شركة

الدليل الكامل لاختيار أفضل تأمين على الحياة

فارغة

عندما تكون صغيرًا ، فإن آخر ما يدور في ذهنك هو الموت والحاجة إلى التخطيط له أو حتى التعامل معه. ومع ذلك ، عندما تبدأ في تحمل المزيد من المسؤوليات ، تصبح الحاجة إلى خطة احتياطية ضرورية.

أهم جانب في خطة الطوارئ هذه هو توفير مخصصات لأحبائك حتى يتمكنوا من الاستمرار في عيش حياتهم ، حتى بدونك. في هذا السياق يصبح مصطلح التأمين على الحياة ضروريًا للغاية.

خطة المدى هي أداة تأمين مهمة توفر ضمانًا ماليًا لمزايا الوفاة لأحبائك إذا حدث لك شيء غير مرغوب فيه.

يأتي أفضل تأمين على الحياة مع حلول متنوعة مصممة لتناسب جميع الظروف. ومع ذلك ، مع وجود العديد من الخيارات ، قد يكون من الصعب العثور على السياسة المثالية لنفسك.

للمساعدة ، إليك نظرة ثاقبة في اختيار تغطية التأمين على الحياة على المدى الصحيح لنفسك ولأحبائك.

الميزات الرئيسية لخطة التأمين لأجل

عندما تبحث في مختلف خطط التأمين على الحياة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى فحص الميزات التالية:

  • المبلغ المؤكد: هذا هو مبلغ التغطية المستحق لمرشح البوليصة بعد وفاتك.
  • سن الدخول: يجب أن تكون ضمن الحد العمري المسموح به وهو 18 و 65 عامًا لشراء غطاء التأمين.
  • النضج: يُطلق على عمر انتهاء صلاحية البوليصة اسم سن الاستحقاق. بشكل عام ، سن استحقاق هذه الوثائق هو 75 سنة. ومع ذلك ، قد تسمح بعض شركات التأمين حتى 80 عامًا.
  • مدة السياسة: هذه هي المدة التي سيتم خلالها تفعيل بوليصة التأمين على الحياة. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء خطة محددة المدة في سن 40 مع سن استحقاق 75 عامًا ، فستكون مدة وثيقتك 35 عامًا. يمكن أن تتراوح المدة بين 10-40 سنة. إذا كنت ترغب في التمتع بمزايا أقل قسط ، فيجب عليك السعي للحصول على أقصى مدة ممكنة للحصول على تغطية شاملة.
  • نسبة تسوية المطالبات (CSR): عندما تتطلع إلى الاستثمار في خطة تأمين على الحياة ، يجب عليك دائمًا التحقق من نسبة المطالبة المدفوعة قبل الالتزام بها لفترة طويلة. تشير هذه النسبة إلى النسبة المئوية لـ مطالبة التأمين لأجل تطهيرها من قبل شركة التأمين. سيكون من المفيد أن تبحث دائمًا عن مزودي التأمين الذين تزيد مسؤوليتهم الاجتماعية عن 90٪.
  • المزايا الإضافية: تُعرف أيضًا باسم الدراجين ، يتم تقديم هذه المزايا الإضافية من قبل مزودي التأمين لمساعدتك في توسيع نطاق بوليصة التأمين على الحياة الأساسية. يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من الدراجين والإضافة إلى خطتك مقابل قسط بسيط.
  • فحص الصحة: قد يطلب منك مزود التأمين إجراء اختبار صحي إذا تقدمت بطلب للحصول على تأمين مدى الحياة في سن معينة أو كنت تطلب تغطية تأمينية عالية.

فارغة

نصائح لاختيار أفضل خطة تأمين لأجل

الآن بعد أن أصبحت على دراية بالميزات الأساسية ، إليك بعض النصائح لمساعدتك في اختيار أفضل وأشمل تأمين على الحياة لأجل محفظتك المالية:

غطاء مناسب

الهدف الرئيسي من الاستثمار في خطة التأمين لأجل هو توفير غطاء مالي لمن تعولهم في غيابك. لذلك ، يجب أن تكون بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك قادرة على تغطية ليس فقط فقدان الدخل ولكن أيضًا الالتزامات ونفقات نمط الحياة والنفقات المستقبلية الأخرى. هذا هو الاعتبار الأكثر أهمية عند اختيار بوليصة التأمين على الحياة. يجب ألا يكون مقدار التغطية مرتفعًا جدًا ولا منخفضًا جدًا. يجب أن يكون كافياً لتغطية جميع النفقات المستقبلية لأفراد عائلتك.

قسط مستحق الدفع

يمكنك الحصول على أفضل تأمين على الحياة بأقل الأسعار. ومع ذلك ، هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنهم الحصول على أرخص! عادةً ما تتطلب الخطط المحددة معدلات أقساط أكثر اعتدالًا من خيارات التأمين الأخرى لأنها تقدم في الغالب مدفوعات مالية ، فقط في حالة وفاة حامل الوثيقة خلال فترة الوثيقة. يمكنك تقليل أرباحك المستحقة الدفع إذا كنت غير مدخن أو إذا بدأت الاستثمار مبكرًا.

فوائد الراكب

لا تنس أن تضيف ركابًا مفيدين إلى وثيقتك التي ستحميك من عوامل عدم اليقين في الحياة ، مثل الحوادث والأمراض الخطيرة. يمكن إضافة هؤلاء الدراجين بسهولة إلى سياستك الأساسية لكسب مزايا تفوق وثيقتك الحالية. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تأخذ متسابقًا في مرض خطير مع خطتك ، فستمنحك شركة التأمين مبلغًا مضمونًا عند تشخيصك بحالة مهددة للحياة مذكورة في وثيقة سياستك. على عكس أ بوليصة التأمين الصحي، المبلغ المضمون الذي تحصل عليه من متسابق المرض الخطير الخاص بك يمكن استخدامه كما تريد. يمكنك دفع فواتير المستشفى الخاصة بك ، والفواتير الطبية ، والاستشارة ، وحتى الاهتمام بنفقات منزلك أثناء انتظارك للتعافي. يمكن للعديد من هؤلاء الدراجين جعل التأمين على الحياة الخاص بك أكثر شمولية ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك اختيار الراكب بعناية وبناءً على احتياجاتك الفردية.

غطاء مرن

يتم تقديم هذه الميزة من قبل العديد من شركات التأمين التي تسمح لك بتعزيز تغطية حياتك خلال المراحل الحرجة من حياتك. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تتزوج ، يمكنك زيادة حماية بوليصة التأمين الخاصة بك بنسبة 50٪ و 25٪ عندما تصبح أحد الوالدين. تأكد من أن شركة التأمين الخاصة بك تمنحك خيار توسيع تغطيتك في مراحل مختلفة من حياتك.

يتطلب اختيار التأمين على الحياة المصطلح البحث والتقييم الدقيق لاحتياجاتك والتزاماتك المستقبلية. استخدم النصائح والخطوات التي تمت مناقشتها أعلاه لاتخاذ الخيار الأكثر حكمة وفقًا لأسلوب حياتك.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

The Complete Guide for Choosing the Best Term Life Insurance

blank

When you are young, the last thing on your mind is death and the need to plan for it or even deal with it. However, as you start taking on more responsibilities, the need for a back-up plan becomes necessary.

The most important aspect of this contingency plan is making provisions for your loved ones so that they can continue to live their lives, even without you. It is in this context that term life insurance becomes highly essential.

A term plan is a crucial insurance tool that offers financial security of a death benefit to your loved ones if something untoward happens to you.

The best term life insurance comes with various solutions that are tailored to suit all circumstances. However, with so many options, it can often get overwhelming to find the ideal policyfor yourself.

To help, here isan insight into choosing the right term life insurance coverage for yourself and your loved ones.

Key Features of Term Insurance Plan

When you are looking at various term life insurance plans, you need to examine the following features:

  • Sum assured: This is the coverage amount that is payable to the policy nominee after your demise.
  • Entry age: You should be within the permissible age limit of 18 and 65 years to buy an insurance cover.
  • Maturity: The policy expiration age is called the maturity age. Generally, the maturity age of these policies is 75 years. However, some insurers may even allow up to 80 years.
  • Policy tenure: This is the duration for which term life insurance policy will be active. For instance, if you want to buy a term plan at the age of 40 with a maturity age of 75 years, then the tenure of your policy will be 35 years. The tenure can be anything between 10-40 years. If you want to enjoy the benefit of the lowest premium, then you must seek for the maximum possible tenure to get the most comprehensive cover.
  • Claim settlement ratio (CSR): When you are looking to invest in a life insurance plan, then you must always check the claim paid ratio before you commit to it for an extended period. This ratio indicates the percentage of term insurance claim cleared by the insurer. It would help if you always looked for insurance providers whose CSR is over 90%.
  • Add-on benefits: Also known as riders, these additional benefits are offered by insurance providers to help you expand the scope of your base term life insurance policy. You can choose from many riders and add on to your plan for a small premium.
  • Health check-up: The insurance provider may ask you to get a health test if you apply for term life insurance at a certain age or require a high insurance cover.

blank

Tips for choosing the best term insurance plan

Now that you are aware of the basic features, here are some tips to help you choose the best and the most comprehensive term life insurance for your financial portfolio:

Adequate cover

The main objective of investing in a term insurance plan is to provide financial cover to your dependents in your absence. Therefore, your insurance policy should be able to cover not just the loss of income but also liabilities, lifestyle expenses, and other future expenses. This is the most crucial consideration when choosing a life insurance policy. Coverage amount should be neither too high, nor too low. It should be enough to meet all the future expenses of your family members.

Premium payable

You can get the best term life insurance at the lowest prices. However, that doesn’t mean that they can’t get cheaper! Term plans usually demand more moderate rates of the premium than other insurance options because they mostly provide financial payouts, only in case of the policyholder’s demise within the policy tenure. You can make your payable dividend lesser if you are a non-smoker or if you start investing early.

Rider benefits

Don’t forget to add useful riders to your policy that will protect you from life’s uncertainties, such as accidents and critical illnesses. These riders can be easily supplemented to your base policy to earn benefits over and above your existing policy. For instance, if you take a critical illness rider with your plan, your insurer will give you the sum assured upon being diagnosed by a life-threatening condition mentioned in your policy document. Unlike a health insurance policy, the sum assured received from your critical illness rider can be used as you like. You can pay your hospital bills, medical bills, consultation, and even take care of your household expenses while you wait to recover. Many such riders can make your term life insurance more comprehensive. However, you must choose the rider carefully and based on your individual needs.

Flexible cover

This feature is offered by many insurance providers that allow you to enhance your life cover during critical stages of your life. For instance, when you get married, you can increase your term insurance policy protection by 50% and 25% when you become a parent. Make sure your insurer gives you the option to expand your coverage at various stages of your life.

Choosing the right term life insurance takes research and careful evaluation of your future needs and liabilities. Use the tips and steps discussed above to make the most prudent choice as per your lifestyle.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment