الإنترنت

أفضل أطر CSS للمساعدة في إنشاء مواقع مستجيبة

تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة هو ما يسهل على الجميع رؤية الصفحات على مجموعة متنوعة من الأجهزة وأحجام الشاشة. في هذه الأيام ، يتوقع كل عميل موقعًا إلكترونيًا سريع الاستجابة حتى يتمكن من التنقل بسهولة من أي جهاز. لتقديم خدمات تصميم الويب سريعة الاستجابة هذه ، يستخدم مصممو الويب ومطورو البرامج أطرًا لمساعدتهم على إنشاء مواقع ويب جيدة.

تساعد هذه الأطر على تعزيز سير العمل مع توفير الوقت الثمين لكل من شركة تصميم مواقع الويب سريعة الاستجابة والعميل كمواقع يمكن إنشاؤها بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك ، هناك مجموعة واسعة من الأطر المتاحة وتواصل أطر جديدة الظهور. من بين ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون العديد من الخيارات ، واختيار الحق وأفضل الأطر صعبة للغاية.

قد تنجذب إلى إطار عمل شائع ، لكنه قد لا يلبي جميع احتياجاتك. لا تقلق ، هنا في هذا المنشور سوف نقدم لك الخيارات الأكثر شعبية بناءً على احتياجاتك. أبلغ بشكل أفضل أنك ستتمكن من اختيار الخيار الصحيح وإكمال عملك بسرعة.

التمهيد

هذا هو إطار CSS الأكثر استخدامًا لأنه مجاني ومفتوح المصدر. تم إنشاء Bootstrap في عام 2011 من قبل Mark Otto و Jacob Thornton ، ويستخدم الآن لإنشاء الملايين من مواقع الويب. إطار العمل الأمامي هذا سهل الاستخدام ويتضمن HTML و CSS وجافا سكريبت. يمكن للمرء بسهولة تطوير مواقع الويب سريعة الاستجابة من جميع الأحجام والتعقيدات. نظرًا لتحديث Bootstrap بانتظام ، فإنه يتضمن أفضل الميزات وأحدثها للمساعدة في إنشاء مواقع ويب أفضل.

الايجابيات

  • دعم تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة.
  • وثائق مكثفة.

سلبيات

  • عدد معتدل من عناصر DOM.
  • عدد مفرط من الأنماط النادرة الاستخدام.

[بولما]

هذا هو إطار عمل CSS مفتوح المصدر يعتمد على Flexbox. إنه مشهور للغاية ويستخدمه أكثر من 150000 مطور حول العالم ينشئون مواقع ويب يحبها العملاء. هذا الإطار خفيف الوزن وسريع الاستجابة لأنه يعتمد على نظام شبكة مكون من 12 عمودًا. إذا كنت مبتدئًا ، فإن Bulma تساعدك على التعلم بشكل أسهل وأسرع.

في حالة ظهور مشاكل ، فإنهم يقدمون مجتمعًا لمناقشة مشاكلك والحصول على إجابات لها. مع Bulma ، يمكنك تحسين موقعك على الويب بسرعة ويتم تحديثه بشكل متكرر لتقديم أحدث الميزات.

الايجابيات

  • يتكامل مع أي بيئة JS.
  • تمكنك من تخصيص مواقع الويب بسرعة.

سلبيات

  • لا يتضمن إطار CSS فقط الإضافات jQuery أو JS.

كريم أساس

هذا الإطار متقدم للغاية وتم إنشاؤه من قبل شركة تصميم مواقع ويب تسمى Zurb. Foundation هي إطار أمامي على مستوى المؤسسات مثالي لتطوير مواقع الويب سريعة الاستجابة والذكاء. تستخدم الشركات الشهيرة مثل eBay و Adobe و Cisco و Disney و Facebook على سبيل المثال لا الحصر هذا الإطار في مواقعها.

يأتي هذا الإطار مع تسريع GPU الذي يوفر إضاءة متحركة سريعة وسلسة. يحتوي على Fastclick.js لتقديم سريع للأجهزة المحمولة. يعمل هذا الإطار متعدد الاستخدامات على معالج ساس ويتضمن سمات تبادل البيانات. يتيح لك ذلك تحميل مقاطع HTML أثقل للشاشات الأكبر بسهولة.

الايجابيات

  • مرونة كبيرة.
  • يستخدم REMS وبالتالي يلغي الحاجة إلى الارتفاع والعرض والسمات الأخرى لكل جهاز.

سلبيات

  • الحجم كبير خارج الصندوق.
  • معقدة بعض الشيء لاستخدامها من قبل المبتدئين.

النتيجة

هذه ليست سوى عدد قليل من أفضل الأطر التي يمكنك اختيارها لتقديم مواقع ويب رائعة الاستجابة. كل هذه الأطر تجلب فوائد مختلفة ، لذلك اختر واحدة وفقًا لمستوى المهارة ومتطلباتك. ابقى على اتصال مع مختبرات الضوء الأزرق لمساعدتك على اختيار أفضل إطار لتصميم موقع الويب الخاص بك. كما أنها أفضل شركة لتصميم مواقع الإنترنت في أتلانتا تقدم خدمات تصميم مواقع الويب سريعة الاستجابة بأسعار معقولة.

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

Best CSS Frameworks to Help Create Responsive Websites

blank

Responsive web design is what makes it easier for everyone to see the pages on a variety of devices and screen sizes. These days, every customer expects a responsive website so that they can easily navigate them from any device. To render this responsive web design services, web designers and developers use frameworks to help them craft good websites.

These frameworks help boost workflow while saving the valuable time of both the responsive web design company and the client as websites can be created faster. However, there is a wide array of frameworks available and new ones keep emerging. Among so, many choices, choosing the right and the best frameworks can be quite tough.

You might be drawn to a popular framework, but it might not fulfill all your needs. Do not worry, here in this post we will introduce you with the most popular options based on your needs. Better informed you will be able to choose the right one and complete your work quickly.

Bootstrap

This one is the most widely used CSS framework as it is free and open source. Created in 2011 by Mark Otto and Jacob Thornton, Bootstrap is now used to create millions of websites. This front-end framework is user-friendly and includes HTML, CSS, and JavaScript. One can easily develop responsive websites of all sizes and complexities. As Bootstrap is regularly updated, it includes the best and latest features helping create better websites.

Pros

  • Responsive web design support.
  • Extensive documentation.

Cons

  • An immoderate number of DOM elements.
  • An excessive number of rarely used styles.

Bulma

This is an open-source CSS framework based on Flexbox. It is extremely popular and used by over 150000 developers around the world creating websites loved by the customers. This framework is lightweight and responsive as it is based on a 12-column grid system. If you are a newbie, then Bulma helps you learn easier and faster.

In case problems arise, they offer a community to discuss and get answers to your problems. With Bulma, you can quickly optimize your website and it is updated frequently offering the latest features.

Pros

  • Integrates with any JS environment.
  • Enables you to quickly customize websites.

Cons  

  • CSS only framework does not include jQuery or JS plugins.

 

Foundation

This framework is highly advanced and was created by a web design company named Zurb. Foundation is an enterprise-grade front-end framework ideal for developing responsive websites and nimble. Popular companies like eBay, Adobe, Cisco, Disney, and Facebook to name a few use this framework on their sites.

This framework comes with GPU acceleration offering lighting fast and smooth animations. It has Fastclick.js for fast rendering for mobile devices. This versatile framework runs on Sass preprocessor and includes data interchange attributes. This enables you to load heavier HTML sections for larger screens easily.

Pros

  • Great flexibility.
  • Uses REMS thus eliminating the need for explicit height, width, and other attributes for each device.

Cons

  • Size is big out of the box.
  • A bit complex to use by beginners.

Conclusion

These are just a few of the best frameworks you can choose to render great looking responsive websites. All these frameworks bring different benefits, therefore choose the one according to your skill level and requirements. Get in touch with Blue Light Labs to help you choose the best framework for your website design. They are also the best Atlanta web design company offering responsive web design services at affordable prices.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment