الهواتف

هل تريد الحصول على تلك الصورة المثالية؟ جرب vivo X50

فارغة

دخلت vivo ، العلامة التجارية المعروفة بإنتاج الهواتف الذكية ضمن النطاق السعري المنخفض إلى المتوسط ​​، الآن في فئة المنتجات المتميزة مع سلسلة X50 التي تم إصدارها حديثًا والتي تسمى vivo X50 و vivo X50 Pro. يتميز الهاتف الرائد بجودة عالية لأداء الكاميرا لتحقيق تلك الصورة المثالية. دعونا نلقي نظرة عميقة على الإصدار الأرخص ، وهو vivo X50.

نموذج البطارية : غير قابلة للإزالة

الكاميرا هي أكثر الميزات التي يتم الحديث عنها والعنوان يوضح كل شيء. مع إعداد الكاميرا الشبيهة بالمحترفين ، ميزات التصوير الفوتوغرافي فيفو X50 يسمح لك بالتقاط صور مثل مصور محترف حقيقي.

الآن ، ما الذي يمكن أن نتوقعه من صور vivo X50؟

يحتوي على كاميرا رباعية الإعداد في الرؤية الخلفية مع مستشعر أساسي بدقة 48 ميجابكسل IMX589 - مما يزيد من حساسية الضوء الإجمالية بنسبة 10٪ ، وكاميرا بزاوية عريضة 8 ميجابكسل مع كاميرا ماكرو بدقة 5 ميجابكسل وكاميرا بورتريه بدقة 13 ميجابكسل. كل هذه الميزات المضمنة للحصول على صور حادة ومفصلة وعالية الدقة.

خائف من الصور الباهتة؟ لا داعي للقلق بعد الآن ، يمكن لـ vivo X50 التقاط لقطات مع ما يقرب من 0 تأخير وميزة تتبع الضبط البؤري التلقائي للحركة التي تساعدك على عدم فقدان التركيز أبدًا على هدفك. كما أن لديها تتبع صوت ثلاثي الأبعاد يتبع صوت موضوعك.

يدعم vivo X50 أيضًا ميزات الهاتف الرائجة منذ فترة طويلة في معظم الأجهزة المحمولة مثل Panorama و Live Photo و Slow-mo و Time-lapse و AR الملصقات. من ناحية أخرى ، تحتوي ميزة الوضع الليلي على أربعة مرشحات مختلفة يمكنك تخصيصها عند التقاط الصور عند الفجر.

الآن ، دعنا نتحدث عن التقاط مقاطع الفيديو. يمكن لـ vivo X50 تسجيل مقاطع فيديو بدقة 4K بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية على الكاميرا الخلفية بينما يمكن تسجيل مقاطع فيديو بدقة 720 بكسل بمعدل 30 إطارًا في الثانية للكاميرا الأمامية. يُقترح التسجيل أثناء النهار لأن المظهر أكثر ثراءً في الألوان والتفاصيل. ومع ذلك ، فإن التصوير في مناطق الإضاءة المنخفضة يبرر سبب كونه أفضل هاتف للتصوير الفوتوغرافي. كما أن لديها استقرارًا رباعي المحاور ، وتتبع صوتي ثلاثي الأبعاد يجمع صوت هدفك ، والتكبير الذكي ، وأخيراً وليس آخراً ، تتميز بميزة مدونة فيديو فورية.

نظرًا لأن vivo X50 هو هاتف متوسط ​​المدى ، فإنه يفتقر إلى الميزات الأخرى التي يمكن العثور عليها في الهاتف المحترف.

تصميم TV Box

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أن Vivo X50 مشابه تمامًا لإصدار شقيقه. شاشة عرض FHD + E90 AMOLED مصقولة وضخمة بحجم 6.56 هرتز 3 بوصة مع حواف منحنية. يتميز بشاشة مرنة منحنية 2.5D مع 3.96 فتحة كاميرا صغيرة جدًا. السطح غير لامع مغطى بالكامل بالزجاج المصنفر إلى جانب الكاميرا الرباعية في الزاوية اليسرى العليا.

يتميز بمستقبل التكنولوجيا ، ومنفذ USB من النوع C يمكنه حمل بطاقتي SIM وشبكات مكبرات الصوت وميكروفون. لقد ولت الأيام التي يمكن فيها الوصول بسهولة إلى مساحة تخزين دعم إضافية ، لذا من الحكمة شراء هاتف بسعة تخزين أكبر.

Bluetooth : نعم

إلى جانب شاشة FHD + E6.56 AMOLED مقاس 3 بوصة ، فإن لديها أيضًا معدل تحديث 90 هرتز أو بعبارات أبسط ، يمكنك تحديث الهاتف 90 مرة في ثانية واحدة. مدهش ، صحيح؟ علاوة على ذلك ، لديها معدل استجابة يعمل باللمس يبلغ 180 هرتز. سيكون vivo X50 أكثر استجابة لاستخدام أسرع وملاءمة.

ميزة أخرى رائعة هي قدرة هذا الهاتف على معاينة الأفلام والمسلسلات تحت أشعة الشمس. بفضل لوحة AMOLED ، يمكنك الآن مشاهدة برامجك المفضلة دون الذهاب إلى السطوع الكامل والعثور على الظل.

تطبيقات الكمبيوتر

يعمل vivo X50 على أحدث برامج الشركة المسمى Funtouch OS ، وهو إصدار يعتمد على نظام Android 10 مما يجعله أكثر توافقًا مع التطبيقات المختلفة. يتيح لك متجر تطبيقات vivo أيضًا تنزيل التطبيقات ، على سبيل المثال ، G-mail والأجهزة الأخرى التي تدعمها Google وفي نفس الوقت التنزيل من Google Chrome.

التخزين والأداء

يعمل X50 بمعالج Snapdragon 730 ثماني النواة الذي يأتي مع ذاكرة وصول عشوائي تصل إلى 8 جيجابايت وتخزين داخلي يصل إلى 128 جيجابايت. لا توجد عيوب في التخزين لأنه يمكن أن يتحمل العمليات اليومية دون أي متاعب أو تأخير. يمكنه التعامل مع ساعات طويلة من اللعب مع تعريف كامل للرسومات ويقدم بسلاسة.

على الرغم من أن الشيء المفقود في vivo X50 هو اتصال 5G الموجود في الإصدار المحترف.

عمر البطارية وطول العمر

آخرها هو عمر البطارية ، فهي تحصل على طاقة من بطارية 4200mAh التي يمكن أن تعمل لمدة 24 ساعة تقريبًا. لمدة ساعة و 1 دقيقة ، بفضل ميزة FlashCharge 12 ، توقع أن يكون vivo X2.0 مشحونًا بالكامل وجاهزًا لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك مرة أخرى. نصيحة احترافية ، يمكن أن يؤدي تقليل معدل الشاشة إلى إطالة عمر البطارية.

النتيجة

من ناحية الميزانية ، لا يزال vivo X50 ميسور التكلفة عند مقارنته بعلامات تجارية مثل Apple و Samsung. للحصول على نقطة سعر، 25,999،50 ، يعد هذا أمرًا رائعًا لهاتف ذكي متميز يؤدي نفس الوظيفة مثل الطرز المتفوقة المماثلة. لكن المهم هو أنه سيكلف أقل. بشكل عام ، لا تؤثر علامة تجارية مثل vivo على الجودة وتضمن أداءً متميزًا يمكن أن يستمر لسنوات. يستحق Vivo XXNUMX المحاولة بالتأكيد.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Phones

Want to Achieve That Perfect Picture? Try vivo X50

blank

vivo, a brand known for creating smartphones within low to middle price range, has now entered the line of premium with its newly-released X50 series called vivo X50 and vivo X50 Pro. The flagship phone boasts top-notch quality of camera performance to achieve that perfect picture. Let’s take a deep dive specifically on the cheaper version, the vivo X50.

Camera

The camera is the most talked about feature and the title says it all. With its pro-like camera set up, vivo X50 photography features allows you to capture pictures like a real professional photographer.

Now, what can we expect with vivo X50’s photos?

It has a quad-setup camera at the rearview with a 48MP IMX589 primary sensor – which increases overall light sensitivity by 10%, an 8MP super wide-angle camera with a 5MP Macro camera and 13MP Portrait camera. All these built-in features for sharp, detailed, and high-definition pictures.

Afraid of blurry photos? Worry no more, vivo X50 can take snapshots with almost 0-delays and a motion AF tracking feature that helps you to never lose focus on your subject. It also has 3D Sound Tracking that follows the sound of your subject.

The vivo X50 also supports the long-time trending phone features in most mobile devices like Panorama, Live Photo, Slow-mo, Time-lapse, and AR stickers. On the other hand, the night mode feature has four different filters which you can customize when taking photos at dawn.

Now, let’s talk about taking videos. The vivo X50 can record 4k videos at 30fps on the rear camera while 720p videos with 30fps for the front camera. It is suggested to record during the daylight as the appearance is richer in color and details. But still, shooting in low light areas justifies why it is the best phone for photography. It also has 4-axis stabilization, 3D sound tracking that collects the sound of your subject, smart zoom and last but not the least, it has an instant vlog feature.

Since the vivo X50 is a middle-range phone, it lacks other features that can be found in the pro one.

Design 

At first glance, the vivo X50 appears to be exactly similar to its sibling version. A sleek and massive 90HZ 6.56-inch FHD+ E3 AMOLED display panel with curved edges. It features a 2.5D curved flex screen with a 3.96 super tiny camera punch hole. The surface is fully matte covered with frosted glass alongside the quad-camera at the upper left corner.

It features the future of technology, USB Type C port which can hold 2 SIM cards, speaker grilles, and a microphone. Gone are the days wherein extra support storage can easily be accessed, so buying a phone with larger storage is wise.

Display

Besides the 6.56-inch FHD+ E3 AMOLED display, it also has a 90Hz refresh rate or in simpler terms, you can refresh the phone 90 times in a single second. Amazing, right? Moreover, it has a 180Hz touch response rate. The vivo X50 will be more responsive for faster usage and convenience.

Another cool feature is the ability of this phone to preview movies and series under sunlight. Thanks to the AMOLED panel, you can now binge-watch your favorite shows without going on full brightness and finding shade.

Software 

The vivo X50 runs on the company’s latest software called Funtouch OS, a version based on Android 10 which makes it more compatible with various applications. vivo’s App Store also allows you to download applications, for instance, G-mail and other Google-powered devices and at the same time download from Google Chrome.

Storage & Performance

The X50 runs with Snapdragon 730 octa-core processor that comes with a RAM of up to 8GB and internal storage of up to 128GB. There are no downfalls on the storage since it can bear with daily operations without any hassle or lagging. It can handle long hours of gaming with full definition of graphics and delivers smoothly.

Though something that is missing with the vivo X50 is 5G connectivity which is found on the pro version.

Battery life & Longevity 

Last is the battery lifespan, it gets energy from the 4200mAh battery which can run for almost 24 hours. For a charging time of 1 hour and 12 minutes, thanks to its FlashCharge 2.0 feature, expect your vivo X50 to be fully charged and ready to supply all your needs again. Pro-tip, reducing the screen rate can extend battery longevity.

Conclusion

Budget-wise, the vivo X50 is still affordable when compared to running brands like Apple and Samsung. For a price point of ₱25,999, it is a great deal for a premium smartphone that does the same job as similar superior models. But the catch is, it will cost less. Overall, a brand like vivo does not compromise quality and ensures premium performance that could last for years. The vivo X50 is definitely worth the try.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment