تعليم

علم البيانات ، دليل المبتدئين ليصبح عالم بيانات

علم البيانات

هل تتطلع للتعلم عن علم البيانات؟

هل أنت على استعداد للحصول على بعض التعليم المهني أو الشهادة في هذا المجال؟

هل تريد التأكد من أنك على دراية تامة بالفوائد التي يمكن أن تقدمها للشركات؟

حسنًا ، مهما كانت الأسباب وراء البحث عن تفاصيل علم البيانات ، فقد حصلت على المكان المثالي للحصول على إجابة لجميع استفساراتك.

ما هو علم البيانات؟

يتم تعريف علم البيانات على أنه دراسة متعددة التخصصات تستفيد من الأساليب والعمليات العلمية ، خوارزميات وأنظمة لإخراج المعلومات المفيدة ، بغض النظر عن هيكلة البيانات أم لا. عندما نتحدث عن علم البيانات ، فإننا نشير بشكل أساسي إلى شروط استخراج البيانات والبيانات الضخمة أيضًا. حتى عام 2010 ، لم يكن هناك وجود لمفهوم علم البيانات ولكن مع تطور مصطلحات البيانات الضخمة واستخراج البيانات ، تمت صياغة المصطلح ، علم البيانات أيضًا.

من هو عالم البيانات؟

في البداية كان هناك مخطط مهني غامض لعالم البيانات ، ولكن مع بدء العمل ، أصبحت مهنة عالم البيانات وظيفة متوقعة للغاية في الشركات وكان الأشخاص المهرة مهنيًا ، الذين يعرفون كيفية التعامل مع علوم البيانات ، ارتفاع الطلب.

اليوم ، تعرف جميع الشركات الكبيرة أنها تحتاج إلى عالم بيانات مناسب في فرقها ، أو يمكنهم ببساطة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتدريب مدرب مهنيًا والحصول على جميع تحليل البيانات وهيكلة البيانات التي يقوم بها. يشبه علماء البيانات هؤلاء جزءًا لا يتجزأ من كل منظمة اليوم ، حيث تزداد كمية البيانات بشكل كبير ويطلب من بعض الأشخاص المتفانين الاهتمام بها.

نظرًا لأن علم البيانات يُشار إليه بأمان على أنه المستوى التالي من الذكاء الاصطناعي ، فإنه لا يتطلب بالتالي المهارات الأساسية لاستخراج البيانات والبرمجة ، بل يطلب من المحترفين التقدم في مهاراتهم لتحليل البيانات وتقديم بيانات واسعة النطاق تحليل الهياكل للشركات. أيضًا ، عملية علم البيانات هي عملية دورية ، تستمر في الدخول في مرحلة أو أخرى من وقت لآخر ويجب أن يكون عالم البيانات مرنًا بما فيه الكفاية ، في مهاراته ، حتى يتمكن من رعاية جميع هذه المراحل والأحداث ذات الصلة البيانات في أي وقت.

كيف تصبح عالم بيانات؟

نظرًا لوجود الكثير من الطلب من علماء البيانات في الصناعة ، فإن الناس يتقدمون ليصبحوا خبراء في هذا المجال. يمكنهم الآن بسهولة تعلم علوم البيانات بمساعدة الدورات القصيرة عبر الإنترنت ، توفر هذه الدورات أيضًا شهادات عند الانتهاء وحتى المساعدة في الحصول على بعض الوظائف الجيدة حقًا في هذا المجال. لذا ، إذا كنت تخطط لتصبح محترفًا في هذا المجال ، فقم بالتسجيل في بعض مواقع الويب الموثوقة في هذا المجال وأصبح عالم بيانات اليوم.

لماذا تصبح عالم بيانات؟

إذا كنت لا تزال غير واضح بشأن مهنة عالم البيانات ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة على هذه الإحصائيات. صنفت Glassdoor وظيفة عالم البيانات ، لتكون الوظيفة الأولى في أمريكا. من ناحية أخرى ، أعلنت LinkedIn أن وظيفة عالم البيانات هي واحدة من أكثر الوظائف الواعدة لعام 2018-19.

ماذا يمكن أن تقدم لك مهنة علوم البيانات؟

نظرًا لأن البيانات في كل مكان وتتوسع أيضًا ، فلا يمكن تجاهل الحاجة إلى علم البيانات. على الرغم من أن المدى الواسع لإدارة البيانات يشمل جميع مجالات استخراج البيانات وبرمجة البيانات وتحليل البيانات ، إلا أن المهنيين ذوي الخبرات والمهارات المتنوعة مطلوبون لمعالجة وإدارة هذه البيانات. إذا كنت في هذا المجال ، فهذه هي الوظائف التالية التي تبحث عنها.

  • عالم البيانات

مطلوب عالم بيانات لفحص وتحليل البيانات الموجودة في العمل وهو قادر على استخراجها وتنظيفها ثم عرضها بطريقة منظمة بشكل جيد ، وهي البيانات التي كانت في السابق في شكل غير منظم. يمكن لعالم البيانات إدارة البيانات ثم تحليلها لإنتاج هياكل بيانات منظمة بشكل جيد ووضع استراتيجي. فيما يلي المهارات المطلوبة من قبل علماء البيانات عندما يعملون في بيئة معينة.

  • مهارات البرمجة (SAS ، R ، Python) ،
  • مهارات إحصائية ورياضية
  • رواية القصص وتصور البيانات
  • SQL والتعلم الآلي
  • محلل بيانات

يعد محلل البيانات أيضًا جزءًا مسؤولًا للغاية ومتكاملًا في تنظيم البيانات. يعمل محلل البيانات كجسر بين فجوة عالم البيانات ومتطلبات العمل. محلل بيانات ، يحلل وينظم البيانات بطريقة تكون في شكل جيد للغاية ويمكن تنظيمها بشكل جيد ، بطريقة يمكن أن تتوافق معها استراتيجيات العمل. بكلمات بسيطة ، يجعل محلل البيانات البيانات قابلة للقراءة لجميع الأطراف الأخرى في العمل ويجيب على استفساراتهم ذات الصلة بها. هنا المهارات المطلوبة.

  • مهارات البرمجة (SAS ، R ، Python)
  • المهارات الإحصائية والرياضية
  • معالجة البيانات
  • عرض مرئي للمعلومات
  • مهندس بيانات

مهندس البيانات هو الشخص الذي يحلل كمية متزايدة من البيانات والبيانات المتغيرة بسرعة بهذه الطريقة ، بحيث ينصب كل تركيزه على تطوير البيانات ونشرها وإدارتها بحيث يمكن إعطاؤها لمحلل البيانات في شكل جيد. تتضمن المهارات النموذجية التي يتطلبها مهندس البيانات ما يلي.

  • لغات البرمجة (جافا ، سكالا)
  • قواعد بيانات NoSQL (MongoDB ، Cassandra DB)
  • الأطر (Apache Hadoop)

يمكن لمهنيي إدارة البيانات الثلاثة معًا تقديم أفضل النتائج الممكنة التي من شأنها أن تؤدي بالتأكيد إلى تغيير إيجابي وأفضل في المؤسسة. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في متابعة مهنة في مجال علوم البيانات ، يمكن أن تكون هذه الحقول الثلاثة واحدة من المجالات التي تتوقعها بشدة. نتمنى لكم كل التوفيق لاختياركم الوظيفي.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Education

Data science, a beginner’s guide to becoming a data scientist

Data science

Are you looking forward to learning about Data science?

Are you willing to get some professional education or certificate in this field?

Do you want to make sure that you are well aware of the benefits it can give to the businesses?

Well, whatever be the reasons behind you to search for the details of the data science, you have got the perfect place to get all your queries answered.

What is data science?

The data science is defined to be an inter disciplinary study that makes use of the scientific methods, processes, algorithms and systems to bring out the useful information, no matter the data is structured or not.  When we are talking about data science, we are basically referring to the terms of data mining and big data as well. Up till 2010, there was no existence of the concept of data science but as the terms of big data and data mining evolved, the term, data science was also coined.

Who is a data scientist?

Initially there was a vague career outline of the data scientist, but as it got into practice, the career of a data scientist became a highly anticipated job in the businesses and the professionally skilled people, who knew how to deal with the data science, were high in demand.

Today, all the large businesses know that they need proper data scientist in their teams, or they can simply outsource a professionally trained one and get all the data analysis and data structuring done by him. These data scientists are like the part and parcel of every organization today, as the amount of data is increasing vastly and some dedicated persons are required to take care of it.

Since the data science is safely referred to as a next level of artificial intelligence, it therefore does not require the basic skills of data mining and programming, rather it asks the professionals to get advanced in their skills for data analysis and provide a large spectrum data structure analysis for the businesses. Also, the data science process is a cyclic process, that keeps on entering one phase or another from time to time and the data scientist has to be flexible enough, in his skills, that he can take care of all these phases and happenings relevant to data at any time.

How to become a data scientist?

Since there is a lot of demand of the data scientists in the industry, the people are coming forward to become experts in this field. They are can now easily learn data science with the help of the short online courses, these courses also provide certificates on completion and even help in getting some really good jobs in the field. So, if you are planning to become a professional in this field, get registered on some reliable website in this field and become a data scientist today.

Why become a data scientist?

If you are still not clear about the career of a data scientist, you need to look at these statistics. The Glassdoor has ranked the job of the data scientist, to be the number one job in America. On the other hand, LinkedIn has declared that the data scientist job is one of the most promising jobs for the year 2018-19.

What can the data science career offer you?

Since data is everywhere and is ever expanding as well, the need for the data science can never be overlooked. Although, the vast term of data management involves all the fields of data mining, data programming and data analysis, yet the professionals with variety of expertise and skills are required for processing and managing this data. If you are into this field, these are the following careers to look up to.

  • Data Scientist

A data scientist is required to examine and analyze the data that is present in the business and he is able to mine it, clean it and then present it in a well-organized manner, the data that was previously in the unstructured form. The data scientist can manage the data and then analyze it to produce well-structured and strategically put data structures. Following are the skills that are required by the data scientists when they are working in a certain environment.

  • Programming skills (SAS, R, Python),
  • Statistical and mathematical skills
  • Storytelling and data visualization
  • SQL and machine learning
  • Data Analyst

A data analyst is also a very responsible and integral part of the data organization. The data analyst works as a bridge between the gap of the data scientist and the business demands. A data analyst, analyses and organizes the data in such a way that it is in a highly presentable form and can be organized well, in a way that the business strategies can match with it. In simple words, a data analyst makes the data readable to all the other parties in the business and answers their queries relevant to it. Here are the required skills.

  • Programming skills (SAS, R, Python)
  • statistical and mathematical skills
  • data wrangling
  • data visualization
  • Data engineer

a data engineer is a person who analyses exponentially increasing amount of data and the rapidly changing data in such a way, that the all his focus is on the development, deployment and management of the data so that it can be given to the data analyst in good shape. The typical skills required by a data engineer involve the following.

  • Programming languages (Java, Scala)
  • NoSQL databases (MongoDB, Cassandra DB)
  • frameworks (Apache Hadoop)

Together these three data managing professionals can deliver the best possible results that would definitely bring a positive and better change in the organization. so, if you want to pursue a career in the data science field, these three field can be one of your highly anticipated ones. We wish you all the best for your career selection.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment