تعليم

التعلم الجامعي عبر الإنترنت: 4 نصائح للاختبار عبر الإنترنت لمساعدتك على الاستعداد للنجاح

فارغة

إنه ذلك الوقت من الموسم الذي يتسلل فيه الشكر ببطء. تذكير آخر هو أنك ستجلس قريبًا في نهاية امتحانات الفصل الدراسي. قد ترسل الأخبار توترًا ، لكن لا داعي للقلق! لن تكون جالسًا في نهاية قاعة الامتحان الموسعة بمفردك.

يؤثر جائحة الفيروس التاجي على كيفية أداء الطلاب لامتحانات نهاية الفصل الدراسي. يحتل التعلم عبر الإنترنت مركز الصدارة مع الاختبارات عبر الإنترنت ، ليصبح موضوعًا جديدًا. على الأرجح ، تلتزم كليتك بالحكومة إرشادات COVID 19. لذلك ، فهذا يعني أنك تستعد بشكل أفضل لموجة جديدة من الاختبارات عبر الإنترنت.

إن حقيقة أنك ستصبح طالبًا عبر الإنترنت أمر يدعو للسعادة. هذا يعني أنك تتخذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لوقف انتشار COVID 19. علاوة على ذلك ، فهذا يعني أنه يمكنك المتابعة إلى المستوى التالي من التعلم دون انقطاع.

في خضم موسم العطاء والامتنان ، نشارك بعض النصائح المفيدة لمساعدتك على التعامل مع الاختبارات عبر الإنترنت. اقرأ هذه المقالة لتحضير نفسك بشكل أفضل لأي شيء يأتي في امتحاناتك عبر الإنترنت.

كيف تستعد للامتحانات عبر الإنترنت

لا تنجرف في التفكير في الامتحانات عبر الإنترنت. الاختلاف الوحيد هو الإصدار عبر الإنترنت. يرجى قراءة بعض النصائح أدناه لمساعدتك على الاستعداد لها بشكل أفضل.

  1. يحضر

لا يتعين عليك الاستيقاظ مبكرًا للتغلب على اندفاع حركة المرور الصباحية للوصول إلى المدرسة في الوقت المحدد لامتحانات نهاية العام. قد تضطر إلى الاستيقاظ مبكرًا للتغلب على اندفاع الصباح لتناول الإفطار في منزلك. تظهر الخطوة الأولى في إجراء الاختبارات عبر الإنترنت. لقد ولت الأيام التي وصلت فيها متأخرًا عن الامتحان وعليك تقديم سبب محتمل للتأخر.

هناك شيء واحد يتعلق بالامتحانات عبر الإنترنت وهو أنه عندما تأتي متأخرًا ، فقد يتم حظر دخولك. يمكنك اختيار الوقت الذي تفضله للجلوس للامتحانات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تحديد المدة الزمنية لإجراء الاختبارات. معظم الامتحانات عبر الإنترنت محددة بوقت.

  1. تحضير جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

أسوأ خطأ يمكن أن يحدث عند الجلوس لامتحان هو عندما يقرر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ترقية النظام. مثال آخر هو حيث يكون اتصال الإنترنت لديك منخفضًا ، أو يكون لديك انقطاع في الاتصال بالإنترنت. لذلك ، من الضروري إعداد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمهمة المقبلة. تأكد من اكتمال جميع التحديثات ، وأن الاتصال بالإنترنت جيد.

تأكد أيضًا من اختبار رابط البرنامج للاختبار. تأكد من أنك قمت بتنزيل التحديثات والمكونات الإضافية المطلوبة. تأكد من أنك متصل بمصدر طاقة موثوق به مع خطة احتياطية في حالة انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

  1. أكمل الواجبات السابقة

قد تتفاجأ عندما تجد مهامك المقالية من أستاذك تظهر في الاختبارات النهائية. لقد حدث ذلك لأفضل منا. يحب بعض الأساتذة اللعب بعقول الطلاب. لذلك ، لا تأخذ أي فرص. تأكد من إكمال أي مهمة معينة من قبل أستاذك.

إذا كان لديك عبء عمل ضخم على يديك ، فقد حان الوقت للحصول على بعض المساعدة الخارجية. وصول إلى خدمة كتابة المقالات في المملكة المتحدة للحصول على مساعدة فورية. تقدم خدمة الكتابة خدماتها للطلاب الذين تم الضغط عليهم للوقت في مهام كتابة المقالات الخاصة بهم. قم بإجراء المهمة للحصول على فكرة أفضل عن أسئلة الأستاذ.

  1. شيء كتاب مفتوح كاذب

كطالب ، قد تشعر بالرغبة في الغش نظرًا لعدم وجود مراقب دوريات في غرفتك. ما أسوأ ما يمكن أن يحدث؟ حسنًا ، الغش عبر الإنترنت ليس كما تعتقد. لا يتعلق الأمر بفتح نقرة على إجاباتك على Google. إنها تختبر فهمك للموضوع أكثر من إجاباتك المباشرة. لن يكون لديك مخرج سهل هذه المرة. لذلك ، تخلص من الملاحظات اللاصقة أسفل جوانب جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

فارغة

في حالة اختيارك للمواد الدراسية أثناء الامتحان ، فقد يكون من غير المجدي تقديم إجابات سريعة على الأسئلة. نحن لا نتغاضى عن استخدام كتاب مفتوح. بكل الوسائل ، يرجى الاستفادة منها. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يكمل ما تعرفه بالفعل عن هذا الموضوع. ليس هناك اي طريقة حول هذا؛ يجب أن تستعد للامتحان.

استعد لحبيبات العرق على جبينك. لا يوجد فرق بين الامتحان عبر الإنترنت والجلوس في قاعة طويلة مع وجود جهاز مراقبة على رقبتك. تذكر تغطية الأساسيات ولا داعي للذعر. فكر في الديك الرومي الحلو واللذيذ الذي سيقدم لك الشكر لاحقًا.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Education

Online College Learning: 4 Online Exam Tips to Help You Prepare for Success

blank

It is that time of the season where thanksgiving is slowly creeping in. Another reminder is that you will be sitting shortly for your end of semester exams. The news might send jitters, but no need to worry! You won’t be sitting at the end of an extended exam hall on your own.

The coronavirus pandemic is affecting how students sit their end of term exams. Online learning is taking center stage with online exams, becoming a new theme. Most likely, your college is sticking to the Government’s COVID 19 guidelines. Therefore, it means you better prepare for a new wave of online exams.

The fact you will become an online student is something to be cheerful about. It means you are taking the necessary precautions in stopping the spread of COVID 19. Furthermore, it means you can proceed to your next level of learning uninterrupted.

Amid the season of giving and gratitude, we share some helpful tips to help you cope up with the online exams. Read through this article to better prepare yourself for anything that comes in your online exams.

How to Prepare for Online Exams

Do not get carried away with the thought of online exams. The only difference is the online version. Please read below some tips to help you best prepare for them.

  1. Turning Up

You do not have to wake up early to beat the morning traffic rush to get to school on time for the end year exams. You might have to wake up early to beat the morning rush for breakfast in your home, though. The first step in taking your online exams is showing up. Gone are the days where you arrive late for an exam and have to give a probable cause for coming late.

One thing about online exams is that when you show up late, you might get locked out. You can choose the time you prefer to sit for the exams. However, you cannot determine the length of time to do the exams. Most of the online exams are timed.

  1. Preparing Your Computer

The worst mistake that can happen when sitting for an exam is when your computer decides to have a system upgrade. Another instance is where your internet connectivity is low, or you are having a blackout. Therefore, it is mandatory to prepare your computer for the task ahead. Ensure all updates are complete, and internet connectivity is good.

Also, ensure you test the software link for the exam. Make sure you have downloaded the needed updates and plug-ins. Ensure you are connected to a reliable power source with a backup plan in case of a blackout.

  1. Complete Previous Assignments

You might be surprised to find your essay assignments from your professor turning up in the final exams. It has happened to the best of us. Some professors like toying with the minds of students. Therefore, do not take any chances. Ensure you complete any given assignment by your professor.

In case you have a massive workload on your hands, it is time to get some outside help. Reach out to essay writing service UK for prompt assistance. The writing service caters to students pressed for time with their essay assignments. Go through the assignment to get a better clue of the questions by the professor.

  1. False Open Book Thing

As a student, you might feel tempted to cheat since there is no patrolling invigilator in your room. What’s the worst that could happen? Well, online cheating is not what you think. It is not about opening a tap to Google your answers. It tests more of your understanding of the subject than your direct answers. You will not have an easy way out this time. Therefore, get rid of the sticky notes down your computer sides.

blank

In case you opt for study materials during the exam, it might prove futile when you give rush responses to the questions. We are not condoning the use of an open book. By all means, please make use of it. However, it should complement what you already know about the subject. There is no way around this; you must prepare for the exam.

Prepare for beads of sweat down your forehead. There is no difference between an online exam and sitting down a long hall with a peaking invigilator on your neck. Remember to cover the basics and do not panic. Think of that sweet and tasty thanksgiving turkey you will be having later.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment