الإنترنت

كيفية التعرف على تبادل آمن للعملات المشفرة؟

فارغة

بادئ ذي بدء ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على البعض المعلومات الحساسة حول سبب وجود تدابير أمنية في مكان تبادل العملات المشفرة.

  • يتم تخزين كمية هائلة من معلومات التعريف الشخصية في عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة. من الهوية الحكومية والعناوين والأسماء إلى أرقام تعريف دافعي الضرائب ، إلخ.
  • التبادلات هي المسؤولة عن التعامل مع كميات هائلة من الأموال الواردة والصادرة.

عادة ما تراقب السلطات المالية عمليات تبادل العملات المشفرة الاحتيالية. مثل هذا التبادل له وظيفة محددة تتمثل في إبقاء المخاطر لمستخدميه قريبة من الصفر والابتعاد عن الممارسات غير القانونية. على هذا النحو ، يجب أن يكون لدى أي تبادل عملة مشفرة الترخيص المناسب المعمول به.

نقاط الترخيص الرئيسية التي تحتاجها بورصات العملات المشفرة هي KYC (تعرف على عميلك) و ISO (المنظمة الدولية للمقاييس).

إذا كنت تبحث عن ملف تأمين تبادل العملات المشفرة ، يجب عليك بحث ترخيصهم لمثل هذه النقاط.

ما هو KYC؟

KYC هي ممارسة تستخدمها البنوك بشكل أساسي ، لكن بورصات العملات المشفرة أخذت هذه الممارسة بنفسها. KYC هو ملف إجراءات التحقق من الهوية. يبدو هذا وكأنه تحرك تسويقي من الثمانينيات ، ولكن في الواقع ، إنها ممارسة أساسية تستخدمها بورصات العملات المشفرة للامتناع عن الأنشطة الاحتيالية. بعبارات أبسط ، يعد "اعرف عميلك" إجراءً تبحث فيه البورصة (أو البنك) في المعلومات المتعلقة بك إذا كنت تنوي استخدام خدماتها. التحقق من الهوية هو أحد هذه النقاط ، وهو موجود للتأكد من أنك لا تستخدم خدماتهم في أنشطة احتيالية ، مثل غسل الأموال.

اتخذت بورصات العملات المشفرة هذه الممارسة لأنفسها لمحاربة الأفراد الذين يرغبون في المشاركة في المعاملات المالية غير القانونية. على هذا النحو ، تستخدم بورصات العملات المشفرة إجراءات "اعرف عميلك" لضمان عدم تورط أي من مستخدميها في ممارسات ضارة.

ما هو ISO؟

تم وضع شهادة ISO للتصديق على أن عملية التصنيع أو إجراءات التوثيق أو الخدمة لديها جميع الامتيازات المتطلبات اللازمة لضمان الجودة والتوحيد القياسي. بعبارات أبسط ، يقوم المسجل الرسمي بعملية التصديق. مقابل رسوم معينة ، سيقومون بزيارة الشركة وإجراء تدقيق. هدفهم هو التأكد من أن كل شيء في الشركة يتوافق مع شهادة ISO. هناك أنواع عديدة من شهادات ISO ، مثل ISO 9001, ISO 27001: 2013، الخ.

إذا كنت تتساءل أين أو كيفية شراء بيتكوين (أو عملات أخرى) بطريقة آمنة وموثوقة ، تأكد من البحث عن هذه المؤشرات أولاً.

ماذا تفعل بعد ذلك؟

بعد النظر في التراخيص المعنية ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تتساءل عما يلي: هل الفريق شفاف؟ هل لديهم دعم سريع الاستجابة؟ هل لديهم صفحات اجتماعية - تحقق منهم لمعرفة نشاط المستخدم والتعليقات المختلفة. المهمة بسيطة - التساؤل عن كل شيء يصوره التبادل لأننا لا نريدك أن تخسر المال بسبب عمليات الاحتيال المختلفة - الموجودة.

متابعة المعلومات من هذا الموقع، يصبح من الواضح نوع الأمان الذي تمارسه عمليات تبادل العملة المشفرة. القائمة التالية عبارة عن معلومات تم جمعها من 140 تبادلًا للعملات المشفرة وفحصها بحثًا عن مشكلات الأمان الأساسية التي يجب أن تفرضها التطبيقات.

أفضل الممارسات الأمنية%
حماية DDoS80.58%
--خيارات الإطار X65.47%
صارم النقل و الأمن39.57%
خيارات نوع المحتوى X35.25%
حماية X-XSS29.50%
استخدام المكتبات الضعيفة25.90%
لا تعرض معلومات الخادم20.14%
حماية أمان التطبيق15.11%
سياسة أمن المحتوى2.16%
العامة-دبابيس المفاتيح0.72%

هناك العديد من التبادلات الآمنة ، ولكن هناك أيضًا العديد من التبادلات التي تصور أنها آمنة ، ولكن للأسف.

قم بالبحث المناسب ، وتحقق من الترخيص المناسب ، وتصفح الإنترنت للحصول على المعلومات ذات الصلة ، وعلى الأرجح ستكون في مأمن من المحتالين.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
Internet

How to identify a secure cryptocurrency exchange?

blank

First of all, let’s take a look at some critical information on why there are security measures in place for cryptocurrency exchanges.

  • A tremendous amount of personally identifiable information is stored on crypto exchanges. From government identification, addresses and names to taxpayer-identification numbers, etc.
  • Exchanges are in charge of handling vast amounts of money coming in and going out.

Financial authorities usually are on the watch for fraudulent cryptocurrency exchanges. Such an exchange has a definitive job of keeping the risk for its users close to zero and staying away from unlawful practices. As such, any given cryptocurrency exchange must have the appropriate licensing in place.

The main licensing points that cryptocurrency exchanges need to have are KYC (Know Your Customer) and ISO (International Organization for Standardization).

If you are looking to find a secure cryptocurrency exchange, you must research their licensing for such points.

What is KYC?

KYC is a practice mainly used by banks, but cryptocurrency exchanges took this practice for themselves. KYC is an identity verification procedure. This sounds like a marketing move from the eighties, but in reality, it is an essential practice that cryptocurrency exchanges use to abstain from fraudulent activities. In simpler terms, KYC is a procedure where the exchange (or bank) looks into information regarding you if you intend to use their services. Identity verification is one of such points, and it exists to be sure that you are not using their services for fraudulent activities, such as money laundering.

Cryptocurrency exchanges took this practice for themselves to fight individuals who want to take part in illegal money transactions. As such, cryptocurrency exchanges use the KYC procedures to ensure that none of their users are involved in malicious practices.

What is ISO?

ISO certification is in place to certify that a manufacturing process, documentation procedure, or service has all the necessary requirements for quality assurance and standardization. In simpler terms, an official Registrar performs the certification process. For a certain fee, they will visit the company and perform an audit. Their goal is to assure that everything in the company complies with the ISO certification. There are many types of ISO certifications, like ISO 9001, ISO 27001:2013, etc.

If you are wondering where or how to buy bitcoin (or other currencies) in a safe and reliable way, make sure that you look out for these indicators first.

What to do next?

After looking at the respective licenses, it is paramount that you question the following: is the team transparent? Do they have responsive support? Do they have social pages – check them for user activity and various comments. The task is simple – to question everything that an exchange portrays because we do not want you to lose money to various scams – which exist.

Following the information from this website, it becomes clear what type of security do cryptocurrency exchanges practice. The following list is information gathered from 140 cryptocurrency exchanges and checked for fundamental security issues that applications should impose.

 

Security Best Practice%
DDoS Protection80.58%
X-Frame-Options65.47%
Strict-Transport-Security39.57%
X-Content-Type-Options35.25%
X-XSS-Protection29.50%
Using Vulnerable libraries25.90%
Don’t Expose Server Information20.14%
Application Security Protection15.11%
Content-Security-Policy2.16%
Public-Key-Pins0.72%

There are various safe exchanges out there, but there are also many exchanges that portray that they are safe, but alas.

Do your proper research, check for appropriate licensing, browse the internet for related information, and most probably, you will be safe from scammers.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment