الحاسوب

نصائح لجعل مقاطع فيديو يوتيوب جذابة للغاية

فارغة

أنشأت مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل Instagram و Snapchat طريقة ممتازة للشركات للإعلان عن منتجاتها والأعمال التجارية عبر مقاطع الفيديو. ومع ذلك ، مع مشاهدة ما يقرب من 5 مليار مقطع فيديو يوميًا ، لا يزال YouTube أفضل تطبيق مشاهدة فيديو متوفر في السوق. حتى مع بعض لا يصدق محررو فيديو انستغرام وغيرها من الأدوات عبر الإنترنت مثل Invideo ، فإن مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية هذه ليست قريبة من YouTube.

ومع ذلك ، تعد مقاطع فيديو YouTube مقاطع فيديو حساسة للغاية. أنت بحاجة إلى تصميم المقدمات والمقدمة أيضًا للتأكد من أن لديك محتوى رائعًا لجذب المشاهدين لمشاهدة قناتك والاشتراك فيها. عليك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو وإنشاء محتوى أصلي بانتظام وإنشاء مقدمة جذابة باستخدام صانع مقدمة 3D التطبيقات المتاحة في السوق ، إنشاء صراحة. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إخبار المشتركين المحتملين حول قناتك أيضًا. بعد أشياء كثيرة ، سيصبح فيديو YouTube جاهزًا للنشر على قناتك.

هنا في هذه المقالة ، سنخبرك ببعض الطرق والاستراتيجيات القاتلة لجعل قناتك على YouTube أفضل قناة. سنقدم لك بعض الحيل والنصائح لإنشاء بعض محتوى YouTube القاتل الذي سيجذب بالتأكيد الناس إلى قناتك.

إنشاء محتويات بسيطة:

هناك اعتقاد خاطئ لدى الناس حول مقاطع فيديو YouTube هو أن YouTube مخصص فقط لمقاطع الفيديو المنتشرة. يعتقد الناس أنه إذا لم يتمكنوا من إطلاق النار على حيواناتهم الأليفة ، أو إحداث الأذى ، أو عدم إطلاق المقالب التي أخطأت ، فهذا ليس مكانهم. ومع ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المخادعين الذين يحاولون الحصول على أضواء يوتيوب ، لكن ثقوا بنا ، لقد فشل معظمهم. قد تعتقد أنه نظرًا لأن المزيد من الأشخاص يحاولون الآن مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت على هواتفهم المحمولة في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن الناس يريدون أن تكون مقاطع الفيديو هذه قصيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإن جوجل لديها بعض النتائج الأخرى. تقول أن الناس في الوقت الحاضر يشاهدون مقاطع فيديو YouTube في الغالب عندما يكونون في المنزل ، مسترخين على الأريكة ، أصبح الأمر أشبه بمشاهدة التلفزيون. يفعل الناس ذلك من أجل الاسترخاء. لذا ، إذا كان بإمكانك إنشاء مقاطع فيديو توفر الاسترخاء ، فسوف ينجذب الناس بالتأكيد إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

الاتساق:

هذا جانب مهم جدًا يجب مراعاته إذا كنت تريد أن تصبح مشهورًا أو تجعل علامتك التجارية هكذا على YouTube. تتوافق أكثر قنوات YouTube نجاحًا حول العالم مع أفكارهم. تقوم بعض العلامات التجارية الكبرى بإنشاء مقاطع فيديو كل يومين. تنشئ بعض العلامات التجارية مقطع فيديو لعملائها كل يوم تقريبًا.

هنا أيضًا اعتقاد خاطئ صغير تحتاج العديد من العلامات التجارية إلى معرفته. يعتقد الناس أن وجود تناسق هو وجود قناة ذات كثافة سكانية عالية مع ارتفاع معدل الاتجار. يجب أن تعرف أن معظم العلامات التجارية تخلق اتساقًا مع أسلوب مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها وأشياء أخرى. بهذه الطريقة ، عندما يعرف الناس ما يمكن توقعه ، تساعد العلامات التجارية ذات الألفة في بناء الولاء والثقة بين مشاهديها بمرور الوقت.

بناء المجتمع:

في حين أن مقاطع الفيديو المؤقتة يمكن أن تكون خيارًا فعالًا لجذب الانتباه ، فإنها تميل إلى خلق تجربة سلبية للمستخدم. ومع ذلك ، فإن جمال مقاطع فيديو YouTube هو أنه سيخلق إحساسًا بالمجتمع لمختلف العلامات التجارية ، وستكون هناك فرصة لكل علامة تجارية لخلق إحساس بالمجتمع حيث ستوفر لك كل علامة تجارية القدرة على بناء جمهور متفاعل للغاية. ستكون هناك فرصة للعلامات التجارية لتنمية هذا الفهم المشترك بأن التعليقات موضع تقدير. بعض العلامات التجارية على استعداد لبناء هذه العلاقة مع جمهورك إلى جانب دورة من التواصل والتفاعل أيضًا.

اكتب نصًا أصليًا وجذابًا:

هذا جانب أساسي آخر لإنشاء محتوى قاتل على YouTube. قد تكون كتابة البرنامج النصي متعبة. في مرحلة ما ، قد ترغب في سرقة المفاهيم لإكمال النص الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ، ثم تقوم بتصوير مقطع فيديو لنشره. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك نص برمجي أصلي ، فسيشعر عملاؤك بمقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك وسوف ينجذبون إليهم. تعد كتابة نص برمجي قاتل أمرًا مهمًا للغاية إذا كنت ترغب في جذب الأشخاص نحو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. إذا لم يكن لديك نص قاتل ، فسوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الثرثرة أمام الكاميرا. سيكون فيديو YouTube قاتلًا أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه سيقتل حياتك المهنية على YouTube ويدمرها تمامًا. لذلك ، كلما كنت تبحث عن إنشاء مقطع فيديو رائع على YouTube لقناتك ، ركز دائمًا على النص البرمجي. تأكد من أنها رائعة.

تنفيذ نهج الطعم والخطاف:

هذه طريقة أخرى لجذب المزيد من العملاء نحو قناتك على YouTube. لنفترض أن لديك نصًا قاتلًا ، وكاميرا رائعة ذات إضاءة مثالية ، وقد استغرقت وقتًا طويلاً لتصوير الفيديو بشكل مثالي للحفاظ عليه دون أي عيوب. ولكن إذا لم يفتح عملاؤك المحتملون قناتك على YouTube ، فكيف ستصنع مقاطع فيديو YouTube القاتلة على أي حال؟ حسنًا ، أكثر الحلول التي تمت تجربتها واختبارها للقيام بذلك هو اتباع نهج الطعم والخطاف. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الحصول على بعض الاهتمام من عملائك المحتملين. كيف؟ حسنًا ، الأول من 15 إلى 30 ثانية من الفيديو الخاص بك مهم حقًا إذا كنت ترغب في اتباع هذا النهج. هذا هو الجزء الذي سيقرر فيه جمهورك ما إذا كان سيتمسك بالفيديو أو التخطي إليه. هذا هو السبب في أنك بحاجة إلى قضاء المزيد من الوقت في المقدمة. لذا ، ركز على هذا الجزء ، حاول أن تجعل هذه الثواني الأولى جذابة بحيث يقرر جمهورك التمسك بمقاطع الفيديو.

باستخدام الكلمات الأساسية:

هذه هي آخر نصيحة وليس أقلها سنخبرك أنها ستجذب بالتأكيد انتباه بعض العملاء المحتملين لقناتك على YouTube. يجب عليك إدخال الكلمات الرئيسية حيثما أمكنك ذلك. قم بتضمين الكلمات الرئيسية في العنوان ، في الوصف ، في قسم علامة الكلمات الرئيسية ، وحيثما يمكنك. كلما زاد عدد الكلمات الرئيسية التي ستستخدمها ، زاد انجذاب الأشخاص إلى مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك.

لذا ، تحقق من هذه النصائح والحيل البسيطة ، ضعها في الاعتبار ، وستصبح الشيء الكبير التالي على YouTube في غضون وقت قصير. جربها اليوم.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Computer

Tips To Make The Most Attractive YouTube Videos

blank

Social networking websites such as Instagram and Snapchat have created an excellent way for businesses to advertise their products and the business via videos. However, with almost 5bn videos watched on a daily basis, YouTube is still the best video watching application available in the market. Even with some incredible Instagram video editors and such other online tools like Invideo, these social networking websites are nowhere near YouTube.

However, YouTube videos are very sensitive videos. You need to design the intros and the outros as well to make sure you have great content to attract viewers to watch and subscribe to your channel. You have to make videos, create original content regularly, create an attractive intro with the 3D intro maker applications available in the market, create an outro. You also need to tell your potential subscribers about your channel as well. After so many things, a YouTube video will become ready to post on your channel.

Here in this article, we will tell you about some killer ways and strategies to make your YouTube channel the best one. We will provide you some tricks and tips to create some killer YouTube content that will surely attract people to your channel.

Create lean-back contents:

A great misconception people have about YouTube videos is that YouTube is only for the videos that go viral. People think that if they are not able to shoot their pets, making mischief, or are not shooting pranks that have gone wrong, it isn’t their place. However, there are a lot of pranksters trying to get the YouTube limelight, but trust us, most of them have failed. You may think that as more people are now trying to watch videos online on their mobile nowadays, people want these videos to be short. However, Google has some other findings. It says that people nowadays mostly watch YouTube videos when they are home, relaxing on their couch, it has become more like watching TV. People do it for their relaxation. So, if you can create videos that will provide relaxation, people will surely become attracted to your videos.

Consistency:

This is a very important aspect to keep in mind if you want to become famous or make your brand so on YouTube. The most successful YouTube channels around the world are consistent with their ideas. Some big brands are creating videos every couple of days. Some brands create a video for their customers almost every day.

Here is also a small misconception that many of the brands need to know about. People think having consistency is having a very highly populated channel with high trafficking. You should know that most of the brands create consistency with their style of videos and such other things. This way, when people know what to expect, brands with familiarity are helping to build loyalty and trust between their viewers over time.

Building community:

While ephemeral videos can be an effective option to capture the attention, it will tend to create a passive user experience. However, the beauty of the YouTube videos is it will create a sense of community for different brands, and there will be a chance for each brand to create a sense of community as each brand will provide you the potential to build highly engaged audiences. There will be a chance for the brands to grow this common understanding that the comments are appreciated. Some brands are ready to build this relationship with your audiences alongside a cycle of communication and interaction as well.

Write an original and attractive script:

This is another essential aspect of creating killer content on YouTube. Writing a script might be tiring. At some point, you may want to steal concepts to complete your script properly, and you will then shoot a video to post it. However, if you have an original script, your customers will feel your videos and will get attracted to them. Writing a killer script is a very important thing if you want to attract people towards your videos. If you do not have a killer script, you will end up blabbering in front of the camera. It will be a killer YouTube video as well. However, it will completely kill and destroy your YouTube career. Therefore, whenever you are looking for making a great YouTube video for your channel, always concentrate on your script. Make sure it is a great one.

Implement the bait and hook approach:

This is another way to attract more customers towards your YouTube channel. Let’s say you have a killer script, a great camera with perfect lighting, and you have taken your time to shoot the video perfectly to keep it without any flaws. But if your potential customers are not opening your YouTube channel, how will you make killer YouTube videos anyway? Well, the most tried and tested solution to do this is to go for the bait and hook approach. This way, you can get some attention from your potential clients. How? Well, the first 15 to 30 seconds of your video is really important if you want to take this approach. It is the part when your audience will decide whether to stick to the video or to skip to it. This is why you need to spend more time on the introduction. So, focus on this part, try to make these beginning seconds attractive so that your audience decides to stick to the videos.

Using keywords:

This is the last but not the least tip we are going to tell you that will surely grab the attention of some potential clients for your YouTube channel. You should enter keywords wherever you can. Include keywords in the title, in the description, in the keyword tag section, and wherever you can. The more keywords you will use, the more people will get attracted to your videos.

So, check out these simple tips and tricks, keep them in mind, and you will become the next big thing on YouTube in just a matter of time. Try them out today.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment