شركة

أهمية الصيانة الوقائية للآلة

فارغة

هناك نوعان من الصيانة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعالجة المعدات. الأول هو رد الفعل ، حيث يذهب الكثير من خلال الشعار ، "إذا لم يكن مكسورًا ، فلا تصلحه". على الرغم من أن هذا يمكن أن يوفر المال على المدى القصير وتمكنك من أداء مهامك في متناول اليد ، إلا أنه يمكن أن ينتهي به الأمر إلى أن تكون تكلفة أعلى بكثير في المستقبل وقد تتطلب منك استبدال الجهاز تمامًا. الشكل الآخر للصيانة الذي نريد التحدث عنه هو الصيانة الوقائية. يركز هذا على الفحوصات الروتينية المستمرة وخدمة الأدوات والمعدات الخاصة بك للحفاظ عليها في أفضل حالاتها. فلماذا تعتبر الصيانة الوقائية للآلة ضرورية؟

  • وفورات في التكاليف

يمكن أن يؤدي انتظار جهازك إلى التعطل لإصلاحه إلى توقف العمل ، وإيقاف عملك ، وتفويت المواعيد النهائية ، وحتى الاضطرار إلى العثور على المزيد من المال لاستبدال الجهاز في فترة قصيرة. ستوفر لك الصيانة الوقائية المزيد من المال لأن الإصلاحات الأصغر ستكلف أقل بكثير من الإصلاح الشامل لآلة مكسورة. وهي تركز على منع الفشل بدلاً من الاستجابة لإصلاحات الطوارئ.

  • تحسين السلامة

يشكل استخدام المعدات المعيبة خطرًا كبيرًا وظروف عمل غير آمنة أثناء استخدام الجهاز. هناك العديد من الحالات التي قد تقرر فيها استخدام أداة معيبة عن قصد وينتهي بها الأمر إلى حدوث إصابات خطيرة كان من الممكن تجنبها بسهولة عن طريق إجراء فحوص روتينية على أجهزتك. تساعد الصيانة الوقائية على تحسين تدابير السلامة لمعداتك وتلفت الانتباه إلى أي شيء قد يشكل خطرًا عليك أو على أي شخص قد يتعامل معه.

  • زيادة الكفاءة

أثناء الصيانة الوقائية ، سيُطلب منك استبدال بعض الأجزاء أو الزيوت أو تغيير السوائل ، اعتمادًا على نوع الأداة أو الجهاز المعني. من الممارسات الجيدة أثناء استبدال الأجزاء استخدام التجار والموردين الموثوق بهم في إصلاح أداة آلة. قد يقلل استخدام قطع الغيار الرخيصة من كفاءة جهازك أو حتى يشكل تهديدات للسلامة. إلى جانب ذلك ، ستجعلك جهازك أكثر إنتاجية نتيجة لزيادة الكفاءة.

  • الموثوقية

إذا كنت تستخدم أجهزتك في العمل ، فسيعتمد عملاؤك دائمًا على خدماتك السريعة والعاجلة للحصول على أدوات فعالة لتشغيل عملياتك. لن يكون هناك فترة توقف أو تأخير عندما يتعلق الأمر بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لهم.

  • زيادة المتانة

تلفت الصيانة الوقائية المنتظمة الانتباه إلى أي مشكلات قد تؤدي إلى تعطل الجهاز. سيمكنك ذلك من اتخاذ الإجراءات اللازمة لتصحيح المشكلات قبل أن يصبح الجهاز بأكمله عفا عليه الزمن. كلما كانت إجراءات الصيانة أفضل ، كلما كان عمر الماكينة أكثر متانة. يؤدي في النهاية إلى انخفاض التكاليف وزيادة الإنتاج. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت تنوي بيع الأصل في تاريخ مستقبلي ، فسوف تجلب المزيد من آلة تتم صيانتها جيدًا بدلاً من الجهاز المعطل.

قد يجادل بعض الناس بأن إصلاح أداة الآلة الوقائية مكلف ، ولكن يمكننا أن نعد بأنه سيكلفك أكثر إذا انتظرت حتى تتعطل أولاً قبل اتخاذ أي إجراء. من الضروري أيضًا توثيق جميع الفحوصات الروتينية في حالة حدوث أي خطأ في المستقبل.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Importance of Preventive Machine Maintenance

blank

There are two types of maintenance when it comes to equipment handling. The first one is reactive, where many go by the slogan, ‘if it’s not broken, don’t fix it.’ While this can save money in the short-run and enable you to perform your tasks at hand, it can end up being a much higher cost in the future and involve you having to replace the machine altogether. The other form of maintenance that we want to talk about is preventive maintenance. This one focuses on constant routine check-ups and servicing of your tools and equipment to keep them in top form. So why is preventive machine maintenance necessary?

  • Cost savings

Waiting on your machine to break down to fix can lead to downtime, halting your job, missing deadlines, and even having to find more money to replace the machine in a short period. Preventive maintenance will save you more money because smaller fixes will cost much less than an overhaul fixing of a broken machine. It is focused on preventing failure rather than responding to emergency fixes.

  • Improving safety

Using faulty equipment poses great danger and unsafe working conditions while using the machine. There are many cases where you may decide to knowingly use a defective tool and end up incurring severe injuries that you could easily have avoided by performing routine check-ups on your machines. Preventive maintenance helps improve the safety measures of your equipment and bring to attention anything that may pose a danger to you or anyone who may handle it.

  • Increased efficiency

During preventative maintenance, you will be required to replace some parts, oil others, or change the fluid, depending on the kind of tool or machine in question. A good practice during parts replacement is using trusted dealers and suppliers in machine tool repair. Using cheap parts may decrease the efficiency of your machine or even pose safety threats. Besides, your machine will make you more productive as a result of the increased efficiency.

  • Reliability

If you use your machines for business, your customers will always rely on your fast and prompt services to have efficient tools to run your operations. There will be no downtime or delays when it comes to delivering top-notch services to them.

  • Boosting durability

Regular preventive maintenance brings to attention to any issues that may result in machine failure. This will enable you to take action to correct the problems before the entire machine is rendered obsolete. The better the maintenance procedures, the more durable the machine life. It ultimately results in lower costs and increased production. Furthermore, if you intend to sell off the asset at a future date, you will fetch more from a well-maintained machine as opposed to one that is broken down.

Some people may argue that preventive machine tool repair is costly, but we can promise that it will cost you more if you wait for it to break down first before taking any action. It is also essential to document all your routine check-ups in case anything goes wrong in the future.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment