الإنترنت

ليست التكنولوجيا والسيارات فقط: الثقافة هي الصادرات الجديدة العصرية لكوريا

فارغة

اشتهرت كوريا منذ فترة طويلة بأنها أكبر مصدر للتكنولوجيا ومنتجات السيارات ، حيث تضم أسماء كبيرة مثل Samsung و Hyundai. ومع ذلك ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت الدولة الواقعة في شرق آسيا معروفة جيدًا بصادراتها الثقافية. من الكيبوب إلى الكيمتشي ، الاتجاهات الكورية تشق طريقها إلى الخارج ، ويرحب بها الناس في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وخارجها.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن هدايا فريدة من نوعها ولكن معاصرة ، أصبحت الهدايا الكورية الأصيلة مفضلة بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه السلع ليست "مصنوعة في كوريا" فقط. تمتزج أحدث الصادرات في الوقت الحالي بالثقافة الكورية التقليدية ، حيث تأخذ التقاليد القديمة والأطعمة والاحتفالات ونقلها إلى ما وراء حدود الدولة الجزيرة.

جاذبية الهدايا الكورية

عند شراء المنتجات الكورية ، يعرف المستهلكون أنهم يتوقعون سلعًا مصنوعة بعناية مصنوعة من منتجات عالية الجودة. على سبيل المثال ، ضع في اعتبارك جنون منتجات التجميل الكورية ، التي اجتاحت الأسواق الخارجية. في مسح واحد، أشار المشاركون إلى الجودة والسمعة باعتبارهما من الأسباب الرئيسية لشراء العلامات التجارية الكورية.

حتى أن المستجيبين اقترحوا أنهم رأوا العناصر الكورية على أنها ذات جودة أفضل وتتمتع بسمعة أفضل مما يمكن أن يجدهوا في وطنهم.

تفسر مثل هذه المواقف لماذا ينظر الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم نحو الهدايا والسلع الكورية بشكل عام. حتى جائحة COVID-19 لم يبطئ هذا الاتجاه ، مع وجود أ زيادة 10 في المئة في الصادرات المسجلة في أول 20 يومًا من مارس 2020 ، مقارنة بعام 2019.

أزياء كورية في دائرة الضوء

تكتسب الموضة الكورية أرضية في عالم الموضة العالمي ، مع منشورات عصرية مثل هاربر بازار الاحتفال بأسلوب البلد. تسلط المجلة الضوء على عناصر مثل الكشكشة ، ودرجات اللون الأحمر ، والقمصان كبيرة الحجم ، والسترات الرسمية ، وتوفر لقطات مذهلة للشوارع لأشخاص في سيول ومدن أخرى يرتدون هذه الإطلالات.

لا يتم الاحتفال فقط بأزياء الكبار. تحظى أزياء الأطفال الكورية باهتمام عالمي أيضًا. خذ الهانبوك بواسطة هذا متجر كوري على الإنترنت فمثلا. كان هذا الفستان التقليدي مخصصًا في الأصل للاحتفالات أو المهرجانات. يتكون عادة من قميص بلوزة أو سترة وتنورة ملفوفة ، مربوطة بشرائط من القماش. تستخدم النماذج الحديثة فيلكرو أو تقنية مشابهة لسهولة الاستخدام.

الموضة الكورية لا تتعلق فقط بالملابس. المجوهرات عنصر رئيسي. يشير Harper's إلى الظلال الكبيرة كمثال. مجوهرات اليشم جديرة بالملاحظة أيضًا ، وتشتهر بمظهرها الأنيق والبسيط. أ حلقة اليشم بسيطة هو ملحق بسيط ومتعدد الاستخدامات بما يكفي ليتناسب مع أي جماعة.

الغذاء الكوري يكتسب الأرض

الكوريون لا يشاركون محتويات خزائنهم مع العالم فقط. يفتح المطبخ الكوري أيضًا أبوابه أمام سكان العالم. الكيمتشي ، وهو طبق تقليدي مصنوع من خضروات مملحة ومخمرة ، هو مثال ممتاز. يتعرف خبراء الصحة على الكيمتشي لخصائصه الغذائية.

يحتوي الكيمتشي على كميات كبيرة من فيتامينات A و C ويوفر البروتين وفيتامين B6 والحديد والنياسين والألياف. يمكن للبروبيوتيك في الأطعمة المخمرة مثل الكيمتشي تعزيز صحة الجهاز الهضمي. في الوقت نفسه ، تظهر الأبحاث أن بكتيريا معينة موجودة في معارك الكيمتشي التهاب في الجسم ويحسن وظيفة المناعة.

بينما يقوم الكيمتشي بجولات في المطابخ الدولية منذ سنوات ، يعد ماكغولي اكتشافًا جديدًا في مجتمع الطهي العالمي. هذا مشروب تقليدي يمكن صنعه في المنزل باستخدام عدة. يتم إنتاجه بدون مواد تحلية أو إضافات صناعية ، مصنوع من الأرز الكوري والخميرة والماء. كما أنها خالية من المكونات المعدلة وراثيًا أو الاصطناعية.

التقاليد الثقافية الكورية تثير الاهتمام

غالبًا ما تكون الملابس والطعام جزءًا من التقاليد الثقافية. وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن العالم يستيقظ أيضًا على بعض الثقافة الكورية. أحد الأمثلة الممتازة هو Doljanchi - عيد ميلاد الطفل الأول. في حين أن عيد ميلاد الطفل الأول يعد أمرًا مهمًا في أي مكان ، إلا أنه مشبع بمعنى خاص في كوريا ، التي كان معدل وفيات الرضع مرتفعًا جدًا فيها. وبالتالي يعتبر الأول من أهم أعياد الميلاد في البلاد.

يتكون الاحتفال من جزأين. الجزء الأول يتكون من الصلاة. ثم يتم وضع جدول للأطعمة المعدة خصيصًا. الجزء الثاني من الاحتفال هو دولجابي هذا هو نوع من اللعبة التي مختلفة أشياء من مجموعة دولجابي توضع أمام الرضيع. هذه معاني مختلفة. اعتمادًا على ما يختاره الطفل ، فهذا مؤشر على مستقبله.

يمكن أن تعني العملات المعدنية الثروة ، على سبيل المثال ، بينما يمكن أن تشير الميدالية إلى مكانة اجتماعية عالية. قد "يتنبأ" الحديث عن الدولجابي بالمهنة التي سيشتغل بها الطفل. قد تعني سماعة الطبيب أنه سيكون طبيبًا ، على سبيل المثال ، بينما قد يعني قلم رصاص أنه مقدر له أن يصبح كاتبًا.

الموسيقى الكورية لا تزال رائجة

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، لا توجد طريقة لمناقشة الصادرات الثقافية الكورية دون معالجة K-pop. من BTS إلى BLACKPINK ، اكتسبت الفرق الموسيقية الكورية الجنوبية فرقًا من جميع أنحاء العالم. يعود هذا النوع نفسه إلى التسعينيات ، مع ظهور سيو تايجي وأولاد. قدم الثلاثي مزيجًا من موسيقى الراب الأمريكية وكلمات الأغاني الكورية. احتلت أغنية "I Know" المرتبة الأولى في قوائم الأغاني الفردية في كوريا الجنوبية لأكثر من 17 أسبوعًا.

شهدت تسعينيات القرن الماضي ارتفاعًا في عدد فرق الفتيان ، بينما أصبحت فرق الفتيات أكثر بروزًا في أوائل عام 1990 في وقت لاحق ، بدأت المحطات الإذاعية الغربية في متابعة اتجاه الكيبوب. يمكن القول إن مغني الراب الكوري الجنوبي Psy ساعد هذا النوع على إحداث موجات من خلال الفيديو الفيروسي الخاص به لـ “Gangnam Style” في عام 2000. منذ ذلك الحين ، احتفظ K-Pop بشعبيته في كل من آسيا والغرب ، مع بقاء BTS واحدة من المفضلة.

مستقبل قوي أمام التجارة الإلكترونية الكورية

نظرًا للاهتمام المتزايد بالثقافة الكورية ، من الموسيقى إلى الطعام والملابس وغير ذلك ، فلا عجب أن المتاجر الكورية عبر الإنترنت تنطلق. يشهد تجار التجزئة في كوريا اهتمامًا متزايدًا بالسوق العالمية ويصممون مواقعهم الإلكترونية بشكل متزايد لتلبية الطلب الدولي. تعمل المنصات الرئيسية الآن ليس فقط باللغة الكورية ولكن أيضًا بلغات أخرى ، مثل الإنجليزية.

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن منتجات مبتكرة مع بعض الذوق الثقافي ، فإن الهدايا الكورية هي رهان قوي. مع سمعة طيبة في خدمة العملاء الممتازة والسلع عالية الجودة ، سيحقق تجار التجزئة الكوريون بالتأكيد أداءً جيدًا في السوق العالمية. يبقى أن نرى مدى ضخامة دفقة الماء.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

Not Just Technology and Cars: Culture is Korea’s Trendy New Export

blank

Korea has long been known as a top exporter of technology and automotive products, boasting big names like Samsung and Hyundai. In recent years, however, the East Asian country has become just as well known for its cultural exports. From K-pop to Kimchi, Korean trends are making their way overseas, welcomed by people throughout Europe, the United States, and beyond.

For people seeking unique yet on-trend presents, authentic Korean gifts are fast becoming a favorite. These goods aren’t just “made in Korea,” however. The trendiest exports of the moment are infused with traditional Korean culture, taking ancient traditions, foods, and festivities and transporting them well beyond the island nation’s borders.

The Allure of Korean Gifts

When buying Korean, consumers know to expect carefully crafted goods made from top-quality products. For example, consider the frenzy for Korean beauty products, which have taken the overseas market by storm. In one survey, respondents cited quality and reputation as being key reasons to buy Korean brands.

Respondents even suggested that they saw the Korean items as being better quality and having a better reputation than what they could find in their home country.

Such attitudes explain why people around the world are casting an eye towards Korean gifts and goods in general. Even the COVID-19 pandemic hasn’t slowed down the trend, with a 10 percent rise in exports reported in the first 20 days of March 2020, compared to 2019.

Korean Fashion in the Spotlight

Korean fashion is gaining ground in the international style world, with trendsetting publications like Harper’s Bazaar celebrating the country’s style. The magazine highlights elements like ruffles, blush tones, oversized tops, and statement blazers, and provides stunning street shots of people in Seoul and other cities donning these looks.

It’s not just adult fashion being celebrated. Korean kids’ fashion is also getting attention worldwide. Take the hanbok by this online korean shop for example. This traditional dress was originally meant for ceremonies or festivals. It usually consists of a blouse shirt or jacket and wrap-skirt, held together with strips of cloth. Modern models use velcro or similar technology for ease of use.

Korean fashion isn’t just about clothing, though. Jewelry is a major element. Harper’s points to oversized shades as one example. Jade jewelry is also noteworthy, known for its sleek, minimalist appearance. A simple jade ring is an understated accessory that is versatile enough to go with any outfit.

Korean Food Gaining Ground

Koreans aren’t just sharing the contents of their closets with the world. The Korean kitchen is also opening its doors to global populations. Kimchi, a traditional dish made with salted, fermented vegetables, is a prime example. Health experts recognize Kimchi for its nutritious properties.

Kimchi has loads of vitamins A and C and offers protein, vitamin B6, iron, niacin, and fiber. The probiotics in fermented foods like Kimchi can promote gastrointestinal health. At the same time, research shows that a certain bacterium contained in Kimchi combats inflammation in the body and improves immune function.

While Kimchi has been making the rounds in international kitchens for years, makgeolli is a newer discovery in the global culinary community. This is a traditional liquor that can even be made at home with a kit. It’s produced with zero artificial sweetener or additives, made with a base of Korean rice, yeast, and water. It’s also free of genetically modified or artificial ingredients.

Korean Cultural Traditions Sparking Interest

Clothing and food are often part of cultural traditions. It should thus come as no surprise that the world is also awakening to some Korean culture. One excellent example is Doljanchi — a child’s first birthday. While a baby’s first birthday is a big deal anywhere, it’s infused with special meaning in Korea, which once had a very high infant mortality rate. The first is thus considered one of the most important birthdays in the country.

The celebration consists of two segments. The first part consists of prayer. Then, a table of specially prepared foods is laid out. The second part of the celebration is the doljabi this is a sort of game in which various objects from a doljabi set are placed in front of the infant. These have different meanings. Depending on what the baby chooses, this is an indicator of their future.

Coins could mean wealth, for example, while a medallion could indicate high social status. Modern takes on doljabi might “predict” what profession the child will engage in. A stethoscope could mean they will be a doctor, for instance, while a pencil could mean they are destined to become a writer.

Korean Music Still Popular

Last but not least, there’s no way to discuss Korean cultural exports without addressing K-pop. From BTS to BLACKPINK, South Korean bands have gained groupies from all over. The genre itself dates back to the 1990s, with the advent of Seo Taiji and Boys. The trio offered a fusion of American rap and Korean lyrics. Their hit “I Know” was number one in the South Korean singles charts for over 17 weeks.

The 1990s saw a rise of boy groups while girl groups became more prominent in the early 2000’s. Later, Western radio stations started picking up on the K-pop trend. Arguably the South Korean rapper Psy helped the genre make waves with his viral video for “Gangnam Style” in 2012. Since then, K-Pop has retained its popularity in both Asia and the West, with BTS remaining one of its favorites.

A Strong Future Ahead for Korean eCommerce

Given the surging interest in Korean culture, from music to food, clothing, and more, it’s no wonder that online Korean shops are taking off. Korean-based retailers are seeing a growing interest in the global market and increasingly tailoring their websites to meet international demand. Major platforms are now operating not only in Korean but also in other languages, like English.

For people seeking innovative products with some cultural flair, Korean gifts are a solid bet. With a reputation for excellent customer service and top-quality goods, Korean retailers will surely do well in the world marketplace. Just how big of a splash they make remains to be seen.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment