الحاسوب

علم البيانات مع دليل بقاء التدريب على شهادة Python يكفي بالفعل! برمجة بايثون

فارغة

برمجة بايثون وتاريخها

برمجة Python هي لغة للأغراض العامة يمكن تطبيقها في العديد من المجالات. تجهيز نفسك شهادة علوم البيانات مثل python يساعد على فهم كيفية عمل البرنامج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تطبيق Python على جميع أنظمة تشغيل الكمبيوتر الرئيسية. اللغة مفيدة في أدوار مختلفة مثل معالجة النصوص والصور. هناك العديد من المجالات حيث تم تطبيق Python. وتشمل هذه Google و YouTube و NASA وغيرها. ميزة مهمة في Python هي أنها لغة قابلة للتفسير بمعنى أنك لا تحتاج إلى تحويلها إلى رمز يمكن قراءته آليًا. على الرغم من أنه في الماضي ، تم النظر إلى البرامج المفسرة على أنها أقل شأنا ، غيرت Python هذا الرأي لأن التطبيقات الهائلة مكتوبة عليها الآن.

تاريخ برمجة بايثون

يعود تاريخ بايثون إلى الثمانينيات. تم تصميم الفكرة من قبل Guido Van Rossum وتم تصميمها من قبل Python Software Foundation. كانت الفكرة هي إنشاء لغة برمجة تشبه برمجة ABC. تمامًا مثل لغة برمجة ABC ، ​​تم تصميم لغة Python أيضًا في هولندا. أراد باحثو لغة Python إنشاء لغة برمجة تركز على مسح التعليمات البرمجية والنحو الذي يسمح للمبرمجين بصياغة الأفكار في الحد الأدنى من أسطر التعليمات البرمجية.

بدأ غيدو فان روسوم العمل في مشروع بايثون في أواخر الثمانينيات. بالنسبة إلى Guido van Rossum ، كانت هذه فكرة التسلية أنه كان يحاول أن يرى ما إذا كانت ستشبه برمجة ABC ، ​​والتي لعب دورًا مهمًا في إنشائها. يمكن أن تتفاعل لغة ABC مع نظام التشغيل Amoeba. نظرًا لأنه عمل على لغة ABC ، ​​فقد لاحظ Guido Van Rossum بعض نقاط الضعف التي أراد تحسينها من خلال برمجة Python. لقد استعار بعض الجوانب البارزة لـ ABC وطبقها في التوصل إلى لغة نصية محسنة Guido Van Rossum ، سميت هذه البرمجة Python ، والتي اشتقها من عرض BBC حيث كان من المعجبين. كان العرض يسمى "سيرك الطائر مونتي بيثون". تم إطلاق لغة برمجة Python في عام 1980. رموزها قليلة بالمقارنة مع C ++ و C.

إصدارات بايثون

منذ وقت إنشائها ، كان لدى Python إصدارات مختلفة. وتشمل هذه:

  1. نسخة بايثون 0.9.0- هذه هي النسخة الأولى التي تم إصدارها في عام 1991 من قبل Guido Van Rossum. كانت السمات الأساسية لهذا الإصدار هي فئات الميراث والوظائف والمعالجة الفريدة وغيرها. كان الحاضر في هذا الإصدار نظام وحدة. كان هناك تشكيل منتدى نقاش لبايثون في هذه المرحلة.
  2. نسخة 1- تم تحقيق هذا الإنجاز في عام 1994. كان للإصدار مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات ، بما في ذلك الاختزال والتصفية والخريطة وغيرها.
  3. نسخة 1.2- صدر هذا الأمر عام 1995.
  4. بيثون 3.7.3-هذه هي أحدث نسخة تم إصدارها في عام 2019. ولديها العديد من الميزات البارزة ، بما في ذلك متغيرات السياق وفئات البيانات ونقاط التوقف المضمنة وغيرها. تساعد هذه الميزات الإصدار على أداء قوي والتخلص من استخدام ASCII

مزايا استخدام لغة برمجة بايثون

هناك فوائد مختلفة لتطبيق لغة بايثون كلغة برمجة. وتشمل هذه:

  1. مكتبات دعم متنوعة- يحتوي بايثون على مكتبات دعم واسعة في أقسام مختلفة. وتشمل هذه سلسلة الموقع ، ومعدات خدمة النظام الأساسي ، وتشغيل السلسلة. أطوال الرموز قصيرة ، لأن معظم مهام البرمجة مكتوبة.
  2. تكامل الميزات- يحتوي Python على ميزات معينة تجعله مثاليًا لتطوير خدمات الويب. يطبق ميزات COBRA و COM لتطوير حلول النظام الأساسي. يطبق خدمات برمجة مختلفة مثل C ، C ++ ، لتقديم أفضل خدمة.
  3. يعزز إنتاجية المبرمج- نظرًا لوجود مكتبات دعم واسعة ، تعمل Python على تحسين إنتاجية أي مبرمج من خلال تمكين تطبيق لغات مختلفة مثل C ++ و Java.
  4. إنتاجية- تتميز لغة Python بميزات قوية وأطر اختبار وقدرات تحكم محسنة. هذه السمات تجعله يعزز سرعة معظم تطبيقاته.

سلبيات استخدام لغة برمجة Python

على الرغم من نقاط القوة المختلفة للغة البرمجة هذه ، إلا أنها تحتوي على نقاط ضعف مختلفة. وتشمل هذه:

  1. التحدي هو تطبيق لغات أخرى- معظم مبرمجي Python مهووسون بميزاته وقد لا يتعلمون لغات البرمجة الأخرى مثل Java.
  2. سرعة-لأن بايثون هي لغة مترجمة ؛ إنها بطيئة عند مقارنتها بلغات مثل C و C ++. هذا القيد يجعله غير محبوب من قبل العديد من المبرمجين الذين يدركون سرعة تنفيذ مشاريعهم.
  3. تطوير المحمول-هذه اللغة ليست الأفضل لتطوير المحمول. يتم تطبيقه بشكل أساسي على سطح المكتب ومواقع الخادم.
  4. تطبيق الذاكرةيستهلك الثعبان كميات هائلة من الذاكرة. إذا كنت ترغب في أداء تمرين مكثف للذاكرة ، فهو ليس أفضل برنامج لاستخدامه.
  5. أخطاء وقت التشغيل-لأن لغة بايثون تمت كتابتها ، ولها قيود نموذجية عديدة. حتى عندما تأخذ وقتًا لاختبار التطبيق ، لا تزال الأخطاء تظهر.

تطبيقات برمجة بايثون

نظرًا لميزاتها المتعددة ونظام دعم المكتبة ، فإن Python لديها العديد من التطبيقات. يسلط هذا القسم الضوء على بعض التطبيقات ويشرحها على النحو التالي:

  1. التطبيقات- يتم تطبيق بايثون في تصميم تطبيقات مختلفة مثل الويب ، وتصميم البرمجيات ، وتطبيقات التصميم الجرافيكي ، والتطبيق العلمي ، وغيرها. هذا لأن اللغة ودية وتفاعلية للغاية. عند تطبيق Python ، يمكنك بسهولة تطوير موقع الويب الخاص بك بأقل قدر من المتاعب. تحتوي اللغة على مكتبات وأدوات يمكنك تطبيقها بسهولة في تطوير الويب. يتضمن ذلك HTML و XML.
  2. تطبيقات برمجة مختلفة- اللغة مفيدة للغات ونماذج البرمجة الأخرى. تساعد ميزات الثعبان في تطوير تطبيقات مختلفة ، والتي قد تكون بسيطة أو معقدة.
  3. مكتبة حية- قوة مكتبة بايثون تساعد المبرمجين على تطوير تطبيقات مختلفة. تساعد المكتبة المطور على اختيار Python بدلاً من البرامج الأخرى التي تكون مكتباتها ضعيفة. تساعد الوحدات المختلفة الموجودة في مكتبة بايثون المطور في إنشاء وظائف مختلفة.
  4. التوافق مع منصات متعددة-Python متوافق مع الأنظمة الأساسية والأنظمة المختلفة ويمكن تطبيقه عند تطوير التطبيقات عليها. نظرًا لتفسير اللغة ، يمكن تشغيلها على أي نظام أساسي ونظام.
  5. الوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات-مع بيثون ، يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى أي قاعدة بيانات. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن تساعد اللغة في تخصيص الواجهات لسهولة التطبيق. يمكنك الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات مثل ODBC و MySQL و Oracle.
  6. قراءة التعليمات البرمجية- إحدى مزايا استخدام Python هي القدرة على قراءة التعليمات البرمجية وخدمةها بكفاءة. يمكنك إعادة تطبيق الرمز في أي وقت عند الحاجة - يساعد الرمز في إنشاء تطبيقات وبرامج مخصصة. يمكن لمهندسي البرمجيات استخدام Python لدعمهم عند تطوير البرامج.
  7. تم تبسيط تطوير البرمجيات-عند تطبيق Python ، يمكنك تبسيط عملية تطوير البرامج المعقدة. يمكنك تصميم تطبيقات معقدة مثل تلك الموجودة في مجالات العلوم والإحصاء. في الإحصائيات ، يمكن لـ Python المساعدة في مجالات مثل تحليل البيانات والتصور.
  8. إطار مفتوح المصدر-لأن بايثون هي لغة برمجة كمبيوتر مفتوحة المصدر ، ويمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة. هذا مهم عندما تريد تقليل تكلفة تطوير البرمجيات. تساعدك العديد من الأدوات والمكتبات في Python في تطوير برنامجك دون تكبد الكثير من التكلفة.
  9. تطبيق بايثون في واجهة المستخدم الرسومية لسطح المكتب-Python متوافق مع ميزات متنوعة لتطبيق سطح مكتب ، بما في ذلك TK.
  10. التعليم-تحتوي Python على مجتمع كبير وهي واحدة من أفضل لغات البرمجة التي يمكن استخدامها على المستوى التمهيدي لبرمجة الكمبيوتر في المدارس والكليات.
  11. تطبيق Python في الأعمال هناك العديد من تطبيقات الأعمال التي يمكنها استخدام Python. وتشمل هذه تخطيط موارد المؤسسات والأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت.
  1. تحتوي الألعاب والرسومات ثلاثية الأبعاد- Pythons على ميزات يمكنها مساعدتك في تطوير الألعاب والمكتبات ثلاثية الأبعاد.

كيف تقارن Python باللغات الأخرى

بايثون هي واحدة من لغات الكمبيوتر المترجمة. تتضمن لغات برمجة الكمبيوتر الأخرى التي تتميز بها هذه الفئة جافا وجافا سكريبت و Perl و TCL. عند مقارنته بـ Java ، يكون Python أبطأ قليلاً. تعمل لغة python تقريبًا بنفس مستوى JavaScript ، على الرغم من أن اللغة الأولى تدعم نمطًا يطبق وظائف بسيطة. بين Python و Perl الكثير من الأشياء المشتركة ، على الرغم من أن فلسفات تطبيقهما مختلفة. في حين يركز Perl على دعم التطبيقات القياسية ، فإن تركيز Python الأساسي هو دعم لغات الكمبيوتر الشائعة.

كيفية تنزيل وتثبيت Python

إجراء تنزيل وتثبيت Python على جهازك بسيط. اتبع الإجراء التالي عند تنزيل Python:

  1. تأكد من أن لديك على جهازك
  2. أدخل كلمة Python في محرك البحث
  3. على النوافذ ، حاول البحث عن Python launcher وتنزيل أحدث إصدار من Python

يعتمد إصدار الثعبان الذي تقوم بتثبيته على نوع النوافذ التي تستخدمها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل Mac ، فيمكنك تثبيت أحدث إصدار

.

النتيجة

يمكن القول أن Python هي واحدة من أفضل لغات برمجة الكمبيوتر في الوقت الحالي. لديها ميزات وأدوات ومكتبات ممتازة يمكنها دعم العديد من التطبيقات. تقدم لك هذه المدونة معلومات مفيدة حول تاريخها وتطبيقاتها ومزاياها وتنزيلها وتثبيتها.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Computer

The Data Science with Python Certification Training Survival Guide Already Enough! Python Programming

blank

Python Programming and its History

Python programming is a general-purpose language that can be applied in many fields. Equipping yourself with Data Science Certification like python helps to understand how the program works. Additionally, Python can be applied to all major computer operating systems. The language is helpful in different roles such as processing of texts and images. There are various fields where Python has been applied. These include Google, YouTube, NASA, and others. A significant feature of Python is that it’s an explainable language meaning that you need not transform it into machine-readable code. Although in the past, interpreted programs have been looked down upon as inferior, Python has changed this view because vast applications are now written on it.

History of Python Programming

The history of Python is traced back to the 1980s. The idea was conceived by Guido Van Rossum and designed by the Python Software Foundation. The idea was to create a programming language that resembles ABC programming. Just like the ABC programming language, the Python language was also conceived in the Netherlands. The researchers of Python language wanted to create a programming language that focuses on scanning a code and syntax that lets programmers articulate ideas in minimal code lines.

Guido Van Rossum started working on the Python project in the late 1980s. For Guido van Rossum, this was a pastime idea that he was trying to see how whether it would resemble ABC programming, which he played a significant role in creating. The ABC language could interface with the Amoeba operating system. Because he had worked on the ABC language, Guido Van Rossum had noted some weaknesses that he wanted to improve through Python Programming. He borrowed some notable aspects of ABC and applied them in coming up with an improved scripting language Guido Van Rossum, named this programming Python, which he derived from a BBC show where he was a fan. The show was called ‘Monty Python’s Flying Circus.’ The Python Programming language was launched in 1991. Its codes are few in comparison with C++ and C.

Python Versions

From the time of its creation, Python has had different versions. These include:

  1. Python Version 0.9.0-This was the first version that was released in 1991 by Guido Van Rossum. The core features of this version were inheritance classes, functions, unique handling, and others. The present in this version was a module system. There was the formation of a discussion forum for Python at this stage.
  2. Version 1-This milestone was attained in 1994. The version had a variety of features, including reducing, filter, map, and others.
  3. Version 1.2-This was released in 1995.
  4. Python 3.7.3-This is the latest version released in 2019. It has various highlights, including context variables, classes of data, built-in breakpoints, and others. These features help the version to perform robustly and doing away with the use of ASCII

Advantages of using Python Programming language

There are various benefits of applying Python as a Programming language. These include:

  1. A variety of support libraries-Python contains vast support libraries in various sections. These include string website, platform service equipment, and string running. The lengths of the codes are short, as most programming tasks are scripted.
  2. The integration of features-Python has certain features that make it ideal for the development of web services. It applies the features of COBRA and COM to develop platform solutions. It applies various programming services like C, C++, to offer the best service.
  3. Enhances programmer’s Productivity-Due to the presence of vast support libraries, Python enhances the productivity of any programmer by enabling to apply various languages like C++ and Java.
  4. Productivity-The Python language has robust features, testing frameworks, and improved control capacities. These attributes make it enhance the speed of most of its applications.

Downsides of using Python Programming language

In spite of the various strengths of this programming language, it has various weaknesses. These include:

  1. Challenge is applying other languages-Most Python programmers are obsessed with its features and may not learn about the other programming languages such as Java.
  2. Speed-Because Python is an interpreted language; it’s sluggish when compared to languages like C and C++. This limitation makes it not to be liked by many programmers who are conscious of the speed to execute their projects.
  3. Mobile development-This language is not the best for mobile development. It’s majorly applied to desktops and server sites.
  4. Memory application-Python consumes enormous amounts of memory. In case you want to perform a memory-intensive exercise, it’s not the best program to utilize.
  5. Run time errors-Because python language is typed, and it has numerous model limitations. Even when you take time to test its application, still errors crop up.

 Applications of python programming 

Due to its various features and library support system, Python has a multiplicity of applications. This section highlights and explains some of the applications as follows:

  1. Applications-Python is applied in designing various applications such as web, software design, Graphic design applications, scientific application, and others. This is because language is friendly and highly interactive. When you apply Python, you easily develop your website with minimal trouble. The language contains libraries and tools that you can easily apply in web development. These include HTML and XML.
  2. Various programming applications– The language is helpful to other programming languages and paradigms. The python features help in the development of various applications, which may be simple or complex.
  3. Lively library-robustness of python library helps programmers in developing various applications. The library helps the developer to choose Python instead of other programs whose libraries are weak. The various modules that are found within the python library assist the developer in creating various functionalities.
  4. Compatibility with multiple platforms-Python is compatible with various platforms and systems and can be applied when developing applications on them. Because the language is interpreted, it can be run on any platform and system.
  5. Access of database-With python, you quickly access any database. Furthermore, the language can assist in individualizing the interfaces for easy application. You can access such a database like ODBC, MySQL, and Oracle.
  6. Code readability-one of the benefits of using Python is the ability to read and service the code efficiently. You can reapply the code any time the need arises — the code assists in creating personalized applications and software. Software engineers can use Python to support them when developing programs.
  7. Development of software is simplified-When you apply Python, you simplify the process of complicated software development. You can design complicated applications like those in the areas of science and statistics. In statistics, Python can assist in areas like data analysis and visualization.
  8. An open-source framework-Because python is an open-source computer programming language, and you can easily access it. This is important when you want to reduce the cost of software development. The many tools and libraries of Python assist you in developing your software without incurring much cost.
  9. Application of Python in desktop GUI-Python is compatible with various features of a desktop application, including TK.
  10. Education-Python has a large community and is one of the best programming languages that can be used at the introductory level of computer programming at schools and colleges.
  11. Python application in business- There are various business applications that can use Python. These include Enterprise Resource Planning and online businesses.
  1. Games and 3D Graphics-Pythons has features that can assist you in developing games and 3D libraries.

How Python compare to other languages 

Python is one of the interpreted computer languages. Other computer programming languages that feature under this category include Java, JavaScript, Perl, and TCL. When you compare it with Java, Python is a bit slower. The python language almost works at the same level as JavaScript, although the former supports a style that applies simple functions. Python and Perl have so many things in common, although their application philosophies are different. Whereas Perl focuses support for standard applications, Python’s primary concentration is support for common computer languages.

How to download and install Python

The procedure of downloading and installing Python on your machine is simple. Follow the following procedure when downloading Python:

  1. Ensure that you have on your machine
  2. Enter the word Python in a search engine
  3. On your windows try to search for Python launcher and download the latest version of Python

The python version you install depends on the type of windows you’re using. For instance, if you’re operating Mac, you can install the latest version

 

Conclusion 

Python is arguably one of the best computer programming languages at the moment. It has excellent features, tools, and libraries that can support a multiplicity of applications. This blog has offered you helpful information about its history, applications, advantages, and downloading and installing it.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment