متفرقات

أفضل طوق البرغوث الطبيعية للكلاب

فارغة

باير سيريستو فليا و تيك

سيكون اختيارنا الأول لأفضل طوق للسلع الرخيصة والمستعملة للكلاب هو Bayer Seresto Flea و Tick Collar for Dogs. مع طوق واحد فقط ، سيتم حماية جروك من هذه الأخطاء المزعجة لمدة شهرين. على عكس السلع الأخرى التي تمنع البراغيث والقراد ، لا توجد بقايا رائحة أو فوضى أو دهون خلفها ؛ المسائل التي سوف جرو الخاص بك الحب. وخلافا للسلع الوقائية عن طريق الفم ، والتي لا تعمل إلا إذا كانت القراد والبراغيث قليلة لمحبوبتك ، فإن طوق البراغيث قد يدمر هذه الآفات فورًا ؛ لن يحتاج حيوانك الأليف إلى تحمله بأي شكل من الأشكال.
يعتبر Bayer Seresto Flea و Tick Collar for Dogs محكمًا ، مما يجعله اختيارًا مثاليًا للجراء الذين يحبون السباحة ، مثل Labrador Retrievers و Golden Retrievers. سوف تستمر حتى في العمل بمجرد أن تعطي حيوانك الأليف تنظيفًا جيدًا باستخدام شامبو نموذجي للحيوانات الأليفة أو شامبو مُعالج للجرو ، وهو اليوم حماية قوية. ومع ذلك ، لا داعي للقلق من أن صديقك فروي سيتعرض للأذى ، لأنه في حين أن طوق القراد والبراغيث هذا يوفر أمانًا قويًا ، فإنه يستخدم تركيزًا منخفضًا من المكونات غير السامة. وإلى جانب الحفاظ على القراد والبراغيث في الخليج ، قد يقتل أيضًا القمل وكذلك العث الطفيلي الذي قد يسبب الجرب.

فارغة

MAXTRY FLEA و TICK COLLAR

البرغوث maxtry والياقة القراد للكلاب هو 25 بوصة ويمكن بسهولة تعديلها. عندما يكون الوقت طويلاً ، قم ببساطة بتصحيح الياقات بحيث تناسبها بشكل مريح حول الجرو
الرقبة وقطع أي مادة زائدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتضمن حلقتين مختلفتين ، لذا في حالة حصولك على كلبين ، ستكون لديك القدرة على توفير الحماية لهما من الحشرات. طوق البراغيث للكلاب هذا لا يصد البراغيث فحسب ، ولكنه يصد القراد والحشرات الأخرى ، مثل البعوض والقمل. إنها تستخدم مكونات عالية الجودة وغير سامة ، مثل زيت الأوكالبتوس وزيت السترونيلا ، وبالتالي لا داعي للقلق بشأن إتلاف جرو أو البيئة المحيطة. يوفر هذا الطوق حماية قوية لمدة 8 أسابيع ، وهو مقاوم للماء تمامًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت تسبح أو تستحم ، وأنت تمشي في المطر ، كل شيء على ما يرام.

فارغة

PEROZEK FLEA ومنع الخدع للكلاب

تمتص الزيوت الحرجة بعمق في جلد حيوانك الأليف دون التسبب في أي إصابة وتقطع بنجاح دورة حياة القراد والبراغيث بأكملها. إنه يوفر تغطية طويلة الأمد لمدة تصل إلى 8 أشهر ، مما يعني أنك قد تشعر بالراحة مع العلم أن حيوانك الأليف سوف يكون محميًا في معظم العام. الحجم المرن للسلع الرخيصة والمستعملة للكلاب مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا لجميع السلالات. يبلغ طوله 25 بوصة ويتضمن قبضة يسهل إغلاقها. ببساطة ضعه
على رقبة حيوانك الأليف ، ثم الصحيح هو للأبعاد المثالية ، وتقطع أي أشياء زائدة. ولأنه مقاوم للماء ، فأنت لست بحاجة إلى التفكير في حمله للحمامات ، حتى ينتن حيوانك الأليف ، أو إذا كان يخرج في الأيام الممطرة (ولكن لا ينبغي ارتداء القلادة في الماء بعيدًا ، لأن التعرض المفرط للرطوبة يمكن أن يضر بالزيوت الحيوية وبالتالي يقلل من فعالية الياقات).

لمزيد من الاستعراضات indepth يرجى زيارة أفضل طوق البرغوث الطبيعية للكلاب.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

Best Natural Flea Collar For Dogs

blank

BAYER SERESTO FLEA AND TICK COLLAR

Our first selection for the very best flea collar for puppies would be the Bayer Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs. With only 1 collar, your puppy is going to be safeguarded from these pesky bugs for 2 months. Unlike other flea and tick prevention goods, there is no odor, mess, or greasy residue left behind; matters that you and your puppy will love. And, unlike oral preventative goods, which only function if the ticks and fleas little your pet, this flea collar may destroy these pests instantly on-contact; your pet won’t need to endure in any way.
The Bayer Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs is watertight, making it a perfect selection for pups that like to swim, such as Labrador Retrievers and Golden Retrievers. It is going to even continue working once you give your pet a good scrubbing using a typical pet shampoo or possibly a medicated shampoo for puppies, today that is powerful protection. However, there’s no need to be worried that your furry friend is going to be harmed, since while this tick and flea collar provides powerful security, it utilizes a reduced concentration of ingredients that are nontoxic. And, along with maintaining ticks and fleas at bay, it may also kill lice as well as the parasitic mites which could cause mange.

blank

MAXTRY FLEA AND TICK COLLAR

The maxtry flea and tick collar for dogs is 25 inches and can easily be adjusted. When it’s too long, simply correct the collar so it fits snugly around your puppy’s
neck and cut away any excess material. Additionally, it includes two different collars, so in the event that you’ve got two dogs, you are going to have the ability to supply them with insect protection. This flea collar for dogs not just repels fleas, but in addition, it repels ticks and other insects, such as mosquitoes and lice. It utilizes high quality, non-toxic components, such as eucalyptus and citronella oil, therefore there is no need to be concerned about damaging your puppy or the surroundings. This collar provides 8 weeks of strong protection, and it is totally waterproof. Therefore, if you are swimming or taking a bath, walking in the rain, all is well.

blank

PEROZEK FLEA AND TICK PREVENTION FOR DOGS

The critical oils absorb deeply in your pet’s skin without causing any injury and successfully interrupt the entire life cycle of ticks and fleas. It gives long-lasting coverage for as many as 8 months, which means that you may get peace of mind knowing your pet is going to be protected for the majority of the year. The flexible size of the flea and tick collar for dogs which makes it an outstanding option for all breeds. It is 25 inches long and includes a grip that’s easy to close. Simply put it
on your pet’s neck, then correct is to the ideal dimensions, and clip off any excess stuff. And, as it is water resistant, you do not need to think about carrying it off for bathrooms, until your pet stinks, or if he moves out on rainy days (but the collar shouldn’t be worn in the water too far, because excessive exposure to moisture can damage the vital oils and therefore lower the efficacy of the collar).

For more indepth reviews please visit Best Natural Flea Collar For Dogs.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment