الهواتف

هل من القانوني استخدام برامج تجسس الجوال؟

برامج التجسس المحمول

عندما يكتشف أحد الوالدين أن طفلهم كان سريًا ومشغولًا دائمًا بهاتف ذكي في هذه العملية ، فإنهم ملزمون بالتشكك والقلق بشأن ما إذا كان طفلهم في أي خطر محتمل. يتعرض الأطفال كل يوم للمضايقات على الإنترنت ، ويتم التلاعب بها بواسطة الحيوانات المفترسة عبر الإنترنت ، ويتعرضون لمواد غير ملائمة على الإنترنت. لذلك فمن المنطقي أن الآباء يرغبون في مراقبة أنشطتهم عن كثب. واحدة من أفضل الطرق للقيام بذلك هي استخدام تطبيقات تجسس مخفية لأجهزة Android و iOS.

ولكن قبل أن نناقش ما يمكن أن يفعله تطبيق الرقابة الأبوية ، يجب أن نجيب على السؤال ، "هل من غير القانوني التجسس على شخص ما؟"

مشروعية تطبيقات الجاسوس

عند محاولة معرفة كيفية التجسس على هاتف شخص ما ، لا بد أنك ستقودكتطبيقات برامج التجسسمثل mSpy و FlexiSPY و Hoverwatch والمزيد. ولكن هل هو غير قانوني للتجسس على شخص ما؟ حسنًا ، الجواب على ذلك هو أكثر من مجرد نعم أو لا.

إذا كنت أحد الوالدين وترغب في التجسس على جهاز يستخدمه طفلك ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك في العديد من البلدان إذا كان الطفل أقل من الحد الأدنى للسن القانونية. لأي شخص يتجاوز الحد القانوني للسن ، سواء كان طفلك أم لا ، يجب أن تحصل على موافقة منه لتتبع أنشطته. لذلك ، التجسس على موظفيك أو زوجتك ممكن فقط عندما يكونون على علم بأنك تتجسس عليهم. لهذا السبب يجب أن تعرف أنت والشخص الآخر أيضًا كيفية حماية هواتفهم من الاختراق بحيث لا يمكن تعقبهم.

أعلى تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية

الآن بعد أن علمنا أنه إذا كان من غير القانوني التجسس على شخص ما أم لا ، فلنتحدث عن أفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية التي يمكن أن تقدمها لك. تمنحك تطبيقات التجسس الخفية هذه لأجهزة Android و iPhone القدرة على رؤية ما يصل إليه أطفالك على هواتفهم. يمكنك مشاهدة المكالمات الهاتفية التي يقومون بها والرسائل التي يرسلونها أو يتلقونها ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وسجل المتصفح وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك أيضًا الاطلاع على بيانات مواقعهم للتأكد من أنهم لن ينتقلوا إلى مناطق خطرة دون علمك.

إذا كان بإمكانك إجراء اقتراع لجذر الجهاز أو كسره ، فيمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى محادثاتهم عبر تطبيقات المراسلة الشائعة مثل WhatsApp و Facebook Messenger. ستسمح لك بعض التطبيقات المتطرفة أيضًا باعتراض المكالمات الهاتفية المستمرة ، وقفل الجهاز المستهدف بالكامل ، وحتى مسح جميع البيانات من الجهاز عن بُعد إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. هذه الميزة الأخيرة مفيدة إذا كنت تشك في أن أحدهم سرق جهاز طفلك أو إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية حماية هواتفهم من الاختراق.

mSpy - واحدة من أفضل

واحدة من أفضل تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية التي يمكنك الحصول عليها اليوم هي mSpy. هذا التطبيق يفعل كل ما ذكر أعلاه ويفعل ذلك في حزمة مستقرة للغاية وسمعة طيبة للغاية. تُعرف mSpy بدعمها القوي للعملاء ومجموعة واسعة من الميزات وأدائها الممتاز. باستخدام mSpy ، يمكنك الوصول إلى جميع البيانات المتعقبة من خلال لوحة تحكم جيدة التصميم وسهلة الاستخدام عبر الإنترنت بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليها فقط عبر حساب آمن. سيتم عرض جميع المعلومات التي ترغب في رؤيتها حول استخدام الهاتف الذكي لطفلك هناك ، وإذا كنت تتساءل عن كيفية إلغاء تثبيت هذا التطبيق الخفي للتجسس ، يمكنك القيام بذلك من هناك أيضًا.

هل يمكنني تتبع هاتف طفلي دون علمهم؟

ستعمل تطبيقات التجسس التي تحدثنا عنها بالكاملالسرية على هاتف طفلك. تطبيقات مثل mSpy جيدة جدًا في البقاء غير مرئي على الهاتف المستهدف حتى لا يعرف طفلك بوجوده على هواتفه. هذا أفضل من استخدام تطبيقات الرقابة الأبوية الأخرى التي ليست خلسة لأن الطفل يواصل استخدام هواتفه بشكل طبيعي جدًا دون الشك في أي شيء ، مما يتيح لك صورة دقيقة لما يجري. نعم ، يمكنك بالتأكيد تتبع هاتف طفلك دون علمه ، وإذا كنت قلقًا من تجسس شخص ما دون علمه ، فمن المحتمل ألا تقلق إذا كان طفلك دون الحد القانوني للسن.
لذلك ، كما ترون ، باستخدام تطبيقات التجسسبطرق معينة ليست غير قانونية وهي وسيلة قابلة للتطبيق للتأكد من أن أطفالك في أمان ، عقليا وجسديا. تساعد تطبيقات التجسس هذه الآباء في جميع أنحاء العالم على تحديد المواقف الصعبة مع أطفالهم والتصرف بسرعة لمعالجتها قبل أن يفوت الأوان. أصبحت الرقابة الأبوية أكثر أهمية في هذه الأيام لأنك لا يمكن أن تكون دائمًا حاضرةً لترى ما ينبغى على أطفالك الصغار الذين يعانون من الانطباع ، خاصة عندما يكون لديهم أجهزة يمكنهم استخدامها بشكل مستقل مثلما يفعل معظم الأطفال هذه الأيام.

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Phones

Is It Legal to Use Mobile Spy Software?

Mobile Spy Software

When a parent finds out that their child is being secretive and is constantly busy with a smartphone in the process, they are bound to get suspicious and worried as to whether their child is in any potential danger. Children every day are being harrassed by cyberbullies, manipulated by online predators, and exposed to inappropriate material on the internet. So it makes sense that parents would want to keep a close eye on their activities. And one of the best ways to do so is by using hidden spy apps for Android and iOS devices.

But before we discuss what a parental control app can do, we should answer the question, “is it illegal to spy on someone?”

The Legality of Spy Apps

When trying to figure out how to spy on someone’s phone, you are bound to be led to ​spyware apps​ like mSpy, FlexiSPY, Hoverwatch, and more. But is it illegal to spy on someone? Well, the answer to that is more than just a yes or a no.

If you are a parent and you wish to spy on a device that your child uses, then you can do that in many countries if the child is below the legal age limit. For anyone over the legal age limit, whether it is your child or not, you need to have consent from them in order to track their activities. So, spying on your employees or your spouse is only possible when they are aware that you are spying on them. This is why you and everyone else should also know how to protect their phone from being hacked so you can’t be tracked.

Top Parental Control Apps

Now that we know that if it’s illegal to spy on someone or not, let’s talk about what the top parental control apps can offer you. These hidden spy apps for Android and iPhones give you the ability to see what your children are up to on their phones. You can see the phone calls they make, the messages they send or receive, their emails, browser history, and much more. You can also see their location data to make sure they are not going into dangerous areas without your knowledge.

If you can root or jailbreak the device, then you can also get access to their conversations over popular messaging apps like WhatsApp and Facebook Messenger. Some extreme apps will also allow you to intercept ongoing phone calls, lock the target device completely, and even remotely wipe all the data from the device if you wish. This last feature is useful if you suspect that someone has stolen your child’s device or if you don’t know how to protect their phone from being hacked.

mSpy – One of the Best

One of the best parental control apps you can get today is mSpy. This application does all of what has been mentioned above and it does so in a very stable and highly reputed package. mSpy is known for its strong customer support, its vast array of features, and its excellent performance. With mSpy, you can access all of the tracked data through a very well-designed and easy to use online control panel that only you can access via a secure account. All of the information you wish to see about your child’s smartphone usage will be displayed there, and if you’re wondering how to uninstall this hidden spy phone app, you can do that from there as well.

Can I Track My Child’s Phone Without Them Knowing?

The spy apps that we have been talking about will work in complete ​secrecy on your child’s phone​. Apps like mSpy are very good at staying invisible on the target phone so that your child doesn’t know of its existence on their phone. This is better than using other parental control apps that are not stealthy because the child keeps on using their phone very naturally without suspecting anything, giving you an accurate picture of what is going on. So yes, you can definitely track your child’s phone without them knowing and if you’re worried that it is illegal to spy on someone without their knowledge, you probably don’t have to worry if your child is under the legal age limit.
So, as you can see, using​ spy apps​ in certain ways is not illegal and is a very viable way of making sure that your children are safe, both mentally and physically. Such spy apps are helping parents all over the world to identify problematic situations with their children and act swiftly to remedy them before it gets too late. Parental control is becoming more and more important these days because you cannot always be present to see what your young and impressionable children are up to, especially when they have devices that they can use independently like most children do these days.

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment