شركة الحاسوب

الأشياء الأساسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند تطوير برنامج أو تطبيق

تطوير برنامج أو تطبيق

في هذا الوقت وهذا العصر ، تزداد حدة المنافسة في سوق البرمجيات مع مرور الوقت ، وحتى إذا توصلت إلى فكرة تطبيق فريدة ، فلن يكون من السهل تمييزها. تحتاج أنت أو فريق التطوير لديك إلى استثمار الوقت والجهد واستخدام أدوات مثل اختبار عمليأداة إدارة الاختبار لضمان جودة وفعالية البرنامج أو التطبيق قبل طرحه في السوق. إلى جانب ذلك ، يعد الدفع إلى مرحلة النشر غير المستعد أمرًا محفوفًا بالمخاطر لأنه قد يؤدي إلى أخطاء باهظة التكلفة وإلحاق الضرر بالعلامة التجارية وإحباط.

لمساعدتك أنت وفريقك في الحصول على ميزة تنافسية ، قمنا بإدراج أدناه بعض اللبنات الأساسية قبل المضي في عملية التطوير.

دعونا نبدأ!

قم بإجراء بحث متعمق حول مفهومك في السوق

هذا شيء يهمله معظم مطوري البرامج أو التطبيقات أو ينسون القيام به قبل القفز إلى عملية التطوير. بصفتك شركة تطوير برامج أو تطبيقات ، من الضروري إجراء بحث متعمق لمفهومك في Apple App Store أو Google Play. نظرًا لوجود الآلاف من البرامج أو التطبيقات التي تم نشرها بالفعل ، فقد يكون شخص ما قد ابتكر بالفعل نفس الفكرة التي لديك بالفعل ويتم بيعها لبعض الوقت الآن. بعد كل شيء ، يميل الأشخاص الأذكياء إلى ابتكار نفس الأفكار في نفس الوقت ، لذلك من المحتمل جدًا أن يكون هناك شخص ما قد عمل بالفعل بنفس المفهوم الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن المهم هو أنك تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن برنامجك أو مفهوم تطبيقك يوفر حلاً لمشكلة يواجهها شخص ما حاليًا. مع ذلك ، سيكون لديك فرصة أفضل للفوز بالمسابقة.

ضع في اعتبارك السوق المستهدف

بعد البحث المتعمق واكتشاف أن برنامجك فريد من نوعه ولديه ميزة تنافسية بين البقية في سوق التطبيقات داخل نفس المكان ، فإنه لا يزال لا يضمن النجاح. والسبب هو أنك تحتاج أيضًا إلى التفكير في السوق المستهدف. بعد كل شيء ، سيحدد الأشخاص الذين ستبيع لهم برامجك مدى نجاح برامجك بالإضافة إلى عملك. بغض النظر عن مدى جودة برنامجك إذا كان بإمكان عدد قليل فقط استخدامه ، فلن يكون الربح منه أمرًا سهلاً.

لذا ، بغض النظر عن كيفية حل برنامجك لمشاكل الأشخاص ، ضع في اعتبارك أيضًا ما إذا كان سيكون هناك الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يريدونها لأنفسهم. ما يمكنك فعله هو إصدار نسخة تجريبية من برنامجك أثناء مرحلة التطوير ومعرفة كيف سيكون رد فعل السوق وعدد الأشخاص الذين سيبدون اهتمامًا ببرنامجك أو تطبيقك. الأمر يشبه منحهم مقطعًا دعائيًا من فيلم قادم. استغل هذه الفرصة للحصول على تعليقات المستخدمين حتى تتمكن من التخطيط بشكل أفضل لوظيفة وتصميم البرنامج وفقًا لتفضيلات السوق.

التوافق والنظام الأساسي للجوال

في عالم الهواتف الذكية والأنواع الأخرى من الأجهزة المحمولة ، فإن نظامي التشغيل الأكثر استخدامًا هما Android و iOS. بعد قولي هذا ، فإن اختيار نظام أساسي واحد فقط للجوال يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على نجاح برنامجك. تختلف تطبيقات iOS تمامًا عن الروبوت تطبيقات. تم تطوير تطبيقات iOS باستخدام برمجة Swift أو Objective-C ، في حين يتم إنشاء تطبيقات Android باستخدام Java أو Kotlin.

ولكن بفضل تقنيتنا المتطورة باستمرار ، تم إنشاء إطار عمل متعدد المنصات. باستخدام لغة برمجة واحدة تسمى "مختلطة" ، يمكنها إنشاء تطبيقات يمكن تشغيلها على كل من Android و iOS. باستخدام هذا النظام الأساسي الجديد للجوّال ، يمكنك إنشاء تطبيق واحد بدلاً من تطبيقين لهذه الأنواع من أنظمة تشغيل الجوال. ومع ذلك ، فإن الثلاثة جميعًا لديهم عيوب ومزايا خاصة بهم ، لذلك لا يزال من المهم أن يكون لديهم فهم قوي لهم وأن يأخذوا في الاعتبار احتياجات عملك.

اختر قاعدة بيانات سريعة

جميع المستخدمين تقريبًا في الوقت الحاضر حساسون جدًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بأداء تطبيقاتهم المحمولة ، خاصة عندما نتحدث عن السرعة. إذا كان هناك أي خلل في تطبيقاتهم المثبتة ، فمن المحتمل أن يقوموا بإلغاء تثبيتها بسرعة والعثور على بديل. بعد قولي هذا ، هذا هو السبب في أنه يجب عليك اختيار قاعدة بيانات سريعة لتطبيقاتك لأنها يمكن أن تؤثر بشكل كبير على الأداء العام لتطبيقاتك.

فيما يلي بعض أهم الميزات التي يجب أن تحتوي عليها قاعدة بيانات التطبيقات:

  • هيكل البيانات
  • قابلية التوسع والسرعة
  • حجم البيانات المراد تخزينها
  • إمكانية الوصول إلى البيانات
  • أمن وسلامة البيانات

قم بإجراء اختبار البيانات

طريقة أخرى للتميز في المنافسة هي ضمان أن السوق لديك برامج موثوقة للغاية لتقديمها. تتمثل إحدى طرق تحقيق ذلك في امتلاك أداة إدارة اختبار يمكنها مساعدتك في تحسين برنامجك أو تطبيقك قبل طرحه في السوق. تساعد أداة إدارة الاختبار كلاً من مطوري البرامج ومختبري ضمان الجودة في فريقك على إجراء العديد من الاختبارات واكتشاف المشكلات التي قد تنشأ وحلها وفقًا لذلك. مع اختبار البيانات ، يزيل مشكلة عدم الموثوقية ، والتي تمنح برنامجك أو تطبيقك ميزة تنافسية في السوق.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن امتلاك أداة إدارة اختبار هو أيضًا فعال من حيث التكلفة على المدى الطويل حيث لا يتعين عليك توظيف المزيد من الأشخاص لضمان الجودة. يمكن لأداة إدارة الاختبار إجراء بقية اختبار البيانات ولن تتطلب سوى تفاعل بشري أقل.

لا تنس أمن البيانات

يشعر المستخدمون في الوقت الحاضر بالقلق بشأن أمان معلوماتهم الشخصية ، وخاصة كلمات مرور حساباتهم وتفاصيل البنك المخزنة على أجهزتهم المحمولة. على سبيل المثال ، هاتفنا الذكي أشبه بمنجم ذهب لأنه يحتوي على الكثير من المعلومات الحساسة حول صاحبه ، ولسوء الحظ ، يرغب بعض الأشخاص في وضع أيديهم عليه. من الضروري أن تضمن لعملائك المحتملين أن برنامجك أو تطبيقك مؤمن وأن أي بيانات عنهم محمية بشكل جيد ولن تتم مشاركتها مع أطراف ثالثة.

إنشاء تصميم جذاب

في حين أن إنشاء تصميم تم تصميمه بشكل جميل سيجذب المستخدمين المحتملين ، يجب أن يكون جذابًا وإزالة العناصر غير الضرورية لتقليل الانحرافات. في نموذج التسجيل الخاص بك ، على سبيل المثال ، سيكون وجود أقل من ثلاثة حقول إدخال أكثر وضوحًا من وضع المزيد من الحقول. سيؤدي ذلك فقط إلى إزعاج المستخدمين وإحباطهم ، وفرصة التخلي عن عملية التسجيل عالية بسبب تجربة المستخدم الرهيبة.

لتقديم تجربة أفضل لكل مستخدم من مستخدميك ، حاول إنشاء تدفق محادثة. هذا يعني أن تسجيل البرنامج أو التطبيق أو عملية التطبيق يجب أن يكون سهل الاستخدام قدر الإمكان. امنحهم انطباعًا بوجود محادثة حقيقية من الإنسان. أيضًا ، يوصى بشدة بتجنب الإفراط في استخدام الإشعارات الفورية لأنها قد تكون مزعجة ومشتتة للانتباه في بعض الأحيان.

استخدم تحليلات المحمول

تحليلات الهاتف أمر ضروري لجعل الابتكارات التكنولوجية في المستقبل. يساعدك على التحقق من كيفية عمل الأشياء. يمكن أن يساعدك تنفيذ التحليلات على فهم سلوك عميلك ، مما يمكّنك من تحسين أداء برنامجك أو تطبيقك. يمكنك استخدام البيانات لتحسين تفاعل المستخدم وتفاعله.

فكر في خيارات تحقيق الدخل

أحد الأسباب الأساسية أو ربما الأكثر وضوحًا وراء قيام الكثير من الشركات أو الأشخاص مثلك بتطوير برنامج أو تطبيق هو تحقيق ربح منه. إذا كان ذلك صحيحًا ، فهناك أنواع مختلفة من نماذج تحقيق الدخل من التطبيقات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتحقيق أرباح مباشرة من تطبيقك:

  • تطبيقات Freemium - هذه الأنواع من البرامج أو التطبيقات مجانية للتنزيل. ومع ذلك ، يتم قفل بعض ميزات التطبيق ومحتوياته المتميزة مؤقتًا حتى يشتروا الإصدار الكامل.
  • التطبيقات المدفوعة (المميزة) - يجب شراء هذه التطبيقات لاستخدامها. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه يحتوي على حاجز تكلفة ، يحتاج تطبيقك إلى إظهار قيمة فائقة مقارنة بتطبيقات freemium.
  • عمليات الشراء داخل التطبيق - تعمل هذه العملية من خلال بيع المنتجات الرقمية أو المادية عبر تطبيقك ، مما يجعلها قناة مبيعات تجارية.
  • الاشتراكات - على غرار تطبيقات freemium ، فإن الحصول على التطبيق مجاني طالما يقوم المستخدمون بالاشتراكات ويستخدمون عناوين بريدهم الإلكتروني لتسويق البريد الإلكتروني في المستقبل.
  • الإعلانات داخل التطبيق - هذه هي أبسط طريقة لتحقيق الدخل من تطبيقك ، ولن تكلف المستخدمين أي تكلفة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، من المهم عدم التضحية بتجربة المستخدم لإنشاء مساحة إعلانية.
  • عروض الرعاية - لا يمكن أن يصبح هذا النوع من نموذج تحقيق الدخل ممكنًا إلا إذا كان بإمكانك تحقيق عدد كبير من اشتراكات أو تفاعلات المستخدم. من خلال هذا ، يتيح لك التعاون وإقامة شراكات مع العلامات التجارية والمعلنين.

أيًا كان اختيارك ، فإن لكل منها مزايا وعيوب ، لذا من الأفضل إجراء بعض البحث أولاً حول خيارات تحقيق الدخل الأفضل لتطبيقك.

الفكر النهائي

إذا كنت تفكر في هذه النصائح المذكورة أعلاه عند تطوير برنامج أو تطبيق ، فمن المرجح أن تنتج تحفة فنية. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء أن يلاحظ أن كل برنامج أو تطبيق جوال لا يمكن البقاء ونشره إلى الأبد. على سبيل المثال ، حتى إذا كان برنامجك أو تطبيقك يعمل بشكل مستقر اليوم ، فلن يضمن ذلك دائمًا. هذا يعني أنك إما تقوم بصيانة التطبيق أو تنشئ إصدارات أفضل في المستقبل لتحديث تطبيقك باستمرار وكذلك لإرضاء عملائك.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business Computer

Essential Things to Consider When Developing a Software or App

Developing a Software or App

In this time and age, the competition in the software market is getting fiercer as time passes by, and even if you have come up with a unique app idea, it won’t be easy to stand out. You or your development team needs to invest time, effort and the usage of tools like PractiTest’s test management tool to ensure the quality and efficiency of your software or app before releasing it into the market. Besides, pushing into the deployment stage unprepared is too risky since it may lead to costly, brand-damaging, and frustrating mistakes.

To help you and your team to be in a competitive advantage, we listed below some fundamental building blocks before pushing through the development process.

Let’s get started!

Perform an in-depth search about your concept in the market

This is something that most software or app developers neglect or forget to perform before jumping into the development process. As a software or app development company, it is essential to conduct an in-depth search of your concept in the Apple App Store or Google Play. Since there are already thousands of software or apps deployed, someone might already have created that very same idea that you have and being sold for some time now. After all, smart people tend to come up with the same ideas at the same time, so it’s highly possible that someone out there has already worked with the same concept as yours. However, what’s important is that you need to ensure that your software or app concept provides a solution to a problem that someone is currently facing. With this, you’ll have a better chance of winning the competition.

Consider your target market

After your in-depth search and finding out that your software is unique and has a competitive advantage among the rest in the app market within the same niche, it still doesn’t guarantee success. The reason is that you also need to consider your target market. After all, the people to whom you are going to sell your software will determine the success of your software as well as your business. No matter how good your software is if only a few could use it, then profiting out of it would be not easy.

So aside from considering how your software could solve people’s problems, also consider if there will be a lot of people who would want it for themselves. What you can do is release a trial version of your software during the development stage and see how the market will react and how many people will show interest in your software or app. It’s like giving them a teaser trailer from an upcoming movie. Use this opportunity to get user feedback so you can better plan the functionality and the design of your software according to your market’s preferences.

Mobile compatibility and platform

In the world of smartphones and other types of mobile devices, the two most popular operating systems being used are Android and iOS. Having said that, choosing only one mobile platform could also affect the success of your software. Apps for iOS are totally different from Android apps. Apps for iOS are developed using Swift or Objective-C programming, while Android apps are made using Java or Kotlin.

But thanks to our ever-evolving technology, a cross-platform framework has been created. By using a single programming language called “hybrid,” it could create apps that could run both on Android and iOS. With this new mobile platform, you can create a single app instead of two for these types of mobile operating systems. However, all three of them have their own disadvantages and advantages, so it is still important to have a solid understanding of them and consider your business needs.

Choose a speedy database

Almost all users nowadays are pretty sensitive when it comes to performances of their mobile apps, especially when we talk about speed. If any of their apps installed have glitches, chances are they’ll uninstall them quickly and find an alternative. Having said that, it is the reason why you should choose a speedy database for your apps since it can significantly affect your apps overall performance.

Below are some of the most crucial feature that an app database should have:

  • Data structure
  • Scalability and speed
  • Data size to be stored
  • Data accessibility
  • Data security and safety

Conduct data testing

Another way to stand out in the competition is by ensuring the market that you have highly reliable software to offer. One of the ways to achieve it is by having a test management tool that could help you polish your software or app before releasing it in the market. A test management tool helps both software developers and QA testers in your team to perform several tests and detect issues that may potentially arise and resolve them accordingly. With data testing, it removes the issue of unreliability, which gives your software or app a competitive edge in the market.

Moreover, having a test management tool is also cost-effective in the long run since you don’t have to hire more people for quality assurance. The test management tool can do the rest of the data testing and would only require less human interaction.

Don’t forget about data security

Users nowadays are worried about the security of their personal information, especially their account passwords and bank details stored on their mobile devices. For instance, our smartphone is more like a gold mine since it contains lots of sensitive information about its owner, and unfortunately, some people would like to get their hands on it. It is essential that you ensure your potential customers that your software or app is secured and any data about them is well protected and will not be shared with third parties.

Create an engaging design

While creating a beautifully crafted design would entice potential users, it should be engaging and remove unnecessary elements to reduce distractions. In your registration form, for instance, having less than three input fields will be more straightforward than putting more fields. It will only make users get annoyed and frustrated, and the chance of abandoning the registration process is high due to terrible user experience.

To make a better experience for each of your users, try to create a conversation flow. It means your software or app registration or application process must be user-friendly as possible. Give them an impression of having a real conversation from a human. Also, it is highly recommended to avoid too much use of push notifications since they can sometimes be really annoying and distracting as well.

Utilize mobile analytics

Mobile analytics is essential to make technological innovations in the future. It helps you to check how things are working. Implementing analytics can help you to understand your customer’s behavior, thus enabling you to enhance the performance of your software or app. You can use the data to make better user interaction and engagement.

Consider monetization options

One of the primary or probably the most obvious reasons why lots of companies or people like you develop software or an app is to generate a profit from it. If it’s true, there are different types of app monetization models that you could use to money directly from your app:

  • Freemium apps – These types of software or apps are free to download. However, some of the app’s features and premium contents are temporarily locked until they purchase the full version.
  • Paid (premium) apps – These apps need to be purchased in order to use it. However, since it has a cost barrier, your app needs to demonstrate a superior value compared to the freemium apps.
  • In-app purchases – This process works by selling either digital or physical products via your app, making it a commerce sales channel.
  • Subscriptions – Similar to freemium apps, getting the app is free as long as users make subscriptions and use their email addresses for your future email marketing.
  • In-app ads – This is the simplest way of monetizing your app, and it won’t cost your users any cost too. However, it is crucial not to sacrifice user experience to create advertising space.
  • Sponsorships – This type of monetization model can only become possible if you can achieve a great number of user subscriptions or engagements. With this, it allows you to collaborate and make partnerships with brands and advertisers.

Whatever your choice, each of them has benefits and disadvantages, so better to do some research first about what monetization options are best for your app.

Final Thought

If you consider these tips mentioned above when developing a software or an app, more likely, you will produce a masterpiece. However, one should take note that every software or mobile app can’t stay and be deployed forever. For example, even if your software or app stably works today, it won’t guarantee that it will always be so. This means that you either do app maintenance or create better versions in the future to keep your app up-to-date as well as keeping your customers happy.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment