حياة

خمس خطوات لإقناع شخص ما بحججك

فارغة

كونك مقنعًا هو ميزة مهمة جدًا للشخص الحديث. يمكنك أن تكون متخصصًا جيدًا بمستوى عالٍ من الكفاءة في مجال معين ، ولكن إذا كانت مهارات الاتصال لديك ضعيفة - فلا توجد فرص تقريبًا للنجاح في الحياة. لتكوين سمعة جيدة واكتساب احترام زملائك / زملائك ، من المهم أن تتعلم كيف تكون مقنعًا ، وتعبر بوضوح عن رأيك في موضوع معين ، وتدعمه بالحقائق والحجج القوية.

كما قد تستنتج ، هناك مهارات خاصة للشخص ليكون مقنعًا حقًا. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب في بناء تواصلك مع الآخرين بنجاح ، فيمكنك اتباع هذا الدليل المفصل خطوة بخطوة.

خمس نصائح لتصبح شخصًا مقنعًا

كما هو الحال في أي مهمة أخرى ، فإن الاتصال الصحيح له "Dos" و "Donts". سننظر في كلاهما لتوضيح كيفية النجاح. لنبدأ من "Dos":

  1. تأكد من فهم الموضوع

إذا ناقشت موضوعًا معينًا ، فعليك أن تفهم بالضبط ما تحتاج للتحدث عنه. حتى أ كاتب مقال رخيص سيؤكد أن اختيار موضوع مثير للاهتمام بالنسبة لك هو نصف النجاح. عندما تتحدث إلى شخص لديه هدف تجاري ، استعد لمناقشة التفاصيل وإظهار إدراكك له.

  1. إبداء رأيك

لكل موضوع جانبان على الأقل ، لذا فإن أول شيء عليك فعله هو أن تقرر ما إذا كنت تؤيده أم ضده. ثم ، ستحتاج إلى تسليط الضوء على الحجج من كلا الجانبين ، ولكن لا تنس أنه يجب أن يكون واضحًا أي جانب تدعمه. لا تنس أنه سيتعين عليك التفكير في وجهة نظر خصومك. تأكد من أن حججك قوية بما يكفي لدحض حجج خصومك. إذا شرحت بمهارة سبب كون الحجج المؤيدة أكثر منطقية ، فسيصبح موقفك أكثر إقناعًا.

  1. ابحث عن الحقائق

لكي تكون حججك مقنعة ، ستحتاج إلى توضيحها بحقائق معقولة ومثبتة. بدونهم ، ستكون محاولاتك لإقناع شخص ما ضعيفة ومريبة. يمكنك دعم أفكارك من خلال اقتباس الخبراء الرائدين ، أو العثور على البيانات ذات الصلة في المقالات أو الكتب أو المصادر المماثلة للمعلومات المتحقق منها.

  1. اقناع

بعد تحديد جميع الحقائق لإقناع خصومك - ابدأ في فعل ذلك. لا توجد ضمانات بأن أفكارك ستنال صدى مع أفكار خصومك ، ولكن على الأقل ستبذل قصارى جهدك لتجربتها. إذا كنت مشتركًا في المفاوضات ، فابدأ من بناء الثقة ، ثم انتقل إلى العروض.

  1. لا تظهر ضعفك

غالبًا ما يحدث أن التحدث إلى أشخاص آخرين يمكن أن يسبب التوتر ، خاصة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إقناع مديرك / أستاذك / والدتك بشيء مهم أو أنت. لا تظهر نقاط ضعفك وفكر في حججك مقدمًا. تذكر أن التحضير الجيد يعني نتائج جيدة.

ومع ذلك ، من المهم أيضًا تذكر "الدونات" التالية:

  1. لا تخترع الحقائق. الإحصائيات والحقائق الخاطئة لن تخدع خصومك. لا تحاول التوصل إلى أي معلومات لمجرد أنك تفتقر إلى المعرفة المتعمقة بالموضوع.
  2. لا تكن كذلك متهور. حدد الوقت المناسب ولا تتركه للحظة الأخيرة.
  3. لا تكن عاطفيًا جدًا. الشخص المقنع ليس ممثلًا دراميًا ، لذلك لا تحاول التلاعب بمشاعر شخص ما.

الآن أنت تعرف النقاط الرئيسية لأن تكون شخصًا مقنعًا. استعد لأي نقاش - دع خطابك يكون مبنيًا على الحقائق ومجدلاً للمعارضين. حظا سعيدا!

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Five Steps How to Persuade Someone With Your Arguments

blank

Being persuasive is a very important quality of a modern person. You can be a good specialist with a high level of competence in a certain field, but if your communication skills are poor — there are almost no chances to succeed in life. To make a good reputation and gain the respect of your colleagues/peers, it is important to learn how to be persuasive, clearly express your opinion on a certain topic, support it with facts and strong arguments.

As you may conclude, there are particular skills for the person to be really persuasive. So, if you want to successfully build your communication with others, you could follow this step-by-step guide.

Five Tips to Become a Persuasive Person

As in any other task, the right communication has its “Dos” and “Donts”. We will consider both of them to make it clear how to succeed. Let’s start from “Dos”:

  1. Make sure to understand the topic

If you discuss a certain topic, then you have to understand exactly what you need to talk about. Even a cheap essay writer will confirm that choosing a theme interesting for you is half of success. When you talk to a person with a business purpose, get ready to discuss details, and show your awareness in it.

  1. Make your own opinion

Every topic has at least two sides, so the first thing you have to do is to decide if you are for or against it. Then, you will need to highlight the arguments of both sides, but do not forget that it should be clear which side you support. Don’t forget that you will have to consider the point of view of your opponents. Make sure that your arguments are strong enough to rebuttal the arguments of your opponents. If you skillfully explain why the arguments in favor are more reasonable, your position will become even more convincing.

  1. Find the facts

For your arguments to be convincing, you will need to illustrate them with reasonable and verified facts. Without them, your attempts to persuade someone will be weak and dubious. You can support your ideas by quoting the leading experts, or finding relevant data in the articles, books, or similar sources of verified information.

  1. Persuade

After you have defined all the facts for persuading your opponents — start doing it. There are no guarantees that your ideas will resonate with the ideas of your opponents, but at least you will do your best to try. If you are involved in negotiations, start from building trust, and only then proceed to the offers.

  1. Don’t show your weakness

It often happens that talking to other people can cause stress, especially if you need to persuade your boss/professor/mom in something important or you. Don’t show your weaknesses and consider your arguments in advance. Remember, that good preparation means good results.

However, it is also important to remember the following “Donts”:

  1. Don’t invent facts. Wrong statistics and facts will not deceive your opponents. Do not try to come up with any information just because you lack in-depth knowledge of the topic.
  2. Don’t be too dragy. Select the right time and don’t leave it for the last moment.
  3. Don’t be too emotional. A persuasive person is not a drama-actor, so don’t try to manipulate someone’s feelings.

Now you know the main points of being a persuasive person. Get prepared for any discussion — let your speech be fact-based and argumentative for opponents. Good luck!

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment