حياة

أهم الأسباب التي تجعلك تتبع هاتف طفلك المحمول

السؤال الرئيسي الذي يطرحه العديد من الآباء في عام 2020 هو ما إذا كان يجب عليهم تتبع هاتف طفلهم المحمول أم لا. إنه شيء يتصارع معه الكثير من الآباء ولسبب وجيه.

في حين أنه قد يبدو كما لو كان يستخدم جاسوس الهاتف - تعقب الهاتف المجاني يمكن أن يكون قرارًا مشكوكًا فيه لعائلتك ، فهناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعله في الواقع أفضل قرار للتأكد من رعاية طفلك ، حتى لو لم يعرفوه.

بالطبع ، لا يُقصد من هذا تخويفك ، ولكن هناك بعض الأسباب الخطيرة التي تجعل الوالدين يفكرون في تتبع هاتف طفلهم.

يمكنك مراقبة أي مضايقة أو مضايقة عبر الإنترنت

غالبًا ما يكون الأطفال محرجين أو خائفين للغاية من طلب المساعدة من والديهم ، ولهذا السبب من المهم جدًا معرفة ما إذا كان طفلك ضحية التسلط عبر الإنترنت أو التحرش. مراقبة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي سيسمح لك بمعرفة ما إذا كان طفلك يشعر بعدم الأمان عبر الإنترنت أم لا.

السرعة في السيارة والممارسات الخطرة

حلم كل مراهق هو الحصول على رخصة والبدء في القيادة بمفرده ، إنه أحد رواد الشباب الأمريكيين. مع ذلك ، من المعروف أن المراهقين يقودون سياراتهم بشكل خطير. لن تسمح لك بعض التطبيقات بتتبع سرعة السيارة أثناء قيادة طفلك لها فحسب ، بل ستتمكن أيضًا من معرفة ما إذا كان يرسل رسائل نصية أو يلتقط صورًا أو يراقب وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في الوقت الذي يجب أن يراقب فيه الطريق وأيديهم على عجلة القيادة.

انفاق المال

قد يكون من الصعب تتبع نفقات أطفالنا في هذه الأيام ، لكن العديد من الآباء صدموا عندما وجدوا أنواع الرسوم التي يمكن لأطفالهم رفعها على بطاقاتهم الائتمانية. هناك طريقة جيدة لتجنب هذه التجربة غير السعيدة من الحدوث لك وهي استخدام تطبيق تجسس لتتبع ما إذا كان طفلك يقوم بأي عمليات شراء على هاتفه دون أن تعرفه.

تعاطي المخدرات

المراهقون عرضة لتجربة المخدرات والكحول ومن المهم بالنسبة لك معرفة ما إذا كان أي شيء يخرج عن نطاق السيطرة. إذا رأيت أن طفلك يرسل رسائل نصية عن المخدرات والكحول ، فقد يكون الوقت قد حان لإجراء محادثة جادة معهم. باستخدام تطبيق تجسس ، ستعرف بالضبط متى يكون هذا النوع من المحادثة ضروريًا.

الحيوانات المفترسة على الانترنت

من المهم معرفة ما إذا كان طفلك يتحدث إلى شخص قد يكون مفترسًا عبر الإنترنت. من خلال تطبيقات التجسس ، يمكنك بسهولة مراقبة الأشخاص الذين يتحدث معهم طفلك وأيًا كان الأمر.

إرسال المحتوى الجنسي

يعد إرسال محتوى جنسيًا جريمة اتحادية وقد تم اتهام الأطفال بها في الماضي. من المهم أن تعرف ما إذا كان طفلك يشارك في إرسال أو استقبال أي شيء يمكن اعتباره غير قانوني. حتى إذا لم يتم اعتبار ذلك مخاطرة قانونية ، يمكن بسهولة استخدام العراة ضد طفل في المستقبل. من المهم أن تكون قادرًا على التأكد من أن طفلك يتصرف بمسؤولية عبر الإنترنت.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Lifestyle

Top Reasons Why You Should Track Your Child’s Cellphone

A major question that many parents ask in the year 2020 is whether or not they should track their child’s cellphone. It’s something a lot of parents grapple with and for good reason.

While it may feel as though using a Spy Phone – Free Phone Tracker could be a questionable decision for your family, there are many reasons why it is in fact the best decision to make sure that your child is being taken care of, even if they don’t know it.

Of course, this isn’t meant to scare you, but there are some serious reasons why a parent should consider tracking their child’s phone.

You can keep tabs on any bullying or online harassment

Children are often too embarrassed or scared to ask their parents for help, which is why it is very important for you to know if your child has been the victim of cyberbullying or harassment. Monitoring social media will allow you to know whether or not your child is being made to feel unsafe online.

Speeding in the car and dangerous practices

Every teen’s dream is to get a license and start driving around on their own, it is one of the stalwarts of American youth. With that being said, teenagers are known to drive quite dangerously. Some apps will not only allow you to track the speed of a car while your child is driving it, but you will also be able to see if they are texting, taking pictures, or monitoring social media when they should be keeping their eyes on the road and their hands on the wheel.

Spending money

 It can be hard to track our children’s expenses these days, but many parents have been shocked to find the kinds of charges their children can rack up on their credit cards. A good way to avoid that unhappy experience from happening to you is to use a spy app to track if your child is making any purchases on their phone without you knowing it.

Substance abuse

 Teens are prone to experimenting with drugs and alcohol and it is important for you to know if anything is getting out of control. If you see that your child is texting about drugs and alcohol, it may be time to have a serious conversation with them. With a spy app, you’ll know exactly when that kind of conversation is necessary.

Online predators

 It is important to know if your child is speaking to someone who may be an online predator. With spy apps, you can easily keep tabs on who your child is talking to and in what matter.

Sexting

 Sexting is a federal crime and children have been charged for it in the past. It is important that you know if your child is engaging in sending or receiving anything that could be considered illegal. Even if it is not considered a legal risk, sending nudes can easily be used against a child in the future. It is important that you are able to make sure that your child is behaving responsibly online.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment