حياة

ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل شراء مضخم صوت المسرح المنزلي

فارغة

يعتبر مضخم الصوت أحد الأصول القيمة التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى نظام المسرح المنزلي الخاص بك. سيضيف جودة إلى إخراج الصوت بالإضافة إلى تحسين الصوت. ومع ذلك ، شراء مضخم صوت المسرح المنزلي ليس نزهة في الحديقة مع العديد من العوامل للنظر فيها.

هناك الكثير من مضخمات الصوت ، ولا توجد معلومات كافية لمساعدتك على اتخاذ القرار. مع رغبة الشركات المصنعة في إجراء عملية بيع ومعلومات مضللة تغمر السوق ، من السهل جدًا أن تضيع وشراء مضخم الصوت الخاطئ.

ثم كيف تتأكد من شراء أفضل مضخم صوت لنظام منزلك؟ فيما يلي بعض العوامل التي ستوجهك ؛

1) تضمين القنوات

يجب أن يحتوي أي مضخم صوت على مضخم صوت ومكبر صوت واحد على الأقل. يشار إلى عدد القنوات المدرجة في أي مضخم صوت. يتراوح تكوين القناة الأكثر شيوعًا من 2.1 إلى 5.0.

لفهم هذا ، تحتاج إلى فهم معنى الأرقام. إذا تم وضع علامة على مضخم صوت 3.1 ، فهذا يعني أنه يحتوي على مضخم صوت واحد وثلاثة مكبرات صوت فضائية. تحتوي معظم أفضل مضخمات الصوت على أكثر من قناتين.

2) صبووفر سلكي أو لاسلكي

لقد ولت الأيام التي تحتاج فيها كل أداة إلى كابل لتوصيلها. باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحالية ، يمكن للمستخدمين توصيل أجهزتهم عن بُعد. بالنسبة لمضخم الصوت اللاسلكي ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على أحدث تقنية Bluetooth للاستمتاع بالموسيقى بسلاسة.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى التحقق مما إذا كانت تقنية Bluetooth متوافقة مع المسرح المنزلي الخاص بك. من الصعب توصيل الإصدارات القديمة من المسارح المنزلية من أحدثها.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مضخمات الصوت السلكية فعالة ، ويضمن لك دائمًا الحد الأدنى من الانقطاعات. كما أنها أرخص مقارنة بمضخمات الصوت اللاسلكية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون مرهقة للتنقل ، ويمكن أن تتسبب الأسلاك بسهولة في التعثر.

3) الحجم

عندما تذكر مضخمات الصوت ، ينظر إليها معظم الناس على أنها تلك الصناديق الكبيرة. لا حرج في ذلك لأن معظم مضخمات الصوت كبيرة. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام أحدث التقنيات ، نرى مضخمات صوت أصغر ، وهي قوية مثل المكبرات الكبيرة.

عندما تتسوق لشراء مضخم صوت ، من الضروري أولاً معرفة المساحة المتوفرة لديك. إذا كان لديك مساحة كبيرة ، يمكنك الذهاب لمضخم صوت كبير ، ولكن لديك مساحة محدودة ، اذهب لمضخم الصوت الأصغر.

كلما كبرت مكبرات الصوت ، زادت الطاقة التي تتطلبها. وبالتالي ، قبل شراء مضخم الصوت ، تعرف على ما إذا كان المسرح المنزلي قادرًا على تغذية مضخم الصوت بشكل مريح.

4) قدرات الطاقة

هذا جانب أساسي حيث يجب أن يكون للمسرح المنزلي طاقة كافية لإطعام مكبرات الصوت. تتطلب مضخمات الصوت المختلفة إدخال طاقة مختلفة. من الأهمية بمكان معرفة ما إذا كان المسرح المنزلي قادرًا على تلبية قدرة الطاقة لمضخم الصوت. نظرًا لعدم حصول جميع مضخمات الصوت على نفس المقدار من الطاقة ، يجب عليك التحقق من ذلك للحصول على جودة صوت مثالية.

تحتوي بعض مكبرات الصوت على مكبرات صوت مدمجة. في هذه الحالة ، لا تحتاج إلى مطابقتها مع المسرح المنزلي لأن مكبر الصوت سيقوم بهذه المهمة نيابة عنك. لا يحتاج هذا النوع إلى طاقة استقبال إضافية من النظام المنزلي.

5) انتاج الطاقة الذروة الموسيقى

يعد ذروة خرج طاقة الموسيقى (PMPO) أمرًا بالغ الأهمية في أي مضخم صوت. يشير إلى أقصى خرج للطاقة لمضخم الصوت. يُقاس عادةً بالواط ، وفي ظروف مثالية ، يُقصد به إظهار الكمال لمضخم الصوت. ومع ذلك ، فإن إعداده لهذه الحالة المثالية أمر صعب ، خاصة في المنزل. النقطة الحاسمة التي يجب ملاحظتها هنا هي أنه كلما ارتفع PMPO ، كلما كان صوت مكبر الصوت أعلى وأغلى.

6) مختومة أو منفس

عادة ما يكون هناك نوعان من العبوات عندما يتعلق الأمر بمضخمات الصوت. هناك الختم الذي تم إغلاق كل الصندوق بإحكام. ثم هناك من لديهم فتحات ، والتي تحتوي على بعض الفتحات في العلبة. باختصار ، سيصدر الصندوق المختوم صوتًا واضحًا بينما ينتج الصوت المنفس صوتًا قويًا.

الفيزياء وراء هذا الابتدائية. بالنسبة للصناديق المختومة ، لا يوجد هواء يتحرك إلى الداخل والخارج ؛ ومن ثم الصوت ضيق ودقيق. من ناحية أخرى ، سيكون التهوية أكثر قوة حيث يتحرك الهواء بحرية ، مما يجعله ينتج ترددات منخفضة محسنة. توفر صناديق التهوية جهيرًا أعمق ، ولكن جودتها أقل من جودة مضخم الصوت المختوم.

7) إطلاق النار من الأمام أو من الأسفل

العامل المهم الآخر الذي يجب مراعاته هو التصميم. في معظم الحالات ، هناك نوعان من التصميمات المميزة للاختيار من بينها: التشغيل السفلي والأمام. كما يوحي الاسم ، كلاهما لهما أسماء وفقًا للاتجاه الذي يواجهه مضخم الصوت. يتم توجيه النيران نحو الأرض بينما يتم توجيه النيران الأمامية نحو الأمام أو الجوانب.

الفرق الرئيسي من حيث الصوت هو أنه بالنسبة لمضخمات الصوت الأمامية ، سيوجهك الصوت باتجاهك في حين أن الصوت المتدفق سيجعل الصوت يشع باتجاه الأرض.

ومع ذلك ، يجب ملاحظة أن الجهير غير اتجاهي. تميل ترددات الباس نحو الحد من قدرة السمع البشرية ، وبعضها يقع خارج قدرات السمع لدى البشر. وبالتالي ، يصبح من الصعب معرفة الاتجاه الذي يصدر منه الصوت ، ولا يهم التصميم.

8) الميزانية

نعمل جميعًا ضمن ميزانية محددة ، والتي تحدد نوع الأدوات التي نكتسبها. إذا سمحت ميزانيتك ، فابحث عن أفضل مضخم صوت يمكن شراؤه. ولكن إذا كانت ميزانيتك محدودة ، يمكنك اختيار التنازل عن بعض الأشياء حتى أثناء محاولتك الحصول على الأفضل في حدود ميزانيتك.

بعض المجالات التي يجب مراعاتها هي الحجم والاتصال. يقوم مضخم الصوت الأصغر والأقوى بالقيام بالمهمة بينما يكون مضخم الصوت السلكي أرخص من السلك.

طلقة فراق

يعد شراء مضخم الصوت خطوة أقرب إلى جودة الصوت المحسنة لمنزلك. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون اختيار مضخم الصوت المناسب لمسرحك المنزلي مهمة شاقة إذا لم يكن لديك كل المعلومات. الفعل الذي تحتاجه إلى مضخم صوت لمسرح منزلك لا يعني أنك تشتري واحدة فقط من أجل الساكن ، من المهم أن تقوم ببعض العناية الواجبة. جميع المعلومات المقدمة هنا هي لمساعدتك على اتخاذ قرار أكثر استنارة واختيار مضخم الصوت المناسب لنظام منزلك.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Lifestyle

What You Need To Know Before Buying a Home Theater subwoofer

A subwoofer is a valuable asset to add to your home theater system. It will add quality to the audio output as well as optimize sound. However, buying a home theater subwoofer is not a walk in the park with so many factors to consider.

They are so many subwoofers out there, and there is not enough information to help you decide. With manufacturers eager to make a sale and misinformation flooding the market, it is very easy to get lost and buy the wrong subwoofer.

How then do you make sure you buy the best subwoofer for your home system? Here are a few factors that will guide you;

1) The Channels Included

Any subwoofer should have at least one subwoofer and satellite speakers. The number of channels included is indicated in any subwoofer. The most common channel configuration ranges from 2.1 to 5.0.

To understand this, you need to understand the meaning of the numbers. If a subwoofer is marked 3.1, it means it has one subwoofer and three satellite speakers. Most of the best subwoofers have more than two channels.

2) Wired or wireless subwoofers

Gone are the days when every gadget needed a cable to get connected. With the current technology, users can connect their devices remotely. For the wireless subwoofers, you need to have the latest Bluetooth technology to enjoy music smoothly.

You also need to verify if the Bluetooth technology is compatible with your home theater. The older versions of home theaters are harder to connect than the most recent ones.

On the other hand, wired subwoofers are efficient, and you are always guaranteed minimum interruptions. They are also cheaper compared to wireless subwoofers. However, they can be cumbersome to move around, and the wires can easily cause tripping.

3) Size

When you mention subwoofers, most people see them as those big boxes. There is nothing wrong with that as most subwoofers are big. However, using the latest technology, we see smaller subwoofers, which are as powerful as the big ones.

When you are out shopping for a subwoofer, it is essential first to know the space you have. If you have a big space, you can go for a big subwoofer, but you have limited space, go for the smaller subwoofers.

The bigger the subwoofers, the more power it will require. Thus, before you purchase the subwoofer, know if the home theater will be able to feed the subwoofer comfortably.

4) Power capabilities

This is an essential aspect as your home theatre should have enough power to feed the subwoofers. Different subwoofers require different power input. It is paramount to know if the home theater can meet the power capacity of the subwoofer. Since not all subwoofers receive the same amount of power, you should check this for optimal sound quality.

Some subwoofers have their in-built amplifiers. In this case, you don’t need to match it with the home theater as the amplifier will do the job for you. This kind doesn’t need additional receiver power from the home system.

5) Peak Music Power Output

The peak music power output (PMPO) is critical in any subwoofer. It indicates the maximum power output of the subwoofer. Usually measured in Watts, and in perfect conditions, it is meant to show the perfection of the subwoofer. However, setting it for this ideal condition is tricky, especially in a home set up. The critical point to note here is, the higher the PMPO, the louder the subwoofer and the costlier it is.

6) Sealed or vented

There are usually two types of enclosures when it comes to subwoofers. There is the sealed that has all the box tightly closed. Then there is the those with vents, which has some openings in the enclosure. In a nutshell, the sealed box will produce clear audio while the vented produce powerful sound.

The physics behind this is elementary; for the sealed boxes, there is no air moving in and out; hence the sound is tight and accurate. On the other hand, the vented will be more potent as air moves freely, which makes it produce enhanced low frequencies. The vented boxes provide deeper bass, but their quality is lower than that of a sealed subwoofer.

7) Front-Firing or Down-Firing

The other important factor to consider is the design. In most cases, there are two distinct designs to choose from: the down-firing and front-firing. As the name suggests, both have names according to the direction the subwoofers are facing. The down-firing is pointed towards the ground while the front-firing is pointed towards the front or sides.

The main difference in terms of sound is that for front-firing subwoofers will point the sound towards you while the down-firing will have the sound radiate towards the floor.

However, you should note that bass is non-directional. Bass frequencies lean towards the limit of human hearing capacity, and some even fall beyond the hearing capabilities of humans. Thus, it becomes hard to know the direction the sound is coming from, and the design doesn’t matter.

8) Budget

We all operate within a specific budget, which dictates the type of gadgets we acquire. If your budget allows, go for the very best subwoofer money can buy. But if you are on a tight budget, you can choose to compromise on a few things even as you try and get the very best within your budget.

Some of the areas to consider are the size and connectivity. A smaller yet powerful subwoofer will do the job while a wired subwoofer is cheaper than the wired.

Parting shot

Buying a subwoofer is a step closer to enhanced audio quality for your home. However, choosing the right subwoofer for your home theater can be a daunting task if you don’t have all the information. The act that you need a subwoofer for your home theater does not mean you buy one just for the sake, it’s vital that you do some due diligence.  All the information provided here is to help you make a more informed decision and choose the right subwoofer for your home system.

About the author

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment