الإنترنت

كيفية بناء الثقة مع عملائك وإقناعهم بالشراء

لقد سهلت أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت بالنسبة لنا للقيام بأعمال تجارية مما كان ممكنا من قبل. فتحت الإنترنت أسواقًا جديدة ضخمة للعملاء الذين كانوا بعيدًا جدًا أو يصعب الوصول إليهم في العقود الماضية.

في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، يسهل علينا بيع المنتجات والخدمات للعملاء على الجانب الآخر من العالم. يمكننا حتى تقديم بعض المنتجات إلكترونيًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تنزيل الكتب الإلكترونية والكتب الصوتية والأفلام والموسيقى والبرامج التلفزيونية من متجر بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى تلقي نسخة مادية في المنشور.

تبلغ قيمة صناعة التجارة الإلكترونية الآن أكثر من 500 مليار دولار عالميًا بفضل السهولة التي يمكننا من خلالها التجارة مع بعضنا البعض.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الحواجز المنخفضة للدخول تعني أنه من السهل على منافسيك البدء أيضًا. تواجه الأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت تحديات جديدة. يجب عليهم القتال من خلال الضوضاء وإقناع العملاء المحتملين بالشراء منهم بدلاً من عمل آخر. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنهم من خلالها القيام بذلك.

تقديم نسخة تجريبية مجانية

تعد التجارب المجانية طريقة رائعة لبناء الثقة مع عملائك المحتملين. بشرط أن تكون واثقًا من أن منتجك أو خدمتك جيدة بما يكفي لبيع نفسها ، فإن أي شخص يقوم بالتجربة سيرى مزايا ما تقدمه ، مما يسهل عليك إقناعهم بتسليم بعض النقود.

إنها شائعة في العديد من القطاعات المختلفة ، مع كل شيء بدءًا من خدمات تحسين محركات البحث إلى شفرات الحلاقة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة المقدمة كإصدار تجريبي مجاني. في حالة كازينو عبر الإنترنت المشغلين ، عادةً ما تعمل النسخة التجريبية المجانية بشكل مختلف قليلاً ، حيث يقدم العديد منهم دورات مجانية للعملاء لتجربة الألعاب لعدد محدد من المسرحيات قبل إيداع الأموال. في هذا القطاع ، هذه التجارب المجانية في كل مكان ، حيث يتنافس كل مشغل تقريبًا على من يمكنه تقديم أكبر عدد من السعات المجانية.

دراسة الحالات

تعد دراسات الحالة طريقة أخرى لتثبت لعملائك أنك قادر على تقديم ما يحتاجونه. إنها مفيدة بشكل خاص إذا كنت تبيع منتجًا معقدًا ، أو شيء يتم تصنيعه حسب الطلب أو يتم تخصيصه بطريقة ما.

إنها شائعة في قطاع الخدمات ، وبين الشركات التي تقوم بأعمال البناء لعملائها. في حين أنها قد تكون مفيدة أيضًا للمنتجات الأبسط ، خاصة إذا كنت تبيع منتجك بكميات كبيرة ويمكن أن تقدم تحسينات في وقت التسليم أو التكلفة لعملائك.

تعليقات الزبائن

تعمل المراجعات بشكل مماثل لدراسات الحالة. يسمحون لعملائك بالتحدث نيابة عنك ويثبتون قدرتك. تعمل بشكل جيد لكل من المنتجات البسيطة والمعقدة ، ويمكن استخدامها جنبًا إلى جنب مع دراسات الحالة أو بدلاً منها.

ستجد مراجعات في كل مكان عبر الإنترنت. يتم استخدامها في كل مكان تقريبًا ، ولكنها كانت مفيدة بشكل خاص على منصات التجارة الإلكترونية مثل Amazon و eBay ولشركات السفر لمساعدة عملائها على اختيار الفندق المناسب.

استخدم طرق الدفع الموثوقة

من السهل حقًا قبول بطاقات الائتمان والخصم كطرق دفع على موقع الويب الخاص بك بفضل خدمات مثل PayPal و Stripe. البحث عن طريق باي بال نفسه يدعي أن وضع شعار PayPal على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، لتظهر لعملائك أنك تقبله كوسيلة للدفع ، يمكن أن يزيد من مبيعاتك بنسبة 3٪.

استخدم SSL

لعدة سنوات حتى الآن ، كانت جوجل تحتل مرتبة أعلى في نتائج البحث إذا كانت لديك شهادة SSL مثبتة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن تشفير الاتصال بين الموقع الإلكتروني وجهاز كمبيوتر العميل لمنع الآخرين من قراءة أي معلومات شخصية يتم نقلها.

يُظهر Google Chrome الآن رمزًا مفاده أن موقع الويب بدون طبقة المقابس الآمنة "غير آمن" للزائرين ، وهو أمر قد يثبط المبيعات.

يمكنك شراء شهادة SSL من مزود الاستضافة الخاص بك ، أو استخدام Let's Encrypt للحصول على واحدة مجانًا.

السرعة مهمة

من المهم أيضًا التأكد من تحميل موقعك على الويب بسرعة. لا يقتصر الأمر على أن موقع الويب البطيء محبط للمستخدمين ، بل يمكنه أيضًا تقليل مبيعاتك. وفقًا لمجموعة أبردين ، يمكن أن يؤدي التأخير لمدة ثانية واحدة إلى خسارة بنسبة 1٪ في التحويلات.

لذلك من المهم التأكد من تحسين الصور والرمز الخاص بك ، واستخدام خدمات مثل Cloudflare لتقليل أوقات تحميل موقعك.

مشرف

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Internet

How to Build Trust With Your Customers and Convince Them to Buy

Computers and the internet have made it easier for us to do business than was ever possible before. The internet has opened up huge new markets of customers that were too far away or hard to reach in decades gone by.

In the 21st century, it’s easy for us to sell products and services to customers on the other side of the world. We can even deliver some products electronically. For example, e-books, audiobooks, movies, music, and TV shows can all be downloaded from a store instead of having to receive a physical copy in the post.

The ecommerce industry is now worth more than $500 billion globally thanks to the ease in which we can now trade with each other.

That said, low barriers to entry mean that it’s easier for your competitors to start up too. Online businesses face new challenges. They must fight through the noise and convince potential customers to buy from them instead of another business. Thankfully, there are many ways that they can do this.

Offer a Free Trial

Free trials are a great way to build trust with your potential customers. Provided you are confident that your product or service is good enough to sell itself, then anyone that takes out the trial will see the merit of what you’re offering, making it easier for you to convince them to hand over some cash.

They’re popular in many different sectors, with everything from SEO services to disposable razors offered as a free trial. In the case of online casino operators, a free trial usually works slightly differently, with many offering free spins to customers for them to try games for a defined number of plays before depositing money. In this sector, these free trials are ubiquitous, with almost every operator competing on who can offer the most generous number of free spins.

Case Studies

Case studies are another way to demonstrate to your customers that you are capable of delivering what they need. They are particularly useful if you are selling a complex product, something that is made bespoke or are customized in some way.

They’re common in the service sector, and among businesses that undertake construction work for their clients. While they may also be useful for simpler products, particularly if you sell your product in bulk and can offer improvements in delivery time or cost to your customers.

Reviews

Reviews work similarly to case studies. They let your customers speak for you, and demonstrate your capability. They work well for both simple and complex products, and can be used along with or instead of case studies.

You’ll find reviews everywhere online. They’re used just about everywhere, but have been particularly useful on e-commerce platforms like Amazon and eBay and for travel businesses to help their customers choose the right hotel.

Use Trusted Payment Methods

Accepting credit and debit cards as payment methods on your website is really easy thanks to services like PayPal and Stripe. Research by PayPal itself claims that putting the PayPal logo on your website, to show your customers that you accept it as a payment method, can increase your sales by 3%.

Use SSL

For several years now, Google has been ranking websites higher in its search results if they have an SSL certificate installed. This means that the connection between the website and the customer’s computer can be encrypted to stop other people from reading any personal information that gets transmitted.

Google Chrome now shows a symbol that a website without SSL is “unsecure” to visitors, something that could discourage sales.

You can buy an SSL certificate from your hosting provider, or use Let’s Encrypt to get one for free.

Speed is Important

It’s also important to make sure your website loads fast. Not only is a slow website frustrating for users, it can also reduce your sales. According to the Aberdeen Group, a delay of 1 second can result in a 7% loss in conversions.

It’s therefore important to make sure your images and code are optimized, and to use services like Cloudflare to decrease your site’s loading times.

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment