الحياة اليومية

كيفية تحسين كفاءة سير العمل في مكتبك

لا يهم إذا عملنا من المنزل أو في المكتب ، غالبًا ما نجد أنفسنا نفقد التركيز ونكون أقل إنتاجية. هناك أسباب عديدة لذلك ، من عدم الإعجاب بالعمل الذي يجب أن نتعبه. ومع ذلك ، فإن أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى انخفاض في الدافع هو تنظيم سير العمل السيئ. فيما يلي بعض النصائح التي يمكن أن تساعدك على تعزيز كفاءة سير العمل لعملك.

تحليل سير العمل الحالي الخاص بك

من المحتمل أنك لا تدرك حقًا عملية العمل التي تجري في شركتك. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن عن ذلك من خلال إنشاء قائمة تفصيلية بكل ما هو ضروري لعملك لتشغيله بسلاسة ودقة تحليله. إذا كان لديك عدة أقسام ، فيجب أن تعرف كيف يعمل كل منها. إذا كنت تقوم بعملية من شخص واحد ، فقم بسرد كل ما عليك القيام به في يوم واحد. ما تحتاج إلى معرفته هنا هو ما يجب القيام به على أساس يومي وما هي الأخطاء التي ترتكبها. استشر موظفيك وتحقق مما إذا كان لديهم أي ملاحظات أو اقتراحات يمكن أن تحسن سير العمل.

حدد المجالات التي يجب التركيز عليها

سيساعدك تحليل كل مهمة يجب القيام بها على تحديد المجالات الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى التركيز عليها. بمجرد معرفة المجالات التي تفتقر إليها ، يجب أن تبحث عن طرق للتحسين. من خلال تحديد العوامل التي تؤثر على كفاءة عملياتك ، يجب أن يكون من الأسهل منع الانخفاضات المستقبلية في الإنتاجية. ربما تجد أن الأعطال في التواصل بين الموظفين تؤدي إلى أخطاء كبيرة وضياع للوقت. ربما بسبب تعليمات غير واضحة أو بيئة عمل غير سارة. من الضروري أن تكون على دراية بهذه القضايا من أجل التعامل معها بشكل مناسب.

قسّمها إلى مهام أصغر

في حالة ما إذا أظهرت نتائجك أن الموظفين منهمكون بكمية العمل التي عليهم التعامل معها بشكل يومي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى التفكير في تقسيم العملية بأكملها إلى خطوات أصغر يمكن إدارتها بشكل أكبر. حافظ على المهام بسيطة قدر الإمكان واحتفل بالانتصارات الصغيرة لأن ذلك سيشجع القوى العاملة لديك على البقاء منتجة.

حدد أولوياتك

بالإضافة إلى تقسيم عملية العمل إلى أجزاء أصغر ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى تحديد أولوياتك. بالنظر إلى مدى أهمية مهام معينة أكثر من غيرها ، يعني ترتيب المهام على مقياس من 1 إلى 10 أن الموظفين سيعرفون المهام التي يجب معالجتها أولاً. بمجرد الانتهاء من تلك ذات الأولوية القصوى ، لا ينبغي أن تكون المشاكل الأقل أهمية مشكلة حتى النهاية.

أتمتة العمليات الخاصة بك

لسبب ما ، تتجاهل الكثير من الشركات الفوائد العظيمة للتكنولوجيا. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن أتمتة الكثير من العمليات ، فلماذا لا تحقق أقصى استفادة منها؟ يمكن أن يكون للاعتماد على البرامج والتطبيقات لتبسيط سير العمل العديد من الامتيازات. على سبيل المثال ، كل شيء من الطابعات اللاسلكية التي يمكنك الاتصال باستخدامها التطبيقات على أجهزة Android الخاصة بك إلى التوقيعات الإلكترونية وملء الاستمارات تلقائيًا ، فإن طرق أتمتة عملياتك كثيرة بحيث ستوفر بالتأكيد بعض الوقت الثمين.

خلق بيئة ملهمة

خطوة أخرى يجب عليك اتخاذها لتحسين سير العمل هي إنشاء بيئة عمل أكثر إلهامًا ، إذا كان هذا هو سبب المشكلة. من تنفيذ تخطيط يبسط معظم العمليات والدمج الألوان المعروفة لتعزيز الإنتاجية، على طول الطريق لضمان عدم وجود صراعات في مكان العمل ، هناك الكثير من الأشياء للنظر فيها هنا. من المؤكد أن المكتب الذي يشجع الثقة وتبادل المشاكل سيجعل العمال أكثر إنتاجية. علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من أن المساحة نظيفة ومرتبة لأن الفوضى ستؤثر سلبًا فقط على تركيز الموظفين وتؤدي إلى الأخطاء.

تحسين التواصل بين العمال

ذكرنا سابقًا أن سوء الاتصالات يمكن أن يلعب دورًا ضارًا في كفاءة سير العمل. هذا سبب رائع لبدء تحسين التواصل حول المكتب. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الاعتماد على العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية التي تسمح بالمراسلة ومعالجة المهام بسهولة. من Basecamp إلى Asana ، من Slack إلى Skype ، من السهل البقاء على اتصال والتأكد من أن كل شيء يسير وفقًا للخطة. حدد الطريقة المفضلة للتواصل وتأكد من أن كل موظف على علم بها ويعرف كيفية استخدامها. شجعهم على طلب توضيحات إذا كانوا غير متأكدين من مهمة معينة ولا يترددون في الاتصال برئيس للحصول على المساعدة. مجرد رسالة أو رسالتين يمكن أن توضح كل شيء بينما يمكن أن يؤدي سوء التواصل إلى نتائج كارثية.

باتباع الاقتراحات المذكورة أعلاه ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على رؤية بعض التغييرات في سير عمل المكتب والمخرجات. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن ذلك كافيًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراجعة إستراتيجيتك وصقلها حتى تجد نهجًا يناسبك ومع مؤسستك.

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Lifestyle

How to Improve Workflow Efficiency in Your Office

It doesn’t matter if we work from home or in an office, we often find ourselves losing focus and being less productive. There are many reasons for this, from not liking the job we have to simply being tired. However, one major factor that can lead to a decrease in motivation is bad workflow organization. Listed below are some tips that can help you boost the workflow efficiency of your business.

Analyze your current workflow

Chances are that you are not really aware of the work process that goes on in your company. With that in mind, you need to learn as much as you can about it by making a detailed list of everything that is necessary for your business to run smoothly and thoroughly analyze it. If you have several departments, you have to know how each of them operates. If you are a one-person operation, list everything that you have to do in a day. What you need to figure out here is what needs to be done on a daily basis and what mistakes you have been making. Consult your employees and see whether they have any feedback or suggestions that can improve the workflow.

Identify the areas to focus on

Analysis of every task that has to be done will help you identify key areas that you need to focus on. Once you know which areas you are lacking in, you should look for ways to improve. By identifying the factors that affect the efficiency of your operations, it should be easier to prevent future decreases in productivity. Perhaps you find that breakdowns in communication between the employees result in big errors and a loss of time. Maybe it’s due to unclear instructions or an unpleasant work environment. It’s vital to be aware of these issues in order to adequately deal with them.

Break it down into smaller tasks

In case your results show that the employees are overwhelmed with the amount of work they have to deal with on a daily basis, you need to think about breaking down the entire process into smaller steps that are more manageable. Keep tasks as simple as possible and celebrate small victories as that will encourage your workforce to stay productive.

Set your priorities

In addition to breaking the work process into smaller chunks, you also need to set your priorities. Seeing as how certain tasks are more important than others, ranking assignments on a scale of 1 to 10 means that employees will know which tasks to tackle first. Once those of the highest priority are done, the less important ones should not be a problem to finish.

Automate your processes

For some reason, a lot of companies overlook the great benefits of technology. Nowadays, plenty of processes can be automated, so why not make the most of it? Relying on software and apps to streamline the workflow can have many perks. For example, everything from wireless printers that you can connect to using applications on your Android devices to electronic signatures and automatically filling in forms, the ways to automate your operations abound so you will surely save some precious time.

Create an inspiring environment

Another step you should take to improve workflow is creating a more inspiring work environment, if that is what is causing the issues. From implementing a layout that streamlines most processes and incorporating colors known to boost productivity, all the way to ensuring there are no conflicts in the workplace, there are a lot of things to consider here. An office that encourages trust and sharing problems is surely going to make the workers more productive. Furthermore, ensure that the space is clean and tidy as clutter is only going to adversely affect the employees’ concentration and lead to mistakes.

Improve communication among workers

We mentioned earlier that miscommunications can play a detrimental role in the efficiency of the workflow. This is a great reason to start improving communication around the office. For example, rely on various platforms that allow easy messaging and task handling. From Basecamp to Asana, from Slack to Skype, it’s easy to stay in touch and ensure everything is going according to plan. Establish the preferred way of communicating and ensure that every employee is aware of it and knows how to use it. Encourage them to ask for clarifications if they are not sure about a certain task and not hesitate in approaching a superior for help. Just a message or two could clarify everything while miscommunication can lead to disastrous results.

 

By following the above-mentioned suggestions, you should be able to see some changes in the office workflow and output. However, if that is not enough, you need to revise and refine your strategy until you find an approach that best works for you and your organization.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment