الإنترنت

المتسوق الكبير - مستشار التسوق الخاص بك

التسوق عبر الإنترنت أسهل من أي وقت مضى هذه الأيام. نحن على بعد نقرة واحدة فقط من الطلب ويتم تسليمه مباشرة إلى منزلك.

أصبحت أوقات التسليم أقصر وخيارات الدفع أصبحت أسهل. بالكاد يتفاجأ أحد بأن مراكز المدن أصبحت فارغة بشكل متزايد.

بينما كنت لا تزال تبحث عن مساومات في نافذة المتجر في ذلك الوقت ، فأنت تبحث الآن عن رموز الخصم على الإنترنت.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك العثور على كل منتج حرفيا عبر الإنترنت وطلبه في غضون أسبوع. هذا أحد الأسباب التي تجعل أحدًا لا يحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى متجر بعد الآن أو البدء في البحث في متاجر مختلفة للعثور على أرخص المنتجات.

يجمع Big Shopper بين جميع جوانب يوم التسوق السهل.

يوفر لك هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أفضل خدمة للعثور على منتجك بأقل سعر عبر الإنترنت.

يتوفر كل منتج تبحث عنه عبر الإنترنت في مئات الاختيارات المختلفة على مواقع الويب المختلفة. غالبًا ما تقدم المتاجر المختلفة عبر الإنترنت أسعارًا مختلفة لنفس المنتجات ، مما يجعل من الصعب على المستهلكين دائمًا العثور على أرخص خيار على الفور. يبسط Big Shopper عملية البحث ويقوم بالعمل نيابة عنك. يبحث موقع مقارنة الأسعار هذا عن أرخص نوع من أكثر من 400,000 منتج ويظهر لك بالضبط المكان الذي يمكنك طلبه فيه.

افترض أنك تريد شراء ملحقات جديدة لجهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك ، يمكنك ببساطة إدخال المنتج المطلوب في شريط البحث ويظهر لك Big Shopper مكان العثور عليه. هذا لا ينطبق فقط على الملحقات التقنية. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الصفحة في جميع أنواع العناصر: الحقائب والأمتعة ، الملابس والإكسسوارات ، أدوات المنزل والحديقة أو مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة المختلفة.

يشبه الإنترنت سوقًا كبيرًا ، يعج بخيارات العرض والطلب ، والضغط التنافسي أعلى من أي وقت مضى. بالطبع ، هذا أكثر صعوبة بالنسبة للمستهلك ، منذ العثور على أرخص عرض. محركات البحث عن الأسعار هذه مناسبة لكل حاجة.

إذا كنت تبحث عن حقيبة ظهر Fjallraven Kanken على سبيل المثال ، ولكنك لا ترغب في دفع الكثير مقابل قيمة حقيبة الظهر ، فاستخدم المتسوق الكبير. علاوة على ذلك ، يقدم لك Big Shopper احتمالين في اللون الأحمر / الأسود. يبيع موقع فرانك هذا النموذج مقابل 62 جنيهًا ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، يبيع براندفيلد نفس الطراز مقابل 73,10 جنيهًا. يعرض لك Big Shopper أرخص صفقة من 1054 شركة و 4261 علامة تجارية. من بين أمور أخرى ، تعمل Big Shopper مع علامات تجارية مثل Nintendo أو Philips أو Fjallraven أو Jack Wolfskin أو Herschel.

كيف تعمل؟

يبيع مزودون مختلفون عبر الإنترنت نفس المنتجات ولكن لا يزالون يقدمونها في نطاقات أسعار مختلفة. لكي لا تلتقط أغلى منتج ، من المفيد مقارنة الأسعار. لذلك أدخل المنتج المطلوب في شريط البحث ويبحث Big Shopper عن أرخص الأنواع.

لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن جهاز كمبيوتر محمول خاص ، فسيتم اقتراح أفضل نسبة السعر / الأداء. أيهما تختار في نهاية المطاف هو متروك لك واهتماماتك.

ولكن لماذا يظهر لنا الإنترنت بأسعار مختلفة؟

لا يقتصر الأمر على أن محركات البحث تعرض لنا أسعارًا مختلفة بشكل عام ، بل تعتمد على المستخدم الذي يبحث عنها. اكتشف الباحثون أنه يعتمد على سجل البحث وملفات تعريف الارتباط المحددة وعنوان IP من جهازك الفني. أحد أفضل الأمثلة هو عندما تبحث عن منتج يحتوي على كمبيوتر محمول Apple أو إصدار أرخص. يعتمد نوع النتائج المعروضة على عنوان IP الخاص بهذا الجهاز التقني. من المتفق عليه بشكل عام اليوم أن نتائجك تكون أحيانًا أكثر تكلفة من كمبيوتر محمول أو هاتف آخر.

هذا يعني أن النطاق السعري يمكن أن يتغير بين 5 يورو و 50 يورو.

لا يمكن أن تحدث هذه الحالة مع Big Shopper. يعرض مرشد التسوق الخاص بك الجميع بنفس السعر ، بغض النظر عمن يبحث عنه.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Internet

Big Shopper – Your Shopping Advisor

Online shopping is easier than ever these days. We are just a click away from an order and it is even delivered directly to your home.

Delivery times are getting shorter and payment options are getting easier. Hardly anyone is surprised that city centers are becoming increasingly empty.

While you were still looking for bargains in the shop window at the time, you are now looking for discount codes on the Internet.

Nowadays, you can find literally every product online and order it within a week. That is one reason why nobody needs to go to a shop anymore or starting looking in different stores to find the cheapest product.

Big Shopper is combining every aspect of an easy shopping day.

This website provides you the best service to find your product for the cheapest price online.

Every product you are looking for online is available in hundreds of different selections on various websites. Different online shops often offer different prices for the same products, which makes it difficult for consumers to always find the cheapest option right away. Big Shopper simplifies your search and does the work for you. This price comparison site searches for the cheapest variant of over 400,000 products and shows you exactly where you can order it.

Suppose you want to buy new accessories for your laptop, you can simply enter the desired product in the search bar and Big Shopper shows you where to find it. This does not only apply to technical accessories. This page can help you with all kinds of items: bags and luggage, clothing and accessories, home and garden items or various pet items.

The internet is like a big marketplace, teeming with supply and demand options, and competitive pressure is higher than ever. Of course, this is much more difficult for the consumer, since finding the cheapest offer. These  price search engines are for  every need.

If you are looking e.g for a Fjallraven Kanken backpack, but do not want to pay too much for the worth of the backpack, use Big Shopper. Moreover, Big Shopper is presenting you two possibilities in the colour Red/Black. The website Frank is selling that model for 62 Pounds and on the other hand, Brandfield is selling the same one for 73,10 Pounds. Big Shopper shows you the cheapest deal of 1054 companies and 4261 brands. Amongst other things Big Shopper works with brands like Nintendo, Philips, Fjallraven, Jack Wolfskin  or Herschel.

 How does it work?

Different online providers sell the same products but still offer them in different price ranges. In order not to catch the most expensive product, it is helpful to compare prices. So you enter the desired product in the search bar and Big Shopper searches for the cheapest variant.

So if you are looking for a special laptop, the best price / performance ratio will be suggested. Which one you ultimately choose is up to you and your interests.

But why shows the internet us different prices?

It is not only that search engines showing us different prices in general, it depends on the user who is searching for it. Researchers found out that it depends on your searching history, specific cookies and the IP address from your technical device. One of the best examples is when you are looking for a product with an apple laptop or a cheaper version. What kind of results are shown, depends than on the IP address from that technical device. It is generally agreed today that your results are sometimes more expensive than with another laptop or phone.

What this means is that the price range can change between 5 Euro and 50 Euro.

This case can not happen with Big Shopper. Your Shopping Advisor shows everyone the same price, not matter who is searching for it.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment