شركة

أفضل النصائح لإدارة الناس

أفضل النصائح لإدارة الناس

إدارة الموظفين هو فن يلعب دورًا حاسمًا في عمل ناجح. كقائد ، قد تأتي إدارة الأشخاص بشكل طبيعي أو قد تكون مهارة مكتسبة على مدى سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في العمل. من الصعب أصبح مديرًا مثاليًا. ومع ذلك ، عند إدارة الأشخاص ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تكون متيقظًا لها. إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته عن كونك مديرًا جيدًا.

تجنب سوء الاتصال

قم دائمًا بتوفير توجيه واضح لموظفيك. تأكد من تقديم أهداف قابلة للتحقيق ومحددة. يجب أن يعرف طاقم العمل دائمًا ما يفعلونه ، ولماذا يفعلونه وما يجب عليهم تحقيقه بمجرد الانتهاء من عملهم. امنحهم الوقت للاستماع بنشاط إلى ما تقوله. قد تكون لديهم فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام ربما لم تفكر بها من قبل.

في بعض الأحيان ، سيحتاج موظفوك أيضًا إلى أذن داعمة. يجب أن يكون لديك سياسة الباب المفتوح لتشجيع موظفيك على الانفتاح. إذا كنت تفكر في اقتراحاتهم ، فسيشعرون بالتقدير والتمكين. أعطهم التغذية الراجعة بانتظام للقيام بعمل جيد. أيضًا ، لا يجب أن تنتظر اجتماعات المراجعة لإبراز المشكلات لأنها تكثف المشاكل وتطرحها.

تجنب فقدان العلامة مع الدافع

خصص بعض الوقت للتعرف على إنجازاتهم ومكافأتها بدلاً من قصرها على موظفي المبيعات. يجب أن يكون لديك برنامج حوافز لتشجيع بيئة عمل إيجابية. كما سيبني التزامًا طويل الأمد. لكي يعمل برنامج الحوافز ، تحتاج إلى تحديد ما يحفز موظفيك. في معظم الحالات ، لا يكون المال دائمًا. ابحث عن حوافز فردية لكل شخص لضمان أفضل أداء. لا تنس أن الاعتراف مهم أيضًا مثل المكافأة.

تجنب التضارب

إن إظهار ردود خاطئة أو تغيير الممارسات أو معاملة بعض الأشخاص الخاصين سيجعل من الصعب على موظفيك الثقة بك. أيضا ، لن يفهموا ما تريد منهم. يجب أن تكون متسقًا في جميع الأوقات وأن تصبح مديرًا يمكن للأشخاص الاعتماد عليه. باستخدام Tracktime24.com يمكنك إدارة موظفيك وسير العمل بكفاءة.

لاحظ أن الاختلافات في أنماط الإدارة بين المديرين ستؤدي إلى تضارب بين الموظفين. العمل مع قادة آخرين في العمل لضمان اتباع نفس أسلوب الإدارة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لموظفيك الثقة بك.

فهم التفويض والإدارة الجزئية

مع نمو منصبك كقائد ، ستضطر إلى التفويض. معظم الناس يجدون صعوبة في التخلي عن واجباتهم ولكن عليك القيام بذلك. الإدارة الجزئية إن موظفيك يقوضون الثقة والمسؤولية والتحفيز. في النهاية ، سوف تهالك. امنح موظفيك المساحة للقيام بمهام جديدة وترك التفاصيل الصغيرة ولكن التواصل مع موظفيك بشكل متكرر.

قم بتعيين مثال جيد

يجب عليك وضع معايير العمل في العمل واتباعها. لا تحصل على العمل في وقت متأخر كل يوم أو تلقي مكالمات شخصية خلال ساعات العمل. وإلا ، فإن موظفيك سيفعلون نفس الأشياء لأنك تقوم بذلك. تحتاج إلى أن تكون قدوة حسنة لموظفيك وأن يكون لديك وقت أفضل لكسب احترامهم.

تجنب التجنيد السريع

خذ مثالًا حيث قام أحد موظفيك بإبلاغهم. أيضا ، يمكن أن يتحسن عملك فجأة. حسنًا ، في أي من هذه الحالات ، ستضطر إلى توظيف شخص جديد بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، لا تتسرع في توظيف شخص جديد. توظيف شخص جديد في عجلة من أمره سيجلب المزيد من المشاكل في وقت لاحق.

على سبيل المثال ، ربما لم تحدد الدور بالكامل. ربما تكون قد قمت أيضًا بإنشاء أسئلة مقابلة رائدة على أمل العثور على المرشح الوحيد المؤهل لوصف الوظيفة. تجنب هذا واتخاذ كل شيء ببطء. خذ وقتك خلال عملية التوظيف وقم بذلك بعناية. لا تجبر المرشحين على أن يتناسبوا مع دورك. تذكر ، هناك بعض الأشياء التي تحتاجها لتعليمهم ولكن إذا كان الشخص يفتقر إلى المهارات الأساسية ، فلن يكون مناسبًا للوظيفة.

يتطلب الأمر الكثير لتصبح مديرًا جيدًا ولكن استخدم هذه النصائح لتصبح أفضل مدير في مؤسستك.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Best Tips  For Managing People

Best Tips For Managing People

Managing staff is an art that plays a crucial part in a successful business. As a leader, managing people might come naturally or it might be a learned skill over many years of experience on the job. It’s tough to become a perfect manager. However, when managing people, there are a few things you need to be on the watch out for. Here’s what you need to know about being a good manager.

Avoid Miscommunication

Always provide clear direction to your staff. Make sure you provide achievable and defined goals. Your staff should always know what they are doing, why they are doing it and what they should achieve once they are done with their job. Give them time to listen actively to what you are saying. They might have an interesting idea you might not have thought before.

Sometimes, your staff will also need a supportive ear. You should have an open-door policy encouraging your staff to be open. If you consider their suggestions, they will feel valued and empowered. Give them feedback regularly for doing a good job. Also, you should not wait for review meetings to highlight issues because it intensifies and draws out problems.

Avoid Missing The Mark With Motivation

Take time to recognize and reward their achievements rather than limiting it to the sales staff. You should have an incentive program in place to encourage a positive working environment. It will also build a long-term commitment. For the incentive program to work, you need to identify what motivates your staff. In most cases, it’s not always money. Find individual incentives for each person to guarantee the best performance. Don’t forget that recognition is also as important as the reward.

Avoid Inconsistency

Showing erratic responses, changing practices or treating some people special will make it hard for your employees to trust you. Also, they will not understand what you want from them. You need to be consistent at all times and become a manager that people can rely on. Using Tracktime24.com you can manage your staff and workflow effectively.

Note that, variations in management styles between managers will result in a conflict from the staff. Work together with other leaders in the business to ensure that you follow the same management style. That way, your employees can trust you.

Understand Delegation And Micromanagement

As your position as a leader grows, you will be forced to delegate. Most people have a hard time letting go of their duties but you need to do it. Micromanaging your employees undermines trust, responsibility and motivation. Eventually, you will be worn out. Give your staff the space to take on new tasks and let go of the small details but communicate with your staff frequently.

Set A Good Example

You should set working standards at work and follow them. Don’t get to work late every day or take personal calls during working hours. Otherwise, your employees will do the same things because you are doing it. You need to set a good example to your employees and have a better time gaining their respect.

Avoid Rushed Recruitment

Take an instance where one of the people in your staff has given their notice. Also, your business could suddenly be improving. Well, in any of these cases, you will be forced to hire someone new swiftly. However, don’t rush into hiring someone new. Hiring someone new in a rush will bring more problems later on.

For instance, you might not have specified the role completely. You might also have created leading interview questions hoping to find the only candidate qualified for the job description. Avoid this and take everything slow. Take your time through the recruitment process and do it carefully. Don’t force candidates to fit in your role. Remember, there are a few things you need to teach them but if the person lacks the key skills, they are not a good fit for the job.

It takes a lot to become a good manager but use these tips to become the best manager in your organization.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment