حياة

سلة الهدايا الخفيفة اللذيذة في كندا

فارغة

سلة هدايا مليئة بالوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة حتى الحافة هي الهدية المثالية المناسبة لأي مناسبة. سواء كان ذلك لإحياء ذكرى مناسبة خاصة أو عطلة مهمة أو الاحتفال بالحياة نفسها ، فإن تقديم سلة هدايا هو دائمًا فكرة جيدة لإسعاد شخص خاص بك وعائلتك وأصدقائك. اختر من هذه الاقتراحات الشهية وابدأ في شراء أو صنع سلة الهدايا التي سيحبها المستلم بالتأكيد.

حزمة وجبة خفيفة مخروط فاكهة

معبأة بأقماع الفاكهة المقرمشة المغموسة في الشوكولاتة البيضاء المتحللة أو الشوكولاتة الداكنة الحلوة ، فإن سلة الوجبات الخفيفة اللذيذة هذه مثالية للأحداث المدرسية أو حفلات المكتب أو التجمعات بعد اللعبة. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من أنواع الفاكهة مثل الموز والفراولة والكيوي.

وجبات خفيفة فاخرة

سلة خوص أنيقة أو صينية معدنية مليئة بالوجبات الخفيفة الفاخرة والفاخرة مثل البسكويت الذواقة والجبن المنتشر واللوز والكاجو والفستق والبسكوتي والكمأ والزبدة المعجنات والحلويات الفاكهة هي وجبة خفيفة تحلم بها الجميع. أكملها بزجاجة من النبيذ Merlot ، وهي أكثر من مثالية.

باقات فواكه لذيذة

هدية رائعة للقبول أو التهنئة ، باقة فواكه مصنوعة من فواكه طازجة ومقطعة بشكل معقد. إنه ليس لذيذًا فحسب ، بل مشهد جميل أيضًا.

Junk Food Junkie

سلة مليئة بالحلوى والحلوى ستجعل أي شخص سعيدًا حقًا. تحقق من علبة الفشار اللذيذ وأكواب ريس المصغرة والوجبات الخفيفة المخبوزة كومبو والجيلي فول والشوكولاتة اللبنية من إم آند إمز وغيرها الكثير التي يتم تنظيمها بشكل جميل من قبل هدايا عبر الإنترنت كندا.

باقة صحية ولذيذة

يمكن إرسال بعض الحب الحقيقي لأطفالك أثناء وجودهم خارج المخيم أو الكلية مع حزمة الرعاية هذه. يتم جمع المكسرات والوجبات الخفيفة من الخضار وأشرطة الجرانولا والمزيد في هذا الصندوق. بعد ذلك تتأكد من أنهم يأكلون شيئًا جيدًا وصحيًا حتى عندما يكونون على بعد أميال من المنزل.

مربع كريف

يمكنك الخروج بصندوق عينات نهائي لأفضل صديق أو رفيق الكلية في وقت متأخر أو الرغبة الشديدة. قم بشراء الأطعمة الحلوة والمالحة والمالحة في عبوات أصغر ورتبها كلها في سلة أو برطمان.

أشياء محلية الصنع

لا توجد سلة هدايا أكثر شخصية ولمسًا من صندوق أو يمكن أن تكون مليئة بشيء صنعته بنفسك. اخبز بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الكعك أو البراونيز. كن مبدعًا بإضافة النعناع أو الفاكهة أو المكسرات إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو باستخدام ألوان الباستيل أو الألوان الحية لتحضير قوالب الكب كيك.

صندوق الرعي

هذا هو اتجاه سلة الهدايا الجديدة التي يحبها جيل الألفية بالتأكيد. يمكنك تنظيم صندوق الرعي الخاص بك باستخدام الأجبان الفاخرة والفواكه والمكسرات والبسكويت ، أو يمكنك شرائها من المتاجر المتخصصة في منطقتك. حتى أن هناك أنشطة تجارية عبر الإنترنت تقدم مربعات لرعي الاشتراك يمكنك توصيلها إلى والدتك أو أختك مرة واحدة في الشهر.

أخذ عينات وجبة خفيفة من الفول السوداني

سلة الهدايا التي تحتوي على عدة علب صغيرة من الفول السوداني مختلفة هي فكرة فريدة ولذيذة لا يمكن لأحد أن يقاومها. اعثر على اللوز والفول السوداني والكاجو والفستق والجوز التي تأتي في نكهات مختلفة مثل الليمون الأصلي والمملح والليمون المدخن والفلفل الحار والقيقب المقدد وغيرها الكثير.

الشوكولاتة الحلوة والمالحة

لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تخطئ في صندوق أو سلة من الشوكولاتة. بصرف النظر عن المفضلة مثل M & Ms و Crunch و Snickers و Twix ، أضف بعض تلك الفاخرة التي لا يمكن شراؤها من السوبر ماركت العادي مثل الكمأة والجاناش والبرالين.

عندما ترغب في إظهار تقديرك وبعض حبك لقضاء عطلة أو مناسبات خاصة أخرى ، أرسل سلة هدايا للوجبات الخفيفة. من المؤكد أن متلقي الهدية يتعرف على مجهودك اللطيف وإيماءك اللطيف.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Tasty Snack Gift Basket Ideas in Canada

blank

A gift basket full of delicious snacks up to the brim is the ultimate gift suitable for any occasion. Whether it’s to commemorate a special event, an important holiday, or celebrate life itself, giving a gift basket is always a good idea to delight your special someone, family, and friends. Choose from these delish suggestions and start buying or making the gift basket that your recipient will surely love.

Fruit dipped cone snack bundle

Packed with crisp fruit cones dipped in decadent white chocolates or sweet dark ones, this tasty snack basket is perfect for school events, office parties, or post-game gatherings. You can choose from many fruit kinds like bananas, strawberries, and kiwis.

Luxury snacks

An elegant wicker basket or metallic tray filled with premium and luxurious snacks like gourmet biscuits and cheese spread, almonds, cashew, and pistachio nuts, biscotti, truffles, butter pretzels, and fruit candies is everyone’s dream snack. Complete it with a bottle of Merlot wine, and it’s more than perfect.

Delicious Fruit Bouquets

A great get-well-soon or congratulatory gift, a fruit bouquet is made of intricately cut and designed fresh fruits. It is not only delicious but a lovely sight, too.

Junk Food Junkie

A basket filled with candies and treats will make anyone happy indeed. Check out the box of savory popcorn, Reese’s mini cups, Combos baked snacks, Jelly Beans, M&M’s milky chocolates, and many more that is beautifully curated by Online Gifts Canada.

Healthy and Delicious Package

Sending your children some genuine love while they are away for camp or college is possible with this care package. Nuts, veggie snacks, granola bars, and so much more are bundled in this box. You are then assured that they are eating something good and healthy even when they are miles from home.

Crave box

You can come up with an ultimate sampler box for your best friend or college buddy’s late night or unique cravings. Buy sweet, salty, and savory goodies in smaller packaging and arrange them all in a basket or jar.

Homemade goodies

No gift basket is more personal and touching than a box or can filled with something that you made yourself. Bake some cookies, cupcakes, or brownies. Be creative by adding mint, fruit, or nuts to your cookies or using pastel or lively colors for your cupcakes’ icings.

Graze box

This is the new gift basket trend that the Millenials surely love. You can curate your own graze box using premium cheeses, fruits, nuts, and biscuits, or you can buy them from the specialty shops in your area. There are even online businesses offering subscription graze boxes that you can get delivered to your mom or sister once a month.

Peanut snack sampler

A gift basket with several small tins of various peanuts is a unique and tasty idea that no one can resist. Find almonds, peanuts, cashew, pistachio, and walnuts that come in different flavors like original, salted, lemon, smoky habanero chili lime, bacon maple, and many more.

Sweet and savory chocolates

You can never go wrong with a box or basket of chocolates. Aside from the favorites like M&Ms, Crunch, Snickers, and Twix, add some luxurious ones that cannot be bought from the regular supermarket like truffles, ganache, and pralines.

When you want to show your appreciation and some love for a holiday or other special events, send a snack gift basket. Your gift recipient is sure to recognize your kind effort and sweet gesture.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment