الحاسوب

أفضل تطبيق مجاني لملحن الموسيقى

فارغة

إذا كنت تريد تأليف الموسيقى ، فأنت لا تحتاج إلى أي مُركِّبات غالية للأجهزة. يمكنك الاستفادة من وقت فراغك لتأليف الموسيقى. لا توجد مشكلة في المكان والزمان. إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، يمكنك تعلم الترتيب بطريقة مريحة للغاية. أولاً ، يجب أن نتحدث عن Garageband ، الذي يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة عند مقارنته بجميع الآخرين.

كاراج باند

يتم استخدام تطبيق Garageband لإنشاء موسيقى ، ويمكنه إنشاء مسارات متعددة مثل الحلقات المعدة مسبقًا والأدوات المختلفة والتسجيلات الصوتية ولوحات المفاتيح MIDI. الميزات الرئيسية هي التسجيل الصوتي ، البرامج الافتراضية ، ميزات الغيتار ، دروس الموسيقى ، حلقات صوتية إضافية. وتشمل الميزات الأخرى سلاسل ذكية مثل التشيلو والكمان وأصوات موالفة EDM و 100 هيب هوب وعروض افتراضية مثل مجموعات الطبول.

التوفر: هذا التطبيق متاح مجانًا في كل من iOS و macOS.

بخلاف iOs و macOS ، هناك توفر Garageband على نظام ويندوز مجانا.

ما ورد أعلاه هو أفضل 10 تطبيقات مجانية لملحن الموسيقى لهاتفك المحمول وحتى جهاز الكمبيوتر. اختر التطبيقات حسب اختيارك. يتم إعطاء معلومات التطبيقات أدناه

1. مادة كاوية 3

يتميز caustic3 بسهولة الاستخدام ، حيث يتميز بميزات مثل الشرائح والأزرار والكثير من الأقراص. هنا يمكنك إنشاء الورقة الخاصة بك ويمكنك إضافة آلات مختلفة مثل التركيب الفرعي ، الجهاز ، صندوق الإيقاع ، النموذجي ، تركيب المنشار ، والمزيد. يمكنك إضافة تأثيرين لمختلف الأدوات التي قلتها سابقًا. يمكنك تغيير النطاقات والأتمتة عن طريق تدوير المنحنيات.

التوفر: تطبيق caustic3 الأساسي متاح مجانًا في كل من Android و iOS.

2. استوديو المحمول تطور الصوت

يستخدم تطبيق mobile studio studio لإنشاء تسجيل صوتي متعدد المسارات مع تطبيق تكوين الموسيقى. ميزات الأداة الافتراضية مثل إنشاء حلقات وإضافة تأثيرات وتأثيرات وتأثيرات أخرى. يسمح لك بالتسجيل باستخدام واجهة MIDI أو صوت USB أو ميكروفون داخلي. ميزات أخرى مثل المزامنة السحابية و google drive والمسرع والمؤثرات وأتمتة الخلاط والمزيد.

التوفر: يحتوي تطبيق studio mobile mobile studio على إصدار مجاني ، وبعض الميزات محدودة. هذا التطبيق متاح في كل من Android و iOS.

3. FL استوديو المحمول

يعد تطبيق FL studio للجوال هو التطبيق الأكثر شيوعًا لإنشاء الموسيقى وتأليفها وتعديلها ومزجها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. تتوفر في هذا التطبيق ميزات مثل MIDI ، وأطقم الطبل ، ومحرر بيانو ، وتأثيرات مدمجة ، ومجموعة واسعة من التأثيرات ، إلى جانب المزج عالي الجودة والمزيد من العناصر.

التوفر: يكلف هذا التطبيق 14.99 دولارًا ومتاحًا لكل من Android و iOS.

4. تسجيل الخالق

يستخدم تطبيق منشئ النقاط لإنشاء ورقة ، وتأليف ورقة ، وسهلة الاستخدام. تتوفر ميزات مثل المسارات المتعددة ، والتشغيل حسب أساس التعليمات ، وأنواع مختلفة من الأدوات ، والعديد من الميزات. ستتم العملية بمجرد إضافة الملاحظات بمجرد النقر على الحبال والملاحظات على لوحة المفاتيح. لديها أكثر طريقة مريحة للسحب والإسقاط.

التوفر: هذا التطبيق مجاني في كل من Android و iOS.

5. صانع الموسيقى جام

يعد صانع الموسيقى JAM أحد أفضل التطبيقات لإنشاء الموسيقى لك من بين كل التطبيقات الأخرى. سيسمح لك بتأليف أنواع مختلفة من الأنواع مثل الفخ ، البوب ​​، الروك ، الهيب هوب ، والمزيد. تتوفر ميزات مثل مسارات ريمكس ، غناء التسجيل ، ألف زائد من حلقات الاستوديو ، وضبط الإيقاع ، والتناغم بالطريقة الأكثر طبيعية في هذا التطبيق ، والذي يسمح بأكثر من 500 حلقة و 300+ حزم مختلطة.

التوفر: صانع الموسيقى JAM مفتوح مجانًا في Android و iOS.

6. استوديو الموسيقى لايت

تطبيق الموسيقى استوديو لايت سهل الاستخدام. تتوفر ميزات مثل تسجيل الميكروفون وعشر حلقات طبل ولوحة مفاتيح من 85 مفتاحًا وطريقة سهلة لاستيراد ملف صوتي والمزيد في هذا التطبيق. يحتوي استوديو الموسيقى لايت على أنواع مختلفة من بيانو لوحة المفاتيح وأدوات بجودة الاستوديو. هذا التطبيق يقلل من الجهد وسهل للغاية لتأليف الموسيقى حسب متطلبات المستخدم.

التوفر: الموسيقى استوديو لايت متاح مجانا في الروبوت.

7. لوحة الموسيقى ملاحظة مجانية

سيقدم لك التطبيق المجاني للملاحظة الموسيقية ملاحظة قياسية لتأليف الموسيقى وفقًا لتعليمات المستخدم. سيسمح للمستخدم بحفظ وكتابة وتحميل السجل المكتوب باختيار 128 أداة MIDI. ميزات مثل الحفظ من بطاقة SD والحفظ التلقائي ؛ الحبال لها أعلام وساق ؛ الوصول إلى الملفات مباشرة. سيساعدك هذا التطبيق بعدة طرق.

التوفر: المفكرة الموسيقية المجانية متاحة مجانًا في android.

8. سيد

منشئ النقاط يشبه إلى حد كبير تطبيق المايسترو هذا. يتيح لك هذا التطبيق إنشاء ورقة لتأليف الموسيقى. يقوم تطبيق المايسترو بتشغيل مسارات متعددة وآلات متعددة مثل الكمان والطبول والبيانو وجميع الأغاني الأخرى. سيكون هذا التطبيق مفيدًا لطلاب الموسيقى وكتاب الأغاني. سيساعدك هذا التطبيق على تشغيل أغنية كتبتها سابقًا. بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع الأعمال ، يمكنك حتى تصدير الصورة.

التوفر: هذا التطبيق متاح مجانًا في كل من Android و iOS.

9. Walkband

يحتوي تطبيق Walkband على العديد من الأدوات. سيسمح هذا التطبيق للمستخدم بتأليف الأغنية وإنشائها وفقًا لتعليمات المستخدم. ستمكنك من استخدام عدة مستخدمين. ستأخذ كل آلة الشاشة بأكملها وتعطي مساحة أكبر لتأليف الموسيقى حسب تعليمات المستخدم. يمكن للمستخدم التفاعل مع العديد من المستخدمين

التوفر: تطبيق Walkband متاح مجانًا في كل من Android و iOS.

10. موالف الغيتار مجانا

تطبيق موالف الغيتار المجاني هو تطبيق شائع لتأليف الموسيقى ، والذي يحتوي على 20 مليون عملية تنزيل. إنه لا يدعم فقط غيتار من نوع مختلف ولكنه يدعم أيضًا الجهير وجميع الآلات الوترية الشعبية. سيكون أسهل للاستخدام للمستخدم.

التوفر: التطبيق المجاني موالف الغيتار متاح مجانًا في android.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Computer

Top Free Music Composer App

blank

If you want to compose music, you don’t need any expensive hardware synthesizers. You can utilize your free time to compose music. There is no problem with place and time. If you are a beginner, you can learn to arrange in a very more comfortable manner. Firstly we must talk about Garageband, which is hugely popular when compared to all the other.

Garageband

The Garageband app is used to create music, and it can create multiple tracks like pre-made loops, various instruments, voice recordings, and MIDI keyboards. The main features are audio recording, virtual software, guitar features, music lessons, additional audio loops. The other features include smart strings like cellos and violin, EDM synth sounds, 100 hip-hop, and virtual offerings like drum kits.

Availability: This app is available for free in both iOS and macOS.

Other than iOs and macOS, there is the availability of Garageband on windows system for free.

The above given are the top 10 free music composer apps for your mobile and even PC. Choose the apps according to your choice. The information of apps are given below

1. Caustic 3

The caustic3 is user-friendly—the features like slides, buttons, and a lot of dials. Here you can create your sheet and can add different machines like sub synth, organ, beatbox, modular, saw synth, and more. You can add two effects for various tools that you said earlier. You can change ranges and automate by turning curves.

Availability: the caustic3 base app is available for free in both android and iOS.

2. Audio evolution mobile studio

The audio evolution mobile studio app used to create multi-track audio recording along with the music composition app. The virtual instrument features like create loops, add effects, compose effects, and many more. It allows you to record using the MIDI interface, USB audio, or internal mic. Other features like cloud sync, google drive, metronome, effects, mixer automation, and more.

Availability: the audio evolution mobile studio app has a free version, and some features are limited. This app is available in both android and iOS.

3. FL studio mobile

The FL studio mobile app is the most popular app to create, compose, edit, and mix the music according to your needs. The features like MIDI, drum kits, piano roll editor, built-in effects, a wide range of effects, along with high-quality synthesizers and more elements are available in this app.

Availability: this app costs $14.99 and available for both android and iOS.

4. Score creator

The score creator app used to create a sheet, compose sheet, and user friendly.  The features like multiple tracks, playback as per instruction basis, different types of instruments, and many more features are available. The process will be done by just adding notes by merely tapping on cords and notes on the keyboard. It has the most comfortable way of dragging and dropping.

Availability: this app is free in both android and iOS.

5. Music maker JAM

The music maker JAM is one of the best apps to create music for you among all the other. It will allow you to compose in various types of genres like trap, pop, rock, hip-hop, and more. The features like remix tracks, recording vocals, thousand plus of studio loops, adjusting tempo, and harmonies in the most natural way are available in this app, which allows 500+ loops and 300+ mix packs.

Availability: the music maker JAM is open for free in android and iOS.

6. Music studio lite

The music studio lite app is a user friendly. The features like microphone recording, ten drum loops, 85-key keyboard, easy way to import an audio file, and more are available in this app. The music studio lite has different types of keyboard piano and studio-quality instruments. This app decreases the effort and very easy to compose music as per the user requirements.

Availability: the music studio lite is available for free in android.

7. Music note pad free

The music note pad free app will you a standard note to compose music as per the user instruction. It will allow the user to save, write, and load the written record by choosing 128 MIDI instruments. The features like saving from SD-card and auto-saving; chords have flags and stem; access files directly. This app will help you in many ways.

Availability: the music notepad free is available for free in android.

8. Maestro

The score creator is very similar to this maestro app. This app lets you create a sheet for music composing. The maestro app plays multiple tracks, multiple instruments like violin, drums, piano, and all other. This app will be beneficial for music students and songwriters. This app will help you to play a song which you have written earlier. Once all the work gets completed, you can even export the image.

Availability: this app is available for free in both android and iOS.

9. Walkband

The walkband app has several instruments. This app will allow the user to compose and create the song as per the user instruction. It will enable you to use multiple users. Every instrument will take the whole screen and gives more space to compose music as per user instruction. The user can get interact with multiple users

Availability: the walkband app is available for free in both android and iOS.

10. Guitar tuner free

The guitar tuner free app is a popular app for composing music, which has 20 million downloads. It not only supports different kind guitar but which also supports bass and all popular string instruments. It will be easier to use for a user.

Availability: the guitar tuner free app is available for free in android.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment