الصحة

كيفية اختيار أفضل صندوق صحي

ما رأيك عندما تفكر في الصناديق الصحية؟ تتبادر إلى الذهن أقساط عالية ، وشركات تأمين رعاية صحية جشعة ، وموارد صحية محدودة؟ أنت لست الوحيد. الصناديق الصحية لا يجب أن تكون بهذه الطريقة ، بالرغم من ذلك. يمكن أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة ويمكن أن تحمي عائلتك في الأوقات العصيبة. إذا كنت تبحث عن رعاية صحية أفضل ، فإليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب وضعها في الاعتبار عند اختيار أفضل صندوق صحي لاحتياجاتك.

انظر إلى ما يقدمه صاحب العمل.

في بعض البلدان ، يأخذ أصحاب العمل على عاتقهم ذلك توفير التأمين لموظفيهم ، مع أخذ أجزاء من رواتبهم لتغطية تكاليف الأقساط. لكن هذا ليس هو الحال في كل مكان. إذا كنت محظوظًا بالحصول على رعاية صحية من خلال شركتك ، فيمكنك التفكير في متابعة ذلك لتلبية احتياجاتك المتعلقة بالصحة. إذا كنت تعمل في شركة تتوقع منك أن تسعى للحصول على المساعدة الطبية الخاصة بك ، فستحتاج إلى إيجاد صندوق صحي بنفسك. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار الذهاب مع خطة خاصة حتى إذا عرض صاحب العمل خطة خاصة به.

فكر في نوع الخطة التي ستحتاجها.

ومع ذلك ، لا تغطي جميع خطط التأمين الصحي المقدمة من صاحب العمل أو البحث عنها شخصيًا جميع احتياجاتك كفرد. ربما تكون عازبًا ولديك ظروف موجودة مسبقًا أو أن يكون أحد الوالدين مع معالين. في كلتا الحالتين ، لكل فرد احتياجاته الطبية الخاصة التي يجب تغطيتها بخطة تأمين شاملة. إن إجراء بعض الأبحاث حول الخطط التي تناسب احتياجاتك هي أفضل طريقة لضمان تغطيتك من خلال أي حدث طبي أو متعلق بالصحة. تشمل بعض العناصر الهامة التي قد تحتاج إليها تغطية المستشفى ، والعيادات الخارجية ، وتغطية العلاج العام. يمكنك مقارنة الصناديق الصحية مع iSelect.

فكر في الخدمات التي ستستخدمها بالفعل.

بصرف النظر عن النظر في ما ستحتاجه من صندوقك الصحي ، فكر في الخدمات الصحية التي تأمل في استخدامها. على سبيل المثال ، يجب على معظم الناس التخطيط لرؤية طبيب أسنان كل ستة أشهر ، ولكن ليس كل شخص يتابع ذلك. بعد التفكير في الإجراءات الطبية المختلفة التي ستحتاج إلى تغطيتها بانتظام ، ضع في اعتبارك الإجراءات التي من المحتمل أن تشارك فيها لصحتك العامة ورفاهيتك. وإذا كنت مهتمًا أكثر بخفض التكاليف الإضافية والتركيز على احتياجاتك المباشرة ، فابحث عن خطة تلبي ذلك أيضًا.

هل تريد أن تكون عامًا أم خاصًا؟

في جميع أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، هناك خيارات في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص للتأمين الصحي. على سبيل المثال ، لدى أستراليا نظام رعاية صحية شامل يسمح للجميع بتغطية شركات التأمين التي تمولها الحكومة وتديرها الحكومة. إذا كان هذا المسار لا يناسب احتياجاتك ، يمكنك البحث عن خطتك الخاصة في القطاع الخاص. يمكنك التحقق من الاختلافات بين الاثنين ومقارنة الصناديق الصحية مع iSelect.

تحقق من تقييمات خطتك.

تقدم معظم البلدان الفرصة للعملاء لتقييم تجربتهم مع خطة معينة أو مزود تأمين. ليس عليك الذهاب إلى Yelp لمعرفة ما إذا كان الناس يحبون الخطة ؛ الآن يمكنك البحث عن خطتك المحتملة في معظم محركات البحث والعثور على نتائج فورية حول ما يعتقده الناس. خصص بعض الوقت أثناء البحث لقراءة كيفية تأثير هذه الخطط على أشخاص آخرين. هل قاموا بتغطية احتياجاتهم المتعلقة بالصحة في المواقف العصيبة؟ أم تركوهم بفاتورة ضخمة؟ من المرجح أن تتوافق معك الخطة التي تحتوي على مراجعات إيجابية للغاية من العملاء السابقين والحاليين في حالات الطوارئ الطبية.

التأمين الصحي ليس دائمًا موضوعًا ممتعًا ، ولكن لا يجب أن يكون صداعًا كبيرًا. مقارنة الخيارات ومعرفة الخيارات التي تناسب احتياجاتك أصبحت أسهل من أي وقت مضى!

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Health

How to Choose the Best Health Fund

What do you think about when you think of health funds? High premiums, greedy health care insurers, and limited health resources come to mind? You’re not the only one. Health funds don’t have to be this way, though. They can be affordable and could protect your family during tough times. If you’re on the lookout for better health care, here are a few things to keep in mind when you are choosing the best health fund for your needs.

Look at what your employer offers.

In some countries, employers take it upon themselves to provide insurance to their employees, taking parts of their paychecks to cover the costs of premiums. That’s not the case everywhere, though. If your lucky to have health care offered through your company, you can consider pursuing that for your health-related needs. If you work for a business that expects you to seek out your own medical aid, you’ll need to find a health fund on your own. You can also opt to go with a private plan even if your employer offers their own.

Consider what type of plan you will need.

That being said, not all employer-offered or personally sought-out health insurance plans cover all of your needs as an individual. Maybe you’re single and have pre-existing conditions or are a parent with dependents. Either way, each individual has their own medical needs that must be covered by a comprehensive insurance plan. Doing some research on the plans that will fit your needs is the best way to ensure you’re covered through any medical or health-related event. Some important items you may need covered include hospital, ambulatory, and general treatment coverage. You can compare health funds with iSelect.

Consider what services you will actually use.

Aside from considering what you’ll need out of your health fund, consider what health services you hope to use. For instance, most people should plan to see a dentist every six months, but not every person follows through on this. After you’ve thought about the different medical procedures you’ll need covered regularly, consider the ones you’ll likely partake in for your general health and well-being. And if you’re more concerned with cutting premium costs and focusing on your direct needs, find a plan that caters to that as well.

Do you want to go public or private?

In all health care systems around the world, there are options in both the public and private sectors for health insurance. For example, Australia has a universal health care system in place that allows everyone to be covered by publicly funded, government-run insurers. If this route doesn’t fit your needs, you could search for your own plan in the private sector. You can check the differences between the two and compare health funds with iSelect.

Check your plan’s ratings.

Most countries offer the opportunity for customers to rate their experience with a specific plan or insurance provider. You don’t have to just go on Yelp to see if people like a plan; now you can look up your potential plan on most search engines and find immediate results about what people thought. Take some time during your research to read about how these plans affected other people. Did they cover their health-related needs in dire situations? Or did they leave them with a hefty bill? A plan that has overwhelmingly positive reviews from previous and current customers will likely stick up for you in medical emergencies.

Health insurance isn’t always a fun topic, but it doesn’t have to be a major headache. Comparing options and seeing which ones fit your needs is easier now than ever!

 

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment