نمط حياة

أسلم الأطباق للاستخدام في المنزل: أطقم أواني الطعام الخالية من الرصاص والكادميوم

فارغة

معظم أطقم أواني الطعام تحتوي على الكادميوم والرصاص فيها وهو ضار بالصحة. صُنعت معظم أطقم أواني الطعام الملونة والعتيقة من الرصاص أو الكادميوم فقط. وفقًا لمسح تم إجراؤه ، يحتوي طبق واحد من كل عشرة أطباق على أكثر من 10.000 جزء في المليون من الرصاص.

إذا واصلت استخدام هذه الأطباق والأوعية ، سيبدأ الرصاص في التدفق في مجرى الدم. هذا لأن الرصاص لا يتم هضمه ، وبالتالي سوف يتراكم في شكل سم يقتلك ببطء. هذا هو السبب في أننا نقدم لك مقالًا يحتوي على أطقم عشاء خالية من الرصاص والكادميوم لحماية عائلتك وأصدقائك.

لماذا هو ضار؟

يستخدم الرصاص في الغالب في الزجاج الذي يغطي أطقم أواني الطعام. يمنحهم لمعانًا مميزًا جدًا ويحميهم من التلف. يستخدم الكادميوم في الغالب لجعل الأطباق أكثر إشراقًا وملونة. تعتمد المواد مثل عظام الصين والصين فقط على الرصاص والكادميوم لتصميمات وطلاء زجاجي استثنائي. . يمكن العثور على هاتين المادتين السامتين بسهولة في الصين القديمة ، والتراكوتا المكسيكية ، والأطباق الآسيوية ، وأواني الطعام المصنوعة يدويًا ، إلخ. كما أن الأطباق العادية والبيضاء ليست آمنة من هذا ، حتى لو كانت باهظة الثمن.

المواد المراد استخدامها:

الزجاج:

يعتبر الزجاج غير سام. عادة ما يقوم الناس بتخزين طعامهم في أوعية وأطباق زجاجية لأنها لا تسبب أي ضرر للطعام نفسه. إنه خالي تمامًا من الرصاص والكادميوم لأنه لا يتطلب أي تصميم إضافي فوق الزجاج. الشكل الوحيد السام للزجاج هو الكريستال المحتوي على الرصاص. إنه خطير لأنه يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الرصاص السام. سيؤدي سكب المشروب الحمضي في هذا الزجاج إلى تفاعل قد يضر باطنك. بخلاف الزجاج ، لا توجد مواد آمنة تمامًا. وبالتالي ، يُنصح بالتحقق من القائمة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت المواد المستخدمة في صنع أواني الطعام.

أفضل أطقم أواني الطعام الخالية من الرصاص والكادميوم:

  • خدمة كوريل

تقدم خدمة Corelle واحدة من أفضل أطقم أواني الطعام المصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذه مجموعة الشتاء الصقيع الأبيض تأتي مع إجمالي 18 قطعة. إنه مثالي للاستخدامات اليومية والعرضية. هناك ستة أطباق عشاء مقاس 10.25 بوصة وستة أطباق مقبلات بحجم 6.75 بوصة وستة أطباق حساء 18 أونصة. هذا هو في الأساس أحد أفضل أواني الطعام المصنوعة في أمريكا ، لأنه مقاوم للكسر والكسر. المطبات العرضية والانهيارات لن تتسبب في تكسرها. إنه مقاوم للحرارة ، حتى في الميكروويف وغسالة الصحون والفرن. شيء رائع آخر حول هذه العلامة التجارية لأواني الطعام الخالية من الرصاص والكادميوم هو أنها تتيح توفير المساحة من خلال التكديس. إنه خفيف جدًا وسهل الحمل. إنه قوي للغاية ويمكنه تحمل أي ضغط. إنه مقاوم للغاية للرقائق.

  • أساسيات أمازون

إذا كنت تبحث عن أواني طعام خالية من الرصاص والكادميوم ، فإن أساسيات أمازون تمنحك ما تحتاجه بالضبط. هذه أواني عشاء بورسلين من الدرجة AB تضفي إحساسًا أنيقًا بالأسلوب المعاصر للمطبخ. تحتوي أواني الطعام الكاملة الخالية من الرصاص والكادميوم المكونة من 18 قطعة المصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة على ستة أطباق عشاء مقاس 10.5 بوصات وستة أطباق سلطة مقاس 8 بوصات وستة أطباق سلطة مقاس 6.7 بوصات.

يعد الخزف عالي الجودة بالمتانة والقوة لفترة طويلة ، ويتم ضمان التعامل السهل من خلال الوزن الخفيف. إن أواني الطعام المصنوعة من البورسلين هذه المصنوعة في الولايات المتحدة قادرة على البقاء في الميكروويف والفريزر ، ويمكن أن تتحمل حوالي 572 درجة فهرنهايت. الأسلوب الأنيق والحديث هو محاولة لتحسين أسلوب السبعينيات بلمسة عصرية. تبرز ألوان هذه الأطباق الخالية من الرصاص على كل شيء آخر في الديكور باللون الأبيض اللافت للنظر. إنه مثالي للاستخدام اليومي ، وكذلك الاستخدام العرضي. إنه مدعوم بضمان لمدة سنة من أمازون. يتطلب صيانة سهلة للغاية. إنه غير سام تمامًا كما هو خالية من الرصاص والكادميوم.

النتيجة

في الختام ، من الضروري استخدام أطقم أواني الطعام غير السامة لحماية نفسك من المشاكل الصحية المستقبلية. إذا لم تستخدمه ، فقد تؤدي النهاية إلى موتك بسبب السم. يجب أن تكون العناية بصحتك دائمًا أولوية قصوى.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Safest Dishes To Use at Home: Lead And Cadmium Free Dinnerware Sets

blank

Most dinnerware sets have cadmium and lead in them which is poisonous to health. Most of the colorful and antique designed dinnerware sets have been solely made on the basis of lead or cadmium. According to a survey conducted, one out of every ten dishes contained more than10.000 ppm of lead.

If you keep using these plates and bowls, lead will start flowing in your bloodstream. This is because lead does not get digested, and hence it will accumulate itself into a poison that slowly kills you.  This is why we bring do you an article that has lead and cadmium free dinner sets to protect your family and friends.

Why is it harmful?

Lead is mostly used in glazes that cover the dinnerware sets. It gives them a very distinct shine and protects them from being damaged. Cadmium is mostly used to make dishes brighter and colorful. Materials like china and china bone solely depend on lead and cadmium for exceptional designs and glazes. . These both toxic materials can be easily found in vintage china, Mexican terra cotta, Asian plates, and handcrafted dinnerware etcetera. The plain and white dishes are also not safe from this, even if they are very expensive.

Material to be used:

Glass:

Glass has been considered to be nontoxic. Usually people store their food in glass bowls and dishes because it does not put any harm on the food itself. It is completely lead and cadmium free because no extra design is required over glass. The only toxic form of glass is leaded crystal. It is dangerous as it contains a large amount of toxic lead. Pouring and acidic drink into this glass will result in a reaction that might harm your insides. Other than glass, there are no completely safe materials. Hence, it is advised to check the list if substances used in dinnerware making.

The best lead and cadmium free dinnerware sets:

  • Corelle service

Corelle service gives one of the best dinnerware sets made in USA. This is a winter frost white set that comes with a total of 18 pieces. It is perfect for daily and occasional uses. There are six 10.25 inch dinner plates, six 6.75 inch appetizer plates and six 18 ounce soup bowls. This is basically one of the finest dinnerware made in America, because it is break and chip resistant. Accidental bumps and tumbling will not cause it to break into pieces. It is heat resistant, even in a microwave, dishwasher and oven. Another great thing about this lead and cadmium free dinnerware brand is that it enables the saving of space through stacking. It is very light and easy to carry. It is super strong and can withstand any pressure. it is highly chip resistant.

  • Amazon basics

If you are in search for lead and cadmium free dinnerware, amazon basics gives you exactly what you require. This is an AB-grade porcelain dinnerware which brings an elegant sense of contemporary style to the kitchen.  This whole 18-piece lead and cadmium free dinnerware made in usa includes six 10.5-inch dinner plates, six 8-inch salad plates and six 6.7-inch salad bowls.

The high grade porcelain promises durability and strength for a long period, and the easy handling is ensured by the light weightiness. This porcelain dinnerware made in usa is able to survive in the microwave and freezer, and it can withstand around 572 degrees F. another great thing about this crockery is that it can be easily washed in a dishwasher. The sleek, modern style is a take on improving the 1970s style with a trendy twist. The colors of this lead free dishes pops out over everything else in the décor with the strikingly white color. It is perfect for daily, as well as occasional use. It is backed by amazons 1 year warranty. It requires very easy maintenance. It is completely nontoxic as it is free from lead and cadmium.

Conclusion

In conclusion, it is essential to use nontoxic dinnerware sets to protect yourself from future health problems. If you don’t use it, the end might result in your death due to poison. Taking care of your health should always be a top priority.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment