متفرقات

كيف تبدو باردة على دراجة نارية هارلي ديفيدسون

فارغة

إذا كنت تقود دراجة نارية من طراز Harley Davidson ، فأنت تبدو رائعًا بالفعل. دراجة نارية هارلي ديفيدسون هي الدراجة في نهاية المطاف بارد. هناك عدد قليل اكسسوارات الدراجة هارلي يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى كمية "رائعة" تحلبها أثناء الركوب.

السترة اليمنى

تريد امتلاك سترة جلدية. قد تفكر في أنه أثناء ركوبك في حرارة الصيف ، فإن آخر ما تريد ارتداءه هو سترة جلدية. يجب عليك ارتداء سترة لأن الغطاء المعزول بشكل صحيح يمنع الحرارة من الشمس حتى لا تخترق آثار بشرتك جلدك.

الخوذات باردة

يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن راكبي الدراجات البخارية الذين لا يرتدون ملابس رائعة لا يرتدون خوذات. هذا ليس صحيحا. أن تكون آمنًا أثناء الركوب رائعواليوم تم تصميم خوذ الدراجات النارية لتبدو رائعة وتوفر الحماية. خوذة مزينة بشكل صحيح يمكن أن تضيف إلى عامل بارد الخاص بك.

ركوب الموقف

يتم تحديد موقف الركوب حسب كيفية جلوسك على الدراجة أثناء الركوب. موقف ركوب خاطئ يمكن أن تجعلك غير آمنة وغير مريحة. الموقف الصحيح يمكن أن يجعلك تبدو وكأنها متسابق جهد.

  • اجلس في وضع مستقيم تمامًا بينما تميل قليلاً إلى الأمام وثني ركبتيك قليلاً. سوف تستخدم عضلاتك الأساسية لدعم ظهرك وجسمك في هذا الموقف. استرخ ولا تمسك عضلاتك في وضع متوتر.
  • كثير من الناس يمتدون أكثر عندما يبحرون. للحصول على هذا الموضع ، تحتاج إلى وضع ركبتيك بزاوية 130 درجة من جسمك المستقيم ، والحفاظ على الوركين بزاوية 90 درجة. سوف تنحني ذراعيك وساقيك بعض الشيء ، وسيبدو كما لو كنت مرتاحًا تمامًا وثقة تمامًا في دراجتك.
  • عندما تركب بسرعة أو عند الانتهاء ، تريد أن تميل إلى الأمام نحو 25 درجة ، بحيث يبدو أنك تعانق دراجتك. سيتم ثني ركبتيك بزاوية 90 درجة أثناء وضع قدميك بقدر الإمكان. سوف يستقر الوركين بزاوية 75 درجة في السرج. سيكون لديك سيطرة جيدة وسوف تبدو وكأنك تعرف ما الذي تفعله على الدراجة.

النظارات شمسية

يمكن للنظارات والنظارات الواقية إضافة شيء إلى مظهرك. يمكن للنظارات والنظارات الواقية أيضًا حماية عينيك من الإجهاد والأشعة فوق البنفسجية من الشمس والتلوث المحتمل من حطام الطريق. كما أنها تمنع عينيك من الجفاف.

قناع الوجه

هناك الكثير من تصاميم قناع الوجه الرائعة المتاحة. قناع الوجه يحميك من التنفس في حطام الطريق والأتربة والأبخرة الضارة. هذه الدروع مفيدة بشكل خاص في الرحلات الطويلة التي قد تكون متربة. إنها تسمح لك بالتنفس بسهولة وتبدو باردة في نفس الوقت.

الفكر النهائي

ستبدو دائمًا أكثر برودة عند ركوب هارلي ديفيدسون إذا كانت الدراجة نظيفة ولامعة. إذا كانت الدراجة قذرة وتحتاج إلى الغسيل ، فإنها تفقد بعض جاذبيتها.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

How to Look Cool on a Harley Davidson Motorcycle

blank

If you are riding a Harley Davidson motorcycle you already look cool. A Harley Davidson motorcycle is the ultimate cool bike. There are a few accessories of Harley bike that you can add to up the amount of “cool” you exude while you ride.

The Right Jacket

You want to own a leather jacket. You might be thinking that while riding in the summer heat the last thing you want to wear is a leather jacket. You should wear a jacket because the properly insulated jacket blocks the heat from the sun so the effects of the sun do not penetrate your skin.

Helmets are cool

Too many people think motorcycle riders who are ‘cool” do not wear helmets. This is not true. Being safe while you ride is cool, and today the motorcycle helmets are designed to look awesome and provide protection. A properly decorated helmet can add to your cool factor.

Riding Stance

Your riding stance is determined by how you are sitting on the bike while you are riding. The wrong riding stance can make you unsafe and uncomfortable. The right stance can make you look like an effortless rider.

  • Sit completely upright while leaning forward slightly and bending your knees slightly. You will use your core muscles to support your back and body in this position. Relax and do not hold your muscles in a tense position.
  • Many people stretch out more when they are cruising. To obtain this position you need to have your knees positioned at a 130 degree angle from your upright body, and keep your hips at a 90 degree angle. Your arms and legs will be slightly bent, and it will appear as if you are just relaxed and totally confident in your bike.
  • When you are riding fast or in completion you want to lean forward about 25 degrees so you appear to be hugging your bike. Your knees will be bent at a 90 degree angle while you position your feet as far back as you can. Your hips will be resting at a 75 degree angle in the saddle. You will have good control and you will look like you know what you are doing on the bike.

Sunglasses

Sunglasses and protective eyewear can add something to your appearance. The glasses and protective eyewear can also protect your eyes from strain, ultra-violet rays from the sun, and possible contamination from road debris. They also keep your eyes from drying out.

Facemask

There are a lot of cool facemask designs available. The facemask protects you from breathing in road debris, dust, and harmful vapors. These shields are especially useful on long journeys that can be dusty. They allow you to breathe easier and look cool at the same time.

Final Thought

You will always look cooler riding your Harley Davidson if the bike is clean and shiny. If the bike is dirty and needs a washing then it loses some of its appeal.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment