معيشة

يحب اللاعبون لعبة فيديو Counter-Strike Global Defense (CSGO) ويحتاجون إلى مساعدة مشروب الطاقة لاختيارهم من الكافيين

الكافيين يساعد مشروب الطاقة

ما الذي يحبه لاعبو CSGO حول اللعبة عبر الإنترنت؟ يمكن أن يكون هناك العديد من الإجابات على هذا السؤال ، ولكن هناك حلم واحد سيكون له صدى لدى لاعبي CSGO في جميع أنحاء العالم. المنطقة!! هذه الحالة الدقيقة حيث يكون العقل والجسم متزامنين تمامًا مع بعضهما البعض وحيث تتحرك أصابعك فوق عناصر التحكم وتجعلك تسحب أعمال الألعاب التي تبدو مستحيلة بالإضافة إلى الإنجازات بسهولة مذهلة.

لسوء الحظ ، ليس من السهل الدخول إلى المنطقة ، ولهذا السبب يحتاج لاعبو CSGO إلى شيء أكثر لمساعدتهم على دخول المنطقة ببساطة. بغض النظر عما قد يخبرك به أي شخص ، ضع في اعتبارك دائمًا أن أفضل مشروب طاقة لعشاق CSGO هو مساعدة مشروب الطاقة مع اختيار الكافيين.

لماذا تساعد مشروب الطاقة مع اختيار الكافيين؟

لماذا تختار مساعدة مشروب الطاقة مع اختيار الكافيين على المشروبات الأخرى مثل الشاي أو القهوة؟ حسنًا ، بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، كان الكافيين موجودًا منذ قرون ، حتى آلاف السنين إذا تم تصديق بعض القصص ، وكان يفعل باستمرار أشياء متشابهة على مر القرون - اليوم الكافيين في كمية محددة من الكافيين في مساعدة مشروب الطاقة جعل مشروبات الشرب تشعر بالانتعاش ، أكثر تركيزا وحيوية ونادرا للذهاب.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن Help Energy Drink غني بالكافيين ، وهو السحر الخالص الذي يساعدنا على التغلب على الإرهاق ، ويبقى مركزًا حتى بعد ساعات وساعات من ممارسة ألعاب الفيديو ، ويعزز ردود أفعالنا لمواكبة الحدة العقلية في اللعبة ، ومذاقها جيد جدًا يشعر لا يهزم. كل هذه الموضوعات من الدراسات تجعلها # 1 مشروب الطاقة في 2020.

كيف يساعد الكافيين في مشروب الطاقة في مساعدة اللاعبين

نعلم جميعًا أن الكافيين يوقظك ، وهذا أمر معين. على الرغم من ذلك ، هناك العديد من المتغيرات الأخرى التي نبحث عنها عند اختبار التأثيرات الهائلة للكافيين التي تساعد مشروبات الطاقة على العقل.

في أحد الأبحاث مزدوجة التعمية ، كان الكافيين قادرًا على تعزيز المتغير الرئيسي بشكل كبير في ألعاب الفيديو. وقت رد الفعل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم عرض هذا فقط في 75 إلى 100 ملغ ، وهو أقل بقليل من اختيار الكافيين في ثمانية أوقيات صغيرة من مشروب الطاقة العادي.

متغير آخر سنبحث عنه هو الذاكرة الإدراكية. هذه هي القدرة على التمييز بين المفاهيم والأفكار والأنماط والأفراد والقدرة على سردها.

مرة واحدة شرح البحث عن الكافيين هذا المتغير عن طريق اختبار الكافيين ضد القيلولة وهمي. اكتشف الباحثون أنه كان قادرًا على تعزيز نوع الذاكرة بجرعة 200 مجم إلى 350 مجم أفضل من القيلولة وكذلك مجموعة الدواء الوهمي. 250mg إلى 350mg عبارة عن كمية الكافيين في مشروب الطاقة في تعزيز الطاقة لمدة خمس ساعات.

ملاحظة حيوية- يمكن أن يشكل المستوى العالي من مشروبات الطاقة المعتادة للكافيين أيضًا عددًا من المشاكل الصحية للاعبين. يستخدم العديد منهم المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين قبل اللعب لتحسين أدائهم الناتج. على الرغم من أنه ليس من غير المألوف أن يعتمد المرء على المشروبات التي تحتوي على الكافيين ويشعر بأنه غير كافٍ بدونها. سيؤدي الاستهلاك المزمن للكافيين إلى شعور الفرد بالحاجة إلى المزيد والمزيد من التأثيرات الأولية المماثلة. على هذا النحو ، يمكن للمستهلكين ببساطة أن يصبحوا مدمنين ، وبالتالي يجب أن يتعاملوا بحذر.

لذلك ، يوصى بتحديد الكمية المناسبة من الكافيين في مشروب الطاقة المتوفر في مشروب الطاقة المساعدة وحقه في تعزيز الأداء والتركيز العقلي أثناء اللعب دون أي آثار جانبية.

.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Gamers love Counter-Strike Global Defense (CSGO) Video Game and need Help energy drink for their choice of caffeine

Caffeine in Help Energy Drink

What do CSGO gamers love about the game online? There can be several answers to this question, but there’s 1 dream that’ll resonate with CSGO players all over the globe. The Zone!! That subtle state where the mind and body are in full sync with each other and where your fingers move over the controls and make create you pull seemingly impossible gaming acts as well as achievements with stunningly ease.

Unfortunately, it’s not so simple to get into the zone, which is why CSGO players need something more to help them enter the zone with simply. Irrespective of what anyone might tell you, forever keep in mind that the finest energy drink for CSGO gamers is Help Energy drink with a choice of caffeine.

WhyHelp Energy drink with the choice of caffeine?

Why select Help energy drink with a choice of caffeine over other drinks like tea or coffee? Well for starters, caffeine has been around for centuries, even thousands of years if a few stories are be believed, and has been consistently doing similar things over centuries – today caffeine in a specific amount of caffeine in Help energy drink making drinkers feel fresh, more focused, energetic and raring to go.

Further, Help Energy Drink is rich in Caffeine, which is the pure magic that helps us overcome exhaustion, remain focused even after hours and hours of video gaming, enhance our reflexes to keep up mentally sharp in the game, and tastes so fine that you feel unbeatable. All these topics of studies make it the #1 energy drink in 2020.

How Caffeine in Help Energy Drink Helps Gamers

We all know that caffeine wakes you up, that is a given. Even though, there’re many other variables that we’d seek out for when testing the massive effects of caffeinated help energy drinks on the mind.

In one double-blind research, caffeine was capable to significantly enhance the main variable in video gaming; reaction time. Plus, this was just shown at 75 to 100 mg, which is slightly less than a choice of caffeine in small eight ounces can of ordinary energy drink.

One more variable we’d be on seek out for is perceptual memory. This is the capability to differentiate concepts, ideas, patterns, and individuals and to be capable to list them.

Once caffeine research explained this variable by testing caffeine against napping and a placebo. What the researchers discovered was it was capable to boost the type of memory at a dose of 200 mg to 350mg better than the napping as well as the placebo group could. 250mg to 350mg is about the amount of caffeine in energy drink in a five-hour energy boost.

A vital note–the high level of caffeinein usual energy drinks can also pose a number of health problems for gamers. Several use caffeinated drinks before playing to enhance their resulting performance. Though, it’s not uncommon for one to turn out to be reliant on caffeinated drinks and feel inadequate without them. Chronic consumption of caffeine will outcome in the individual feeling like they need more and more to achieve similar initial effects. As such, consumers can simply become addicted and should, therefore,approach with caution.

So, it’s recommended to select the right amount of caffeine in the energy drink which is available in a Help energy drink and its right to boost the performance and mental focus during gaming without any side effects.

 

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment