متفرقات

انفجار النار - ما هو وكيف يعمل!

فارغة

ما هو السفع بالخردق؟

تُعرف طريقة تنظيف وتلميع وتقوية المعادن باسم Shot Blasting. عادة ما يتم الخلط بين طريقة Shot Blasting والتفجير الرملي وعلى الرغم من أنها قد تبدو متشابهة ، إلا أنها ليست متشابهة. في حين آلة التفجير النار يستخدم قوة الطرد المركزي من جهاز ميكانيكي لعلاج المنتج ، ويستخدم الأخير الهواء المضغوط ووسائط جلخ لإنجاز المهمة.

كيف يعمل Shot Blasting؟

يستخدم Shot Blasting لإزالة الشوائب على السطح والمساعدة في تقوية المادة وتلميعها. يستخدم Shot Blasting عادة لحماية السطح ولديه تطبيق في صناعات مختلفة بما في ذلك البناء ، وبناء السفن ، والسيارات ، والفضاء ، وأكثر من ذلك. يعتبر Shot Blasting مناسبًا تمامًا للمواد الأكثر كثافة والتي تتطلب اختراق جلخ عميق.

أنواع التفجير

هناك نوعان من التقنيات تحت Shot Blasting:

  • تفجير بالرصاص- يستخدم هذا النوع من السفع بالآلية آلية الدفع الهوائي لتنظيف السطح وتلميعه. هناك مجموعة واسعة من آلات السفع بالخردق التي تعمل بالهواء.
  • التفجير بدون طلقة (السفع بالعجلات)- تستخدم عملية التفجير بدون طيار أو المعروفة باسم Wheel Blasting قوة الطرد المركزي لتحويل طاقة المحرك إلى طاقة كاشطة حركية. تستخدم Airless Shot Blasting آلات صهر العجلات وعادة ما تجد تطبيقها في المناطق التي تتطلب فيها أجزاء كبيرة من الماكينة العمل.

فارغة

ناقل برغي غرفة الانفجار

(آلة التفجير بالرصاص)

فارغة

ناقل برغي غرفة الانفجار

يشتمل هذا النوع من آلة السفع بالخردق التي تعمل بالهواء على غرفة انفجار حيث يتعين على المشغل تنفيذ عملية السفع يدويًا. تساعد وحدة الناقل اللولبي في نقل المواد الكاشطة المستخدمة لعبور الناقل اللولبي. يتم بعد ذلك نقل المواد إلى مصعد الدلو الذي يقسم الوسائط إلى مادة كاشطة وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام حيث يتم إرسال الأول إلى آلة صنفرة محمولة ويتم نقل الأخير إلى فوهة الانفجار.

آلة طاولة نائب الرئيس شماعات الدوارة

(آلة التفجير بدون طلقة)

آلة طاولة نائب الرئيس شماعات الدوارة

تجمع آلة التفجير بدون طيار الحديثة هذه بين تطبيقين في جهاز واحد ، مما يجعلها آلة عالية الكفاءة. يمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز لنوعين - أحدهما للمكونات القابلة للتعليق والآخر للمكونات غير القابلة للتعليق التي تتطلب طاولة دوارة. تتكون الماكينة من محطتي دفع قويتين ومعلق قابل للفصل في منتصف الطاولة الدوارة. نظام استرداد وتنظيف كاشط فعال ينجز المهمة بكفاءة. تأتي الماكينة أيضًا مجهزة بنظام جمع الغبار.

إذا كنت تتساءل "ما هي الشركة التي لديها أفضل ماكينات السفع بالخردق؟" ، فيجب عليك اختيار Surface Finishing (Surfex) لأنها تقدم أفضل الآلات والخدمات في الهند. تحقق من التشطيب السطحي للحصول على مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات عالية الجودة.

فارغة

هيئة التحرير

إضافة تعليق

انقر هنا لإضافة تعليق

MISC

Shot Blasting- What it is and how it works!

What is Shot Blasting?

The method of cleaning, polishing, and strengthening metal is known as Shot Blasting. The method of Shot Blasting is usually confused with Sand-blasting and though they might sound similar, they are not alike. While Shot Blasting Machine uses centrifugal force from a mechanical device to treat the product, the latter uses compressed air and an abrasive media to get the job done.

How does Shot Blasting work?

Shot Blasting is used to remove impurities on a surface and help strengthen the material and polish it. Shot Blasting is usually used for surface protection and has it’s application in various industries including construction, shipbuilding, automotive, aerospace, and more. Shot Blasting is well suited for denser materials which require deep abrasive penetration.

Types of Shot Blasting

There are two types of technologies under Shot Blasting:

  • Air operated Shot Blasting– This type of shot blasting uses the mechanism of pneumatic propulsion to clean the surface and polish it. There are a wide range of Air operated Shot Blasting machines.
  • Airless Shot Blasting (Wheel blasting)– Airless Shot Blasting or otherwise known as Wheel Blasting uses centrifugal force to convert motor energy to kinetic abrasive energy. Airless Shot Blasting uses Wheel blasting machines and usually finds its application in areas where big parts of machine require work.

Blast room Screw Conveyor

(Air operated Shot Blasting machine)

Blast room Screw Conveyor

This type of Air operated Shot Blasting machine comprises a blast room where the operator has to manually carry out the blasting operation. The screw conveyor unit aids in the transfer of used abrasive material to cross screw conveyor. The material is then transferred to a bucket elevator which divides the media into reusable abrasive and abrasive wherein, the former is sent to a Portable Abrasive blast machine and the latter is transferred to a blast nozzle.

Rotatory Hanger Cum Table Machine

(Airless Shot Blasting machine)

Rotatory Hanger Cum Table Machine

This state-of-the-art Airless Shot Blasting machine combines two applications in a single machine, thus making it a highly efficient machine. This machine can be utilised for two types- one for hangable components and other, for non-hangable components that require a rotating table. The machine comprises two strong blast wheel stations and a detachable hanger in the middle of the rotating table. An effective abrasive recovery and cleaning system gets the job done efficiently. The machine also comes equipped with a dust collection system.

If you are wondering “Which company has the best Shot Blasting machines?”, you should pick Surface Finishing (Surfex) as they offer the best machines and services in India. Check out Surface Finishing for a wide range of high quality services.

About the author

admin

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment