متفرقات

كفاءة الموارد والابتكار التي توفرها الصلب

فارغة

اجتمعت جمعية الأمم المتحدة للبيئة في الربيع ، 2019 ، في نيروبي ، كينيا ، في دورتها الرابعة (UNEA-4) حول موضوع حل المشكلات وإنتاج الصلب.

في هذا الاجتماع ، أتيحت الفرصة للجميع للتحدث عن المبادرات التي اتخذتها صناعة الصلب من أجل تحسين كفاءة الموارد وضمان الإنتاج الآمن.

في إحدى الوثائق الموضعية ، تم شرح المزايا الاقتصادية والبيئية لاستخدام الحد الأدنى من الموارد بالإضافة إلى ما قد يؤدي استخدامها بالكامل.

في عام 2017 ، تمت معالجة أكثر من 95 بالمائة من جميع المواد الخام لصناعة الصلب إلى مواد مفيدة. تم معالجة بعض المواد الخام في صفائح الفولاذ المجلفن المنتجات والباقي - في المنتجات ذات الصلة. من خلال المنتجات ذات الصلة يعني الخبث الذي يستخدم لإنتاج الأسمنت ، والغازات العملية المستخدمة للتدفئة ، وما شابه ذلك. بالمناسبة ، يمكن تحويل غازات العملية هذه إلى وقود للطائرات أو المركبات الأخرى.

تم تخصيص أحد العروض التقديمية لإمكانية تحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة في استخدام الموارد بفضل صناعة الصلب ، على وجه الخصوص ، القدرة على استخدام المنتجات ذات الصلة بالكامل. تبع ذلك مناقشة بناءة لهذا الموضوع.

أصبح مشروع HYBRIT مثالاً رائعًا على كيفية التعامل مع العملية بطريقة إبداعية. من المتوقع أن يؤدي هذا إلى نجاح لا يصدق في صناعة الصلب. يجب خفض انبعاثات الكربون قدر الإمكان. يدرس العالم كله العديد من المشاريع الأخرى للحد من انبعاثات الكربون من صناعة الصلب.

ومع ذلك ، تساهم صناعة الصلب أيضًا في العملية من خلال تطبيق العديد من المبادرات الإبداعية. على سبيل المثال ، من المخطط تطوير نظام تعليب متنقل. هذا ضروري للتعامل مع فوائض الطعام. سيسمح المصنع المتنقل للمزارعين بالحفاظ على المنتجات بعد حصادها. في ال

وهذا سيساعد في المستقبل على الحد من خسائر الغذاء وسيمكن المزارعين من كسب المزيد من المال من خلال إنتاج سلع معلبة.

هناك مثال آخر على تكنولوجيا توليد الطاقة. يعتمد على تقنية مبنية على متانة الفولاذ لتغيير أنماط سفر المشاة. يحتاج الناس فقط إلى المشي ، وسيتم تحويل كل خطوة يخطوها إلى طاقة.

نعلم جميعًا أن العالم قلق بشأن التأثير البيئي للنفايات البلاستيكية. يتم إيلاء معظم الاهتمام لآثار المياه المعبأة على صحتنا. يمكن أن يوفر الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بديلاً صحيًا للزجاجات المصنوعة من البلاستيك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك إمكانية لاستخدام أكواب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام في مهرجانات مختلفة. يتم ذلك من أجل تقليل البصمة الكربونية لهذا الحدث.

منتجات الصلب ضرورية دائمًا للعديد من المجالات: بناء السفن ، والسباكة ، وصناعة البناء ، والهندسة الميكانيكية. لذلك ، من المعقول تمامًا الانخراط في معالجة المنتجات والأجزاء التي عملت بالفعل على مواردها. استخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها ليس مربحًا اقتصاديًا فحسب ، بل له أيضًا تأثير إيجابي على البيئة. لا يتم إطلاق المعادن الثقيلة والمركبات الضارة الأخرى في البيئة.

وبالطبع ، يجب رفع دور صناعة الصلب في الانتقال إلى الطاقة المتجددة. ببساطة لا يمكن أن توجد بدون فولاذ.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

the tale of the timekeeper market is swiss rolex replica
MISC

Resource Efficiency and Innovation Provided by Steel

blank

The United Nations Environment Assembly met in spring, 2019, in Nairobi, Kenya, at its 4th session (UNEA-4) on the topic of solving problems and steel production.

At this meeting, everyone had the opportunity to talk about initiatives undertaken by the steel industry in order to optimize the efficiency of resources and ensure safe production.

In one of the positional documents, the economic and environmental advantages of using the minimum amount of resources were explained as well as what their full use might lead to.

In 2017, more than 95 percent of all steel industry raw materials were processed into useful materials. Some raw materials were processed into galvanized steel sheets products and the rest – into related products. By related products are meant slag which is used for cement production, process gases that are used for heating, and the like. By the way, these process gases can now be converted into fuel for aircraft or other vehicles.

One of the presentations was devoted to the possibility of achieving maximum efficiency in the use of resources thanks to the steel industry, in particular, the ability to use related products to the full. This was followed by a constructive discussion of this topic.

The HYBRIT project has become a great example of how to approach the process creatively. This is expected to lead to incredible success in the steel industry. Carbon emissions should be reduced as much as possible. The whole world is studying several other projects to reduce carbon emissions from steelmaking.

However, the steel industry also contributes to the process by applying many creative initiatives. For example, it is planned to develop a mobile canning system. This is necessary to deal with food surpluses. A mobile plant will allow farmers to preserve products after they are harvested. In the

future, this will help reduce food losses and will also enable farmers to earn more money by producing canned goods.

There is another example of power generation technology. It is based on technology built on the durability of steel for changing pedestrian travel patterns. People just need to walk, and every step they take will be converted into energy.

We all know that the world is concerned about the environmental impact of plastic waste. Most attention is paid to the effects of bottled water on our health. Stainless steel can offer a healthy alternative to bottles from plastic. Plus, there is the possibility of using reusable stainless steel cups at various festivals. This is done in order to reduce the carbon footprint of the event.

Steel products are always necessary for many areas: shipbuilding, plumbing, construction industry, and mechanical engineering. Therefore, it is quite reasonable to engage in the processing of products and parts that have already worked out their resources. The use of recycled materials is not only economically profitable but also has a positive effect on the environment. Heavy metals and other harmful compounds are not released into the environment.

And of course, the role of the steel industry in the transition to renewable energy must be raised. It simply can’t exist without steel.

About the author

blank

Editorial Staff

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment