الإنترنت

ما مدى ربحية تبادل العملات المشفرة

تبادل كريبتوكيرنسي

شقّت العملات المشفرة طريقها إلى دائرة الضوء العام خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. عندما تفكر في عملة التشفير ، فأنت تفكر بالمال! كيف تجني بورصات العملة المشفرة الأموال بالضبط؟ هل هي مربحة؟ توضح هذه المقالة كيف يحقق هذا المفهوم وكيف تحقق هذه الشركات الكبرى الربح.

الطريقة الرئيسية والأكثر بروزًا التي تجني بها عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة الأموال هي تلك التي يتم من خلالها الرسوم والمعدلات التي يتقاضاها المستخدمون لتداول العملة المشفرة. كلما زاد عدد المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون شركة الصرافة المحددة لإجراء التداولات ، زادت الأموال التي ستحصل عليها تلك الشركات من الرسوم التي يتم تحصيلها أثناء المعاملات. منذ الإعلان عن اسمه في عام 2012 ، جعلت Coinbase أكثر من 2 مليار دولار فقط في الرسوم والأسعارولا يتوقف عند هذا الحد. يشار إلى أن الشركة نفسها تبلغ قيمتها 8 مليارات دولار.

قد تفكر أنه لا يمكنك أبدًا امتلاك أسهم في بورصات كبيرة مثل Binance ولكن هناك بالفعل العديد من الفرص المتاحة حيث يمكنك ذلك تصبح مساهما تبادل وكسب المال من التبادل. يعد استثمار العملة المشفرة مضاربين للغاية ومحفوفين بالمخاطر ، ولكن هناك مشاريع مثل Burstex وهي عبارة عن بورصة حيث يمكنك كسب المال من خلال عقد رموز BEX الخاصة بهم. ستقوم البورصة بتوزيع أرباحها على حاملي الرمز المميز الخاص بهم حتى تتمكن من كسب أرباح منتظمة عن طريق الاحتفاظ بالرمز. يعد هذا خيارًا جيدًا لك إذا كنت لا تحب خطر تداول العملات المشفرة ولكنك تريد كسب المال أيضًا.

كم هي رسوم الصرف هذه؟ بشكل عام يقال أن الرسوم داخل الشركات المركزية هي 0.25٪. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكون معروفًا أن هناك عادة رسومًا مقابل "صانع" و "محتجز". على سبيل المثال ، تتقاضى شركة مثل Kraken رسومًا على صانعيها بين 0.00٪ -0.16٪ بينما تفرض رسومًا على متلقيها بين 0.10٪ و 0.26٪. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه عادةً ما يُفرض على المتقدمين رسومًا أكثر من تلك التي يدفعها صانعوها.

هناك طريقة أخرى تكسب بها شركات صرف العملات المشفرة المال من خلال رسوم الإدراج. من خلال رسوم الإدراج ، تجني الشركات المال من خلال "إدراج" العملة المتاحة للتبادل. تختلف هذه الأرقام أيضًا من شركة إلى أخرى ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن للشركات الكبيرة والمعروفة أن تتقاضى ما بين 1 و 3 ملايين دولار.

تحقق شركات مثل Binance و Upbit أكثر من 3 ملايين دولار يوميًا. بسبب شعبيتها ، لديهم قبضة قوية على معظم بورصات العملات المشفرة. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن الدول الآسيوية يبدو أنها تحتوي على غالبية شركات صرف العملات المشفرة. ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى اعتماد الدول الآسيوية بشكل كبير على المعاملات عبر الإنترنت.

تساعد هذه البورصات أيضًا مشروعات أخرى في جمع الأموال عبر عروض التبادل الأولية. على الرغم من أنه من غير المعروف كم يتقاضون من أجل IEOs ، فلا شك في أنهم سيحصلون على نوع من الحوافز المالية لتشغيلهم في البورصة. تتغير مساحة Crypto باستمرار ، وهناك الآن الكثير من الضجيج حول DeFi (التمويل اللامركزي) وليس هناك شك في أن البورصات تساعد هذه المشاريع على زيادة أرباحها. على سبيل المثال ، قام Kava ، وهو مشروع DeFi ، بجمع الأموال على Binance.

معظم الشركات عبارة عن بورصات مركزية ، ولكن الشركات اللامركزية بدأت في إظهار نفسها بشكل أوضح. مع عدد لا يحصى من القرصنة التي تم ارتكابها داخل شركات الصرافة المركزية ، قد يكون الطريق الأكثر نظيرًا إلى المنصة الأكثر أمانًا ومكافأة لاستخدامه عند تداول العملات المشفرة. في حين أن معظم شركات تبادل العملات المشفرة تلبي الأسماء الكبيرة مثل BitCoin و Litecoin و Ripple ، يمكن لشركات الصرافة التي تقدم الأسماء الأصغر أن تستفيد من عدد أكبر من السكان.

كما ترى ، يعد تبادل العملات المشفرة أمرًا مطلوبًا ومربحًا للغاية. تجني الشركات ما يصل إلى مليون دولار كل عام من خلال الرسوم وحدها. بمجرد حساب قائمة الأسعار وأي أنواع أخرى من الرسوم والأسعار ، فأنت تبحث عن شركة بملايين الدولارات وصناعة بمليارات الدولارات. تتمتع بورصات Cryptocurrency بسلطة قوية للغاية على تداول العملات المشفرة ويبدو أن هذه الشركات تتزايد فقط وأكبر مع مرور الوقت. لا أستطيع أن أرى تبادلات العملات المشفرة تفقد البخار الذي أنشأته على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية. سيكون من المثير للاهتمام معرفة الخطط التي ستنسجم مع هذه الشركات في المستقبل.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

How Profitable Are Cryptocurrency Exchanges

Cryptocurrency Exchanges

Cryptocurrencies have weaved their way into the public spotlight within the last 10 years.  When you think of crypto currency, you think of, well, money! How exactly do cryptocurrency exchanges make money? Are they profitable? This article will outline how this concept and how these major companies are making profit.

The main and most notable way that crypto currency exchanges make money is through that of the fees and rates at which users are charged to trade the cryptocurrency.  The more the users use the specific exchange company to make trades, the more money that those companies will pocket from the fees that are charged during the transactions.  Since making their name known in 2012, Coinbase has made over 2 billion dollars alone in fees and rates, and it doesn’t stop there.  The company itself is noted to be worth 8 billion dollars.

You may be thinking that you can never own shares in large exchanges like Binance but there are actually many opportunities out there where you can become a shareholder of an exchange and earn money from the exchange. Cryptocurrency investment is highly speculative and risky but there are projects like Burstex which is an exchange where you can earn money through holding their BEX tokens. The exchange will distribute its profits to their token holders so you can earn a regular dividend by holding the token. This is a good option for you if you do not like the risk of Cryptocurrency trading but want to earn money as well.

How much are these exchange fees? Generally it is said that within centralized companies, the fee  is 0.25%.  It should be known, however, that there are usually fees for the “maker” and the “taker”.  For example, a company like Kraken charges their makers between 0.00%-0.16% while charging their takers between 0.10% and 0.26%.  It should also be noted that, typically, the takers will be charged more than the makers.

Another way that cryptocurrency exchange companies earn money is through listing fees.  Through listing fees, companies make money though “listing” the currency that is available to be exchanged.  These numbers also vary from company to company, however, larger and well known companies can charge anywhere between 1 and 3 million dollars.

Companies such as Binance and Upbit make well over 3 million dollars per day. Because of their popularity, they have a solid hold on most of the cryptocurrency exchanges. It should also be noted that Asian countries seem to contain the majority of the crypto currency exchange companies.  This is in part due to Asian countries relying heavily on online transactions.

These exchanges are also helping other projects raise funds via Initial Exchange Offerings. Even though it is unknown how much they charge for IEOs, there is no doubt that they will get some sort of financial incentive for running those on their exchange. The Crypto space is constantly changing and now there is a lot of hype around DeFi (decentralised finance) and there is no doubt exchanges are helping these projects to further boost their profits. For example, Kava, a DeFi project, raised funds on Binance.

Most companies are centralized exchanges, however decentralized companies are starting to make themselves more apparent.  With countless hacking that’s been committed within centralized exchange companies, a more peer to peer route may be the more safe and rewarding platform to use when trading cryptocurrency. While most crypto exchange companies cater to the big names like BitCoin, Litecoin and Ripple, exchange companies that offer the smaller names, can profit from a more specific population.

As you can see, crypto currency exchange is a very in demand and profitable business.  Companies rake in upwards of a million dollars each year through fees alone.  Once you account for listing prices and any other types of fees and rates, you’re looking at a multimillion dollar company and a billion dollar industry.  Cryptocurrency exchanges have a very strong hold over the trading of cryptocurrency and it seems as though these companies are only getting larger and larger as time progresses. I can’t see cryptocurrency exchanges losing the steam that they’re created over the past 10 years.  It will be interesting to see what plans are in line for these companies in the future.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment