الإنترنت

وكيل مشروع تورنت إلغاء حظر بدائل مشروع السيل

مشروع السيل تستخدم ليكون موقع أبسط وأسهل سيل. لديه مؤشر بسيط من السيول وجميع الفئات مدرجة في المقدمة للتنقل والعثور على أي نوع من سيل المرغوب فيه في هذه الفئة. يراقب الموقع أيضًا صحة السيول ، لذا لا يمكن تنزيل سوى السيول الأفضل والعالية الجودة على مشروع Torrent. يتمتع الملايين من مستخدمي الإنترنت بحلها ويستخدمون Torrent Job فقط لتنزيل سيل مجاني.

غير قادر على الوصول إلى مشروع تورنت؟ في هذه المقالة ، نوفر وكيلًا سريعًا لإلغاء تأمين Torrent Project باستخدام وكيل الويب ومواقع الويب البديلة مثل Torrent Project.

لكن مشروع Torrent بدأ يواجه بعض المشكلات الخطيرة الآن. في الآونة الأخيرة ، قاموا بتغيير مجالاتهم عدة مرات وحتى آخر نطاق لمشروع Torrent محظور في العديد من البلدان. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات في الوصول إلى Torrent Project ، فإنني أوصيك بالبحث عن بدائل Torrent Project لأن مستوى اليقين منخفض جدًا في Torrent Project. لا تقلق رغم ذلك ، لست بحاجة إلى الكفاح. هنا ، أقدم قائمة الـ 30 أفضل المواقع مثل مشروع تورنت لمساعدتك.

TorrentProject وكيل / مرآة
حالة المنتج
سرعة
مشروع السيل ONLINE سريع جدا
http://torrentsproject.com/ ONLINE سريع جدا
وكيل TorrentProject ONLINE بسرعة
إلغاء حظر TorrentProject ONLINE خرسانة عادية
http://torrentproject.fastproxy.site OFFLINE N / A
وكيل TorrentProject المملكة المتحدة ONLINE بسرعة
TorrentProject الولايات المتحدة وكيل ONLINE بسرعة
TorrentProject مرآة الموقع ONLINE سريع جدا
بدائل مشروع Torrent ONLINE بسرعة
إلغاء حظر وكيل TorrentProject ONLINE خرسانة عادية
TorrentProject مفتوح ONLINE بسرعة
وكيل TorrentProject ONLINE خرسانة عادية
وصول TorrentProject ONLINE خرسانة عادية
مرآة وكيل TorrentProject ONLINE سريع جدا
مشروع السيل / ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject-se.pbproxy.red/ ONLINE خرسانة عادية
وكيل مشروع السيل ONLINE سريع جدا
https://torrentproject-se.proxydude.red/ ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject-se.proxydude.xyz/ ONLINE بسرعة
سيل مشروع إلغاء الحظر ONLINE خرسانة عادية
http://torrentproject.unblockall.xyz OFFLINE N / A
http://torrentproject.unblocksite.to OFFLINE N / A
https://torrentproject.unblocked.ltd/ ONLINE خرسانة عادية
وكيل مشروع السيل ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject.bypassed.ltd/ ONLINE سريع جدا
https://torrentproject.unblocked.men/ ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://torrentproject.immunicity.men/ ONLINE سريع جدا
https://torrentproject.bypassed.men/ ONLINE بسرعة
سيل مشروع إلغاء الحظر ONLINE بطيء
https://torrentproject.immunicity.media/ ONLINE بطيء
https://torrentproject.bypassed.media/ ONLINE سريع جدا
http://www.unblocksitos.com/unblock/torrentproject.se ONLINE بطيء
http://proxywebsite.co.uk/unblock/torrentproject.se/ ONLINE بسرعة
وكيل مشروع السيل ONLINE بسرعة
http://youproxy.org/torrentproject.com/ ONLINE بطيء
http://torrentproject.proxybunkerr.online OFFLINE N / A
http://www.hidebux.com/unblock/torrentproject.com ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://torrentproject.unlockproj.party ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject.ukunblock.men ONLINE سريع جدا
وكيل مشروع السيل ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://torrentproject.usunblock.pro ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject.unblocked.lol ONLINE بسرعة
https://torrentproject.unblocked.pub ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://torrentproject.usunblock.pro ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://ninjaweb.xyz/Unblocktorrentproject.se.html ONLINE بطيء
مشروع السيل ONLINE خرسانة عادية
https://fashionstuff.net/torrentproject.php ONLINE بسرعة
http://torrentproject.proxyblocked.lol OFFLINE N / A
https://torrentproject.unblockall.xyz/ ONLINE خرسانة عادية
http://websiteproxy.co.uk/torrentproject.com.html ONLINE بطيء

فقط انقر على أي من الروابط أعلاه لتصفح شبكة TorrentProject على الفور. إذا كنت تعرف أي موقع وكيل أو نسخة متطابقة من Torrent Project فاتني ، فيمكنك التعليق عليه في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

إذا لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى TorrentProject ، فهذا يعني أن الموقع يجب أن يحظره مزود خدمة الإنترنت أو حكومة بلدك. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء حظر Torrent Project ، فيمكنك إما تجربة الطريقة المعتادة واستخدام خدمات وكيل VPN أو VPN لإلغاء حظر Torrent Project. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في مواجهة الاتصال البطيء ، فيجب عليك تجربة مواقع وكيل / نسخة TorrentProject.

نعم ، لقد قمت يدويًا بالبحث وتحديد أفضل المواقع مثل Torrent Projects التي توفر نفس جودة مشاركة التورنت مثل موقع Torrent البسيط الذي يقدمه دائمًا. لذلك ، انتقل لأسفل للعثور على الأفضل بدائل مشروع السيل. أنا متأكد من أنها ستكون مفيدة لك.

أعلى بديل لمشروع السيل

هل مشروع Torrent متوقف؟ لا تتخلى عن الأمل. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من مواقع التورنت الأخرى المتاحة التي يمكن أن توفر مجموعة متنوعة مماثلة من المحتوى وبساطة الاستخدام. فيما يلي أفضل موقع سيل بديل لـ TorrentProject.

الجيران

الجيران موقع الويب هو موقع تورنت مفضل ، لذلك لا يستضيف أي ملف تورنت بحد ذاته ولكنه يوصلك إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى التي تستضيف الملف. إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل الأفلام والتطبيقات والكتب الإلكترونية والأفلام والموسيقى ، فإن تطبيق Limetorrents مثالي لك. هذا الموقع سيل أيضًا صديق للعائلة ، مما يعني أنك لن تجد أي محتوى غير لائق. واحدة من أفضل المرآة Thepiratebays.

YTS.am

YTS.ag هي الثالثة في قائمة أفضل مواقع التورنت. أن تكون مختلفًا قليلاً عن TPB و RarBG ، YTS.ag متخصص بشكل رئيسي في الأفلام. يجد معظم المستخدمين أن السيول YTS.AG ذات جودة عالية وشرعية. YTS.ag أيضًا رائعة بفضل واجهتها السلسة. واحدة من أفضل مرآة خليج القراصنة إذا كنت تحب مشاهدة الأفلام بدقة عالية تصل إلى 720 بكسل و 1080 بكسل وحتى ثلاثية الأبعاد ، يجب أن تكون YTS.ag في أعلى القائمة.

RarBG

ثاني أفضل موقع معروف للسيل هو RarBG. انطلاقًا من تعقب BitTorrent في عام 2008 ، يوفر RarBG الآن ملفات تورنت وروابط المغناطيس لأكثر من 300,000 مستخدم يوميًا. تحظى شبكة الويب بشعبية لدى الكثير من الأشخاص بسبب واجهة المستخدم سهلة الاستخدام وعدد كبير من التعليقات على السيول التي قدمها مجتمع ضخم.

RarBG تم استضافتها في الأصل في بلغاريا للتهرب من السلطات. ومع ذلك ، فقد أصدرت بعض الدول مثل الهند والبرتغال والدنمارك والمملكة المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية الحظر المفروض على RarBG. وإذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الوصول إلى RarBG ، استخدم وكيل Rarbg.

سيل التنزيلات

تجعل قاعدة البيانات الكبيرة والجودة العالية من السيول TorrentDownloads خيارًا رائعًا. بفضل العدد الكبير من السيول الصحية وسرعة التنزيل المذهلة ، يعد Torrent Downloads مكانًا موثوقًا به للعديد من الأشخاص.

1337X

1337X كما تحتل مكانة أعلى في القائمة. تأسست في عام 2007 ، جلب تجديد كامل لموقع 1337X قفزة هائلة في حركة المرور. 1337X هو موقع تورنت قوي يحصل على كل الأشياء المهمة بشكل صحيح بفضل مجموعة واسعة من التحركات والألعاب والتلفزيون. بديل جيد جدا لخليج القراصنة

1337X مناسب لأولئك الذين يتبعون السيول القديمة أو الأكثر غموضًا. 1337x هو أفضل موقع سيل. ربما لا تكون قاعدة بيانات التورنت كبيرة مثل بعض المواقع الأخرى ، لكن من المحتمل أن تحتوي على ما تريده.

Zooqle

يُنظر إلى Zooqle كوافد جديد على مشهد نظير إلى نظير (P2P) / التورنت من خلال الواجهة الرائعة والبديهية للغاية. يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء حساب على الموقع عن طريق إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لإدارة الاشتراكات في البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام المفضلة لديك. تقدم للمستخدمين أكثر من 1,300 برنامج تلفزيوني و 30,000،XNUMX فيلم للاختيار من بينها بحرية ، مما لا شك فيه أن Zooqle هي الطريقة المثلى لإشباع الرغبة الشديدة في مشاهدة التلفزيون ومشاهدة الشراهة.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

Torrent Project Proxy Unblock Torrent Project Alternatives

Torrent project used to be the simplest and easiest torrent website. It has a simple index of torrents and all categories are listed in front to navigate and find any kind of desirable torrent in the category. The site also monitors the authenticity of torrents so only the best and high-quality torrents are available to download on Torrent Project. Its solution is enjoyed by millions of internet users and they make use of only Torrent Job to download free torrent.

Unable to access Torrent Project? In this article we provide fast working proxy to unblock Torrent Project using web proxy and alternative websites same like Torrent Project.

But, Torrent Project is starting to face some serious issues now. Recently, they have changed their domains multiple times and even the latest Torrent project domain is blocked in many countries. If you are having problems in accessing Torrent Project then I recommend you to look for Torrent Project alternatives as the certainties is too low with Torrent Project. Don’t worry though, you don’t need to struggle. Here, I am providing the list of 30 best sites like Torrent Project to help you out.

 

TorrentProject Proxy/Mirror
Status
Speed
Torrent Project ONLINEVery Fast
http://torrentsproject.com/ONLINEVery Fast
TorrentProject ProxyONLINEFast
Unblock TorrentProjectONLINENormal
http://torrentproject.fastproxy.siteOFFLINEN/A
TorrentProject UK ProxyONLINEFast
TorrentProject US ProxyONLINEFast
TorrentProject Mirror SiteONLINEVery Fast
TorrentProject AlternativesONLINEFast
Unblock TorrentProject ProxyONLINENormal
TorrentProject UnblockedONLINEFast
Proxy for TorrentProjectONLINENormal
Access TorrentProjectONLINENormal
TorrentProject Proxy MirrorONLINEVery Fast
Torrent Project/ONLINEFast
https://torrentproject-se.pbproxy.red/ONLINENormal
Torrent Project proxyONLINEVery Fast
https://torrentproject-se.proxydude.red/ONLINEFast
https://torrentproject-se.proxydude.xyz/ONLINEFast
Torrent Project unblockONLINENormal
http://torrentproject.unblockall.xyzOFFLINEN/A
http://torrentproject.unblocksite.toOFFLINEN/A
https://torrentproject.unblocked.ltd/ONLINENormal
Torrent Project proxyONLINEFast
https://torrentproject.bypassed.ltd/ONLINEVery Fast
https://torrentproject.unblocked.men/ONLINENormal
https://torrentproject.immunicity.men/ONLINEVery Fast
https://torrentproject.bypassed.men/ONLINEFast
Torrent Project unblockONLINESlow
https://torrentproject.immunicity.media/ONLINESlow
https://torrentproject.bypassed.media/ONLINEVery Fast
http://www.unblocksitos.com/unblock/torrentproject.seONLINESlow
http://proxywebsite.co.uk/unblock/torrentproject.se/ONLINEFast
Torrent Project ProxyONLINEFast
http://youproxy.org/torrentproject.com/ONLINESlow
http://torrentproject.proxybunkerr.onlineOFFLINEN/A
http://www.hidebux.com/unblock/torrentproject.comONLINENormal
https://torrentproject.unlockproj.partyONLINEFast
https://torrentproject.ukunblock.menONLINEVery Fast
Torrent Project ProxyONLINENormal
https://torrentproject.usunblock.proONLINEFast
https://torrentproject.unblocked.lolONLINEFast
https://torrentproject.unblocked.pubONLINENormal
https://torrentproject.usunblock.proONLINENormal
https://ninjaweb.xyz/Unblocktorrentproject.se.htmlONLINESlow
Torrent ProjectONLINENormal
https://fashionstuff.net/torrentproject.phpONLINEFast
http://torrentproject.proxyblocked.lolOFFLINEN/A
https://torrentproject.unblockall.xyz/ONLINENormal
http://websiteproxy.co.uk/torrentproject.com.htmlONLINESlow

Just click on any of the above links to instantly browse TorrentProject torrent network. If you know any other Torrent Project proxy or mirror site which I missed, you can comment it in the comments section below.

If you aren’t able to access TorrentProject then that means the site must be blocked by your ISP or country’s government. So, if you want to unblock Torrent Project, you can either try the usual way and use third party proxy or VPN services to unblock Torrent Project. However, if you don’t wanna face the slow-connection then you should try TorrentProject proxy/mirror sites.

Yes, I have manually researched and shortlisted the best sites like Torrent Projects which are providing the same quality of torrent sharing as the simple Torrent Project website was providing from always. So, scroll down to find the best Torrent Project alternatives. I am sure they will be helpful to you.

Top Alternative to Torrent Project

Is the Torrentproject down? do not give up hope. There are a whole lot of other torrent websites available that could provide a similar assortment of content and simplicity of use. Below are the best torrent website alternative to TorrentProject.

Limetorrents

Limetorrents website is a favorite torrent site, so it doesn’t host any torrent file itself but instead connects you to other websites that host the file. If you would like to download movies, applications, eBooks, movies, and music, then Limetorrents is ideal for you. This torrent site is also family friendly, which means you will not find any inappropriate content. One of the best the Thepiratebays mirror.

YTS.am

YTS.ag is the third in the list of best torrent sites. Being slightly different from TPB and RarBG,  YTS.ag majorly specializes in movies. Most users find YTS.AG torrents to be high quality and legit. YTS.ag is also outstanding thanks to its smooth interface. One of the best the pirate bay mirror If you love to see the movies in high-def 720p, 1080p, and even 3D, YTS.ag should be on top of the list.

RarBG

The second equally well-known best site of torrent is RarBG. Starting off as a BitTorrent tracker in 2008, RarBG now provides torrent files and magnet links to over 300,000 users a day. The web is popular with so many people because of its user-friendly interface and a large number of feedbacks on torrents given by a huge community.

RarBG was originally hosted in Bulgaria to evade the authorities. However, some countries such as India, Portugal, Denmark, the UK, Saudi Arabic has promulgated the ban on RarBG. And if you still want to access RarBG, use a Rarbg Proxy.

Torrent Downloads

The big database and high quality of torrents make TorrentDownloads a great choice. With the large number of healthy torrents and incredible download speed, Torrent Downloads is a reliable place for numerous people.

1337X

1337X also occupies a top place in the list. Founded in 2007, a full revamp of the 1337X site brought a massive jump in traffic. 1337X is a powerful torrent site that gets all the important things right thanks to its wide range of moves, games and TV. Very good alternative to the pirate bay

1337X is suitable for those who are after older or more obscure torrents. 1337x is the best torrent site. Maybe their torrent database is not as large as some other sites but it is likely to have what you’re after.

Zooqle

Zooqle is seen as a newcomer to the peer-to-peer (P2P)/torrenting scene with the awesome and highly intuitive interface. You can easily create an account on the site by entering an email address, username, and password to manage subscriptions to your favorite TV shows and movies. Offering users over 1,300 TV shows and 30,000 movies to freely choose from, Zooqle is undoubtedly the optimal way to satisfy TV cravings and binge watching.