شركات/مكاتب

أربع نصائح لبدء عملك بعد COVID

فارغة

بينما يأمل العالم في التعافي من جائحة COVID-19 ، من المهم لأصحاب الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم البدء في وضع خطط للانفتاح. بالنظر إلى حالة عدم اليقين التي تحيط بالوباء ، فمن الصواب أن تقلق بشأن كيفية الانفتاح بأمان.

في هذه المقالة ، سنلقي نظرة على النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعد كل عمل ، بغض النظر عما تفعله ، على الانفتاح بأمان وفعالية.

  • تأكد من أنه يمكنك الانفتاح.

نظرًا لاختلاف معدلات الاسترداد عبر الولايات وحتى المقاطعات ، تختلف اللوائح المتعلقة بفتح المتاجر. ستنفذ معظم الحكومات المحلية التخفيف التدريجي للإغلاق. هذا يعني أنه سيتم السماح لبعض الشركات بالفتح قبل الآخرين. السلطات المحلية هي أفضل الأشخاص الذين يؤكدون ما إذا كان بإمكانك فتح ملفات. اتصل بهم أو قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بهم لمعرفة متى يمكنك القيام بأعمال تجارية مرة أخرى.

  • ابدأ العجاف.

على الرغم من وجود الكثير من الإغراء لبدء العمل بأقصى طاقته ، فمن الأفضل تجنب ذلك. هناك احتمالات أنه إذا بدأ العمل بأقصى طاقته في وقت قريب جدًا ، فإن إدارة تدفق العمل مع الحفاظ على اللوائح الصحية ستكون صعبة. إذا قمت بذلك ، فإنك تخاطر بتعريض موظفيك وعملائك للخطر. الخيار الأفضل هو أن تبدأ العمل البسيط - العمل لساعات محدودة ومشاركة عبء العمل بين موظفيك. بمرور الوقت ، يمكنك الاستمرار في زيادة النطاق ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ما يمكنك التعامل معه في ذلك الوقت.

  • اجعل موظفيك جاهزين.

إذا كان موظفوك سيعودون إلى العمل ، فمن المهم إخبارهم بموعد وكيفية ذلك. قد يكون لدى السلطات المحلية الخاصة بك لوائح لعدد الموظفين الذين يجب السماح لهم بدخول المبنى في كل مرة وعدد الساعات التي يمكنهم العمل فيها. اعتمادًا على حجم عملك ، قد لا تتمكن من إحضار جميع موظفيك على متن الطائرة ، على الأقل حتى الآن. قد تحتاج إلى إنشاء ديك لهم وتوزيع التحولات وفقًا لذلك.

أهم شيء يجب فعله هو التأكد من أنهم في حالة صحية مناسبة للعمل. قد يشمل ذلك إجراء اختبارات لهم للتأكد من أنهم بخير. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من تضمين نقاط الحديث الخاصة بالصحة والسلامة في توجيهك قبل الافتتاح. يجب عليك أيضًا توفير معدات السلامة مثل أقنعة الأنف وزجاج شبكي ومعقمات اليدين.

  • احصل على لافتات لمساعدة الموظفين والعملاء على تذكر الإرشادات.

كما أوضحنا سابقًا ، ستكون هناك إرشادات تتعلق بفتح أعمالك وإدارتها. تم وضع هذه الإرشادات لضمان بقاء موظفيك وعملائك بأمان في جميع الأوقات. عادة ، ستشمل هذه الإرشادات التباعد الاجتماعي وتدابير النظافة. ومع ذلك ، في منتصف عملهم ، يمكن للناس أن ينسوا.

يعد استخدام اللافتات أحد أسهل الطرق لتذكير الناس بواقع الوباء وما يمكنهم فعله لحماية أنفسهم. يمكنك التحقق https://www.printmoz.com/ لأنواع اللافتات التي تناسب عملك تمامًا.

النتيجة

أفضل وقت لبدء التخطيط لافتتاح متجرك هو الآن. ترفع معظم الأماكن القيود المفروضة على الحركة والنشاط التجاري. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا أن أهم شيء في الوقت الحالي ليس كسب المال. إذا كان هناك شيء واحد عززه الوباء لمعظمنا ، فهو أن الحياة لا يمكن استبدالها ؛ المال.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Business

Four Tips for Opening Your Business Post-COVID

As the world hopes for a recovery from the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s important for business owners all over the world to begin making plans for opening up. Considering the uncertainty surrounding the pandemic, it’s only right to be worried about how to open up safely.

In this article, we’ll be looking at tips that can help every business, regardless of what you do, open up safely and effectively.

  • Confirm that you can open up.

Due to varying recovery rates across states and even counties, the regulations on when businesses can open shops vary. Most local governments will implement a gradual easing of the lockdown. That means certain businesses will be allowed to open ahead of others. Your local authorities are the best people to confirm if you can open. Give them a call or visit their website to see when you can do business again.

  • Start lean.

Even though there’s a lot of temptation to begin business at maximum capacity, it’s probably best to avoid that. The chances are that if a business starts at maximum capacity too soon, managing the influx of work while maintaining health regulations will be difficult. If you do that, you risk endangering your staff and customers. The best option is to start lean – work limited hours and share the workload among your staff. Over time, you can keep increasing the scope, keeping in mind what you can handle at that time.

  • Get your employees ready.

If your staff will be returning to business, it’s important to let them know when and how. Your local authorities may have regulations for how many staff should be allowed in the building per time and the number of hours they can work. Depending on the size of your business, you may not be able to bring all your staff on board, at least not yet. You may need to create a rooster for them and distribute shifts accordingly.

The most important thing to do is to confirm that they’re in a proper state of health to work. That may include running tests for them to make sure they’re doing okay. You should also make sure to include health and safety talking points in your pre-opening orientation. You should also provide safety equipment like nose masks, plexiglass, and hand sanitizers.

  • Get signage to help staff and customers remember guidelines.

As highlighted earlier, there will be guidelines regarding opening up and running your business. These guidelines are set to ensure that your staff and customers remain safe at all times. Typically, these guidelines will include social distancing and hygiene measures. However, in the middle of going about their business, people can forget.

Using signage is one of the easiest ways to remind people about the reality of the pandemic and what they can do to protect themselves. You can check https://www.printmoz.com/ for signage types that will fit perfectly to your business.

Conclusion

The best time to start planning your store’s opening is now. Most places are lifting restrictions on movement and commercial activity. However, always keep in mind that the most important thing right now isn’t making money. If there’s one thing the pandemic has reinforced for most of us, it’s that life isn’t replaceable; money is.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment