الهواتف

مراجعة Anyunlock: أفضل البرامج وبساطتها لفتح جهاز iPhone أو Ipad أو Ipod الخاص بك

هل نسيت رمز مرور iPhone الخاص بك؟ أو من ناحية أخرى ، هل أغلقت جهاز iPhone الخاص بك عن طريق الخطأ بعد تجربة العديد من المحاولات؟ مهما فعلت ، لا تشدد. هنا هو الحل المثالي. AnyUnlock قد يقوم البرنامج الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة iMobie Inc. بفتح هاتفك الخلوي المقفل بدون أي مشكلة. إنها محطة واحدة لحل iPhone Password Unlock. هذا البرنامج المميز مخصص لأولئك الأفراد الذين أغلقوا أجهزتهم عن طريق الخطأ ويبحثون عن طريقة سريعة لفتحه.

يرافق AnyUnlock العديد من ميزات إلغاء القفل ، على سبيل المثال ، Apple Id unlock ، وكلمة مرور الشاشة ، وكلمة مرور وقت الشاشة ، وكلمة المرور المخزنة على أجهزة iOS ، وإزالة تشفير iTunes Backup ، واستعادة نسخة iTunes الاحتياطية ومدير كلمات مرور iOS المخصص. تساعد هذه المميزات معًا في فتح iPhone الخاص بك بغض النظر عما إذا كنت قد أغلقته عن طريق الخطأ.

ما هو برنامج AnyUnlock؟

برنامج AnyUnlock هو برنامج مصمم لفتح قفل iPhone الخاص بك ، بالإضافة إلى إلغاء قفل هاتفك الذكي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي على بعض الميزات الواسعة التي تحافظ على أمان هاتفك.

تسعير AnyUnlock: يمكن تنزيل الإصدار المجاني من AnyUnlock مجانًا ولديه قيود معينة. للاستمتاع بالتطبيق بأقصى سعته ، يجب عليك شراء ترخيص شهري أو سنوي أو مدى الحياة.

يمكن الوصول إلى AnyUnlock في 3 خطط تسعير مختلفة. تكلف الخطة من شهر إلى شهر 35.99 دولارًا لجهاز واحد ، بينما تكلف الخطة السنوية 39.99 دولارًا لجهاز iOS واحد. هناك أيضًا خطة مدى الحياة يمكن الوصول إليها لأجهزة متعددة. يكلف 1 دولارًا لما يصل إلى 59.99 أجهزة و 5 دولارًا لما يصل إلى 69.99 أجهزة.

لماذا AnyUnlock؟

  • أعلى معدل نجاح: لديها أعلى معدل نجاح من 9 سنوات من الخبرة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة في الصناعة.
  • 24/7/365 الدعم: يستعد فريق دعم AnyUnlock دائمًا لحل مشكلات المستخدمين.
  • تأمين خصوصيتك: لا يقوم AnyUnlock أبدًا بتسريب معلوماتك الشخصية أو تحميلها.
  • ضمان استعادة الاموال: تجربة شراء مجانية مع ضمان استرداد الأموال لمدة 60 يومًا.
  • افتح القفل بخطوات بسيطة وسهلة: يحل مشاكلك بخطوات بسيطة. لا تحتاج إلى المعرفة التقنية أو الخبرة السابقة.

ميزات AnyUnlock

فتح معرف Apple: معرف Apple هو حساب Apple الذي يتم استخدامه للوصول إلى جهاز iPhone الخاص بك. إنها تقنية تحقق تستخدمها Apple لعناصرها ، على سبيل المثال ، Mac و iPad و Apple TV و iPhone وما إلى ذلك. يتم استخدام هذا المعرّف المثير للاهتمام لإنشاء نظام بيئي ، لذلك في أي وقت تقوم فيه بتضمين جهاز آخر عن طريق المعرف ، فإنه يقوم تلقائيًا بمزامنة إعداداتك. مثل أي حساب ، يحتوي معرف Apple أيضًا على كلمة مرور. وفي حالة نسيان كلمة المرور وتم قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، يكون إجراء استرداد جهاز iPhone مكثفًا.

المرحلة 1: تثبيت تطبيق AnyUnlock وتشغيله.

المرحلة 2: قم بتوصيل جهاز iOS بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

المرحلة 3: بمجرد التعرف عليها ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الإجراء ، فهي بسيطة للغاية وبنقرة واحدة فقط.

المرحلة 4: انقر على "Unlock Now"

المرحلة 5: انتظر حتى يقوم البرنامج بإزالة معرف Apple الخاص بك وفتح الجهاز.

فتح رمز مرور الشاشة: يعد إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone مهمة صعبة إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. يتمتع AnyUnlock بسعة مثيرة للاهتمام لا تفتح ببساطة Apple ID الخاص بك ، ولكنها تفتح أيضًا كلمة مرور هاتفك و Touch ID و Face ID أيضًا.

المرحلة 1: تشغيل AnyUnlock وتوصيل جهازك.

المرحلة 2: انقر فوق "Unlock Screen Passcode"

المرحلة 3: ضع جهازك في "وضع الاسترداد" وانقر على ابدأ.

المرحلة 4: اختر طراز الجهاز وحدد البرامج الثابتة لنظام التشغيل iOS.

فتح رمز مرور وقت الشاشة: تعمل وحدة AnyUnlock Screen Time Passcode على عمل نسخة احتياطية مشفرة من جهاز iOS الخاص بك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، وتقوم بتحليل النسخة الاحتياطية ، ثم تزيل رمز مرور وقت الشاشة من الجهاز. اتبع الخطوات لفتح رمز مرور شاشة iOS الخاص بك.

المرحلة 1: قم بتشغيل AnyUnlock على جهاز Mac أو Windows PC.

المرحلة 2: قم بربط جهاز iOS بالكمبيوتر الشخصي من خلال USB.

المرحلة 3: انقر على إلغاء قفل رمز مرور وقت الشاشة في AnyUnlock وانتظر الأداة الخاصة بك.

المرحلة 4: انقر على زر Unlock Now.

المرحلة 5: في حالة قيامك بتشفير نسخة احتياطية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، سيكون عليك إعطاء كلمة مرور النسخ الاحتياطي لـ iTunes. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكنك إعطاء كلمة مرور عشوائية لعمل نسخة احتياطية مشفرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

المرحلة 6: عند إجراء التعزيز ، سيقوم AnyUnlock بفحص بيانات النسخ الاحتياطي لرمز مرور الشاشة.

استعادة نسخة آي تيونز وإزالة التشفير: يمكن أن يكون العمل مع iTunes مخيبا للآمال بشكل لا يصدق ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تعرف كلمة المرور أو كلمة مرور النسخ الاحتياطي في مرحلة ما.

يحتوي AnyUnlock على نهج لاستعادة كلمة مرور مشفرة iTunes وكلمة مرور النسخ الاحتياطي ، على أي حال ، عندما لا يكون لديك قريبًا منها. هذا يوفر وقتك ويسمح لك بالاستمرار بأقل مشكلة.

مدير كلمة مرور iOS: يقوم iPhone بترقية مختلفة لتصفح الويب وتجارب تسجيل الدخول إلى التطبيق عبر الإكمال التلقائي لحقول تسجيل الدخول لك. يمكنه القيام بذلك على أساس أن مؤهلات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك يتم حفظها على الجهاز. إذا احتجت في أي وقت إلى إخراج تسجيلات الدخول هذه من جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، يمكنك استخدام أحد الميزات البارزة في AnyUnlock.

يحتوي AnyUnlock على خيار يسمى iOS Password Manager الذي يسمح لك برؤية التعامل مع كلمات المرور المحفوظة على جهازك الذي يعمل بنظام iOS. من خلال هذا الاختيار ، يمكنك استرداد ورؤية حسابات WiFi وكلمات المرور الخاصة بها ، والدقائق الدقيقة لتسجيل الدخول إلى الموقع والتطبيق ، وعمليات تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب البريد الإلكتروني ، وعمليات تسجيل الدخول إلى معرف Apple الخاص بك ، وحتى معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. الشيء الأكثر أهمية أنه لا يمكنه حفظ معلومات المستخدم ولهذا السبب لن يتم تحميل أو تسريب معلومات المستخدم الشخصية.

الخلاصة:

يساعد AnyUnlock المستخدمين على حل جميع صعوبات فتح نظام iOS. يتبع إجراءً بسيطًا يمكنك الالتزام به لبساطة كبيرة. بالتأكيد ليس هناك ضرورة لأن تكون خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا. هذا يساعد على التغلب على أي حاجز من الانفتاح للعملاء العاديين. هنا هو الصفحة لمزيد من التوجيهي.

ملاحظة: هذا المنتج للاستخدام الشخصي فقط وليس لأغراض غير قانونية أو تجارية.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Phones

Anyunlock Review: Best And Simple Software To Unlock Your Iphone, Ipad Or Ipod Devices

blank

Are you forgot your iPhone Passcode? Or on the other hand have you accidently locked your iPhone after trying many attempts? Whatever you have done, don’t stress. Here is ideal solution. AnyUnlock software created by iMobie Inc., may open your locked cell phone with no problem. It is one-stop for iPhone Password Unlock Solution. This premium software is intended for those individuals who have accidently locked their devices and are searching for a quick method to open it.

AnyUnlock accompanies many unlock highlights, for example, Apple Id unlock, Screen password, Screen time password, the password stored on iOS devices, Removing iTunes Backup encryption, Recover iTunes Backup and a dedicated iOS password manager. Together these highlights help in opening your iPhone regardless of whether you have accidently locked it.

What is AnyUnlock?

AnyUnlock is software designed to unlock your locked iPhone, aside from unlocking your smartphone. It additionally has some broad highlights that keep your phone secure.

AnyUnlock Pricing: The free version of AnyUnlock can be downloaded for free and has certain limitations. To enjoy the application in its maximum capacity, you have to buy a monthly, yearly, or lifetime license.

AnyUnlock is accessible in 3 different pricing plans. The month to month plan costs $35.99 for a single device, while the yearly plan costs $39.99 for 1 iOS device. There’s also lifetime plan accessible for multiple devices. It costs $59.99 for up to 5 devices and $69.99 for up to 10 devices.

Why AnyUnlock?

  • Highest success rate: It has highest success rate from 9 years of industry-leading experience and technology.
  • 24/7/365 Support: AnyUnlock support team always gets ready to solve their user’s problems.
  • Secure your Privacy: AnyUnlock never leaks or uploads your personal information.
  • Money Back Guarantee: free purchase experience with its 60 day money back gurantee.
  • Unlock with Simple and Easy Steps: it solves your problems with simple steps. You don’t need technical knowledge or previous experience.

Features of AnyUnlock

Unlock Apple ID: Apple ID is your Apple account that is utilized to get to your iPhone. It’s a check technique utilized by Apple for their items, for example, Mac, iPad, Apple TV and iPhone and so on. This interesting ID is utilized to make a ecosystem, so at whatever point you include some other device by means of the ID, it automatically synchronizes your settings. As like any account, the Apple ID additionally has a password. And in case if you forgot the password and your iPhone were locked, the procedure to recover your iPhone is intense.

Stage 1: Install and launch the AnyUnlock application.

blank

Stage 2: Connect your iOS device to your PC.

blank

Stage 3: Once recognized, simply follow the procedure, it’s very simple and only a single click away.

Stage 4: Click on ‘Unlock Now’

Stage 5: Wait for the program to remove your Apple ID and open the device.

Unlock Screen Passcode: Unlock your iPhone is a tough job if you have forgot your password. AnyUnlock has an interesting capacity that doesn’t simply open your Apple ID yet open your phone password, Touch Id and Face ID too.

Stage 1: Launch AnyUnlock and connect your device.

blank

Stage 2: Click on ‘Unlock Screen Passcode’

Stage 3: Put your device into ‘Recovery mode’ and click on start.

blank

Stage 4: Choose the device model and select iOS firmware.

Unlock Screen Time Passcode: AnyUnlock Screen Time Passcode module makes an encrypted backup of your iOS device on your PC, analyzes the backup, and afterward removes the Screen Time Passcode from the device. Follow the steps to open your iOS Screen Time Passcode.

Stage 1: Launch AnyUnlock on your Mac or Windows PC.

blank

Stage 2: Associate your iOS device to the PC through USB.

Stage 3: Click on Unlock Screen Time Passcode in AnyUnlock and wait for your gadget will be perceived.

blank

Stage 4: Click on Unlock Now button.

Stage 5: In the event that you have encrypted backup set up on your PC, you’ll have to give the iTunes Backup password. On the other hand, you can give a random password to make a encrypted backup on your PC.

Stage 6: When the reinforcement has been made, AnyUnlock will examine the backup data for the Screen Time Passcode.

ITunes Backup Recovery and Remove Encryption: Working with iTunes can be incredibly disappointing, especially if at some point you don’t know the password or the backup password.

AnyUnlock has an approach to get your encrypted iTunes password and backup password back, in any event, when you don’t have it close by. This saves your time and permits you to continue with less issue.

iOS Password Manager: iPhone upgrades different of your web surfing and application login experiences via auto-completing the login fields for you. It can do it on the grounds that your login qualifications are saved on the device. If you ever need to bring these logins out of your iPhone, you can utilize one of AnyUnlock’s highlights.

AnyUnlock has a choice called iOS Password Manager that permits you to see just as deal with the passwords saved on your iOS-based device. With this choice, you can recover and see your WiFi accounts and their passwords, site and application login subtleties, email account logins, your Apple ID logins, even your credit card information. Most impotent thing it can’t save the user information that’s why user personal information will not be uploaded or leaked.

Conclusion:

AnyUnlock helps users to solve all the iOS unlocking difficulties. It follows a simple procedure that you can comply to a significant simplicity. There’s definitely no necessity for you to be a tech master. This helps overcome any barrier of openness for normal clients. Here is the link for Further guideline.

Note: This product is only for personal use not for illegal or businesses purposes.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment