أسلوب حياة

كيفية اختيار الغسالات الصغيرة في 2020

فارغة

إذا كنت تتسوق لشراء غسالة جديدة ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في استخدام غسالة صغيرة بدلاً من غسالة عادية. ومع ذلك ، عليك أن تأخذ القليل غسالة صغيرة اختيار النصائح بعين الاعتبار.

  • تعتبر الغسالات الصغيرة رائعة إذا كنت ترغب فقط في زيادة حمولة الغسيل. قد يكون من المتاعب أن تضطر إلى وضع الكثير من الملابس في بساط غسيل صغير وسيستغرق الأمر وقتًا. هذه رائعة للأوقات التي ليس لديك فيها الوقت أو الصبر لغسل حمولة كبيرة بنفسك. هذا مفيد بشكل خاص إذا كنت تعمل لساعات غريبة ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى المغسلة إلا مرة واحدة كل يومين.
  • تأتي معظم الغسالات مزودة بأزرار مدمجة قابلة للبرمجة. لا حرج في وجود هذه العناصر المضمنة ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد تغيير الإعدادات ، فيمكنك أيضًا القيام بذلك بنفسك. أنت فقط بحاجة إلى القليل من الصبر من جانبك. أكبر عيب هو أنك قد تجد صعوبة في استخدام الإعدادات المبرمجة. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية ضبط إعداداتك ، فيمكنك دائمًا شراء إعداد يدوي.
  • إذا كان لديك منزل أصغر ، فربما لن تحتاج إلى غسالة صغيرة بالحجم الكامل. إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، فيمكنك توفير بضعة دولارات والحصول على دولار أصغر. إنها محمولة للغاية ولا تشغل مساحة كبيرة في الخزانة. عادة ما تكون الغسالات الأصغر حجمًا أصغر ولا يمكنها استخدام العديد من الإعدادات. هذا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرًا على إخراج أقصى قدر من الطاقة منها كما ستحصل عليه من الأجهزة الأكبر. أفضل ما يمكنك فعله هو الحصول على غسالة بحجم أصغر مع ميزات أساسية وتعديلها حسب احتياجاتك.
  • يجب أن تنظر أيضًا إلى حجم خزان المياه الكبير في الوحدة. لا حرج في وجود خزان ماء كبير ، ولكن إذا كنت ستستخدم كمية غسيل صغيرة فقط في كل مرة ، فيمكنك التخلص من خزان صغير. تأكد من أن خزان المياه عميق بما يكفي لاحتياجاتك.
  • قبل أن تشتري غسالتك الصغيرة ، تأكد من أن لديك كل نصائح شراء الغسالة في مكانها الصحيح. تحقق من المراجعات عبر الإنترنت لمعرفة ما يقوله المستخدمون الآخرون عن الحلقات المختلفة المتوفرة. احصل على فكرة عن الميزات التي يعتقدون أنها الأكثر أهمية بالنسبة لهم.
  • ربما يكون شراء الغسالة عبر الإنترنت هو أفضل طريقة يمكنك اتباعها حيث يمكنك التسوق ومقارنة الميزات جنبًا إلى جنب. لذلك يمكنك اختيار الأفضل لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك أيضًا قراءة المراجعات للتعرف على الميزات والتأكد من توافقها مع متطلباتك.

إذا كنت لا تخطط لشراء غسالتك الصغيرة عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك زيارة المتاجر المحلية ومتاجر الأجهزة. اسأل موظفي المبيعات عن أجهزتهم الموصى بها وتأكد من أنهم يتمتعون بسمعة طيبة. قد يختلف السعر اعتمادًا على العلامة التجارية وحجم الجهاز ، لذا تأكد من حصولك على مجموعة جيدة من الأسعار.

فارغة

بمجرد اختيار نوع الغسالة الصغيرة التي تريدها ، وبعد ذلك سيكون عليك تحديد نوع مصدر الطاقة الذي ستحتاجه. يتضمن مصدر الطاقة القياسي سلك طاقة وخزان ماء وجهاز توقيت. سيتضمن النموذج الأكثر تقدمًا المزيد من الميزات مثل دورات الغسيل الأوتوماتيكي وخيار التجفيف وغسالة الضغط.

يجدر أيضًا التفكير في شراء ميزات إضافية مثل المحرك المتذبذب أو القدرة على تنظيف الأقمشة الرقيقة. إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يحبون التنقيط أو التجديف باليد ، فهذه الآلات ليست مناسبة. كما أنها تميل إلى استخدام طاقة أكبر من القوة المستقيمة.

إذا كنت تفكر في شراء واحدة جديدة ، فربما يتعين عليك التفكير فيما إذا كنت ستشتري سجادة غسيل أو لفة ملابس أم لا. كلاهما له فوائده الخاصة ، لكن كلاهما له عيوبه الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، من السهل نقل الحصيرة وتخزينها.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

How to Choose Mini Washing Machines in 2020

blank

If you are shopping around for a new washing machine, you might want to consider using a mini washing machine instead of a standard one. However, you need to take a few mini washing machine choosing tips into consideration.

  • Mini washers are great if you just want to make your washing load go further. It can be a hassle when you have to put a lot of clothes in a small laundry mat and it will take time. These are great for the times when you don’t have the time or the patience to wash a large load yourself. This is especially helpful if you work odd hours and can only make it to the laundromat once every two days.
  • Most washing machines come with their own built in programmable buttons. There is nothing wrong with having these built in, but if you want to change the settings, you can also do so yourself. You just need a bit of patience on your part. The biggest disadvantage is that you may find that the programmed settings are difficult to use. If you don’t know how to adjust your settings, you can always buy a manual one.
  • If you have a smaller home, then you probably won’t need a full sized mini washer. If this is the case, then you can save a few dollars and get a smaller one. They are very portable and don’t take up too much space in the closet. Smaller washers are usually smaller in size and can’t use as many settings. This means that you won’t be able to get the maximum amount of power out of them as you would get from larger machines. The best thing to do is get a smaller sized washer with basic features and adjust them to your needs.
  • You should also look at the size of the large water tank on the unit. There is nothing wrong with a big water tank, but if you are only going to use a small washing load at a time, then you can get away with a small one. Make sure that the water tank is deep enough for your needs.
  • Before you buy your mini washer, make sure that you have all your washing machine buying tips in place. Check out the online reviews to see what other users are saying about the different washers that are available. Get an idea of what features they think are the most important for them.
  • Buying your washing machine online is probably the best way to go since you can shop around and compare the features side by side. So you can choose the best one for your needs. You can also read the reviews to find out about the features and make sure they are compatible with your requirements.

If you’re not planning to buy your mini washing machine over the internet, then you can visit local shops and hardware stores. Ask the sales people about their recommended machines and make sure that they have a good reputation. The price may differ depending on the brand and size of the machine, so make sure you get a good range of prices.

blank

Once you’ve chosen the type of mini washing machine that you want, and then you’ll have to decide what type of power supply it will need. The standard power supply includes a power cord, a water tank, and a timer. A more advanced model will include more features like automatic wash cycles, a drying option and a pressure-washer.

It’s also worth considering buying extra features such as an oscillating motor or the ability to clean delicate fabrics. If you’re a person who likes to hand-drip or hand-paddle, then these machines aren’t suitable. They also tend to use up more power than an upright.

If you’re thinking about buying a new one, you’ll probably have to think about whether or not to buy a laundry mat or a roll-in. Both have their own benefits, but both have their own disadvantages. For example, a mat is easy to transport and store.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment