النشاط القليل جدًا مشكلة صحية خطيرة مع تقدمك في السن ، لذا تأكد من مواكبة قوتك ببعض النشاط البدني. هذا مهم بشكل خاص للأفراد الأكبر سنًا الذين يتقاعدون ويقللون من النشاط اليومي. تساعدك القوة المحسنة على مواجهة التحديات الجديدة أو العودة إلى هواياتك المفضلة.

  1. المزيد من الفرص الاجتماعية

تواصل مع أحبائك من خلال المشاركة في التمرين الجماعي. تعد أنشطة التمارين الجماعية في الهواء الطلق ، مثل ركوب الدراجة العائلية ، طرقًا رائعة لقضاء الوقت مع أحبائك مع الاستمرار في تحسين صحتك. اطلب من مجموعة من الأصدقاء أو العائلة جدولة التدريبات الجماعية الروتينية. كما أنها طريقة رائعة لمقابلة أصدقاء جدد وتجربة أنشطة جديدة.

  1. انخفاض أعراض التهاب المفاصل

يمكن تقليل ألم وعدم الراحة من التهاب المفاصل من خلال ممارسة الرياضة. تحدث إلى طبيبك قبل بدء روتين تمرين جديد ، ولكن ثبت أن بعض التمارين الرياضية تقلل من أعراض التهاب المفاصل لدى العديد من الأفراد.

  1. تقليل مخاطر السقوط

يقع العديد من كبار السن بسبب انخفاض القوة والتوازن. يمكن أن تساعدك التمارين المعتدلة في إعادة بناء هذه العضلات أو الحفاظ عليها. حافظ على شعورك بالتوازن وتجنب السقوط الضار مع برنامج التمرين الروتيني.

ابدأ روتين جديد اليوم

تسوق للحصول على أفضل معدات التمارين على الإنترنت للتحضير لنمط حياتك الصحي الجديد. بعد التحدث مع طبيبك أو مدرب فيزيائي ، تسوق دراجة هوائية للكباروالدراجات الثلاثية والمزيد من الخيارات للتمتع برحلة صحية حول حيك.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Lifestyle

8 Reasons Why Exercise Is Important as You Get Older

blank

Healthy exercise habits are great at any age, but they are particularly important as you get older. Explore these eight reasons why exercise can help you stay fit and healthy as you age. Look for tricycles for adults to enjoy a safe, outdoor exercise routine today. Choose the exercise routine that fits your lifestyle and your capabilities. Don’t try to overdo it with an extreme routine, but work with a health professional to find out how you can enjoy these benefits.

  1. Reduced Risk of Illness

Regular exercise can improve your immune function. This means that it will lower your risk of illness and disease, particularly heart disease and diabetes. Go for a short walk or bike ride daily as a disease management strategy. Build your immune system through routine exercise.

  1. Improved Sleep

A workout helps you rest better at night. There’s nothing like peaceful sleep after an active day, and studies show that you can actually enjoy deeper, more restorative sleep after physical activity. If you’re tossing and turning at night, don’t resort to medication, but first try a workout routine.

  1. Lowered Blood Pressure

Cardio strengthens your heart, which can improve blood flow. If you have high blood pressure, one way to deal with it is to stick with an exercise routine. Ask a doctor or trainer about heart-healthy exercise tips for your age and ability. Don’t attempt any serious exercise routine without consulting a health professional.

  1. Improved Mental Health

Physical activity strengthens your body and mind. Fine-motor activities can improve your memory, positive outlook and other mental functions. Search for the best bikes for seniors to find out how you can safely ride nearby trails to boost your cognitive function and prevent depression.

  1. Increased Strength

As you age, your muscles can begin to deteriorate. Too little activity can be a dangerous health issue as you age, so be sure you keep up your strength with some physical activity. This is particularly important for older individuals who are retired and have reduced everyday activity. Improved strength help you take on new challenges or get back to your favorite hobbies.

  1. More Social Opportunities

Connect with loved ones by participating in group exercise. Outdoor group exercise activities, like a family bike ride, are great ways to spend time with your loved ones while still improving your health. Ask a group of friends or family to schedule routine group workouts. It’s also a great way to meet new friends and try new activities.

  1. Reduced Arthritis Symptoms

The pain and discomfort of arthritis can actually be reduced through exercise. Talk to your doctor before starting a new workout routine, but some exercise has been shown to lessen the symptoms of arthritis in many individuals.

  1. Reduced Risk of Falling

Many older adults fall because of reduced strength and balance. Moderate exercise can help you rebuild or maintain these muscles. Keep your sense of balance and avoid a harmful fall with a routine exercise program.

Start a New Routine Today

Shop for the best exercise equipment online to prepare for your new, healthy lifestyle. After talking to your doctor or a physical trainer, shop for bicycle for short adults, tricycles and more options to enjoy a healthy ride around your neighborhood.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment