تجارية

طرق مختلفة لتطوير مهارات إدارة المشاريع الجيدة

تشير إدارة المشروع عادة إلى عملية تقديم المزيد من العمل ولكن بطريقة فعالة ومستدامة. هل أنت مرتبك بشأن تطبيق ممارسات إدارة المشروع الصحيحة؟ ثم تابع القراءة لمعرفة طرق بسيطة لتطوير مهارات إدارة المشاريع التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى زيادة إنتاجية الموظفين وخفض التكاليف.

  • تخطيط - تعلم كيفية تخطيط وحفظ الجدول الزمني والموارد والميزانية الخاصة بك بشكل واقعي. وهذا بدوره سيمكنك من أن تكون على طريق خلق التوقعات الصحيحة لكل من موظفيك وعملائك.
  • الاتصالات- الحفاظ على تواصل جيد أثناء مشاركة خططك مع موظفيك وعملائك ، ودمج الأفكار الناتجة في عملية إدارة مشروعك. الخاص بك الاتصالات قد تتضمن الإستراتيجية بريدًا إلكترونيًا أسبوعيًا ، أو مناقشة مائدة مستديرة صباحية أو توزيع قوائم مراجعة ورقية.
  • الأدوات - العثور على أدوات إدارة المشروع الصحيحة يمكن أن تساعدك على إضافة تفرد إلى كل مشروع تختار تنفيذه. قد يشمل ذلك أنظمة إدارة المشاريع الرقمية الشائعة أو تحديثات الموارد القائمة على السحابة ومشاركة المهام على هاتفك.
  • حدد الأهداف- تحديد أهداف ثابتة عند التخطيط للمشاريع ، انتصارات صغيرة لتبدأ بها. ستتمكن من تحقيق المواعيد النهائية بنجاح وإنجاز الهدف. نصيحة إضافية: احتفظ بجدولك في مكان يمكن للجميع الوصول إليه.
  • الحد الأدنى من المنتج القابل للتطبيق (MVP)- بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تكون على دراية بالحد الأدنى من العمل اللازم للحصول على منتج أو خدمة قابلة للبيع والخروج في السوق. اتباع مبادئ MVP يمكن أن يساعد في عرض منتجك في السوق في أقرب وقت ممكن ، وإرسال منتجك إلى المستهلكين وطلب التعليقات.
  • إنتاجية - افحص إنتاجيتك الحالية وحدد المهام المناسبة للموظف المناسب. يمكنك تثبيت برنامج يمكنه المساعدة في إدارة المهام اليومية وزيادة الإنتاجية من خلال تحديث ومزامنة الملفات الجديدة ، وفهرسة البريد الإلكتروني الجديد ، وإرسال التذكيرات الآلية.
  • ردود الفعل - احصل على ملاحظات من كل من عملائك وموظفيك ، على فترات منتظمة. يمكنك إجراء جلسة ملاحظات بعد تنفيذ سياسة جديدة ، وتدريب الموظفين ببرامج جديدة أو إنشاء نظام جديد لإدارة المشروع.
  • تحقيق التوقعات - ضع توقعات واقعية من خلال تحديد نقاط القوة والضعف لديك. استمر في البناء على عملية التخطيط الخاصة بك وتقسيم العمل بين موظفيك. وبهذه الطريقة ، سيكون الجميع مسؤولين عن معالجة المشاكل المتعلقة بمهامهم.
  • الوقت: - تنظيم مواردك في مكان واحد لتوفير الوقت في المستقبل. أيضًا ، خذ وقتًا كافيًا لإجراء استخلاص المعلومات من المشروع ودمج الأفكار المبتكرة في عملية إدارة المشروع في المرة القادمة.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمعرفة المزيد عن دخولك في عملية إدارة المشروع ، فتقدم بطلب للحصول على دورة قصيرة حول إدارة المشروع. من خلال دراسة دورة إدارة المشاريع تحصل على فرصة إما لتطوير أو اكتشاف كيفية تحسين مهارات إدارة المشروع الخاصة بك.

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Different ways to develop good project management skills

blank

Project management typically refers to the process of delivering more work but in an efficient and sustainable manner. Are you confused about implementing the right project management practices? Then read on to find out simple ways to develop project management skills that can lead to increased employee productivity and decreased costs.

  • Planning − Learn how to plan and save your schedule, resources and budget realistically. This can, in turn,enable you to be on the path of creating the right expectations for both your employees and clients.
  • Communication− Maintain good communication while sharing your plans with your employees and clients, integratingthe resulting ideas into your project management process. Your communication strategy may include a weekly email, morning in-person roundtable discussion or handing out paper checklists.
  • Tools – Find the right project management tools can help you add uniqueness to every project you choose to execute. This may include trending digitalproject management systemsor a cloud-based resourceto share updates and assign tasks on your phone.
  • Establish objectives– Set firm goals when planning out projects, small wins to start with. You will be able to achieve deadlines successfully and get a target done. An additional tip:keep your schedule somewhere everyone can access it.
  • Minimum viable product (MVP)–Next, you must be aware of the minimum amount of work necessary to get a product or service sellable and out in the market. Following the principles of MVP can help get your product on the market as soon as possible, sending your product out to consumers and requesting feedback.
  • Productivity –Examine your current productivity and assign the right tasks to the appropriate employee. You can install software that can help manage day-to-day tasks and increase productivity by updating and syncing new files, cataloguing new email and sending out automated reminders.
  • Feedback – Take feedback from both your customers and employees, at regular intervals.You can conduct a feedback session after implementing a new policy, training employees with new software or establishing a new project management system.
  • Attain expectations –Set realistic expectations by identifying your strengths and weaknesses. Continue building onto your planning process and divide up the work among your employees. In this manner, everyone will be accountable for addressing the problems related to their tasks.
  • Time – Organise your resources in one place to save time in the future. Also, take time out for holding project debriefs and incorporate innovative ideas into the project management process next time.

If you are interested to know more about yourself going into the project management process, then apply for a short course on project management. By studying project management course you get the opportunity to either develop or figure out how to improve your project management skills.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment