شركة

أفضل 10 تطبيقات لتداول الأسهم لعام 2020

اختيار الحق تطبيق الأسهم من الخيارات المختلفة المتاحة هي مسألة العثور على واحد ، والذي يتناسب مع تجربتك ومعرفتك واحتياجاتك. لقد قمنا بمقارنة تطبيقات الأسهم لمساعدتك في الحصول على التطبيق المناسب الذي يناسب ملفك الشخصي بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. يجب على الوسطاء التعامل مع تطبيقات تداول الأسهم ، والتي تتوافق مع الهاتف وسطح المكتب. يجب عليهم مشاركة قوائم المراقبة وشيكات الإيداع وفحص الأسهم في حسابات العميل. سنلقي نظرة على بعض من أفضل تطبيقات تداول الأسهم لعام 2020 هنا:

كيفية اختيار تطبيق التداول الصحيح؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يعتبر تطبيق التداول هو الأفضل ، وهو واحد من أفضل التطبيقات ولديه الكثير من الميزات المدهشة. في معظم الأحيان ، عليك ، أو الميزات التي تريدها في تطبيقاتك. لن تحكم على السمكة الذهبية حول كيفية تسلق الشجرة بشكل جيد ، أليس كذلك؟ هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار أفضل تطبيق تداول لك ، مثل:

  • ما الذي ستتداوله مثل صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة أو الأسهم أو الصناديق.
  • الرسوم والتكاليف - هناك بعض المنصات التي ستفرض عليك رسومًا ثابتة ، في حين ستتكلف أخرى على أساس المبلغ الذي يمكنك الاستثمار فيه.
  • أدوات بحث السوق والأدوات. ستكون الأدوات المتوفرة على منصتك مفيدة للغاية في معرفة استثماراتك.
  • حساب تجريبي. لنفترض أن هناك حسابًا تجريبيًا يمكن الوصول إليه ، فسوف تقوم بذلك دون حتى وضع أموال حقيقية ، إنها لمسة لطيفة إذا كنت مبتدئًا في الاستثمار.
  • مدى بساطة هذه المنصة للاستخدام. هناك بعض المنصات التي تم إنشاؤها للمستثمرين ذوي الخبرة ، وبالتالي سيكون من الصعب للغاية ومعقد الاستخدام.
  1. أميريتراد

يوفر التطبيق للمستخدم خيار اختيار العديد من الهواتف المحمولة الأخرى تطبيق الأسهم. يحتوي التطبيق الرسمي على ميزات مشاركة حيث سيتمكن المستخدم من أخذ لقطة الشاشة بالإضافة إلى مشاركتها مع المساعد أو النشر عبر Twitter. تطبيق Mobile Trader هو أحد تدفقات البرامج المتقدمة مع بيانات تفصيلية للمستخدم وكذلك يسمح للشخص بالتخطيط والتجارة بأي خيارات معقدة. مع إشعارات Apple Watch ، سيتلقى الشخص إشعارات محدثة. حصل التطبيق أيضًا على العديد من الجوائز التي تشمل أفضل وسيط عام عبر الإنترنت وأفضل تطبيق لتداول الخيارات وأفضل تطبيق للتداول اليومي وأفضل منصات التداول وأفضل تطبيق لصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة وأفضل تطبيق للمبتدئين وأفضل تطبيق للـ IRAs و أفضل تطبيق ل IRS روث.

  1. تطبيق IIFL Markets

تم إطلاق تطبيق الهاتف المحمول IIFL في الواقع من قبل خدمات Infoline الهندية. وبنقرة واحدة وانتقد يمكنك تأكيد الميزة ، ويحدث الطلب بسرعة والجودة تجعل هذا التطبيق فريدًا جدًا. يرصد هذا التطبيق في حجم أكثر من 38.2MB. سوف يتقدم العملاء بسهولة للحصول على OFS والاكتتابات العامة. هناك ميزة تسجيل دخول الضيف للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في فهم الميزات الأساسية لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. تتيح ميزة مراقبة المخزون للمستخدم الاحتفاظ بالمستخدم الذي تم اختياره أمام الشاشة الرئيسية. وقد حصل هذا على قوائم مراقبة أسهم متعددة.

  1. هارجريفز لانسداون

هذا يعد مكلفًا بعض الشيء من العديد من مقدمي الخدمات الآخرين ، خاصة إذا كنت لا تتداول كثيرًا. ولكن ، في المقابل ، ستحصل على العديد من الأدلة والمعلومات التي ستساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات التداول. يتيح لك هذا التعامل مع التداول وفقًا لخبرتك: ستحصل على المحفظة المختارة مسبقًا ، وستحصل على اقتراح صغير أو تفعل شيئًا شخصيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبتدئين هم الذين سيحصلون على معظم تعليمهم المقدم من Hargreaves Lansdown. ستقرأ الكثير عن خدماتهم في المراجعة.

  1. تطبيق شارخان للتجارة

هذا هو اسم شائع معروف لسماسرة السوق في الهند. تقدم خدمات سريعة للغاية عبر الإنترنت للتداول في الأسهم وفي غضون ثوان. يتم وصف نتائج المسح وأداء السوق للأسهم من خلال الرسوم البيانية المستعصية التي يسهل فهمها. يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص خيار الأساطير وفقًا للمتطلبات. يتم تقديم الرسوم البيانية على أساس يومي ، حسب التحديث اليومي للسوق. و Sharkhan مدرج أيضًا في NSE & BSE ويقدم منصة تداول الأسهم لبيع وشراء الأسهم. هناك عدد قليل من الدراسات الرسومية لهذا السوق وستكون متوسطة ، و KnowSureThing ، و Band-Bollinger ، و MACD ، والمزيد. يوفر بعض الميزات الإضافية مثل OAlert ، وخريطة الحرارة ، وكتاب التخطيط ، والتجارة من الرسوم البيانية ، والمزيد.

  1. IG

لا تفرض IG أي رسوم على المنصات ، مثل غيرها تطبيق الأسهم، يمكن أن تصبح أرخص قليلاً عندما تبدأ التداول أكثر - وتنخفض من 8 جنيهات إسترلينية لكل صفقة إلى 5 جنيهات إسترلينية لكل عملية تداول (لأسهم المملكة المتحدة) في حالة إجراء 10 عمليات في الشهر. وهي معروفة بالاختيار الواسع لخيارات التداول المتقدمة والمحفوفة بالمخاطر والتي ستسمح لك بالمضاربة على اتجاهات السوق وكذلك تعتبر النوع الخطير للاستثمار. الميزة القوية لاستخدام تطبيق تداول IG هي حقيقة أنها لا تفرض أي نوع من العمولة على الأسهم الأمريكية ، في حالة قيامك بثلاث صفقات في الشهر السابق. إنه جيد للتجار النشطين.

  1. الإخلاص للاستثمار

يتمتع تطبيق الهاتف المحمول باتساق جيد مع تجربة سطح المكتب ، لذلك يمكن للمستخدم الحصول على بعض الميزات المدهشة مثل تقييم سهم Trefis والأحداث الخاصة في Recognia عبر هواتفهم الذكية. يسعى تنفيذ التداول في تطبيق Fidelity Investments إلى تحسين التكلفة ، وهناك موجز الأخبار التي تعرض أخبارًا محدثة عن سوق التجارة وفقًا للمحفظة وقوائم المراقبة. حصل التطبيق على العديد من الجوائز مثل أفضل الوسطاء العامين عبر الإنترنت ، وأفضل تطبيق للمبتدئين ، ولصناديق الاستثمار المتداولة ، ولأسهم بيني ، ولحسابات Roth IRA ، ولحسابات IRAs ، وللتجارة الدولية ، وكذلك لمنصات التداول.

  1. Robinhood

Robinhood هو الوسيط الأكثر شعبية وبدون عمولة ، وبدأ هذا الوسيط كتطبيق للجوال. جاءت واجهة سطح المكتب بعد ذلك بقليل. بالنسبة للمبتدئين الحقيقيين ، هذا هو أفضل مكان للبدء. لا يوجد حد أدنى للإيداع وأنواع الطلبات محددة بوضوح مع تصورات مناسبة. سيبدأ الافتراضي في Robinhood كل حساب جديد باعتباره حساب الهامش موضوعًا على قاعدة المتداول في يوم النمط. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك التداول 3 مرات فقط كل خمسة أيام. وشخصيًا ، أعتقد أن PDT هو التقييد الجيد عندما تبدأ التداول. على الرغم من إجبارك على حساب الهامش ، إلا أنه لا يسمح لك بمخزون قصير. لا أعتقد أن نوبي يجب أن تكون قصيرة وهي استراتيجية محفوفة بالمخاطر - يمكنك تفجير الحساب بالتجارة.

  1. التطبيق Motilal Oswal تداول الأسهم

المشتقات والأسهم والسلع والعملات والعقود الآجلة والخيارات وصناديق الاكتتابات الأولية وما لا يمكنك العثور عليه في هذا التطبيق. Motilal Oswal تطبيق الأسهم توفر لك هذه المنتجات للتداول من خلال واجهة التطبيق المحدثة حديثًا. يوفر هذا التطبيق أدوات فحص المحفظة في الوقت الفعلي والتي ستساعدك على اتخاذ قرارات الاستثمار أثناء التنقل. يوفر هذا التطبيق آلية التشغيل المضمون طوال هذه العملية. يتم تزويد العملاء ببيانات الاعتماد من خلال أنه يجتاز جولة المصادقة عند تسجيل الدخول. يقدم هذا التطبيق الميزات الأكثر تقدمًا مثل الرسوم البيانية الجذابة مع أكثر من 12 مؤشرًا مختلفًا. كما يمكنك تحويل الأموال من خلال 40 مصرفًا متصلًا بها.

  1. تشارلز شواب

يوفر التطبيق أصول العملاء المختلفة للتداول ، والتي تشمل الأموال المتداولة في البورصة بدون عمولة. تم دمج الخيارات بشكل جيد ، والذي يتضمن أداة تداول متطورة. سيحصل المستخدم على الأخبار المنتظمة بانتظام عند تسجيل الدخول في هذا التطبيق. هناك خيارات أمان مختلفة في التطبيق مثل إخفاء أرصدة حسابك وهو مفيد للغاية عندما تتداول في المنصة العامة. حصل التطبيق على العديد من الجوائز مثل أفضل الوسطاء العامين ، منصات التداول عبر الإنترنت ، التطبيق للتجارة الدولية ، التطبيق لتجارة الخيارات ، طلب الأسهم بيني ، التطبيق للمبتدئين ، طلب للحصول على Roth IRA ، طلب للحصول على IRAs والتطبيق لـ صناديق الاستثمار المتداولة.

  1. Thinkorswim

استخدم الناس Thinkorswim قبل أن يحصل عليها TD Ameritrade. كان هذا المفضل لدى خدمة العملاء على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، بعد أن اشترته TD Ameritrade ، لم تكن الاقتراضات جيدة جدًا. (لا يزال بإمكانك العثور على متداول قصير التحيز.) يستخدم بعض الطلاب المتفوقين هذا. استحوذت Schwab حاليًا على TD Ameritrade ، ويمكن أن يؤثر ذلك على هذا التطبيق ومنصة التداول في المستقبل. ومع ذلك ، الآن ، ستكون منصة تداول الأسهم اللائقة عندما يبقى حسابك في نطاق 2,000 دولار. مع Thinkorswim ، ستحصل على وصول مجاني إلى بيانات المستوى 2 ، والماسحات الضوئية ، بالإضافة إلى عمليات التنفيذ القوية. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد شيء مثالي؟ بالطبع هذا له عيوب قليلة. هناك حصص محدودة يمكن الوصول إليها للبيع على المكشوف. افترض أن البيع على المكشوف لن يكون مناسبًا لك. سيتم تأخير بيانات OTC لمدة 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. هذه مشكلة كبيرة إذا كنت ترغب في تداول أسواق OTC. لحسن الحظ ، ستجد أفضل مخزون بنس. لنفترض أنك تاجر متحيز تتداول في المقام الأول على الأسهم المدرجة ، سيكون الخيار الجيد لك لتجربته.

كلمات أخيرة

جميع تطبيقات الأسهم المحددة حصلت على بعض التعليقات الجيدة والاستجابة من المستخدمين في السوق. أيضا ، يتنافسون في السوق مع بعضهم البعض ويحدّثون ميزات مخزونهم بانتظام للتحسين في عمليات العمل. وبالتالي ، بغض النظر عن ما تختاره ، يمكنك الحصول على خبرة جيدة هناك.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Business

10 Best Stock Trading Apps for 2020

blank

Choosing the right stock app from various options available is the matter of finding one, which matches to your experience, knowledge, as well as needs. We have compared stock apps to help you get the right one, which suits your profile in the best possible way. Brokers have to handle stock trading apps, which are consistent on phone and desktop. They have to share the watch lists, deposits checks and stock screeners in client’s accounts. We will look at some of the best stock trading apps for 2020 here:

How to select the right trading application?

At times, trading application is considered to be the best, and it is one of the best applications & has plenty of amazing features. Most of the time, it is on you, or what features you want to have in your apps. You will not judge goldfish on how nicely it will climb the tree, can you? There are many things that you must consider when you are selecting the top trading application for you, like:

  • What you will trade like ETFs, shares, or funds.
  • Fees & charges – There are some platforms that will charge you the flat fee, whereas others will charge based over how much can you invest.
  • Market research & tools. Tools that are available on your platform will be very helpful in knowing your investments.
  • Demo account. Suppose there is the demo account accessible then you will give this a go without even putting down real money, it is one nice touch if you are the newbie in investment.
  • How simple this platform is for the use. There are some platforms that are made for experienced investors, thus will be highly difficult and complicated to use.
  1. TD Ameritrade

The application provides user the choice to opt for many other mobile stock app. Official app has got sharing features wherein user will be able to take the screenshot as well as share this with the associate or post over Twitter. Mobile Trader application is one advanced software streams with detailed data for user as well as allows a person to plan and trade any complex options. With the Apple Watch notifications, person will receive updated notifications. The application has also received many awards that include Best Overall Broker Online, Best Application for the Options Trading, Best Application for the Day Trading, Best Trading Platforms, Best Application for the ETFs, Best Application for the Beginners, Best Application for the IRAs and Best Application for the Roth IRAs.

  1. IIFL Markets App

IIFL mobile application was actually launched by India Infoline services. And with one single click & swipe you can confirm feature, order fast happens and the quality makes this app very unique. This app is made within size of over 38.2MB. Clients will easily apply for OFS and IPOs. There’s the guest login feature for users who would like to understand basic features of mobile application. Stock watch feature will allow user to keep user’s chosen in front of home screen. This has got multiple stock watchlists.

  1. Hargreaves Lansdown

This is a bit costly than many other providers out there, particularly if you do not trade quite often. But, in return you will get many guides and information that will help you to make the trading decisions. This allows you to handle trading as per your expertise: you will get the pre-selected portfolio, and get a little suggestion or just do your personal thing. However, beginners are ones who will make most of their education offered by the Hargreaves Lansdown. You will read a lot more about their services in the review.

  1. Sharekhan Trading App

This is one common name well known to share market brokers in India. It’s offering quite speedy services online to trade in shares and within seconds. Survey results and market performance of shares are described by good-intractable charts that become simple to understand. You also can customize legends choice as per the requirements.  Charts are given on daily basis, on daily market update-wise. And Sharekhan is also listed in NSE & BSE and offers the stock trading platform for buying & selling of shares. There have a few graphical studies for this market and they will be average, KnowSureThing, Band-Bollinger, MACD, and more. It offers some extra features such as OAlert, Heat-map, Chart-book, trade from the charts, and more.

  1. IG

IG does not charge any platform fees and, like the other stock app, can become a bit cheaper when you start trading more – and dropping from £8 every trade to £5 every trade (for the UK shares) in case you make 10 operations per month. It is known for the wide selection of the advanced and the riskier trading options that will allow you speculate on the market trends as well as are considered the risky type of the investment. The solid perk for using IG trading app is a fact that it does not charge any kind of commission on the US shares, in case you have made three trades in previous month. It is good for the active traders.

  1. Fidelity Investments

The mobile app has good consistency with desktop experience, so user can get some amazing features such as Trefis stock valuation and Recognia special events over their smartphone. Trade execution of the Fidelity Investments app seeks updated cost improvement, and there’re the news feeds that show updated news about trade market as per the portfolio & watchlists. THe application received many awards like Best Overall Brokers Online, Best Application for the Beginners, for ETFs, for Penny Stocks, for Roth IRAs, for IRAs, for International Trading, as well as for Trading Platforms.

  1. Robinhood

Robinhood is the most popular and commission-free broker and this broker started as the mobile application. Desktop interface came a bit later. For true beginner, this is the best place to begin. There is not any minimum deposit and order kinds are very clearly defined with proper visualizations. Robinhood’s default will be starting each new account as the margin account subject over pattern day trader rule. This means you may just trade 3 times in every five days. And personally, I think PDT is the good restriction when you are starting to trade. Despite forcing you in the margin account, it does not allow you short stocks. I do not think newbies must short and it is the risky strategy — you may blow up the account with a trade.

  1. Motilal Oswal Stock Trading App

Derivatives, equities, commodities, currencies, futures and options, IPOs Mutual funds, and what not you can find on this app. Motilal Oswal stock app delivers you these products for trading through their newly updated app interface. This app offers real-time portfolio checking tools that will help you to make the investment decisions on a move. This app provides the secured operation mechanism throughout this process. Clients are provided credentials by using that he passes authentication round when log-in. This app offers the most advanced features such as the attractive charts with over 12 different indicators. Also, you can transfer the funds through 40 connected banks on it.

  1. Charles Schwab

The app provides the different customer assets for trading, which includes commission-free exchange-traded funds. Options are nicely integrated, which includes developed trading tool. User will get the regular updated news when logged in this application. There’re different security options in application such as masking your account balances that is very helpful when you are trading in the public platform. Application got many awards such as Best Overall Brokers, Web Trading Platforms, Application for the International Trading, Application for the Options Trading, Application for the Penny Stocks, Application for the Beginners, Application for the Roth IRAs, Application for the IRAs & Application for ETFs.

  1. Thinkorswim

People have used Thinkorswim before TD Ameritrade got it. This was all-time favorite for the customer service. However, after TD Ameritrade bought it, borrows were not very good. (still you can find short-biased trader.) Some top students use this. Schwab currently acquired TD Ameritrade, and that can affect this app & trading platform in future. However, now, it will be the decent stock trading platform when your account stays in $2,000 range. With Thinkorswim, you will get the free access to the Level 2 data, scanners, as well as solid executions. However, nothing is so perfect? Of course this has a few disadvantages. There’re the limited shares accessible for shorting. Suppose shorting is go-to style, it will not be a best fit to you. OTC data will be delayed by 15 to 20 minutes. That is one big issue in case you wish to trade OTC markets. Luckily, it is where you will find some best penny stock. Suppose you are biased trader who primarily trades on listed stocks, it will be the good option for you to try. 

Final Words

All given stock app have got some good reviews & response from the users in the market. Also, they compete in market with one another & update their stock features regularly for enhancement in the working operations. Thus, no matter what you choose, you can have good experience there.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment