المجموعة الخاصة

كيف يعمل محول OST2PST غير المتصل

فارغة

عندما تعمل دون اتصال ، تكون جميع الملفات التي تنشئها وتحررها وتحفظها باستخدام Microsoft Outlook بتنسيق PST. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بإنشاء اتصال بخوادم Microsoft ، فسيتم حفظ جميع البيانات المخزنة بتنسيق مختلف — OST.

فارغة

جميع OST تم تطوير النوع خصيصًا للعمل معه Microsoft خوادم، جوجل، و G Suite. يخزن هذا التنسيق بعض العناصر في ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت مؤقتة ، مما يؤدي إلى تسريع العمل وتبسيطه.

ومع ذلك ، قد يتسبب العمل باستخدام هذا التنسيق في حدوث صعوبات معينة. إذا لم يكن هناك اتصال بخوادم Microsoft ، فلن تتمكن من تلقي البيانات من Outlook بشكل افتراضي للتصدير. لذلك ، سيتعين عليك تحويل البيانات من تنسيق إلى آخر.

فارغة

لسوء الحظ ، فإن التحويل من تنسيق إلى آخر ليس بالمهمة السهلة لأنه لا يوجد العديد من التطبيقات المجانية المتاحة التي يمكن استخدامها للقيام بذلك.

طرق تحويل OST2PST المختلفة

نظرًا لأن المشاكل المتعلقة بتحويل الملفات تنطوي على العديد من المشكلات - الصعوبات مع وحدة التحكم بالمجال ، أو التعقيدات المتعلقة بالتخويل على موقع Microsoft على الويب ، أو عدم القدرة على إنتاج تبادل المعلومات - فسوف نأخذ في الاعتبار العديد من أدوات التحويل ووصفها.

أحد أكثر البرامج انتشارًا وتوافرًا هو تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال https://www.osttopst.online/offline-ost-to-pst-converter. نسخة تجريبية مجانية متاحة على موقع المطور. بعد التنزيل ، يلزمك إكمال إجراء التثبيت البسيط لاستخدامه لاحقًا. يجب عليك إكمال كل هذه النقاط لاستخدام البرنامج.

فارغة

يمكن لجميع الأشخاص استخدام الإصدار المجاني الأساسي من البرنامج. هذا الإصدار مخصص لأغراض التقييم ، ولكن يرجى العلم أن بعض الميزات الأساسية قد تكون مفقودة. المقالة مبنية على النسخة المرخصة من البرنامج. يبدأ سعر الترخيص 50 دولارًا.

بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت البرنامج ، يمكنك تحويل ملف OST إلى PST عن طريق تحديد العنصر المناسب في الصفحة الرئيسية لقائمة التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الوضع الذي تحتاجه: وضع الاسترداد أو وضع التحويل. من الضروري تأكيد الإجراء الخاص بك بالضغط على "التالى"زر.

بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت البرنامج ، يمكنك تحويل ملف OST إلى PST عن طريق تحديد العنصر المناسب في الصفحة الرئيسية لقائمة التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الوضع الذي تريده: وضع الاسترداد or وضع التحويل. من الضروري تأكيد الإجراء الخاص بك بالضغط على "التالى"زر.

فارغة

تستغرق معالجة المعلومات وتحويلها بعض الوقت. في المتوسط ​​، تقدر هذه القيمة وفقًا لمبدأ محدد. يحتاج البرنامج دقيقة واحدة عن كل جيجابايت من الملف الأصلي. هذه الأرقام صالحة لتكوين كمبيوتر متوسط. لذلك ، يمكن أن تختلف في أجهزة الكمبيوتر المختلفة. أثناء معالجة ملف ، يتم عرض جميع المكونات المضمنة فيه في نافذة تطبيق منفصلة.

فارغة

تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال يوفر الاختيار. وهي أهم ميزة لها. يختار المستخدم بنفسه المجلدات والمكونات التي سيتم تحويلها من OST إلى PST. اختر الدليل الذي تريده وضع علامة اختيار بجوار جميع المكونات الضرورية.

ستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى تحديد مسار الدليل حيث سيتم حفظ ملفات ومكونات PST الجديدة.

فارغة

بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعالجات اللازمة ، كل ما هو مطلوب هو حفظ الملف. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار امتدادات ملفات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، TXT و VCF و EML. هذه الميزة المريحة تميز أيضًا تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال من البرامج المنافسة. تتيح لك فرصة اختيار امتداد الملف إرسالها ليس فقط من خلال Microsoft Outlook ولكن أيضًا من خلال جميع خدمات البريد.

فارغة

ثم يجب عليك الضغط على "توفير"، وتبدأ كتابة الملف. سرعة تنزيل المعلومات مذهلة ؛ إنه غيغا بايت في دقيقتين.

فارغة

بعد كل العمليات ، يكون الملف الذي تم إنشاؤه جاهزًا للعمل معه. الشيء الوحيد هو أن فهرسة البيانات يمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا إذا تم تكوين نظام التشغيل لفهرسة البيانات.

فارغة

النسخة المجانية من البرنامج متاحة لجميع المستخدمين على الصفحة الرسمية لـ محول ملفات OST إلى PST غير متصل. هذا الإصدار مخصص لأغراض التقييم ، ولكن يرجى العلم أن بعض الميزات الأساسية قد تكون مفقودة. تستند هذه المقالة إلى النسخة الكاملة من البرنامج. يبدأ سعر الترخيص 50 دولارًا.

بعد الانتهاء من تثبيت البرنامج ، يمكنك تحويل ملف OST إلى PST عن طريق تحديد العنصر المناسب في الصفحة الرئيسية لقائمة التطبيق. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الوضع الذي تحتاجه: وضع الاسترداد أو وضع التحويل. من الضروري تأكيد الإجراء الخاص بك بالضغط على "التالى"زر.

فارغة

تستغرق معالجة المعلومات وتحويلها بعض الوقت. في المتوسط ​​، من السهل تقدير هذه القيمة وفقًا للمبدأ التالي. يحتاج البرنامج دقيقة واحدة لكل جيجا بايت من المعلومات في الملف الأصلي. هذه الأرقام صالحة لتكوين كمبيوتر متوسط.

أثناء معالجة ملف OST الأصلي ، يقوم البرنامج بتحميل كافة المجلدات والكائنات من الملف ويعرضها في الصفحة الثالثة من البرنامج.

فارغة

الميزة الرئيسية لـ تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال هو الاختيار. يختار المستخدم نفسه المجلدات والملفات التي سيتم تحويلها من تنسيق إلى آخر. ما عليك سوى فتح المجلدات التي تريدها ووضع علامة اختيار بجوار جميع العناصر الضرورية.

بعد ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تحديد المجلد الذي سيتم حفظ ملفات PST الجديدة فيه.

فارغة

بعد الانتهاء من جميع المعالجات اللازمة ، تحتاج إلى حفظ الملف. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك اختيار امتدادات ملفات مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، TXT و VCF و MSG و EML. هذه الميزة المريحة تميز أيضًا تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال من البرامج المنافسة. تتيح لك القدرة على اختيار امتداد الملف إرسالها ليس فقط من خلال Microsoft Outlook ولكن أيضًا من خلال جميع خدمات البريد.

فارغة

ثم ما عليك سوى النقر فوق "توفير"، وتبدأ العملية الفعلية لكتابة الملف. سرعة تحويل البيانات مذهلة ؛ إنه غيغا بايت في دقيقتين.

فارغة

بعد كل العمليات ، يمكنك فتح ملف PST جديد في Microsoft Outlook. الشيء الوحيد هو أن فهرسة البيانات يمكن أن تستغرق دقيقتين إذا تم تكوين نظام التشغيل لفهرسة البيانات.

تنجم

مجموعة خصائص تحويل OST إلى PST دون اتصال يجعل من الممكن تسمية هذا البرنامج بأنه الاختيار الأكثر منطقية. إن بساطة الواجهة وسرعة المعالجة أمران مثيران للإعجاب حقًا. بالنظر إلى الكميات المتزايدة من المعلومات التي يعالجها المستخدمون ، يوفر البرنامج نتائج ممتازة.

سيتم تحويل كل شيء في أسرع وقت ممكن إلى نوع الملف المطلوب. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل ملف صغير ، فمن الأفضل استخدام محول عبر الإنترنت: https://www.osttopst.online/

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Uncategorized

How Offline OST2PST Converter Works

When you are working offline, all files that you create, edit and save with Microsoft Outlook are in PST format. However, if you establish a connection with Microsoft servers, then all stored data will be saved in a different format—OST.

The OST type was specially developed to work with Microsoft servers, Google, and G Suite. This format stores some items in a temporary cache, thereby speeding up and simplifying work.

However, working with this format can cause specific difficulties. If there is no connection to Microsoft servers, then you will not be able to receive data from Outlook by default export. Therefore, you will have to convert data from one format to another.

Unfortunately, converting from one format to another is not an easy task because there are not many free applications available that can be used to do this.

VARIOUS OST2PST CONVERSION METHODS

Since problems with file conversion involve many issues—difficulties with the domain controller, complications with authorization on Microsoft website, or the inability to produce exchanging of information—we will take into account and describe several conversion tools.

One of the most widespread and available programs is Offline OST to PST Converter https://www.osttopst.online/offline-ost-to-pst-converter. A free test version is available on the developer’s website. After downloading, you need to complete the simple installation procedure for later use. You must complete all these points to use the program.

All people can use the basic free version of the program. This version is for evaluation purposes, but please be aware that certain essential features may be missing. The article is based on the licensed version of the program. The starting price of the license is $50.

After completing the installation of the program, you can convert the OST file to PST by selecting the appropriate item on the main page of the application menu. Next, you need to choose the mode you need: recovery mode or conversion mode. It is obligatory to confirm your action by clicking the “Next” button.

After completing the installation of the program, you can convert the OST file to PST by selecting the appropriate item on the main page of the application menu. Next, you need to choose the mode you need: Recovery mode or Conversion mode. It is obligatory to confirm your action by clicking the “Next” button.

Processing and transforming information take some time. On average, this value estimates according to a specific principle. The program needs one minute for every gigabyte of the original file. These figures are valid for an average computer configuration. So, they can differ in various computers. During the processing of a file, all the components included in it are displayed in a separate application window.

Offline OST to PST Converter provides choice. And it is its most significant advantage. The user himself chooses folders and components that will be transformed from OST to PST. Choose the directory you need and put a checkmark next to all the necessary components.

Then you will need to select the directory path where the new PST files and components will be saved.

After you are done with all the necessary manipulations, all is needed is saving the file. In this case, you can choose different file extensions, for example, TXT, VCF, and EML. This convenient feature also distinguishes Offline OST to PST Converter from competing programs. The opportunity to choose the file extension lets you send them not only through Microsoft Outlook but also through all mail services.

Then you should press the “Save” button, and the writing of the file begins. The information download speed is impressive; it is a gigabyte in 2 minutes.

After all the operations, the created file is ready for working with it. The only thing is that data indexing can take time if the operating system is configured to index data.

The free version of the program is available to all users on the official page of the Offline OST to PST file converter. This version is for evaluation purposes, but please be aware that certain essential features may be missing. This article is based on the full version of the program. The starting price of the license is $50.

After completing the installation of the program, you can convert the OST file to PST by selecting the appropriate item on the main page of the application menu. Next, you need to choose the mode you need: recovery mode or conversion mode. It is obligatory to confirm your action by clicking the “Next” button.

Processing and transforming information take some time. On average, this value is easy to estimate according to the following principle. The program needs one minute for every gigabyte of information in the original file. These figures are valid for an average computer configuration.

While the original OST file is being processed, the program loads all folders and objects from the file and displays them on the third page of the program.

The main advantage of the Offline OST to PST Converter is the choice. The user himself chooses folders and files that will be transformed from one format to another. Just open the folders you need and put a checkmark next to all the necessary items.

Then you will need to select the folder where the new PST files will be saved.

After you are done with all the necessary manipulations, you need to save the file. In this case, you can choose different file extensions, for example, TXT, VCF, MSG, and EML. This convenient feature also distinguishes Offline OST to PST Converter from competing programs. The ability to choose the file extension allows you to send them not only through Microsoft Outlook but also all mail services.

Then you just click the “Save” button, and the actual process of writing the file begins. The data conversion speed is impressive; it is a gigabyte in 2 minutes.

After all the operations, you can open a new PST file in Microsoft Outlook. The only thing is that data indexing can take a couple of minutes if the operating system is configured to index data.

RESULT

The set of characteristics of the Offline OST to PST Converter makes it possible to call this program the most rational choice. The simplicity of the interface and the processing speed are truly impressive. Considering the growing volumes of information processed by users, the program provides excellent results.

Everything will be converted as quickly as possible to the desired file type.  In case you need to convert a small file, it is better to use an online converter: https://www.osttopst.online/

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment