شركة

Staking: فائدة أخرى لبطاقات الائتمان / الخصم Crypto VISA

فارغة

كانت إحدى المشكلات السابقة للعملات المشفرة هي دمجها في الحياة اليومية للمستخدمين ، ودفع ثمن البقالة ، والرحلات الجوية ، والتسوق ، وما إلى ذلك.

لسد هذه الفجوة ، ولدت بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم المشفرة. لكن لم يكن للبطاقات في البداية أي حوافز لدفع تبنيها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا يتغير ببطء مع إدخال Staking.

ببساطة ، فإن عملية تخزين العملات المشفرة هي عملية الاحتفاظ بالعملات المشفرة أو قفلها في محفظة العملات المشفرة لتسهيل الأنشطة على blockchain الأصلي للعملة وكسب الفائدة. عندما ولدت Bitcoin ، قدمت آلية إجماع كثيفة الاستخدام للحوسبة تسمى إثبات العمل.

ومع ذلك ، أدت أوجه القصور في هذا النظام إلى إدخال آلية إثبات الحصة. انتشرت حمى الـ Staking الآن من محافظ العملات المشفرة العادية إلى بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم التي تدعم العملات الافتراضية.

بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم المشفرة الرئيسية التي تدعم الـ Staking

بطاقة فيزا MCO

تم إصداره بواسطة Crypto.com ويمكن استخدامه في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا من بين دول أخرى حول العالم. تتوفر بطاقة VISA بخمسة أشكال مختلفة ، حيث تجتذب كل بطاقة حد استرداد نقدي مختلف لكل عملية شراء.

على سبيل المثال ، تتمتع بطاقة Visa المشفرة ذات القيمة الأعلى من MCO بحد سحب شهري قدره 1,000 دولار بدون رسوم. يمكن استخدام بطاقات MCO VISA على Spotify و Amazon Prime و Netflix و Airbnb و Expedia.

بصرف النظر عن التوفير في الرسوم ، تدعم بطاقات Crypto.com الرمز المميز الأصلي للمنصة ، CRO. يمكن رهنة CRO لكسب الفائدة. تسمح البطاقة بتخزين الأموال لمدة ستة أشهر مع دفع مكافآت Staking في رموز CRO. تعلم المزيد عن هذه المنصة في هذا مراجعة Crypto.com.

بطاقة Binance

الدفع المباشر باستخدام Bitcoin أو عملة معماة أخرى ليس شائعًا حتى الآن. لا يزال من المبكر جدًا بالنسبة لجميع تجار التجزئة قبول Bitcoin مباشرة. تقدم Binance الآن حلاً لهذا ، يسمى Binance Card. تعمل البطاقة تمامًا مثل بطاقة الخصم العادية ، فقط يمكنك تعبئتها مباشرة بعملة Bitcoin أو Binance.

لاستخدام البطاقة ، تحتاج إلى بطاقة Binance جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيق Binance Card. سيضمن هذان العنصران مع حساب Binance الخاص بك أنك ستتمكن من الدفع باستخدام Bitcoin أو Binance Coin في أي مكان في العالم على المدى الطويل.

في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير ، يمكن استخدام بطاقة Binance لدى أكثر من 60 مليون تاجر حول العالم ويتم تسليمها بالتعاون مع Swipe. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تدفع رسومًا للخدمة والمعاملات. بناءً على ممتلكاتك ، ستحصل على استرداد نقدي يصل إلى 7٪.

لن تتغير البطاقة كثيرًا في حياتنا اليومية. ومع ذلك ، فهي طريقة سهلة للدفع باستخدام العملة المشفرة دون أن يضطر التاجر إلى قبول Bitcoin على وجه التحديد. تعرف على المزيد حول هذه البطاقة والنظام الأساسي في مراجعة Binance هذه.

BlockCard

BlockCard هي بطاقة ائتمان تشفير أخرى تدعم الـ Staking. باستخدام هذه البطاقة ، يمكن للمستخدم أن يكسب بحد أقصى 6.38 في المئة كمكافآت ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر بطاقات الائتمان المشفرة جاذبية اليوم. تتراكم مكافآت Staking من BlockCard عند دفع فواتير الهاتف واشتراكات البث والغاز والسفر ومحلات البقالة.

Elitium

بطاقة ائتمان تشفير Elitium وتدعم أكثر من 13 عملة مشفرة ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin (BTC) و Ethereum (ETH) و Litecoin (LTC). كما أن لديها رمز مميز معروف باسم EUM. يجذب المراهنة على Elitium مكافآت تصل إلى 6.5 بالمائة سنويًا. أيضا ، يمكن دفع أرباح الأسهم كل شهر. عملية Staking على المنصة بسيطة لأن مستخدم Elitium يحتاج فقط إلى إيداع EUM في حسابه وانتظار المكافآت. وفقًا لموقعه على الويب ، تم تصميم برنامج Staking لعشاق العملات الافتراضية والمتداولين والمضاربين وأولئك الذين يستكشفون عالم التشفير.

مزايا بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم المشفرة

بينما تستمر بطاقات Visa المشفرة في التسلل إلى مدفوعات العملة الرقمية ، فإنها تجلب مجموعة من الفوائد لمستخدميها. فمثلا:

  • إنها سهلة الاستخدام مقارنة بتحويل الأموال يدويًا من محفظة إلى أخرى.
  • تحتوي معظم بطاقات الخصم المشفرة على كل من العملات المشفرة والعملات الورقية مما يمنح حامليها تنوعًا في المدفوعات.
  • البطاقات مرنة وسهلة الحمل.
  • لا داعي لتذكر كلمات المرور المعقدة لمحافظ العملات المشفرة وعناوين المحفظة المخيفة.

النتيجة

تمكّن بطاقات الائتمان المشفرة مثل تلك الموجودة في Crypto.com أو Binance المزيد من الأشخاص من تبني العملات المشفرة كجزء من حياتهم اليومية. مع استمرار العملات الافتراضية في إحداث علامة على مشهد المدفوعات الرقمية ، ستشكل بطاقات الائتمان بالعملة الافتراضية ببطء أساس اعتماد العملة المشفرة.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

Staking: Another benefit of Crypto VISA credit/debit cards

blank

One of cryptocurrency’s earlier problems was integrating it into users’ daily lives, paying for groceries, flights, shopping, etc.

To bridge this gap, crypto credit/debit cards were born. But, the cards initially had no incentives to drive their adoption. However, this is slowly changing with the introduction of staking.

Simply put, crypto staking is the process of holding or locking cryptocurrencies in a cryptocurrency wallet to facilitate activities on the coin’s native blockchain and earn interest. When Bitcoin was born, it introduced a computing power-intensive consensus mechanism called proof-of-work.

However, the inefficiencies in this system led to the introduction of a proof-of-stake mechanism. The staking fever has now spread from ordinary cryptocurrency wallets to credit/debit cards that support virtual currencies.

Major crypto credit/debit cards that support staking

MCO VISA card

It’s issued by Crypto.com and can be used in the United States, Europe, among other countries around the globe. The VISA card is available in five distinct variations, with each card attracting a different cashback limit per purchase.

For example, the highest valued MCO crypto Visa card has a monthly withdrawal limit of $1,000 without fees. MCO VISA cards can be used on Spotify, Amazon Prime, Netflix, Airbnb, and Expedia.

Apart from saving on fees, Crypto.com cards support the platform’s native token, CRO. CRO can be staked to earn interest. The card allows funds to be staked for six months with staking rewards paid in CRO tokens. Learn more about this platform in this Crypto.com review.

Binance Card

Paying directly with Bitcoin or another cryptocurrency is not very common yet. It still seems a little early for all retailers to accept Bitcoin directly. Binance is now coming up with a solution for this, it’s called the Binance Card. The card works just like a normal debit card, only you can directly top it up with Bitcoin or Binance coin.

To use the card you need the Binance Card in combination with the Binance Card App. These two together with your Binance account will ensure that you will be able to pay with your Bitcoin or Binance Coin anywhere in the world in the long run.

At the time of writing, the Binance Card can be used at more than 60 million merchants worldwide and is delivered in cooperation with Swipe. On top of that you pay zero service and transaction fees. Based on your holdings you will receive a cashback up to 7%.

The card will not change much in our daily lives. However, it is an easy way to pay with cryptocurrency without the merchant having to specifically accept Bitcoin. Learn more about this card and the platform in this Binance review.

BlockCard

BlockCard is another crypto credit card that supports staking. With this card, a user can earn a maximum of 6.38 percent as staking rewards, making it one of the most attractive staking crypto credit cards today. BlockCard’s staking rewards accumulate when paying for phone bills, streaming subscriptions, gas, travel, and groceries.

Elitium

The Elitium crypto credit card supports over 13 cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and Litecoin (LTC). It also has a native token known as EUM. Staking on Elitium attracts rewards of up to 6.5 percent per year. Also, the dividends can be paid every month. The process of staking on the platform is simple since an Elitium user only needs to deposit EUM into their account and wait for rewards. According to its website, the staking program is designed for virtual currency enthusiasts, traders, speculators, and those exploring the crypto world.

Advantages of crypto credit/debit cards

As cryptocurrency Visa cards continue to infiltrate digital currency payments, they bring a host of benefits to their users. For example:

  • They are simple to use compared to manually transferring funds from one wallet to another.
  • Most crypto debit cards hold both crypto and fiat currencies giving holders versatility in payments.
  • The cards are flexible and easy to carry around.
  • No need to remember the complicated passwords to crypto wallets and the intimidating wallet addresses.

Conclusion

Crypto credit cards such as those from Crypto.com or Binance enables more people to embrace cryptocurrencies as part of their daily lives. As virtual currencies continue to make a mark on the digital payments scene, virtual currency credit cards will slowly form the basis of cryptocurrency adoption.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment