الهواتف

أفضل تطبيقات التنقل في الخرائط لأجهزة Android و iOS

لقد جلب عصر الهواتف الذكية معها الراحة في جميع جوانب حياتنا تقريبًا. أحدها هو السفر — سرب تطبيقات السفر في كل من متجر التطبيقات ومتجر Play ينافس الألعاب. من الخرائط إلى تطبيقات حجز الفنادق وصولاً إلى التطبيقات التي ستحجز مقاعدك أو الأماكن في وجهة سياحية ، ستجد تقريبًا كل تطبيق مدرج في الفئة مفيدًا بطريقة ما عند السفر.

في هذه المقالة ، قمنا بتجميع أفضل تطبيقات التنقل في الخرائط لكلا نظامي التشغيل. لذا سواء كنت تهز أحدث هاتف يعمل بنظام Android ، أو لديك هاتف iPhone موثوق به باعتباره السائق الرئيسي ، فهذه هي التطبيقات التي يجب أن تستخدمها لمعرفة أوقات الحافلة أو القطار ، أو التنقل في شوارع المدينة ، أو إرشادك على التضاريس والمنطقة التي تتنزه فيها.

Maps.me

يمكن القول إن تطبيق التنقل في الخرائط الأكثر موثوقية بلا اتصال لكلا النظامين الأساسيين ، Maps.me ليس قويًا فحسب ؛ إنه الأكثر وضوحًا للاستخدام. يكمن سحر التطبيق في بساطته في استخدامه - فهو يوفر التنقل في الخرائط المفصلة وغير المتصلة تمامًا في أي منطقة من الكوكب. تعد أدلة السفر داخل التطبيق واحدة من أكثر ميزات التطبيق أناقة ، مع مجموعة من 100 دولة للتوصيات ، و 600 مدينة.

يكفي أن نقول ، بالنسبة للوجهات الشهيرة مثل المناطق الاستوائية ، أو أوروبا ، أو حتى المدن اللاتينية ، فإن كيفية استخدام maps.me ستكون سهلة. أنت تفتح التطبيق للتو ، وسيكون لديك على الفور وقت أفضل لاستكشاف الشوارع ، والعثور على المطاعم الأكثر روعة ، واكتشاف وجهات تستحق الإنستغرام لإثراء منشوراتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. أفضل جزء في هذا؟ كل هذه الميزات يمكنك الوصول إليها مجانًا. هناك عمليات شراء داخل التطبيق ، بالطبع ، ولكن بالنسبة للمسافر العادي ، ربما لن تحتاجها.

خرائط جوجل

لن تكون هذه قائمة بتطبيقات التنقل في الخرائط بدون خرائط Google الموثوقة دائمًا. يعد تطبيق Google للتنقل عبر نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) في جميع أنحاء العالم أحد أكثر التطبيقات التي تم تنزيلها في هذه الفئة ، وهو يرقى إلى مستوى التوقعات. واحدة من أعظم ميزات التطبيق هي أن Google تقوم باستمرار بتحديث قاعدة بياناتها من خلال التصوير والتنقل في العالم ، لذلك من الإنصاف فقط أن نقول إنه التطبيق الذي سيوفر لك بعض المنعطفات الخاطئة في السفر.

Google Street View هي إحدى الأدوات الأخرى التي تجعل التطبيق ممتعًا للاستخدام. إلى جانب التنقل الصوتي وحفظ الخرائط في وضع عدم الاتصال ، فإن الإضافة المستمرة للشوارع الجديدة والمدفعية تبقي هذا التطبيق على قمة الكومة. هناك أيضًا ميزة حيث يمكنك البحث في التطبيق على مؤسسات "قريبة مني". هذه دائمًا طريقة ممتعة لاكتشاف أماكن جديدة لتناول الطعام. مجانًا لكل من iOS و Android.

ويز

لقد كان Waze خطوة قوية للسائقين منذ تصميمه بسبب الطريقة الممتعة التي يوجهك بها نظام الملاحة الصوتية داخل التطبيق إلى وجهتك. واجهة التطبيق سهلة التعلم أيضًا ، وعلى الرغم من أنها تحتوي على طريقة غير تقليدية لعرض الخريطة من حولك ، إلا أنها تقوم بعملها بسلاسة في التنقل في الشوارع.

واحدة من أفضل ميزات التطبيق هي أنه عندما تكون هناك على الطريق ، والسائقون الآخرون يفتحون التطبيق أيضًا ، فإنه يجمع البيانات عن حركة المرور في الوقت الفعلي. لذلك لديك في الأساس تطبيق يخبرك بمدى سوء حركة المرور في شارع معين ، أو إذا كان المسار الذي أنت فيه سيعاني من اختناق. لديها الملايين من المستخدمين كل يوم ، لذلك ثق في أن البيانات التي تتلقاها دقيقة ومحدثة. التطبيق مجاني لمستخدمي iOS و Android أيضًا.

خرائط أبل

ربما لم تحصل خرائط Apple على أفضل العلاقات العامة قبل خمس سنوات ، ولكن نظام الملاحة في الخرائط الذي صممته Apple أصبح صامتًا وبطء على مساراته في العامين الماضيين. النتيجة؟ تطبيق بديهي يتعرف على حياتك على الطريق ، وما القطارات والطرق التي تقفز عادةً ، ويوصي ببعض الحيل التي ستجعل حياتك أسهل. لم يعد يقتصر على أجهزة Apple بعد الآن - حيث يمكن لمستخدمي Android الآن تذوق هذا التطبيق الحصري مرة واحدة.

مطعم الوجبات الجاهزة

قد يكون الخروج من الشبكة منعشًا في بعض الأحيان لعقلنا وروحنا. سواء كنت تخطط لرحلة أو تسافر إلى مكان غير معروف في الخارج ، فإن تحقيق أقصى استفادة من هاتفك الذكي ينطوي على تنزيل أفضل تطبيقات التنقل فيه. لا تضيع أبدًا مرة أخرى - واستمتع بإجازتك دون عناء العثور على الطرق التي تقودها أو تقطعها!

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Phones

The Best Map Navigation Apps For Android and iOS

blank

The era of smartphones has brought with it convenience in almost all aspects of our lives. One of which is travel—the bevy of travel apps in both the App and Play store rivals that of games. From maps to hotel booking apps down to apps that will reserve your seats or spots on a tourist destination, you’ll find almost every app listed in the category helpful in some way when you’re traveling.

In this article, though, we’ve collated the best map navigation apps for both operating systems. So whether you’re rocking the latest Android phone, or have a trusty iPhone as your main driver, these are the apps that you should be using in order to know the bus or train times, navigate the city’s streets, or guide you on the terrain and area you’re trekking in.

Maps.me

Arguably the most trusted offline map navigation app for both platforms, Maps.me is not just powerful; it’s the most straightforward to use. The magic of the app is in the simplicity of its usage – it offers detailed and entirely offline maps navigation on any area of the planet. The travel guides inside the app are one of the app’s niftier features, with a range of 100 countries for recommendations, and 600 cities.

Suffice it to say, for popular destinations like the tropics, or Europe, or even Latin cities, how to use maps.me will be easy. You just open the app, and you’ll instantly have a better time exploring the streets, finding the hippest restaurants, and spotting Instagram-worthy destinations to enrich your social media posts. The best part about this? All of these features you can access for free. There are in-app purchases, of course, but for the average traveler, you probably won’t need it.

Google Maps

This won’t be a list of map navigation apps without the always reliable Google Maps. The Google app for GPS navigation all around the world is one of the most downloaded apps in this category, and it lives up to expectations. One of the greatest features of the app is that Google continually updates its database through photographing and navigating the world, so it’s only fair to say that it’s the app that will save you some wrong turns in your traveling.

Google Street View is another one of the tools that make the app a pleasure to use. Alongside voice navigation and offline map saving, the constant addition of new streets, as well as artilleries, keeps this app on top of the heap. There’s also the feature where you can search the app on “near me” establishments. This is always a fun way to discover new places to eat. Free for both iOS and Android.

Waze

Waze has been a stalwart for drivers since its conception because of the fun way the voice navigation system inside the app directs you to your destination. The app’s interface is also easy to learn, and while it has a funky way of showing the map around you, it does its job seamlessly in street navigation.

One of the best features of the app is that when you’re out there on the road, and other drivers have the app open as well, it collects data on traffic real-time. So basically you have an app that tells you how bad the traffic is on a specific street, or if the path you are in will have a bottleneck situation. It has millions of users every day, so trust that the data you’re receiving is accurate and updated. The app is free for iOS and Android users as well.

Apple Maps

Apple Maps may not have had the best PR five years ago, but the Apple-built map navigation system has silently and slowly gotten on its tracks in the last two years. The result? An intuitive app that learns about your life on the road, what trains and routes you usually hop in, and recommends some tricks that will make your life easier. It’s not just locked on Apple devices anymore – as Android users can now have a taste of this once-exclusive app.

Takeaway

Going off the grid can sometimes be refreshing for both our mind and soul. Whether you are planning a trek or traveling to an unknown place abroad, making the most out of your smartphone involves downloading the best navigation apps in it. Never get lost again – and enjoy your vacation without the hassle of finding what roads to drive or walk-in!

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment