شركة

الفوائد الرئيسية لزيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يجب أن تعرفها

لقد ولت الأوقات التي كان يجب أن يجلس فيها جميع موظفيك في مكتب مركزي واحد. اليوم لم تعد تقتصر على مدينة واحدة أو دولة واحدة من حيث التوظيف ، والحصول على المواهب العالمية عبر الموارد عبر الإنترنت. ولكن هل من المعقول أن تجد المبرمج المطلوب نصف العالم بعيدًا وأن تمر بكل متاعب جلبهم إلى بلدك؟ لحسن الحظ ، يتم حل هذه المشكلة بسهولة من خلال زيادة الموظفين. هنا نغطي جميع أساسيات هذا المفهوم ونشرح كيف يمكنك الاستفادة من المؤهلين زيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات في أوكرانيا.

ما هو موظفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات?

قبل الإسراع في توظيف مواهب جديدة في الخارج ، يجب أن توضح "ما هو زيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات؟" إنه خيار الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية يسمح لك بتوظيف مشروعك بمساعدة مورد توظيف بعيد. بمعنى آخر ، أنت توظف موظفين بدوام كامل يعملون في مكتب بعيد في مشروعك فقط.

فوائد زيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات لعملك

فكرة أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك فريق من المبرمجين الذين يعملون في مكتب في مشروعك ، مجهزين بجميع الأجهزة والبرامج اللازمة ، والموظفين رسميًا ويتلقون جميع الامتيازات الاجتماعية ، هي بالتأكيد جذابة. أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنك لست بحاجة إلى إدارة كل المتاعب بنفسك ؛ إنهم يعملون في مكتب بعيد ، مزودًا بكل الضروريات من قبل بائع التوظيف ، بينما تدفع فقط رسوم البائع مقابل تلك الخدمات الإدارية.

إليك المزايا الرئيسية التي من المؤكد أنك ستحصل عليها من موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات:

  • الفعالية من حيث التكلفة

إن توظيف مطورين جدد أمر مكلف ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. تحتاج إلى تخصيص الموارد والأموال لإيجاد واستئناف السير الذاتية ، وإجراء المقابلات والاختبارات ، والتوظيف الرسمي ، والإزعاج القانوني ، بالإضافة إلى شراء معدات وبرامج جديدة لأعضاء الفريق الجدد. مع التوظيف في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، تتم إدارة كل هذه المتاعب من قبل المورد مقابل رسوم.

  • توظيف أسرع

إذا لم يكن لديك وكلاء توظيف مؤهلين ، فقد تمتد عملية التوظيف إلى ما لا نهاية. عادة ما يكون لدى موردي تكنولوجيا المعلومات فريق من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في التوظيف الذين يمكنهم القيام بالعمل في أطر زمنية قياسية لك.

  • انخفاض النفقات التشغيلية

المساحات المكتبية ، والأجهزة ، والبرمجيات ، والرواتب ، والمحاسبة ، والضرائب ، والحزمة الاجتماعية ، وما إلى ذلك - قد تصبح جميع هذه النفقات التشغيلية بمثابة صداع حقيقي مع الموظفين الداخليين. ولكن مع موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، فإنهم يتحملون مسؤولية البائع ، وليس مسؤوليتك.

  • الوصول إلى المواهب العالمية

إذا كنت تستعين بمصادر خارجية لتطوير البرامج ، فأنت لم تعد محدودًا بالقوى العاملة المتاحة في موقعك. يمكنك إنشاء فريق بعيد في أي ركن من أركان العالم.

  • المرونة والتدرجية

يتمتع موظفو تكنولوجيا المعلومات بمرونة عالية من حيث إضافة أو إزالة أعضاء الفريق عند الطلب. في حالة نمو عملك ، وتحتاج إلى المزيد من المبرمجين ، يمكنك توسيع نطاق فريقك البعيد بسرعة من خلال مطالبة البائع بتعيين موظفين إضافيين.

كيفية الاستفادة من زيادة الموظفين؟

بمجرد أن تقرر أن نموذج Outstaffing يناسبك ، فقد حان الوقت لتفحص السوق والعثور على شركات زيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات التي يمكنك العمل معها. قد يعتمد الاختيار على اختيار السوق المستهدفة وميزانيتك واحتياجات التوظيف. بمجرد تحديد جميع هذه المعايير وجعل القسم الأخير من المورد ، فقد حان الوقت لاتخاذ عدة خطوات تفصلك عن فريق الأحلام البعيد:

  1. صياغة المعايير. عندما تجد شركة توظيف لتكنولوجيا المعلومات ، من الضروري تحديد جميع معايير التوظيف للتأكد من أن المورد يقوم بتعيين الموظفين المناسبين لفريقك. لإكمال هذه الخطوة ، تحتاج إلى تقديم بيانات عن عدد الموظفين ، وقائمة المهارات والكفاءات الأساسية والاختيارية ، والمؤهلات ، والخبرة التي يجب أن يمتلكوها. سيكون مستوى الأقدمية للمطورين والميزانية التي لديك للفريق بأكمله بمثابة خطوط توجيهية حيوية لمجندي البائعين.
  2. استئناف مراجعة. بمجرد حصول البائع على بيانات الإدخال ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي بدء البحث الفعلي عن المرشح. يقوم المجندون بفحص قواعد البيانات المتاحة واختيار السير الذاتية المناسبة والاتصال بالمرشحين للتحقق من توفرها. يمكنك أيضًا توجيه البائع للسماح للمرشحين باجتياز الاختبارات العملية للتحقق من المهارات. بعد المقابلة ، عليك تأكيد المرشحين الذين تراهم مناسبين للفريق البعيد.
  3. التأهيل ل. بعد التعاقد مع المطور أو الفريق الجديد ، يجب عليك التأكد من مطابقتهم لموظفي التطوير الداخلي جيدًا. يمكن تحقيق ذلك من خلال جلسة تأهيل أو اجتماع شخصي في مكتب البائع للتعرف السريع.
  4. الدعم أثناء العمل. ضع في اعتبارك أن الفريق البعيد لا يزال هو فريقك ، لذلك من المهم بشكل استراتيجي الاستثمار في الاتصال والدعم للحفاظ على مستوى أدائهم العالي. لا تتجاهل جمع التعليقات وبناء العلاقات ، التي تعد مكونات أساسية للتعاون طويل المدى.

كما ترى ، لم يكن التوظيف بهذه السهولة من قبل كما هو الحال الآن ، مع حلول زيادة موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. اختر موقعًا ، وحدد معايير محددة ، واستمتع بمشاهدة تقدم مشروعك!

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Key Benefits of IT Staff Augmentation You Should Know

blank

The times when all your employees had to be sitting in one central office are long gone. Today you are no longer limited to one city or one country in terms of employment, having access to global talent via online resources. But is it reasonable to find the required programmer half a world away and go through all the hassle of bringing them to your country? Luckily, this issue is easily solved with staff augmentation. Here we cover all essentials of this concept and explain how you can take benefit of qualified IT staff augmentation in Ukraine.

What Is IT Staffing?

Before rushing to hire new talent abroad, you should clarify, “what is IT staff augmentation?” It’s an outsourcing option allowing you to staff your project with the help of a remote staffing vendor. In other words, you hire full-time employees who work in a remote office on your project only.

Benefits of IT Staff Augmentation for Your Business

The idea that you can have a team of programmers working in an office on your project, equipped with all the necessary hardware and software, officially employed and receiving all social perks, is definitely appealing. The best about it is that you don’t need to manage all the hassle on your own; they work in a remote office, provided with all necessities by the staffing vendor, while you only pay the vendor’s fee for those administrative services.

Here are the key advantages you’re sure to get from IT staffing:

  • Cost-effectiveness

Hiring new developers is costly and time-consuming. You need to allocate resources and money on finding and screening resumes, conducting interviews and tests, official employment, and legal hassle, as well as purchasing new equipment and software for new team members. With IT staffing, all that hassle is managed by the vendor for a fee.

  • Quicker recruitment

If you don’t have qualified recruiters, the process of hiring may stretch infinitely. IT staffing vendors usually have a team of experienced recruitment specialists who can do the work in record timeframes for you.

  • Lower operational expenditures

Office space, hardware, software, payroll, accounting, taxes, social package, etc. – all these operational expenditures may become a real headache with in-house staff. But with IT staffing, they are the vendor’s responsibility, not yours.

  • Access to global talent

If you outsource software development, you are no longer limited by the available workforce in your location. You can set up a remote team in any corner of the world.

  • Flexibility and scalability

IT staffing is highly flexible in terms of adding or removing team members on demand. In case your business grows, and you need more programmers, you can quickly scale your remote team by asking the vendor to hire additional staff.

How to Make Use of Staff Augmentation?

As soon as you decide that the outstaffing model suits you, it’s high time to scan the market and find the IT staff augmentation companies with which you can work. The choice may depend on the selection of the target market, your budget, and staffing needs. Once you determine all these criteria and make the final section of a vendor, it’s time to take several steps separating you from the remote dream team:

  1. Criteria formulation. When you find the an IT staffing company, it’s vital to specify all hiring criteria to make sure the vendor hires the right staff to your team. To complete this step, you need to provide data on the number of staff, the list of core and optional skills and competences, qualifications, and expertise they should possess. The seniority level of developers and the budget you have for the entire team will also serve as vital guiding lines for the vendor’s recruiters.
  2. Resume review. Once the vendor gets your entry data, the next step is to begin the actual candidate search. Recruiters scan the available databases, choosing suitable resumes, and contacting the candidates to check their availability. You can also instruct the vendor to let candidates pass practical tests for skill verification. After the interviewing, you are to confirm candidates you deem suitable for the remote team.
  3. Onboarding. After hiring the new developer or team, you should ensure that they match the in-house development staff well. This may be achieved by an onboarding session or a personal meeting in the vendor’s office for a quick acquaintance.
  4. Support during work. Keep in mind that a remote team is still your team, so it’s strategically important to invest in communication and support to keep their performance high. Don’t ignore the collection of feedback and relationship-building, which are essential components of long-term cooperation.

As you see, staffing has never been as easy as it is now, with IT staff augmentation solutions. Choose a location, set concrete criteria, and enjoy watching your project progress!

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment