ألعاب

كيفية الحصول على Hulk Smashers في Fortnite

فارغة

من الرائع دائمًا رؤية ميزات جديدة في متجر عناصر Fortnite ، وهو الوقت المناسب بشكل خاص لتكون من محبي Marvel في اللعبة أيضًا. لقد رأينا أمثال Deadpool و Aquaman و Wolverine المضافة في الأسابيع والأشهر الأخيرة ، والآن حان الوقت لإضافة ساحقة في شكل Hulk Smashers Pickaxe. إنها ليست جديدة فقط أسلحة Fortnite تسبب كل الإثارة بعد كل شيء ، خاصةً عندما تكون أداة الفأس رائعة مثل هذا.

كيف تفتح Hulk Smashers؟

هناك طريقة فريدة إلى حد ما لإلغاء قفل عنصر Fortnite هذا. يجب أن تكون جزءًا من Marvel's Avengers beta على PS4 و Xbox One وأن تنافس في تحديات HARM. من خلال إكمال ثلاثة من تحديات Fortnite هذه ، سيكون اللاعبون قادرين على تحطيم خريطة Fortnite بأسلوب Hulk.

إذا تمكنت من المشاركة في الإصدار التجريبي ، عن طريق تنزيل العميل ذي الصلة ، فستحتاج بعد ذلك إلى تشغيل القصة حتى تنتهي مهمة Snowy Tundra. يستغرق الأمر بضع ساعات للوصول إلى هذه النقطة ، والتي ستفتح بعد ذلك غرفة HARM. بمجرد دخول الغرفة في الجزء السفلي من الحظيرة ، سيكون هناك برنامج تعليمي للإنهاء. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى طاولة الحرب والنقر فوق Helicarrier للدخول في تحدي الضرر. العب من خلال تحديات Fortnite حتى تصل إلى نهاية المهمة الثالثة والأخيرة للحصول على فأس Hulk Smashers في Fortnite.

هل أحتاج إلى ربط حسابات Fortnite الخاصة بي؟

هذا عامل رئيسي في تلقي الفأس المرغوبة. لاستلامها ، تحتاج إلى التأكد من ربط وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع كل من Epic Games وحساب Square Enix ، معًا حتى تعمل. ستحتاج أولاً إلى ربط وحدة التحكم الخاصة بك بـ Epic Games ، ثم ربط حساب Epic Fortnite الخاص بك بحساب Square Enix الخاص بك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، فأنت على استعداد لتمزيق الخريطة.

الآن أنت تعرف كيف تضع يديك على Hulk Smashers ، يمكنك مرة أخرى الحصول على القليل من Marvel الأصلي لتشعر به داخل Fortnite. من المثير بالتأكيد أن نرى عدد مستحضرات التجميل Fortnite التي رأيناها في متجر العناصر Fortnite عندما يتعلق الأمر بتعديلات الكتاب الهزلي. كل ما يمكن أن نتمناه هو أن يستمر هذا المدى من عمليات الانتقال من Marvel وغيرها. يبقى ما تخبئه Epic Games لنا بعد ذلك ، ولكننا نأمل أن نرى المزيد من هذا النوع من المحتوى الإضافي. لذا ، إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل ، فتأكد من الذهاب والتحقق من Marvel's Avengers أيضًا ، وقد تتمكن من الحصول على عنصر Fortnite جديد أنيق أو اثنين.

هل لديك Hulk Smashers في Fortnite؟ واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف في قسم التعليقات أدناه!

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Games

How to Get Hulk Smashers in Fortnite

blank

It’s always great to see new features in the Fortnite item shop, and it’s an especially good time to be a Marvel fan in the game too. We have seen the likes of Deadpool, Aquaman, and Wolverine added in the recent weeks and months, and now it’s time for a crushing addition in the form of the Hulk Smashers Pickaxe. It’s not just new Fortnite weapons causing all the excitement after all, especially when a pickaxe tool as cool as this comes around.

How do you unlock Hulk Smashers?

There is a rather unique way of unlocking this Fortnite item. You need to have been a part of the Marvel’s Avengers beta on PS4 and Xbox One and compete in the HARM challenges. By completing three of these Fortnite challenges, players would be able to smash through the Fortnite map Hulk style.

If you managed to participate in the beta, by downloading the relevant client, you would then need to play through the story until the Snowy Tundra mission was finished. It takes a couple of hours to get to this point, which would then unlock the HARM room. Once inside the room at the bottom of the hangar, there will be a tutorial to finish. After that, you can then go to the war table and click on the Helicarrier to get into a Harm Challenge. Play through the Fortnite challenges until you’ve reached the end of the third and final task to get the Hulk Smashers pickaxe in Fortnite.

Do I need to link my Fortnite accounts?

This is a key factor in receiving the coveted pickaxe. In order to receive it, you need to make sure that you link your console, along with both your Epic Games and Square Enix account, all together for it to work. You would first need to have linked your console to Epic Games, then link your Epic Fortnite account to your Square Enix account. Once you’ve done that, you’re ready to tear up the map.

Now you know how to get your hands on the Hulk Smashers, you can once again get a bit of an authentic Marvel to feel within Fortnite. It’s certainly exciting to see how many Fortnite cosmetics we have seen in the Fortnite item shop when it comes to comic book adaptations. All we can wish for is that this run of Marvel crossovers amongst others continues on. What Epic Games has in store for us next remains to be seen, but we are hoping to see more of this kind of additional content. So, if you haven’t done so already, be sure to go and check out Marvel’s Avengers too, and you might be able to obtain a neat new Fortnite item or two.

Do you have the Hulk Smashers in Fortnite? Let us know in the comments section below!

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment