متفرقات

6 مزايا لشاشة عرض الإعلانات LED

فارغة

يمكن أن يفي التأسيس وإشارات LED المحمولة وتأجير مقسم LED الاحتياجات المختلفة لمجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات ، ومع ذلك ، فيما يتعلق بالإعلانات ، يمكن للوحات الإعلانات الرقمية أن تجعل صورتك متميزة عن البقية. مع عرض رائع ومميز ، يمكنك جذب انتباه المتفرجين في جزء من الثانية ، مع تعزيز رسالتك أو محتواك المثالي وزيادة دخل الرعاية.

وبالتالي ، إذا لم تعد طباعة المدرسة القديمة تعمل لفترة أطول وكنت تبحث عن نهج آخر للتأثير ، فابحث في المزايا الست لـ شاشة عرض الإعلانات LED.

فارغة
جاهز للعمل من أي مكان
الشيء الاستثنائي في تقنية الإعلان الرقمي هو أنه قد يعمل جيدًا عن بُعد باستخدام اتصال Wi-Fi ضروري فقط. يمكنك التحكم في أي عدد من اللوحات الإعلانية بنقرتين فقط من الماوس. إذا كان لديك إشعار صاخب لدى جمهورك في أتلانتا ويحتاج إلى إعطائه فرصة في ميامي ، يجب عليك نقل مادتك إلى الواجهة الخلفية لبرمجة عرضك ، وسيبدأ تشغيل العرض الترويجي في سوق أخرى.فرص محتوى مثيرة للاهتمام
تقدم شاشات الإعلان LED فرصًا رائعة لمحتوى الفيديو ، حيث يمكنك إظهار مادة صريحة في المناسبات المخصصة. بالنسبة لليوم ، يمكنك إعادة ترتيب الرسائل ؛ على سبيل المثال ، بصفتك مشرفًا في المقهى ، يمكنك إظهار إشعار واضح بوقت الحفلة لحركة المرور الكثيفة ، وبعد ذلك الإعلان عن مجموعة الموسيقى الليلية غير المسجلة بمجرد انتهاء وقت الحفلة. يمكنك نقل مجموعة واسعة من الإعلانات في مجموعة واسعة من الوقت ، ونقل البيانات الشخصية إلى حشود غير عادية. فتحات المواد الثمينة تجعل أوراق العرض LED مثالية للإعلانات التجارية القوية.سلطة غير محدودة لرسالتك
في الوقت الذي ترعى فيه حدثًا باستخدام اللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية ، يكون لديك إشراف واسع النطاق على رسالتك. إذا كنت تطالب بنشاط تجاري لواجهة البيع بالتجزئة ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك تحقيق مكاسب من خلال المشي من خلال مشتري حركة المرور والتحفيز بترتيبات خطية وحدود مؤقتة. الشاشات المدفوعة لا تصدق في جذب مشتري التجزئة الذين ربما يسيرون بطريقة أو بأخرى مباشرة عبر متجرك دون رؤيته.

صيانة منخفضة ومتانة عالية
تتطلب اللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية صيانة بسيطة وهي مقاومة بشكل استثنائي للتلف. مرة أخرى ، تشمل الإعلانات المعتادة الفينيل التالف بشكل فعال والمنشآت الخفيفة التي تتطلب صيانة منتظمة. عند التفكير في الاثنين ، من الصعب إدراك أي سبب يجعل تقنية LED الجديدة للمدرسة تتحول إلى القرار المفضل للمعلنين في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

طريقة أخرى رائعة للإعلان هي شاشات العرض الخارجية ، تحقق bsdisplays.com. لديهم طابعات عالية الدقة لتوفير حوامل طباعة خارجية ممتازة مع تصميم مثالي. يتم تنفيذ جميع التصاميم من قبل فريق محترف من خبراء التصميم الجرافيكي. تفضل دائمًا إرضاء العملاء عن الجودة المستوردة لمنتجات الألمنيوم.

يعرض مشرقة ، حية ، وجذب الانتباه
ربما تكون أعلى ميزة لإعلانات LED هي قدراتها اللافتة للنظر ، وهي مثالية لمناسبة من الاحتفالات إلى المعارض إلى المناسبات المدرسية. نظرًا للعرض التقديمي الرائع والفريد من نوعه ، فإن المارة أكثر عرضة للتوقف وأخذ رسالتك. مع وجود اثنين من الأضواء المألوفة التي تتناقض مع الألواح التقليدية ، يمكنك إدراك كيف أن شخصًا ما يكون أكثر مسئولية بشكل كبير لاختيار مادتك عندما يتم عرضها على شاشة LED رائعة وواضحة. شاشات LED المحمولة لتوفير مرونة أكبر مع الإعلانات.

نقاط الاهتمام لشركات لوحة الإعلانات
إذا كنت على متن مؤسسة تأمل في تحديث مساهماتها في مساحة الإعلان ، فإن تحديث إعلاناتك التقليدية إلى المستوى المتقدم سيضعك في وضع بارز في السوق. مع اللوحات الإعلانية الرقمية ، يمكنك تقديم حمولة مماثلة تصل إلى 6-10 مشترين فرديين فريدين ، على عكس إعلان ثابت واحد لمشتري منفرد. هذا يوسع دخلك ويعزز قاعدة عملائك.

استغلال الصمام الإعلان اليوم!
عند استخدامها بشكل فعال ، يمكن أن تكون الإعلانات الصورية LED مفيدة في كل نوع من الأعمال. كل ما تحتاجه هو المزيج الصحيح من الإبداع والقيمة لجذب انتباه عملائك.

إذا كنت تبحث عن خدمات الإعلان LED ، اتصل بالمجموعة في Insane Impact اليوم.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

6 Benefits of LED Advertising Display Screen

blank

Establishment, mobile LED signs, and LED divider rental can fill various needs for a variety of uses, however, with regards to advertising, digital billboards can make your image stand apart from the rest. With a splendid, distinctive showcase, you can catch the consideration of bystanders in a split second, while advancing your ideal message or content and expanding sponsorship income.

Thus, if the old-school print isn’t working any longer and you’re searching for another approach to affect, investigate these Six Advantages of LED Advertising Display Screen.

blank
Operational from Anywhere
The extraordinary thing about digital advertising technology is that it very well may be worked remotely with only a necessary wi-fi connection. You can control any numbers of billboards with only a couple of clicks of your mouse. If you have a notice that is resounding with your crowd in Atlanta and needs to give it a shot in Miami, you should transfer your substance to the backend of your showcase programming, and it will begin running the promotion in another market.Interesting Content Opportunities
LED advertising screens present remarkable video content chances, in that you can show explicit substance at assigned occasions. For the day, you can rearrange messages; for instance, as a café administrator, you could show a party time clear notice to heavy traffic, and afterward advertisement the night’s unrecorded music lineup once party time has finished. You can convey a wide range of advertisements at a wide range of time interims, transmitting personal data to extraordinary crowds. Precious substance openings make LED show sheets ideal for powerful brand advertising.Unlimited Authority of Your Message
At the point when you sponsor an event using digital billboards, you have extensive oversight of your message. If you claim a retail facade business, for instance, you can gain by a stroll through traffic and motivation purchasers with streak arrangements and momentary limits. Driven screens are incredible at catching those retail purchasers that maybe some way or another walk directly past your store without seeing it.

Low Maintenance and High Durability
Digital billboards require small maintenance and are exceptionally resistant to damage. Customary announcements, then again, include vinyl that is effectively damaged and light installations that require regular maintenance. At the point when you think about the two, it’s anything but difficult to perceive any reason why the new-school LED technology is turning into the favored decision for advertisers the nation over.

Another outstanding way to advertising is outdoor displays stands, check bsdisplays.com. They have high-definition printers to provide excellent printing outdoor stands with optimum design. All the designs are done by a professional team of graphic design experts. Always prefer customer satisfaction with the imported quality of aluminum products.

Bright, Vivid, Attention-Grabbing Displays
Maybe the highest advantage of LED advertising is its eye-catching abilities, ideal for an occasion from celebrations to fairs to school occasions. On account of splendid, unique presentation, bystanders are substantially more prone to stop & take in your message. With a couple of customary lights to Contrasted with conventional boards, you can perceive how somebody is significantly more liable to select your substance when it’s shown on a splendid and clear LED screen. Mobile LED displays to offer even more flexibility with advertising.

Points of interest for Billboard Companies
In case you’re aboard an organization that is hoping to refresh their advertisement space contributions, updating your conventional announcements to advanced will place you in a remarkable market position. With digital billboards, you can offer a similar load up to 6-10 unique single buyers, as opposed to one static advertisement to a solitary purchaser. This expands your income and enhances your customer base.

Exploit LED Advertising Today!
At the point when utilized effectively, LED display ads can be advantageous in every sort of business. All you need is the correct blend of creativity and value to grab the attention of your clients.

In case you’re searching for LED advertising services, contact the group at Insane Impact today.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment