شركة

خمس طرق يمكن للشركات الصغيرة توفير المال عن طريق الفاكس عبر الإنترنت

فارغة

يلعب الفاكس دورًا مهمًا في نجاح كل عمل. يمكن أن يساعد في الحصول على التوقيعات وإرسال المستندات والتواصل والقيام بمجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء للشركات الصغيرة. على الرغم من أن العديد من الشركات لا تزال تستخدم أجهزة الفاكس التقليدية ، إلا أن الفاكس عبر الإنترنت أصبح مشهورًا للغاية على مر السنين حيث تتطلع المزيد من المؤسسات إلى تبسيط جميع عملياتها التجارية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن للشركات الصغيرة الاستفادة بسلاسة من إرسال الفاكس عبر الإنترنت لتلقي وإرسال الفاكسات بأمان وموثوقية من أي مكان باستخدام جهاز لوحي أو هاتف ذكي أو كمبيوتر شخصي بكفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة عبر الإنترنت.

قام العديد من أصحاب الأعمال باستبدال أجهزة الفاكس المادية بمزودي خدمة الفاكس عبر الإنترنت. شركات مثل eFax والعديد من الآخرين في الصناعة يقدمون خدمات عالية الجودة للشركات التي تمكنك من تحسين الإنتاجية وتوفير الوقت وتقليل التكاليف. إذا كنت مدير أعمال جديدًا في إرسال الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، فإليك بعض الطرق التي يوفر بها الفاكس عبر الإنترنت أموال مؤسستك.

  1. سيكون لديك الحد الأدنى من تكاليف بدء التشغيل

بشكل عام ، تكون التكاليف الأولية لإرسال الفاكس عبر الإنترنت لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة أقل بكثير لأنهم لا يضطرون إلى شراء خط هاتف أو جهاز فاكس. كل شيء مبني على السحابة ، مما يعني الوصول السريع والسهل من أي مكان. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يمكن أن يوفر الفاكس عبر الإنترنت لشركتك ما يصل إلى 85 بالمائة على تكاليف بدء التشغيل وحوالي 34 بالمائة على التكاليف الشهرية لاستخدام خادم فاكس تقليدي.

  1. سوف تتجنب جميع التكاليف المرتبطة بأجهزة الفاكس المادية

الطريقة الأخرى الملحوظة التي يمكن أن يوفر بها الفاكس عبر الإنترنت أموال عملك هي أنها ستمنعك من القلق بشأن تكاليف تشغيل أجهزة الفاكس الفعلية. على الرغم من أن هذه الآلات مفيدة للغاية ، إلا أنها بعيدة عن أن تكون رخيصة الثمن. أنت بحاجة إلى دفع ثمن الحبر والحبر والأوراق ودفع تكاليف صيانتها عند الحاجة. يمكن أن ترتفع كل هذه التكاليف بشكل كبير إذا كانت شركتك بحاجة إلى أكثر من جهاز واحد للتعامل مع احتياجات الاتصالات الخاصة بها.

بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكن أن يكلفك شراء جهاز فاكس مئات أو حتى آلاف الدولارات. الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، من ناحية أخرى ، يسمح لك بتلقي وإرسال الفاكسات بسرعة كبيرة وبدون أي جهاز. يمكن أيضًا تخزين الفاكسات عبر الإنترنت أيضًا ، مما يوفر لك الكثير من المساحة بالإضافة إلى تكاليف التخزين الفعلي. بصرف النظر عن التحول إلى الفاكس عبر الإنترنت مما يوفر لك الكثير من المال ، فإنه يساعدك أيضًا في تقليل إهدار شركتك ، مما يساعد في الحفاظ على البيئة.

  1. يمكنك تخصيص الفاكس عبر الإنترنت بناءً على احتياجاتك

لا يمنحك استخدام جهاز فاكس تقليدي لاتصال عملك مساحة كافية للتخصيص. في الماضي ، سواء كنت ترسل فاكسًا واحدًا فقط في الشهر أو العديد منه كل يوم ، فسيتعين عليك دفع ثمن الجهاز وجميع التكاليف الأخرى المرتبطة به. لحسن الحظ ، مع الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، لم يعد هذا هو الحال. يقدم معظم مزودي خدمة الفاكس عبر الإنترنت مجموعة واسعة من الحزم المختلفة لتناسب احتياجات الاتصالات لأي مؤسسة. سواء كنت عملية صغيرة أو كبيرة ، ستكون هناك دائمًا حزمة لاحتياجاتك. سيساعدك ذلك على الدفع مقابل الخدمات التي تستخدمها عادةً.

إذا كانت احتياجات اتصالات عملك تتغير على طول الطريق ، فلا داعي للقلق. معظم مزودي الخدمة هؤلاء قابلين للتوسع بشكل لا يصدق ويمكنهم تحريكك بسلاسة إلى أسفل أو لأعلى عندما تحتاج إلى المزيد من الصفحات التي يتم تلقيها أو إرسالها كل شهر. باستخدام الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، ستنفق فقط ما تحتاجه ، وتجنب إهدار الأموال التي يمكن أن تذهب نحو توسيع أعمالك الصغيرة.

  1. سيكون موظفوك أكثر إنتاجية وكفاءة

من بين أعلى التكاليف التي تواجهها العديد من الشركات الناشئة عند إدارة الأعمال هو التوظيف ، لذلك ترغب في الحصول على أفضل ما يمكن من وقت ومهارات موظفيك. يمكن أن تؤدي الطريقة التي تمارس بها الأعمال وتبسيط عملياتك كشركة صغيرة دورًا مهمًا في ضمان المزيد من الكفاءة. لسوء الحظ ، إذا كان العامل يقضي عشر دقائق أو أكثر في تلقي أو إرسال مستند عبر جهاز فاكس ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى إهدار الكثير من ساعات عمل الموظفين. هذا عجز كبير وكلما ضاع المزيد من ساعات العمل من قبل الموظفين ، كلما زادت الوقت الذي تخسره شركتك.

الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، من ناحية أخرى ، بسيط للغاية ، ويمكن للموظف القيام بذلك من مكتبه حيث يواصلون العمل في مهام عمل أكثر أهمية. لا يستغرق الأمر الكثير من الوقت ، كما أنه يضمن أن موظفيك يعملون بأكبر قدر ممكن من الإنتاجية والكفاءة. بالمعنى التقليدي ، قد لا يوفر لك الفاكس عبر الإنترنت أموالك ، ولكن جعل العاملين لديك يقضون الحد الأدنى من الوقت في تلقي وإرسال الفاكسات والمزيد من الوقت في التركيز على عملهم سيساعدك على تحقيق أرباحك على المدى الطويل.

  1. سيكون لديك عبء إداري أقل

يوفر لك الفاكس عبر الإنترنت الكثير من الوقت ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفرز من خلال الفاكسات غير المقروءة وغير المرغوب فيها ، وكذلك حفظ بعض النسخ الورقية للرجوع إليها في المستقبل. يمكن لوحدات ماكرو البريد الإلكتروني والفلاتر حفظ جميع رسائل الفاكس التي يتم إرسالها إلى بريدك الإلكتروني في مجلدات محددة تلقائيًا. يمكن مشاركة هذه الفاكسات فيما بعد عبر الشركة أو تخزينها في قاعدة بيانات المؤسسة لاسترجاعها سريعًا عندما تريد استخدامها في المعاملات التجارية. باستخدام الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك حتى الحصول على تنبيهات آلية في هاتفك الذكي تتيح لك معرفة متى تم إرسال مستند عمل مهم إليك.

النتيجة

هناك العديد من الأشخاص والشركات الصغيرة وحتى المؤسسات الكبرى التي لا تزال تستخدم أجهزة الفاكس لتلقي وإرسال المستندات والمراسلات التجارية. إذا كانت مؤسستك قد تحولت بالفعل إلى الفاكس عبر الإنترنت ، فأنت محظوظ لأن الفاكس عبر الإنترنت سيوفر عملك ومالك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان عملك لا يزال يفضل جهاز الفاكس التقليدي لاستلام الفاكسات وإرسالها ، نأمل أن تكون قد تعلمت كيف يمكن أن تفيد خدمة الفاكس عبر الإنترنت شركتك ، وقد تغير رأيك.

يمكن أن يوفر لك الفاكس عبر الإنترنت الكثير من المال ، كما أنه يجعل شركتك الصغيرة قادرة على المنافسة تمامًا ، خاصة إذا كنت تعتمد على الفاكس في الاتصال والحصول على العملاء والمبيعات. ضع في اعتبارك أن بيئة الأعمال تستمر في التطور ، لذا فإن تغيير طرق إدارة الأعمال وتنفيذ تقنيات الأعمال الجديدة أمر بالغ الأهمية لتحقيق النجاح.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Five Ways Small Businesses Can Save Money With Online Faxing

blank

Faxing plays a significant role in the success of every business. It can help get signatures, send documents, communicate, and do a wide variety of things for small businesses. Although many businesses still utilize conventional fax machines, online faxing has become incredibly famous over the years as more establishments look to streamline all their business operations. Nowadays, small businesses can seamlessly take advantage of internet faxing to securely and reliably receive and send faxes from anywhere using a tablet, smartphone, or a PC efficiently and cost-effectively through the internet.

Many business owners have replaced the physical fax machines with online fax service providers. Companies such as eFax and many others in the industry offer quality services to businesses that enable you to improve productivity, save time, and minimize costs. If you are a business manager who is new to internet faxing, here are some of the ways online faxing will save your establishment money.

  1. You will have minimal start-up costs

Generally, the initial costs of internet faxing for the small business owners are quite lower because they do not have to buy a phone line or a fax machine. Everything is based on the cloud, which means quick and easy access from any place. According to statistics, internet faxing can save your company up to 85 percent on the start-up costs and around 34 percent on the monthly costs of using a conventional fax server.

  1. You will avoid all the costs associated with physical fax machines

The other notable way that internet faxing can save your business money is it’ll stop you from having to worry about the costs of operating physical fax machines. Although these machines are quite useful, they are far from being inexpensive. You require to pay for ink, toner, papers and pay for its maintenance when it’s needed. All these costs can skyrocket even higher if your business needs more than one machine to handle its communication needs.

To start with, purchasing a fax machine can cost you hundreds or even thousands of dollars. Internet faxing, on the other hand, allows you to receive and send faxes pretty fast and without any machine. Your faxes can also be stored online too, which can save you a lot of space in addition to the costs of physical storage. Apart from switching to internet faxing saving you a lot of cash, it also assists you in reducing your company waste, which helps in conserving the environment.

  1. You can customize internet faxing based on your needs

Using a conventional fax machine for your business communication does not give you enough room for customization. In the past, whether you sent only one fax in a month or many of them every day, you would have to pay for the machine and all other costs associated with it. Fortunately, with online faxing, that is no longer the case. Most online fax service providers offer a wide array of different packages to suit the communication needs of any establishment. Whether you are a small or large operation, there will always be a package for your needs. That will help you pay only for the services you are typically using.

If your business communication needs change along the way, you don’t have to worry. Most of these service providers are incredibly scalable and can seamlessly move you down or up a plan when you need more pages received or sent each month. By using internet faxing, you will only spend what you need, and avoid wasting money that can go towards expanding your small business.

  1. Your staff will be more productive and efficient

One of the highest costs that many start-ups encounter when running businesses is staffing, so you would like to get the best out of the time and skills of your employees. The way you do business and streamline your operations as a small business can play a significant role in ensuring more efficiency. Unfortunately, if a worker is spending ten minutes or more receiving or sending a document through a fax machine, you will end up wasting a lot of staff working hours. That’s a big inefficiency and the more working hours wasted by employees, the more valuable time your company loses.

Online faxing, on the other hand, is quite simple, and an employee can do it from their desk as they continue working on more important business tasks. It does not take a lot of time, and it also ensures your staff members are working as productively and efficiently as possible. In the conventional sense, online faxing may not save you money, but having your workers spending minimal time receiving and sending faxes and more time focusing on their work will help your bottom line in the long run.

  1. You will have a lower administrative burden

Internet faxing saves you a lot of time, especially when it comes to sorting through unreadable and unwanted faxes, and also filing some hard copies for future reference. Your email macros and filters can automatically file all the faxes that are sent to your email into specific folders. These faxes can later be shared across the company or stored in the organization database for quick retrieval when you want to use them in business transactions. With online faxing, you can even get automated alerts in your smartphone that allows you to know whenever an important business document has been sent to you.

Conclusion

There are many people, small businesses, and even big organizations that still use fax machines to receive and send business documents and correspondence. If your organization has already switched to online faxing, then you are lucky because internet faxing is going to save your business both time and money. However, if your business still prefers the conventional fax machine to receive and send faxes, we hope you have learned how internet faxing can benefit your company, and you might change your mind.

Online faxing can save you a lot of money and also make your small business quite competitive, particularly if you depend on fax for communication, getting customers and for sales. Keep in mind that the business environment keeps evolving, so changing the ways you conduct business and implementing new business technologies is crucial to success.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment