شركة

أفضل خيارات الاستثمار للأفراد ذوي الدخل المنخفض

أفضل خيارات الاستثمار

لإنشاء نسخة احتياطية مالية قوية ، من المهم جدًا إجراء تخطيط استثماري ذكي واستثمار أموالك التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس في الأداة المالية المناسبة. بغض النظر عما إذا كنت تكسب دخلاً منخفضًا أو دخلاً أعلى ، فمن الضروري القيام باستثمار لمضاعفة المدخرات على المدى الطويل وخلق وسادة مالية قوية للمستقبل. على الرغم من أن كل خيارات الاستثمار لا تضمن عوائد كبيرة ، ولكن إذا قمت باختيار الاستثمار الصحيح واستمرت في الاستثمار لفترة أطول ، فيمكنك الحصول على عوائد مربحة في الاستثمار على المدى الطويل.

لذا ، لمساعدتك في معرفة المزيد عن بعض خيارات الاستثمار الأكثر أمانًا لزيادة دخلك ، قمنا هنا بمناقشة أفضل خيارات الاستثمار للاستثمار في 2020.

الودائع الثابتة

تعتبر الودائع الثابتة من أكثر خيارات الاستثمار أماناً المتوفرة في السوق. تضمن مخططات الودائع الثابتة دخل الفوائد وسداد المبلغ الأصلي بالأسعار المحجوزة. يمكنك فتح حساب وديعة ثابتة في البنوك أو مكتب البريد. تتراوح فترة استحقاق الودائع الثابتة من 15 يومًا - 5 سنوات فما فوق. مع معدل فائدة يتراوح بين 3٪ -7.7٪ ، فإنه يوفر فرصة لكسب عائد مستقر ومضمون على الاستثمار. سواء كنت ترغب في الاستثمار على المدى القصير أو على المدى الطويل ، فإن مخطط FD هو خيار استثمار مربح ، يوفر عائد استثمار مضمون.

خطة الاستثمار المنهجي

بالنسبة للأفراد ذوي الأجور المنخفضة ، فإن الاستثمار في الصناديق المشتركة يمكن أن يكون محفوفًا بالمخاطر إذا لم يكن لديك فهم أفضل للسوق. ومع ذلك ، من خلال خطة الاستثمار المنهجي (SIP) ، يمكنك التفكير في الاستثمار في السوق الموجهة للأسهم. يمكنك من خلال SIP أن تستثمر بانتظام مبلغًا محددًا مسبقًا من المال في مخطط الصندوق المشترك الذي تختاره. تسمح لك خطة الاستثمار المنهجية بالبدء في الاستثمار في سوق موجهة للأسهم بحد أدنى من الاستثمار يبلغ 500 روبية ولا يوجد حد أعلى على الحد الأقصى للاستثمار.

ليس هذا فقط ، ولكن يقدم SIP أيضًا ميزة متوسط ​​تكلفة الروبية وقوة التركيب. كخيار استثماري مربح ، يساعد SIP على خلق الثروة على المدى الطويل والحصول على عوائد استثمارية مربحة بغض النظر عن ظروف السوق.

الودائع المتكررة

هذا هو خيار التوفير بالإضافة إلى الاستثمار للأفراد الذين يرغبون في توفير مدخرات منتظمة لفترة محددة من الزمن والحصول على معدل فائدة أعلى. في مخطط الإيداع المتكرر ، يتم خصم مبلغ ثابت من المال من الحساب الجاري أو حساب التوفير للمستثمر، وفي نهاية فترة الاستحقاق ، يتم استرداد الأموال المتراكمة مع الفوائد المستحقة. يمكنك فتح حساب إيداع متكرر في أي بنك عن طريق الاستثمار بحد أدنى 500 روبية - 1000 روبية. في بنك القطاع العام ، يمكنك فتح حساب RD مع استثمار بحد أدنى 100 روبية. يمكن فتح حساب RS أيضًا في مكتب البريد. يختلف سعر الفائدة لمخططات البحث والتطوير من بنك لآخر ويتراوح من 7٪ إلى 9.2٪ سنويًا. تتراوح مدة برامج الإيداع المتكررة من 7 أيام كحد أدنى إلى 10 سنوات كحد أقصى.

صندوق Porvident العام

هذا هو أحد خيارات الاستثمار الأكثر شعبية المتاحة في السوق. نظرًا لأن الحد الأقصى للفترة الزمنية لـ PPF هو 15 عامًا ، فإن تأثير مضاعفة الفائدة المعفاة من الضرائب مرتفع جدًا ، خاصة في السنوات اللاحقة. علاوة على ذلك ، كأداة استثمار مدعومة من الحكومة ، فهي واحدة من أكثر خيارات الاستثمار أمانًا المتاحة في السوق ، والتي توفر معدل فائدة جذاب. يمكنك البدء في الاستثمار في PPF بمبلغ لا يقل عن 500 روبية ويمكن أن تستثمر حتى 1.5 روبية في السنة المالية. علاوة على ذلك ، إلى جانب الاستفادة من تكوين الثروات وعوائد الاستثمار على المدى الطويل ، هناك ميزة رئيسية أخرى تقدمها PPF وهي الإعفاء الضريبي.

يقدم PPF منفعة ضريبية بموجب معفى ، معفى ، معفاة حكم أي الاستثمار في حساب PPF ما يصل إلى الحد الأقصى البالغ 1.5 روبية هو الإعفاء الضريبي U / S 80C من قانون تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والفائدة المكتسبة على المبلغ المستثمر معفاة أيضًا من الضرائب ولا توجد ضريبة مطبقة على المبلغ المستلم عند استحقاق الحساب. معدل الفائدة الحالي المطبق على استثمار PPF هو 7.9٪.

نظام المعاشات الوطنية

إذا كنت ترغب في إنشاء صندوق تقاعد من الآن ، فإن خطة المعاشات الوطنية هي خيار استثماري رائع لك. خطة المعاشات الوطنية في الهند هي خطة استثمار تقاعد طويلة الأجل استهلتها حكومة الهند لتأمين حياة الأفراد مالياً بعد التقاعد. يتم تنظيم خطة NPS من قبل هيئة تنظيم وتطوير صندوق المعاشات التقاعدية في الهند (PFRDA). يمكن لأي مقيم في الهند فتح مخطط NPS بحد أدنى للاستثمار قدره 500 روبية لحساب المستوى I و 250 روبية. لحساب Tier.II ويمكنه الاستثمار بحد أقصى 6000 روبية في السنة المالية. معدل الفائدة الحالي المطبق على مخطط مصادر القدرة النووية هو 8٪ -10٪ سنويًا. كخيار استثمار خالي من المخاطر ، تقدم NPS عائدًا منتظمًا مضمونًا على الاستثمار.

الخط السفلي!

بعض هذه الخيارات الاستثمارية هي دخل ثابت ، والبعض الآخر هو أدوات استثمار مرتبطة بالسوق. سواء كان ذلك أداة استثمار مرتبطة بالسوق أو خيار استثمار ذو دخل ثابت يلعب كلاهما دورًا مهمًا في عملية تكوين الثروة. من ناحية ، تأتي أداة الاستثمار المرتبطة بالسوق ذات مخاطر عالية ولكنها تقدم عوائد أعلى محتملة ، بينما من ناحية أخرى ، تساعد أدوات الدخل الثابت على تجميع الأموال على المدى الطويل لتحقيق الهدف المنشود. لتحقيق الهدف المالي النهائي للحياة ، من المهم أن تستخدم أفضل ما في العالمين. يمكنك اختيار الاستثمار في أي من خيارات الاستثمار هذه وفقًا لرغبتك في المخاطرة والأفق الزمني وهدف توفير الضرائب.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Best Investment Options for Low-Income Individuals

Best Investment Options

To create a strong financial backup, it is very important to make a smart investment planning and invest your hard-earned money in the right financial instrument. Irrespective of whether you earn a low income or higher income, it is imperative to make an investment to multiply the savings in the long-term and create a strong financial cushion for the future. Even though not every investment options guarantee substantial returns, but if you make the right investment choice and stay invested for a longer tenure then you can gain profitable returns in investment over the long-term period.

So, to help you know more about some of the safest investment options to increase your income, here we have discussed the best investment options to invest in 2020.

Fixed Deposits

The fixed deposits are considered as one of the safest options of investment available in the market. Fixed deposits schemes guarantee interest income and repayment of the principal amount at booked rates. You can open a fixed deposit account in banks or post-office. The maturity period of fixed deposits ranges from 15 days-5 years & above. With an interest rate ranging from 3%-7.7%, it provides an opportunity to earn a stable and guaranteed return on investment. Whether you want to invest in the short-term or the long-term, the FD scheme is a lucrative investment option, which provides an assured investment return.

Systematic Investment Plan

For low-income salaried individuals investing in mutual funds can be risky if you don’t have a better understanding of the market. However, through the Systematic Investment Plan (SIP) you can consider investing in the equity-oriented market. Through SIP you can invest regularly a pre-fixed amount of money in the mutual fund scheme of your choice. The systematic investment plan allows you to start investing in an equity-oriented market with a minimum investment of Rs.500 and there is no upper limit on the maximum investment.

Not only this, but the SIP also offers the benefit of rupee cost average and power of compounding. As a lucrative investment option, the SIP helps to create wealth in the long-term and gain profitable investment returns regardless of the market conditions.

Recurring Deposits

This is a savings plus investment option for individuals, who want to make regular savings for a specific period of time and gain a higher rate of interest. In a recurring deposit scheme, a fixed amount of money is deducted from the current account or the savings account of the investor, and at the end of the maturity period, the accumulated fund is paid back along with the accrued interest. You can open a recurring deposit account at any bank by making a minimum investment of Rs.500- Rs.1000. In the public sector bank, you can open the RD account with a minimum investment of Rs.100. RS account can also be opened at post-office. The interest rate of RD schemes varies from bank to bank and ranges from 7%- 9.2% per annum. The tenure of recurring deposit schemes ranges from a minimum of 7 days to- maximum of 10 years.

Public Porvident Fund

This is one of the most popular investment options available in the market. As the maximum term period of PPF is 15 years, the effect of compounding tax-free interest is very high, specifically in the later years. Moreover, as a government-backed investment instrument, it is one of the safest investment options available in the market, which offers an attractive rate of interest. You can start investing in PPF with a minimum amount of Rs.500 and can invest up to Rs.1.5 lakh in a financial year. Moreover, along with the benefit of long-term wealth creation and investment returns, another major benefit offered by PPF is tax exemption.

The PPF offers tax benefit under exempt, exempt& exempt rule i.e. the investment made in PPF account up to the maximum limit of Rs.1.5 lakh is tax exempted U/S 80C of the IT Act, the interest earned on the invested amount is tax also tax-free and the there is no tax applicable on the amount received on the maturity of the account. The current interest rate applicable to the PPF investment is 7.9%.

National Pension Scheme

If you want to create a retirement fund right from now then the National Pension Scheme is a great investment option for you. The National Pension Scheme India is a long-term retirement investment plan initiated by the government of India to financially secure the life of the individuals after retirement. The NPS scheme is regulated by the Pension Fund Regulatory and Development Authority of India (PFRDA). Any Indian residents can open the NPS scheme with a minimum investment of Rs.500 for the Tier-I account and Rs.250. for Tier.II account and can invest up to a maximum Rs.6000 in a financial year. The current interest rate applicable to the NPS scheme is 8%-10% per annum. As a risk-free option of investment, NPS offers a guaranteed regular return on investment.

The Bottom Line!

Some of these investment options are fixed income, while others are market-linked investment instruments. Whether it is a market-linked investment instrument or a fixed-income investment option both play an important role in the process of wealth creation. On one hand, a market-linked investment instrument comes with high risk but offers potentially higher returns, whereas, on the other hand, the fixed income instruments help to accumulate funds over the long-term to achieve the desired goal. To achieve the ultimate financial objective of life, it is important that you make the best use of both the worlds. You can choose to invest in any of these investment options as per your risk appetite, time horizon, and tax-saving objective.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment