حياة

جولة لطيفة في المشي - تجربة حياة رائعة

فارغة

الحياة مثل مضمار السباق. بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، يستيقظون في الصباح الباكر ويبدأون في القيام بأعمالهم اليومية. بعضهم يشعر بالملل حتى مع روتينهم. حياة الشخص العادي مثل الروبوت. على سبيل المثال ، يستيقظون في الصباح ويذهبون إلى المكتب. بعد ذلك ، يعودون إلى المنزل لأخذ وجباتهم والنوم. تستمر هذه الدورة لمدة 5 إلى 6 أيام في الأسبوع. في بعض الأحيان عندما تشعر بالملل من روتينك اليومي ، فأنت ترغب في القيام بشيء جديد. لذا سنساعدك في هذا الأمر. دعنا نخبرك عن وجهة رائعة. نحن نتحدث عن نيس ، وهي واحدة من المدن الجميلة في فرنسا وسنخبركم عن جولة نيس للمشي.

قد تخلط بين ذلك ، ما هي جولة سير لطيفة. هل يعني جولة مشي ممتعة؟ حسنا، الجواب هو لا." كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، تعد نيس واحدة من أجمل المدن في فرنسا وهي عاصمة ألب ماريتيم. على الرغم من وجود العديد من المدن الجميلة في فرنسا ، قد تفكر في أن ما هو خاص جدًا بهذه المدينة. حسنًا ، سنخبركم جميعًا عن ذلك في القسم القادم.

يأتي أكثر من 4 ملايين زائر إلى هذه المدينة الجميلة للاستمتاع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعد مدينة نيس أيضًا من بين المدن المفضلة للمشاهير. يحب الناس رؤية منظر الغروب والشروق المذهل في هذه المدينة.

حقائق تاريخية عن مدينة نيس

قد تكون من محبي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة للأحذية نايك. في العصور القديمة ، كانت مدينة نيس تسمى نايكي. أطلق اليونانيون على هذه المدينة اسم نايك ، وهو ما يعني "النصر" ، وكان انتصار اليونانيين. بعد ذلك ، خلال العصر الفرنسي ، تم تغيير اسم هذه المدينة إلى نيزا. كانت الطريقة التي نطق بها الفرنسي نيزا مثل نيس ؛ لذلك ، تم تحويل الاسم إلى لطيف.

لماذا جولة مشي لطيفة؟

حسنًا ، مدينة نيس هي واحدة من أشهر وأشهر المدن في العالم. تطل مناظر الغروب والشروق على الشواطئ على الأنفاس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على عدد من المشاهير المختلفين في هذه المدينة أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك الكثير من المواقع الجميلة التي يجب أن تراها مرة واحدة في حياتك. نحن نقدم جولة مشي لطيفة لعملائنا وسوف نقدم لهم خدمة رائعة.

مشاهد مشهورة في جولة مشي لطيفة

هناك العديد من العيون تفتح المشاهد في هذه المدينة. Promenade des Anglais ("Promenade of the English") هي واجهة بحرية لـ Baie des Anges والتي تعني "Bay of the Angels". تقع على طول البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذا الزان مغطى بالحصى الكبير.

موقع شهير آخر هو Château ، والتي تسمى أيضًا "قلعة نيس". بنيت هذه القلعة لأغراض عسكرية في القرن الخامس عشر. تل القلعة هذا متاح الآن على شكل حديقة ويوفر مناظر جميلة للسياح.

لا تنس زيارة المتحف الشهير ، وهو قطعة فنية ممتازة. يطلق عليه Musee Marc Chagall ، والمكان يستحق الزيارة.

خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، تم طلاء مدينة نيس بـ 17 لوحة مختلفة وجميلة بموضوع كتابي. يجب ألا تنسى زيارة هناك أيضًا.

مكان مشهور آخر يسمى حديقة بوتانيك دي لا فيل دي نيس هي حديقة نباتية. تتكون هذه الحديقة النباتية من أكثر من 3500 نوع نباتي. إذا كنت من محبي الطبيعة ، فهذه واحدة من أفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك زيارتها.

خبرة التسوق

إذا كنت من محبي التسوق ، فهناك العديد من الأماكن حيث يمكنك شراء الأشياء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على أشياء رخيصة جدًا إذا كنت قادرًا على المساومة بسهولة. يمكنك الذهاب للتسوق في أي وقت ، ما عدا يوم الاثنين ، حيث إنه يوم سوق للسلع المستعملة وهناك حشد كبير.

يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن هذه التجربة الرائعة في جولات ممتعة ممتعة.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

Lifestyle

Nice Walking tour – An awesome Life’s experience

blank

Life is like a racing track. For most people, they wake up early morning and start doing their daily chores. Some of them are even bored with their routines. The life of a common person is like a robot. For instance, they wake up in the morning and go to the office. After that, they come back home to take their meals and sleep. This cycle keeps on going for 5 to 6 days a week. Sometimes when you are fed up from your daily routine, you wish to do something new. So we are going to help you out with this. Let us tell you about an amazing destination. We are talking about Nice, which is one of the beautiful cities in France and we are going to tell you about the Nice Walking Tour.

You might get confused that, what is a nice walking tour. Does it mean an enjoyable walking tour? Well, the answer is “No.” As mentioned above that Nice is one of the beautiful cities in France and is the capital of Alpes-Maritimes. Although there are several beautiful cities in France, you might be thinking that what is so special about this city. Well, we will be telling you guys all about it in the coming section.

Over 4 million visitors come to this beautiful city to enjoy. In addition to this, the Nice city is also among the favorite cities for celebrities. People love to see the amazing sunset and sunrise view in this city.

Historical facts of Nice City

You might be a fan of the famous shoe brand Nike. In ancient times, the Nice city was called Nike. Greeks gave this city the name of Nike, which means the “victory,” and it was the victory of Greeks. After that, during the French era, the name of this city was changed to Nizza. The way French pronounce Nizza was like Nice; therefore, the name was converted into nice.

Why Nice walking tour?

Well, Nice city is one of the most famous and beautiful cities in the world. The sunset and sunrise views at the beaches are breath-taking. In addition to this, you can also find a number of different celebrities in this city as well. In addition to this, there are a lot of beautiful sites that you must see once in your life. We offer a Nice walking tour for our customers and will offer them great service.

Famous Sights in the nice walking tour

There are several eyes opening sights in this city.  Promenade des Anglais (“Promenade of the English”) is a seafront of Baie des Anges which means “Bay of the Angels.” It lies along the Mediterranian sea. This beech is covered with large pebbles.

Another famous site is Château, which is also called “Castle of Nice.” This castle was built for military purposes in the 15th century. This castle hill is now available in the form of Park and offers beautiful views to the tourists.

Don’t forget to visit the famous museum, which is an excellent piece of art. It is called Musee Marc Chagall, and the place is worth visiting.

During the Second World War, the Nice city was painted with 17 different and beautiful paintings in biblical themed. You must not forget to visit there as well.

Another famous place which is called Jardin Botanique de la Ville de Nice is a botanical garden. This botanical garden consists of over 3500 plant species. If you are a fan of nature, this is one of the best places for you to visit.

Shopping Experience

If you are a fan of shopping, there are numerous places where you can purchase things. In addition to this, you can also get very cheap things if you are able to bargain easily. You can go shopping anytime, except Mondays, as it is a flea market day and there is a huge crowd.

You can know more about this awesome experience on Nice fun tours.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment